Avis clients sur Adobe XD

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Adobe XD

Adobe XD est un outil d'UX (User Experience)/IU (interface utilisateur) sur site qui aide les entreprises à concevoir des applications et des sites web en configurant des mises en page, des composants, des effets, etc. Les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,2

Parcourir les avis sur Adobe XD

1 068 avis sur 1 068
Classer par :
freddy
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 13/04/2023

monavis adobe xd

j'ai beaucoup appris dans les domaine du design web et app ce qui me rend excellent dans le domaine en ce moment

Avantages

il facilite la création de prototypes UI/UX ce qui rends plus réelle et fluide la conception d'application et site web

Inconvénients

la liaison avec certains plugins de adobe XD n'est pas souvent possible compte tenue de la version des modules utilisées ce qui nuit la plupart du temps a des tests prototypes

Igor
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 11/03/2021

Un peu cher, mais vaut bien ce prix

Faisant parti de nos principaux outils de développement de sites web ou d'applications.
Il nous permet de réaliser des maquettes, des conceptions et de partager des prototypes. La prise en mains vous sera plus facile, si vous avez déjà utilisé d'autres produits Adobe.

Avantages

J’aime beaucoup la possibilité de travailler en équipe sur des fichiers et de les enregistrer sur le cloud. Ce logiciel peut ouvrir des fichiers provenant d'autres produits Adobe et Sketch. Son édition vectorielle a une fonctionnalité de conception précise. De nombreux plugins sont disponibles. Il ressemble aux autres produits Adobe, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs de se familiariser plus rapidement avec l'outil, qui est constamment mis à jour.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel coûte 11,99 €/ mois sans un abonnement à Creative Cloud, ce qui peut être cher. Vous pouvez dessiner des formes de base, mais pas des formes uniques. Vous pouvez exporter un dessin, mais vous ne pouvez pas obtenir de CSS sans plugin, ce qui est bien dommage.

Ahrat
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/03/2023

Adobe XD : un outil de conception révolutionnaire

Avantages

Ce qui rend Adobe XD intéressant, c'est la simplicité de son interface utilisateur, qui rend son utilisation facile pour les débutants et les professionnels de la conception En plus de cela, le logiciel dispose d'une fonctionnalité de collaboration en temps réel, qui permet de travailler en équipe simultanément sur un projet.

Inconvénients

Adobe XD n'est malheureusement pas encore disponible sur Android et iOS.

Les meilleures alternatives à Adobe XD

Tungsten Power PDF

Affinity Designer

Aristide
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/02/2023

Outils de disign

La conception de sites Web

Avantages

Le design ultra complet, compatible avec les outils artistiques de la gamme Adobe

Inconvénients

Rien a dire de négatif sur Adobe xd. Vraiment génial.

Kamal
Kamal
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 07/02/2024

Abode Xd est un must use dans le domaine du UX

En general adobe XD est un bon logiciel pour le design d'interfaces et peut aussi servir a plusieurs autre chose comme le branding les vector design et la creation d'affiches et flyers

Avantages

XD nous permet vraiment tout. Du design de base jusqu'au prototypage, animation et wireframing.

Inconvénients

L'aspect collaboration de cet outils n'est par contre pas le meilleur.

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 20/09/2023

Logiciel de conception

Avantages

Un très bon logiciel dans son domaine très efficace et facilite la création de prototypes UI/UX et très propre avec une bonne qualité. Je le recommande

Inconvénients

Un très bon logiciel pour la conception mais c'est un peu coûteux pour moi . J'espère l'équipe va travailler sur ça . Je le recommande

Jean Claude
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 06/09/2022

Une interface complètement dépassée

J'attend avec impatience une mise à jour qui apporte une interface moderne. Si ce n'est pas le cas je vais migrer vers Sketch qui propose une interface plus moderne et plus fonctionnelle.

Avantages

La facilité d'apprentissage pour qui vient d'Adobe Illustrator ou d'Affinity Designer

Inconvénients

Pas de dark-mode ni de barre d'outils programmable, fonctions pourtant présentes dans les autres logiciels Adobe. Outils trop fins donc non adaptés à un écran rétina par exemple, on distingue très mal quand ils sont sélectionnés.

El mehdi
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/07/2023

Bravo

Interessante facilite pour faire mes projet

Avantages

La simplicité des options a exécuter et le nombre

Inconvénients

Un peu lent au demarrage il faut un bon ordi

Sarah
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 15/01/2023

Adobe XD / UX design

Un peu déçu car je pensais réaliser mon site avec cet application. Après plusieurs heures à me former et comprendre le fonctionnement et avoir créer un prototype, j’ai compris que je ne pourrais pas exporter le code pour en faire une maquette à intégrer directement… Très bon outils pour réaliser la maquettes

Avantages

Adobe XD est très pratique pour réaliser une maquette et se rendre compte de ce que cela pourrait donner

Inconvénients

Le code ne peut pas être exporter tels quels pour en faire un site internet.

Doriane
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 15/01/2024

Dépasser par les concurrents

Avantages

L'intégration de vidéos était un atout majeur du logiciel. Les fonctionnalités de contenu dynamique était également intéressantes.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel ne permet une organisation facilitée des design-système. Le travail a plusieurs sur un même projet n'est pas aussi efficace que d'autres logiciels concurrents. Ils n'ont pas réussi à implémenter des nouvelles fonctionnalités améliorant le logiciel et son utilisation.

Roucolle
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/08/2020

Logiciel très simple

J'utilise régulièrement ce logiciel pour présenter les maquettes de mes sites internet.

Avantages

Adobe XD est un super logiciel, très simple et rapide à utiliser. Il permet de créer facilement des prototypes et ainsi de permettre à mon équipe d'imaginer le rendu du futur site internet.

Inconvénients

Malheureusement, certains logiciels concurrents ont plus de fonctionnalités. J'espère qu'Adobe XD va continuer à s'améliorer dans les mois à venir :)

Sonam
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 29/11/2022

Avis UX Design

Avantages

Logiciel parfait pour concevoir des plateformes bien pensées et pratique pour les utilisateurs.

Inconvénients

Beaucoup de beugs pour l’enregistrement du travail effectué.

Vaiana
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 29/11/2022

Avis adobe xd

Avantages

Pratique pour créer une plate-forme interactive

Inconvénients

Le logiciel bugg lorsqu’il faut sauvegarder - cela prend beaucoup de mémoire

Anurag
Anurag
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 21/09/2022

Very good for prototyping and share with stakeholders

Best one to start

Avantages

Prototype features are very easy to understand and linking within mockups are great going to present

Inconvénients

collaboration with stakeholder should be improved and real time comment section design should be more comprehensive

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Photoshop et Adobe Illustrator

Pourquoi choisir Adobe XD 

For better version of desktop app and reliability

Logiciel antérieur 

Figma

Pourquoi passer à Adobe XD

This one is good to share with link and password with stakeholder and draw on artboard as much you want
Romi
Romi
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 04/11/2021

Nearly perfect tool for UI/UX designers | Still behind Sketch and Figma

I use XD for wireframing, designing UI for web and mobile apps and so far I felt good as I'm already an Adobe user so it feels like using the familiar tool. Sharing and prototyping is also good enough but sometimes I feel that XD doesn't have some features that Sketch and Figma have or maybe it's not widely accepted in the market yet but It's an Adobe product so I think in coming years it will be the leading tool for UI/UX designers.

Avantages

It's an Adobe product so it's more reliable and cross-compatible with other tools like Photoshop and Illustrator which we are using for years. The UI is very modern and simplistic so even a beginner can get hold of it easily and it's a blessing for non-designers too.
Earlier I was used to designing in Photoshop and doing my prototype and review on Invision but now with Adobe XD it's just one tool that lets me design, prototype, share, and get feedback.

Inconvénients

Some features that competition has for say Figma and sketch. Figma and Sketch feel more premium and widely accepted tools or just much more polished. Adobe XD has mostly all required features but sometimes a client doesn't rely on it and insists to use Figma or sketch.
I miss plugins in XD, Figma has an edge there.

Jakub
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 27/01/2021

Going in the right direction

Being fast and quick to use I liked it. XD missed me at the moment, they did not provided an option to set text to UpperCase (it's there already) or choosing assets form a shared Adobe library. From a mature product aimed at the professional audience one would expect these detail to be polished from the very beginning.

Avantages

Being a part of the Adobe Creative Cloud it was a no-brainer to test XD. The integration with other applications from the Adobe suite is a great help as you do not have to think about transferring assets from one app to another. It just works and is super quick/responsive.
Also the easy to use option to share a prototype with the client or anyone else, hosted in the cloud, is a great help.
Another very cool thing is Auto-animate which simple and nicely working.

Inconvénients

The app is still in development and I miss comprehensive variants of components/symbols. You may create components, but not their states. Or not as easy as in other applications. Sometimes it can get a little messy when overriding component content and the integration with Adobe library is weak.

Husam
Husam
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/03/2024

The ideal way to achieve a smooth user interface design starts from here.

I trusted this program to create a responsive design This allows me to create, edit and delete custom artboards I can use a set of sized templates to create a responsive website in no time. Additionally, when you change a desktop project your modifications will be applied to the mobile version by default and I am impressed.

Avantages

It can be accessed from anywhere whether from desktop computers, laptops or smartphones, in addition to its distinctive role in using a variety of frames, diagrams, prototypes, symbols, images and fonts that help me create more smooth and creative models.

Inconvénients

Some processes can be slow It may take time to select all the elements and drag and drop them into the program Additionally it is difficult to rearrange flowcharts quickly.

Koutarou
Koutarou
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/04/2023

Web design and presentation materials are possible with intuitive work.

It's a good thing it's basic and easy to use. I believe that anyone can create a user interface using this. It's much lighter than Illustrator or Photoshop, and it never hardens. Because you can link to other Adobe CC products, it's a good idea to pick colors and fonts from there and apply them similarly. It is used as a basis for photo layout and works well with classic Illustrator and Photoshop.

Avantages

It is beneficial when establishing and managing a complete project as a UI design. Component setups, grid repetition, and responsive scaling are all UI layouts that necessitate a consistent format. A program that was just added as a new Adobe CC add-on. It can create a wide range of user interfaces, including WEB design, quickly. In addition to static photographs, you may use the include option to create pages with motion comparable to the site's image. Most of them are utilized in web design, but they may also be used extensively to generate presentation materials and activities of other parts.

Inconvénients

I was initially surprised since the feel was slightly different as someone who has spent a long time creating web designs in Illustrator/Photoshop.

Alternatives envisagées 

InVision App

Pourquoi choisir Adobe XD 

Recommendation for user interface, web, and other designers. I made the image in Dreamweaver and used it in the final code. You may also export it in sections from Dreamweaver, which can speed up the coding procedure.

Pourquoi passer à Adobe XD

Because there is a facility to exchange data and make comments, you can save the hassle of transmitting data each time and point out the correction section, which is highly beneficial when you can't meet in person due to working from home, etc. Furthermore, before releasing it on the web, you should verify the actual movement of the drill to ensure that it is easy to understand and correct.
R.Manoj
R.Manoj
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/06/2021

UX Design tool to design world class products

My overall experience in designing various kinds of application ranging from simple websites to complex SaaS products with Adobe Xd has been very smooth as it helps me to easily collaborate with developers and also export the design in multiple formats like Pdf, png, jpg etc.

Avantages

Some of the best features I like in Adobe Xd are
1) It helps me to design and prototype 3d Products and also can create animation concepts using X and Y transforms
2) Its very easy to exchange assets from other Adobe products like illustrator and photoshop
3) It provides various design view options like presentation, design feedback, development and many more.It also helps to create password protected design presentation links.
4) Adobe XD mobile app that helps me to see the live preview when designing mobile apps.
5) Organisation of design files into different folders which helped to differentiate designs of various projects.
I really love the design presentation features that Adobe XD provides as it is more realistic and accurate

Inconvénients

The cost of the tool is pretty expensive and there are lot of restrictions in the free version of the tool which may stop beginners or budding designers from trying Adobe XD to design products.

Alternatives envisagées 

Figma

Pourquoi passer à Adobe XD

My previous company had choose Adobe XD as they were already using Adobe Creative cloud services which has access to various other tools like Photoshop, illustrator, InDesign,Premier Pro etc.
Julia
Julia
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

5
Publié le 19/01/2021

Expensive but worth the price

XD is our main tool for web development or application development. It allows us to mock-ups, designs, and share prototypes. If you have used other Adobe products as it will be fairly easy to learn in that case.

Avantages

There is a lot that I like about XD. But my favorite features are that you can work on file as a team and save them on cloud. XD can open files from other Adobe and Sketch products. Its vector editing has precise design functionality. It has lots of plugins available. It looks and feels like other Adobe products, so users can learn the tool faster and it is being updated constantly.

Inconvénients

Adobe XD costs $ 9.99 / month if you don't have a Creative Cloud membership which might be expensive. You can draw basic shapes, but not unique ones. You can export a design, but you can't get CSS without a plugin.

Bhushan
Bhushan
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/11/2022

Trending UI/UX Design Tool

The best software/tool for Application UI and UX design and development can manage multiple designs on one canvas. prototypes, wireframes, and future updates can manage easily

Avantages

Best tool for apps and web design, prototypes and wireframes, having the latest prebuild templates of designs.

Inconvénients

No issue or concern found yet, as this tool is amazing, others can think about cost/price of tool

Alternatives envisagées 

Figma

Pourquoi choisir Adobe XD 

Trending and latest prebuild template library, design suggestions, and usability

Logiciel antérieur 

Figma

Pourquoi passer à Adobe XD

To make apps and web design trending and user friendly
Zach
Zach
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 18/05/2021

Adobe XD Review

Having the software tied to an Adobe Subscription makes it difficult to share prototypes. They have to be updated constantly and relinked every time a change is made.

Avantages

It is native to Adobe CC, so you get the advantages of having all your design tools syncing together.

Inconvénients

Because it is native to Adobe CC, it is difficult to share files with clients who don't have the software. You can, though it isn't as easy as an internet based-tool like Figma.

Alternatives envisagées 

Webflow et Figma

Pourquoi passer à Adobe XD

Some of these alternatives are direct competitors (Sketch, Figma), but when used in conjunction with a tool like Webflow, where I can actually implement static designs from XD, it is a good tool.
Marianela
Marianela
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/12/2022

Spectacular creations of Web designs with Adobe XD.

It is a platform with many functionalities for the creation of spectacular web designs and prototypes. We see it more and more in all kinds of business presentations and it has become a reference platform for generating value in the organization.

Avantages

With Adobe XD we can create web designs, so that they can be visualized by the people who make the decision to implement them before a single line of code is written. We can simulate the operation of our prototype and represent it very accurately, to gather opinions, balance expectations and make decisions.

Inconvénients

Adobe XD allows you to incorporate plugins and integrations with third parties, which increases the potential to develop impressive creations. In addition, there are multiple templates and libraries that allow us to create our designs without starting from scratch, which is extremely important for designers who need to produce quickly.

Andualem
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 25/02/2023

A Versatile Tool for Visualizations and Prototyping

I have found Adobe XD to be a useful tool for creating interactive visualizations of complex biological structures and processes. Additionally, it can be used to design prototypes of digital tools and interfaces for data analysis and experimental design. While Adobe XD is not specifically tailored to biotechnology, its versatility and flexibility make it a valuable resource for researchers in this field to explore and communicate complex concepts.

Avantages

Adobe XD is a versatile tool that can be used to create interactive visualizations and prototypes for a variety of applications, including biotechnology research.The ability to design interactive prototypes allows researchers to test and refine their ideas before investing resources in building a full-scale implementation, potentially saving time and resources.Adobe XD's interface design capabilities can help researchers communicate their findings in a more engaging and intuitive way, allowing others to better understand and appreciate the significance of their work.

Inconvénients

While Adobe XD is a useful tool, it may not be as specialized for biotechnology research as other software options that are specifically designed for this field.There can be a learning curve associated with mastering Adobe XD's interface and functionality, particularly for those who are new to design tools or are not as technologically savvy.Depending on the complexity of the visualization or prototype being designed, Adobe XD may require a significant amount of processing power and memory, which could slow down the user's computer or cause other technical issues.

Atour
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 04/11/2022

A clean interface is really beneficial for quick work completion.

It is quite easy to add stuff to UI. Drag an image from anywhere, please (folder, browser, etc.)

Avantages

I can view the entire canvas from desktops to cellphones as soon as I launch the application. Select the one for which I want to create our UI design, then start.The most useful feature I discovered in this program is the basic introduction tutorial, which is really beneficial to anyone just learning how to use the program. As they do so interactively, they highlight the software's strongest aspects.

Inconvénients

Any design must include shapes. But only circles, ovals, squares, and rectangles can be created in Adobe XD.

Alternatives envisagées 

Figma

Pourquoi choisir Adobe XD 

I don't get the results I anticipate while repeating things.

Logiciel antérieur 

Adobe Photoshop
1 068 avis