Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Rooftop

Rooftop is an all-in-one email management, team collaboration, and project management platform. This web-based solution is designed to streamline internal communication, task management, and customer support. Rooftop provides...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3,9
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,8

Tous les avis sur Rooftop Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
9 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Rooftop

9 avis sur 9

Tous les avis sur Rooftop Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
9 avis
Classer par :
Linda
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 31/05/2021

Mon quotidien a changé

Expérience plus que positive vu que mon travail au quotidien a largement été améliorer grâce à Rooftop

Avantages

L'utilisation de Rooftop dans le département de service après-vente dont je fais partie a radicalement changé mon travail au quotidien: rapidité, amélioration du suivi des dossiers, clarté. Mon travail a largement gagné en efficacité. L'interface est conviviale et facile à utiliser

Inconvénients

Le chargement de certaines tâches est parfois lent dû probablement à la quantité d'information à charger.

Mohamed
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/05/2021

Bon outil

Mais en générale il fonctionne très bien , et très pratique pour gérer des emails

Avantages

simplicité, efficacité. bon support technique

Inconvénients

petit bug parfois , après les mises a jour parfois il y a des données ou choses manquante

Simon
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/06/2021

.

Avantages

- Facilité d'utilisation
- Interface web
- Evolution du logiciel dans le temps

Inconvénients

Rien pour l'instant

Les meilleures alternatives à Rooftop

Preston
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/05/2021

Very pleased

We have been able to bring our KPI of open topics from 30% down below 15% in less than one year after launching RoofTop in our After Sales Service department.
I get contentious remarks from team members of the ease of use and remarks of 'how did we work before?'

Avantages

Improved proactive follow-up & productivity.
More detailed analysis on closure delay of tasks & other details.

Inconvénients

Speed of the internal search engine needs improvement.
Mobile app functions can be improved with push notifications to function more like a mailbox for persons on the move.
It would be nice to have a more After Sales Service approach with functions like machine ID tags & checklists for team members.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira, Vision Helpdesk, SolarWinds Service Desk, monday.com, Keap et Wrike

Pourquoi passer à Rooftop

User Interface - easy to use and quick start up Local company with quick service support

Réponse de EASI

Hi Preston, thank you so much for your review and for your precious feedback!

Répondu le 31/05/2021
Musliah
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 05/07/2022

Rooftop is savior for project collaboration

It has it pro and cons, but overall, it helped us with our project in the communication and collaboration aspect without fail.

Avantages

Helped me and my coworker manage our projects and tasks with Rooftop's aid. Conferencing and a communication system are essential features for a collaborative project, and they has both built-in. It makes it easier for us to contact one another.

Inconvénients

It was challenging to use this software since it requires a steady connection to the internet to download all of the necessary materials. The emailing services on my smartphone also constantly malfunction whenever I attempt to modify the template.

Louis
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 01/06/2021

Most of the options are really useful, this app allows a very professional customer support

Avantages

Clarity, the fact that any user can have access to all the email, and especially the attachements (this is very important in technical fields). The fact that anyone can answer the emails, this help us to have quick feedbacks and professional supports.

Inconvénients

Waiting time when charging a discussion.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 13/08/2021

Rooftop, Is it for you?

This was one of our first experiences with this type of software. overall we were happy with this choice and it taught us a lot about what we needed so we were able to increase our workflow and keep everyone up to speed.

Avantages

All liked that I could see all of my email accounts in one simple application. I like how you can set it up so every time you send an email to a particular client you can also automatically send it internally to only the people you need it to go to without all that cc and bcc. That really helped to streamline our flow of information.

Inconvénients

It can be a little slow to load and I would like it to have more mobile function

Sean
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/05/2021

Overall it is quite useful, but sometime it maybe quite slow.

No comment from me, it is very useful overall

Avantages

The product is easy to use and the most important, me and my colleague will able to look at the same topic while we are having discussion.

Inconvénients

Some time it might very slow in terms of loading

Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 29/05/2021

Great tool to capture every step of the journey

Ability to track interactions with clients and quickly revert to previous discussions or promises.

Avantages

One location to stare and document your daily interaction with clients

Inconvénients

Find that the dates do not reflect properly when making changes.

9 avis