Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Workday HCM

Workday HCM est une solution cloud de gestion du capital humain au niveau de l'entreprise qui centralise toutes les opérations dans la gestion des RH, le recrutement, la gestion des talents, la rémunération/les avantages...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,2

Parcourir les avis sur Workday HCM

1 121 avis sur 1 121
Classer par :
Mégane
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 21/11/2022

Workday pour mes congés

J’utilise Workday à chaque absence, que se soit des heures à poser, des congés à prendre ou même une absence maladie. Cela permet d’avoir un suivi direct et d’éviter les demandes papiers. En tant que chef d’équipe, je peux suivre en direct les congés des opératrices de mon entreprise, ce qui me permet de m’organiser sur la présence ou non d’une personne dans l’effectif.

Avantages

Le logiciel me permet de poser mes congés directement depuis l’application autant sur l’ordinateur que sur le téléphone.

Inconvénients

Pour l’instant, mon entreprise n’a pas permis l’accès aux bulletins de salaire et nombre de congés restants. Cela permettrait de ne plus recevoir nos bulletins de salaire papier

Marie
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/11/2022

Un outil du quotidien

Avantages

J’utilise ce logiciel tous les jours pour consulter mes objectifs ou faire des demandes RH! Il est très facile de l’utiliser et offre beaucoup de fonctionnalités !

Inconvénients

Difficile d’identifier parfois ce qui est cliquable ou non !

Anna
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/01/2023

Logiciel intéressant

Avantages

Logiciel simple d'utilisation qui permet de gérer les compétences et les talents du personnel et qui aide à leur trouver la formation nécessaire.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois aucun points faibles à ce logiciel qui aide tout les jours.

Les meilleures alternatives à Workday HCM

Peiro
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 15/09/2022

Worday

Avantages

La gestion de ses congés et jours de télétravail. L'interface également

Inconvénients

Je n'en vois pas ; rien à signaler. Eventuellement intégrer les jous de télétravail sur l'agenda outlook

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/01/2023

Un bon outil de suivi de la satisfaction équipe !

Retour e la satisfaction des équipes de façon anonyme, permettant la mise en place d’actions Adaptées

Avantages

Rapidité d’utilisation Simplicité Choix des tendances pour prise de plan d’action

Inconvénients

Ne pas pouvoir faire l’enquête depuis son espace personnel

Soumi
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 30/06/2022

Review for Workday

I am using Workday regularly for applying leaves, tracking them, viewing my salary slip, tracking change in compensation, providing IT declaration, updating shift and stand by hours. Also, I have used Workday for requesting various letters from my organization automatically like experience letter, compensation letter, etc. The mail notification feature of workday enables me to receive notification whenever there is an update to my compensation or change in my role or on promotion.

Avantages

Workday is a centralized workforce management tool that is used in my organization. In Workday, all the important day to activities of an employee can be performed like applying for leaves, getting them approved by manager, viewing and downloading salary slips, providing IT declaration, providing beneficiary info, address info, education info and many more. Various important letters like Offer letter, experience letter, etc can also be directly requested using Workday. It is a cloud based tool and can be accessed from anywhere.

Inconvénients

It is an expensive tool that can only be used by big enterprises. Also, the workday UI can be confusing for new users who will find it difficult to navigate and find the required sections in workday.

Manju
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/12/2022

The best software for marking attendance, leaves and benefits

On workday I apply leaves which is very easy as it gives detailed segregation of them. The notification comes when the leave is approved. I also update my yearly goals on it and file yearly work report for appraisal on it. Setting goals and comparing them on year end it so simple. It comes with pre filled details as per organisation requirement which makes filling details even more easier. Different benefits provided the employer is displayed nicely and adding members or new details are straight forward.

Avantages

Workday is very easy to understand. Marking leaves is very easy. Enrolling for the benefits given by organisations is also very simple. Adding family members to the benefits and checking the changes was never so seamless.

Inconvénients

I wish my organisation leave other tools for IJP, onboarding and payroll and use workday because its just the best. No flaws whatsoever.

Okan
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

3
Publié le 14/12/2022

All in one tool

Overall, it's a great tool for companies, especially large companies. I'm not sure how many similar products are out there but this one just works fine. As I mentioned above, UI must be improved on top of these cool features.

Avantages

You get a bunch of features that are super useful for the companies, and having them all in a single place is pretty useful. so overall, a number of features.

Inconvénients

This is the part where it gets interesting. Yes, it's a great tool, and yes we get all these cool features but how about UI? It's not really up-to-date. Sometimes it can be really hard to find how to do things, e.g how to cancel a request off-day? Another example can be given about expense reporting. Some cool things like copying from a past expense is pretty useful but UI really needs some attention, UX must be improved.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
1
Support client
3

4
Publié le 03/12/2022

The worst portal for employees I've ever experienced as an employee or as a teamlead

Avantages

Has a LOT of features, tons of integrationsYou can basically do whatever you need HR connected within this one tool

Inconvénients

It's the worst UX you can possibly meet out there among HR tools.Because there is a ton of features it takes literally minutes to find your thing.There is no search for the functions existing so if you need to change the title of your employee good luck finding that page!Time tracking like vacations requesting is a hell.Mobile support is another hell.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/12/2022

Great tool for data management

very good experience since I use workday I highly recommend

Avantages

I like workday because it is very accessible, with very good features. it is easy to integrate with other applications and can also manage payments. a real time saver.

Inconvénients

no complications with workday it works well for me

Akash
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 29/12/2022

Employee Operations Made Easy - Workday

One-stop shop for many employer-to-employee operations like time absence, application tracking, year-end reviews, payroll, etc.

Avantages

- Many features integrated into one tool i.e., time absence, application tracking, year-end reviews, payroll, etc.- Modern UI, not many page refreshes

Inconvénients

- Notifications and messages don't easily go away even after reading them and marking them done- Doesn't let you record half-day off in the absence tracker- Filling year-end reviews is not a very user-friendly experience, sometimes a person can get lost while navigating

Gregory
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/01/2023

Solid but expensive

Once setup was complete the product was good, the software costs are higher than other systems. I like the user interface better than that of most of the different tools I use.

Avantages

It has a friendly User Interface, intuitive menus and more than covers the different features needed for personnel.

Inconvénients

It requires approval from too many different people for actions that should require fewer approvers. The setup and kickoff was fraught with issues and took several months to iron out after startup.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/12/2022

Solution for bulk hirings

Workday HCM has been a good software when it comes to hiring especially bulk hiring. It also allows you to keep a database for resumes which helps in bulk hiring.

Avantages

Workday HCM helps easily post the jobs on internal and external portal and is a very useful tool for hiring/recruiting.

Inconvénients

The limitation in Workday HCM such as smooth onboarding experience and other features such as employee management.

Rebecca
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

4
Publié le 12/01/2023

Workday user

I have used it frequently as an employee and reviewed it for its data protection standards and have found it to be very useful and well fit for purpose to manage a large organisation

Avantages

I like how easy it is to use Workday and the number of features means all HR activities can be completed within the platform. I have applied for roles using Workday and have used it to record my objectives and update my absence record which quickly gets the necessary approvals from managers.

Inconvénients

It can be a little confusing when there are a number of pages to an application or record and it’s not clear how long the application is.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/01/2023

Workday make the day

Avantages

It helps in scheduling the daily tasks & manage the Work time.Get a track on my payroll.Suggested provided in developing new talent.Get a track of my career records.Ease in Time-off management

Inconvénients

Keeping track of the organization chart which feels a little clumsy.Learning session can be a little more suggestive according to our career growth.

Morgan
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/05/2020

Workday for Recruitment

Overall the experience has been ok, but if you are looking for a true ATS this is not the answer unless you make some serious tweaks to the setup.

Avantages

Ability to use as ATS as well as HR database and tie candidates to employee once hired and onboarded.

Inconvénients

Inability to see candidates on Requisitions that are assigned to other recruiters / users within Workday.

Chakkrit
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 28/04/2021

Workday is probably the best human capital management too in the world right now.

Every big organization needs a human capital management program. Without Workday, this wouldn't have been possible. Especially in big companies like Agoda, where there are many requirements from stakeholders such as GDPR, Data Privacy, and Security, these are things that many of the competitors couldn't do.

Avantages

Workday is probably the best human capital management in the world right now. Learning Workday opens wide opportunities to various jobs. As a Workday HCM beginner, it might be overwhelming, but after one training course and a month of practice, Workday HCM can easily become a simple thing. Workday HCM is important as it is the core of other Workday modules such as Workday Security and Workday Business Process Architecture.

Inconvénients

Workday is definitely an expensive tool that is only utilized by big companies. It is going to be rare for small to medium size company to use Workday. It means that, if you are going to quit a company that uses Workday and would prefer to find a job in a similar fashion, it has to be a large size company. Workday training is also kind of expensive, yet it is not a one-on-one training but a group course instead. Workday Support is very technically useful, however, it might take some time for an issue to resolve and they don't provide live chat support. Workday Learning is something that my company has issues with the most.

Alternatives envisagées 

Oracle PeopleSoft
Danielle
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/03/2022

"Workday is the best assistant Online for HR"

You may build and grow your corporation using Workday HCM. There is no limit to what can be done. Anyone in HR or a department head may simply access and obtain employee information using their user-friendly interface, whether it's for insight into their compensation or any other data you require. More significantly, it gives HR personnel the tools they need to do their jobs better, from adding new vacation entries to collecting lists of the most frequently utilized perks.

Avantages

Payroll, vacation requests, time off, hiring, performance management, and much more are all made easier with Workday. For the most part, tasks are straightforward and intuitively organized. My dashboard displays the demands made by our personnel. To charge other business units for projects and hours, we may change things like pay rate, hours, department, and project id. Direct links to applicants' Facebook and Twitter pages and the ability to select candidates by a variety of criteria, including location, experience, and current position, are all strengths of the recruiting area.

Inconvénients

A few tasks throughout the course of a typical workday might be perplexing. The "time off" tool, for example, may lead you to believe that it displays information about your own personal time off at work, but it actually displays information about the vacation time taken by your team. You have to enter another option to be able to appreciate your free time and it is usually confusing

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 20/08/2019

New HR Tool brings some challenges and benefits

MY organization switched over to Workday and I had the chance to use this tool for a while now. I'll say that it's a lot easier to pick up and the available info to learn it was easy to grasp as well.

Avantages

You can pretty much find any HR related features/questions/information in one spot. I was able to consolidate my benefits options, PTO, reviews, in one spot. I also think that it's certainly more robust/ takes a lot less down time than our previous software. Besides that Workday comes with the standard user logins, password setup, online time-sheet, etc. that I expect.

I really like the ability to edit my own info very fast. I can change things like benefits or dependencies quickly rather than going directly to my HR's office.

Inconvénients

My one complaint is that I used to be able to directly edit some of my team member's info and reviews from our old platform on my own. I think whether it's due to lack of access rights or just how my HR department has set it up, I can't do that any longer. It's a more lengthy process of getting it manually updated from my end and through some parties outside my immediate department.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/10/2020

Learning Curve, but Allows for a lot of Consolidation

Complex so far, but also rewarding to have a single platform to build off of. There are a lot of things that need to be monitored at once, but again, having things consolidated will make those efforts much easier, along with leveraging the consistent updates from Workday.

Avantages

Consolidating one-off software into a single solution. We were utilizing separate candidate tracking software, performance review software, employee profile details, and more. Workday offers all of this, and once everything was ported over, it has become much easier to manage and there are now several other offerings that can be taken advantage of from a data analysis and management standpoint.

Inconvénients

The onboarding and internal training required is extremely robust, however, essential. This is not an overnight switch, it will take a lot of time and internal training, to achieve the top uses of this powerful platform, but the expectation is that it will be very worthwhile.

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 01/07/2021

Workday is the best HRIS

It's been an incredibly positive experience. It's intuitive, efficient, and gets the job done quicker and more accurately.

Avantages

I was in HR for a long time and have a lot of experience with HRIS systems. Workday is far ahead of the rest and it's so simple, intuitive, and organized to help me complete tasks faster. In a previous role, I used ADP and the system is incredibly archaic. It would take me 10 minutes to find an employee's compensation, you weren't able to change an employee's manager without submitting a form to the HR Support team, etc. Workday is a gem in the HRIS world.

I also love that it's an all-in-one tool that enables me to focus on the full lifecycle of the employee - from the job application through termination of employment. Leaders are also more self-sufficient due to the ease of use, which saves a tremendous amount of time.

Inconvénients

The only issue I have is being able to update goals throughout the year to keep track. When I do that, it goes back to my manager for approval and I'd love to avoid that.

Jennifer
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/05/2018

Workday makes it very easy to choose which benefits work best for your family and your needs.

I feel like worday is a great program to use. Especially if you have a large business and you want to deliver a wealth of information to all of your employees at their convenience vs. a time you want to select. The platform can also allow for users to access it from their own home PC's so they can truly do what they need to on their own time. As an employee, I felt like that was a great feature.

Avantages

I used workday benefits for over 7 years with a property management company that I worked for. Each year we would log into workday to view the current benefits available and choose which benefits worked best for our needs and our families, if any. IT was super easy to use. They would show you on workday side by side what benefits provided which coverages, and at what costs. You could even use a comparison to see which benefits were going to work best. It also showed all the different types of benefits the company offered such as medical, dental, 401k, LTD, STD, vision and what not. It was very clear what you were selecting and you had to double and triple confirm which benefits you selected. Also, once open enrollment was closed, there was a way, where if you had a qualifying life event, you could change your benefits. It was a very easy, straight forward program for us to use.

Inconvénients

Sometimes while using the software, it would "hiccup" when switching between coverages and I would have to re log in and get to where I was. It was truly a mild issue which wasn't frustrating. This also my have had a LOT to do with the internet I was using and not the actual program itself...

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/04/2022

Anybody can use it anywhere

Avantages

When we moved from different HCM and Workforce Management tool to Workday, we witnessed the users have started using workday without much fuss and difficulty with its easy material UI.

Inconvénients

The tool needs more expertise on implementation of various modules.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 05/08/2018

I use workday as a end user

it is awesome.

Avantages

I use workday as a end user in my orgination.In workday what i like most is helps to maintain transparency between management and lower employee.In workday any employee can see full hierarchy of his/her organization so their is no hide and seek between management and employee.Employee can see his all year performance,his role in organization detail ,his profile,training,skill everything in one single place.and for company also it is easy to track each single employee detail like performance,skills,work history.

Inconvénients

I dont find any thing which I dont like in workday as it make transparency in organization so I will suggest to organization to use workday so it increase employee's trust on organization which is very necessary for any organization.

Michael Kevin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/11/2022

Workday Honest Review

Overall experience is really great since it is user friendly and the ease of accesss is so easy to navigate because it is straight forward and concise.

Avantages

Workday shows all of the necessary details that we users need to access specially when it comes to checking our company info and details. It also gives the users an ease of access for their benefits and even job openings that we can use to grow inside our company.

Inconvénients

We slowly and often get that much updates from the app. If creators can have a notification to the creator of requests , they will be notified of the urgent updates that the user needs so they can give updates right away.

1 121 avis