Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur LiveAgent

LiveAgent est une plateforme de chat en ligne destinée aux entreprises d'e-commerce de petites et moyennes tailles. La plateforme offre une application de chat en direct, la gestion des cas d'assistance, des portails libre-service...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur LiveAgent

1 201 avis sur 1 201
Classer par :
Alexandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/03/2021

Excellente expérience dans l'ensemble

L'équipe d'assistance est vraiment à l'écoute et répond de manière précise à mes questions.
L'application aide vraiment les outil de gestion utile au bon fonctionnement d'une entreprise.

Avantages

Pour l'utilisation quotidienne, il est très intuitif pour mon usage, il m'aide à répondre à mes clients de façon précise.
L'interface est intuitive, avec des codes couleur qui permet de me repérer facilement avec les tickets à traiter.
Les règles d'automatisations offrent également une grande liberté dans la gestion des tickets de support, ceci est un gain de temps précieux.

Inconvénients

Certaines fonctionnalités de base ne sont pas encore incluses ; par exemple, au lieu de répondre à un message individuel, vous devez transférer ce message et choisir à nouveau tous les destinataires.
Il y a de nouvelles fonctionnalités qui sont souvent disponibles, j'imagine que cet outil est amené à s'améliorer avec le temps.

Johann
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/08/2020

Un rapport qualité prix imbattable !

Avantages

Une gestion de ticket avec toutes les fonctions attendues pour un prix imbattable
Le support est rapide et efficace
Merci à vous

Inconvénients

Nothing. It’s a perfect software. Really perfect

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir LiveAgent 

The price

Logiciel antérieur 

Freshdesk

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

The price

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Johann, thank you very much for your awesome feedback! We are super thrilled to have you with us and to see that you are happy with using LiveAgent! :)

Répondu le 13/08/2020
Miguel
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/10/2022

The most powerful customer support platform at the best price

LiveAgent works very well for us, there are many functions that we don't use since we don't really need them for our business but they are amazing.
We can easily offer support and keep all the information for each client's case.

Avantages

The live chat feature is easy to use and powerful.
With the knowledge base, we can have the most important information accessible in one place.
Ticket system.
Client portal.
Support is super quick.

Inconvénients

The inside look of the platform is outdated and not intuitive.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Thank you for the kind words, Miguel! We're happy to hear that LiveAgent is working well for you :) We understand that the platform's interface may not be to everyone's taste, but we're constantly working to make it more user-friendly. Thank you again for your input!

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 20/10/2022

Les meilleures alternatives à LiveAgent

Salesforce Sales Cloud

JIRA Service Management

Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/10/2022

LiveAgent analysis

Live Agent have been really good so far in heloing us , including getting us linked to a complimentry business that will ensure it runs well

Avantages

Links easily to every popular platform and easy to use.

Inconvénients

Hard to say to be honest . Still need more time with the software but so far , really good

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Richard! :) We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying using our software and that it's been easy for you to connect it to all of your favorite platforms! If you ever have any questions or need any help, our team is always available and happy to assist. Thanks for the great review!

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 21/10/2022
Ben
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

3
Publié le 18/02/2020

Significant Value for the price

Avantages

Price, Excellent customer support, large amount of features and functionality

Inconvénients

While I love the complete control of all the automated systems being programmable, it could use some additional default built in options. Comparing LiveAgent to competitors like ZenDesk is like comparing Linux to Apple. LiveAgent gives you complete control - but you have to set up everything. The other software out there doesn't let you customize, but everything works for you. An in between 'windows' option that allows control for those who want it but is smoother to set up for those who don't want the extra work would be optimal. That said, programs that do it for you tend to cost a lot more, which would defeat LA's primary value, the low cost.

Alternatives envisagées 

RingCentral MVP, Salesforce Sales Cloud et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir LiveAgent 

Able to bring in information, sales channels, and customers from what was previously multiple products into one centralized system

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

Price, functionality, control

Réponse de QualityUnit

Dear Ben, thank you for your honest feedback! We really appreciate it! :) The reason why LiveAgent was developed in a way that you have to set the majority of things up is so that it would work for each client exactly how they need. Usually, businesses differ from one to another and that is why we wanted to give everybody a chance to adjust it to their business and needs. You know where to find us should you need anything! :)

Répondu le 04/03/2020
Nutsa
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux d’argent et casinos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/09/2022

Very good pricing structure.

Overall for the price it is a good tool and has very fast and helpful support.

Avantages

LiveAgent is easy to use and what I most like about the software is that it pricing is divided by functions, for example, the basic plan includes email support which is the one my company needs because we support only email channels.
I liked Rules feature the most, it allows to set up automated workflows for more efficiency.

Inconvénients

Other panel themes does not look good, dark version for example is very basic kind of old.
Also once you set SLA levels it is confusing - only Importance changes and only if there is resolve SLA set.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk, Intercom et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

Because of price and because CSAT feature for the email is included in the basic plan.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Nutsa! Thank you for your kind words about LiveAgent! We're proud to offer a product that is both affordable and high-quality. As for the UI and Themes, we're currently working on some UI improvements and we can't wait to show you the results :) Stay tuned!

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 23/09/2022
Marcin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 12/10/2022

Powertool

Avantages

I really like the LA mail management system. This tool gives you an easy way not to miss any messages and to remember about future tasks (by postponing a message).

Inconvénients

sometimes loading times are too long from a UX perspective and closed emails are displayed which should not appear.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Thank you for the great review Marcin! We're glad you like the LA mail management system and find it easy to use.

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 21/10/2022
Lee
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/11/2022

LiveAgent product review

Overall I've found that LiveAgent has transformed our message management - it's made life easier and it's been a benefit to our customers. And we've only scratched the surface of what we can do with it. Additional elements can be implemented incrementally in order of priority. So far I've found this quick and easy to do - and customer support has been quick and helpful when required.

Avantages

It's easy to get up and running - we've only just scratched the surface but it didn't take long to get going and we are improving it all the time. More importantly it's very easy to use once you get going. We went from stressed out and overwhelmed (with our previous system) to back in control within a couple of days.

Inconvénients

The only thing I've found that I think is missing is that you can't see when someone has opened or read one of your emails.

Réponse de QualityUnit - LiveAgent

Hello Lee! We're so happy to hear that our software has had such a positive impact on your message management! We're constantly striving to make our software as user-friendly and efficient as possible, so we're glad to know that we're succeeding in that goal. Thanks for the great review! :)

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 24/11/2022
Abdelaziz
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/11/2022

Live Agent offers so many features for connecting with customers and allows multiple chat...

Avantages

Offers a variety of options from phone, email, and live support.

Inconvénients

The ticket system could be simplified to help assist users a little bit.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Abdelaziz! Thank you for your review of LiveAgent! We are glad to hear that you appreciate the variety of support options that we offer :)

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 08/11/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/10/2022

Customer service made easy

Avantages

It is an amazing online software that is easy to use and offers help desk and live chats in on place. The ticketing feature stands out overall and cuts on delays in responding to customer queries, and costs are worth it because we don't need to pay for other solutions. I also loved the various options for support, making it customised for the end-user. For a business like mine with multiple brands, LiveAgent allows us to set different departments and there is no need for agents to panic about any issue outside their department.

Inconvénients

It is a gem and improves customer service greatly. I am satisfied so far

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello There! Thank you for your review :) We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying using LiveAgent and finding our features helpful for your business! We are constantly striving to provide the best possible experience for our users, so we are glad to know that we are meeting your needs. If you ever have any questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 19/10/2022
Orlando
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/11/2022

Agente en Vivo

En general ha sido buena, esperemos que en próximas actualizaciones siga mejorando este producto.

Avantages

Una de mis funciones favoritas es el informe de ubicación (que muestra en qué parte del mundo se encuentra el usuario), así como la capacidad de enviar una invitación de chat al usuario mientras navega por su sitio web

Inconvénients

Creo que el único inconveniente que he encontrado es el requisito de iniciar sesión en su cuenta con frecuencia para mantener la cuenta activa. No me gusta tener que configurar un recordatorio para iniciar sesión por temor a que mi cuenta se desactive.

Réponse de QualityUnit - LiveAgent

Hi Orlando,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to see that you have been satisfied with the benefits LiveAgent brings to chatting with your clients. Our team works hard every day to further improve the system so stay tuned for more awesome updates coming your way!

Répondu le 25/11/2022
Abdulrazaq
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 28/10/2022

My experience

Avantages

The ticketing and resolution it help my team does is my most loved feature

Inconvénients

I personally do not have any least feature on this software

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Abdulrazaq! Thank you for your review of LiveAgent! :)

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 08/11/2022
Sarah
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/06/2022

LiveAgent is professional for agent and customer

It's excellent that customers may leave a note or utilize the knowledgebase to solve issues when agents are unavailable (for example, outside of business hours). It's great that many people may work on a ticket at once, and we can all see who's working on what and how they've responded.

Avantages

Just do it! Superb assistance, interesting and expertly presented content, and a thoroughly professional demeanor throughout. Because of how user-friendly it is for salespeople and consumers alike, our business has no plans to switch providers. Many customers have been helped by a live person who answered their concerns or resolved their issues immediately, eliminating the need for them to wait on hold.

Inconvénients

It's not like I love the pause button or anything. I'd rather have the option of setting an away status that sends a busy signal to the customer while I take a quick break for whatever reason (comfort, food, etc.). However, the IT assistance is excellent, and while I agree that some features, like scheduling store hours, are overly difficult, I appreciate the effort.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Sarah, thank you very much for your amazing review! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and we are thrilled to see you satisfied with our solution not planning to switch to any other provider. Feel free to send us more details about how exactly you imagine the feature of setting an away status via chats on our website and we will be happy to report it to our developers for our future improvement. Until then, you can put yourself on pause at any time so that no chats/calls would ring to you and your colleagues could also see that you are currently on a pause. You can also reach us via email at [email protected] at any time! :)

Répondu le 24/06/2022
Shayla
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/06/2022

Great customer service and simple ticketing software

If you are thinking about using LiveAgent, one piece of advise I can give you is to spend some time figuring out how to use the tools that it provides. For some of them, it isn't exactly obvious how to do it, but if you put in the effort to figure it out, you'll find that the service is more than worth it.

Avantages

I really like the platform, since it is really simple to operate and I can thus practice my customer support agents on it. The platform has a wide variety of appealing features, some of which are detailed in the following list: The ability to share a mailbox, improved lead capture and engagement, heightened efficiency, outstanding value for the money, and a great deal of additional benefits are also included.

Inconvénients

Only the most expensive tier, which often comes with numerous features and options that you might not want, offers a link to social media; however, if you wish to add any of these features à la carte, doing so will be expensive on its own.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Shayla! Thank you very much for giving us 5-stars :) We are always glad to see that LiveAgent is helping our customers save time, increase productivity and manage their customer communications better.

For any inquiry regarding functions or integrations that might further improve your experience, feel free to reach out to our 24/7 support.

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 20/06/2022
Dave
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/03/2022

Excellent Support for My Customers With Room to Grow

This a significant improvement over our previous help desk application. I am able to track and quickly resolve all customer issues. It just works the way it should. Our previous vendor kept changing elements of the software interface which only served to slow down our work because we had to learn how the interface was changing.

Avantages

Easy to set-up and manage. Provides all my support requirements in a simple to track dashboard of customer touch points.

Inconvénients

I have had occasional issues with email notifications stopping. Rare and quickly resolved with tech support in all cases.

Alternatives envisagées 

SherpaDesk et Spiceworks

Pourquoi choisir LiveAgent 

Better features in Live Agent. Room to expand. And we were frustrated with Teamviewer getting in our way more times that necessary.

Logiciel antérieur 

TeamViewer

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

Price and features

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Dave! Happy to see LiveAgent is an improvement for resolving your customer service issues :)

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 15/03/2022
Nitin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/02/2022

Easy and helpful tool only for live chat services or live customer support

Even with lots of features bad support system might make this application little annoying. Overall Liveagent is easy to use helpdesk that tracks everything in real time. Comparably affordable, easy to deploy and if they add custom support email for every agent then this tool is best in class.

Avantages

Lots of helpful features among which one that helps SEO of our website. I have heard lot from other companions about this brand and that made me recommend this to my team.

Its again easy to deploy tool like many of the new tools but you don't need to entirely change your website structure code to implement this and that inclined us towards LiveAgent.

One more thing that highlighted while we I was on trial that it had a video chatting service that definitely solved many internal issues with customers.

Inconvénients

LiveAgent should work on their interface as its not much easy for non technical person. Lots of other application even if they lack features but they are easy to use.

Their support hangs many times and I need to wait half or 1 hour to get a support from their team regarding any issues and that's sometimes annoying.

Alternatives envisagées 

tawk.to

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

Tawk.to is basic chat tool and had lots of bugs in their initial release. I got reviews from my other companions about live agent and I have started using it and comparably liveagent was much better than tawk.to.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Nitin! Thank you for your review. We're glad to see that you are happy with the product. As for our Customer Service, it is very unusual that you will be waiting for that long. Could you please share with us your ticket number on [email protected] and we'll look into it.

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 18/02/2022
Alfredo
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/04/2021

Huge platform with many possibilties.

I have been using LiveAgent for a couple years and find it an excellent choice, you will be able to easily keep tabs on clients. If you work with a team it brings many gamification badges and all kinds of professional ticket routing features. It also includes many reporting features which are important to keep tabs on how your team and clients are working. LiveAgent also includes many automation possibilities through both no-code SaaS such as Zapier and their own API/Webhooks and Rules automations.

Avantages

I mostly use LiveAgent to keep email tickets for my support contracts. However I can see the huge potential it brings as a full-fledged, omni-channel helpdesk platform. LiveAgent will let you pick and choose which features you use. For example, you can use their live-chat widgets, or you can connect a voice ip line to take calls. It can even handle contact forms. In any case, client information will be readily available for a better support experience.

Inconvénients

As functional as the web platform is, they are a bit stagnant on modern working life. For example, logging into two browsers will close the session on one side, and their mobile App on iOS doesn't send notifications if you are AFK on your computer. The app is not very friendly. Knowledge base pricing seems a bit high for what I believe is a very simple feature.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Alfredo :) thanks a lot for your kind and honest feedback! We are thrilled to have you with us. We want to be the best on the market and our team is taking notes of any suggestions for improvement via chats on our website or via email at [email protected]

Répondu le 21/04/2021
Shelby
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/04/2020

Great Product and Great Customer Service

I've been pleased by both the product and the customer service!

Avantages

While there are a number of features to praise, a select few have been most beneficial to the company. Having the ability to transfer tickets or chats has proven useful when we are working with a customer who has a specific type of inquiry - perhaps a sales question or an employment request. We’ve found it helpful to have the ability to transfer the chat to the online agent best equipped to answer the inquiry so we are able to serve our customers to the highest standard and with an immediate response. We also find being able to add notes and labels to previous chats and tickets incredibly helpful in data collection and also in our ability to work as a dynamic team. By being able to sort our chats and tickets into an organized system that our company created, we can work cohesively to review old conversations for continuity, opportunities for growth, and with transparency between departments.

Inconvénients

A minor aspect of LiveAgent that could be modified to increase its ease and use as the online agent is the sound feature. When an agent is chatting with a customer in live time, it's ideal to have a noise generated whenever the guest writes a message. This allows the agent to be chatting with multiple people simultaneously and respond when each guest replies. LiveAgent has this feature, and it is in fact very helpful. However, each time the guest clicks on a new page within the website, LiveAgent processes it as a message, and it makes a noise. It is a feature that, if fixed, would enhance the product even more.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Many thanks for your amazing feedback, Shelby! :) It means a lot to us and it makes us extremely delighted to hear that you find LiveAgent and our customer support great! I am also very glad that you are using all the features you mentioned! I personally love chat transferring as well because I can always get a hold of someone who can help and answer the customer's queries in case the chat got to the wrong department! Feel free to shoot us with any suggestions on improvements at [email protected]!

Répondu le 13/04/2020
Frederico
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/04/2020

Great cooperation with Liveagent

So far it is great!
I am looking forward to new features such as Whatsapp, Chatbot and Call rotation, and, I am sure we will improve our usage of the software even better.
Keep doing the great job you are doing!

Avantages

I like that Liveagent provides such close support to our team, never leaving our agents without a reply. Also, they care about the customers and provide close interaction with us.

Inconvénients

It is not that easy when different departments are integrated into the platform, and, it requires some time to set up all the functionalities, so they are not colliding

Alternatives envisagées 

LiveChat et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir LiveAgent 

The range of features offered by Live agent, as well as the organization provided, the pricing, and, the connection of the Call center as well.

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

They had a great price quality indicators in most of the review websites. In addition to that, I had a very friendly key account manager, which was always ready to provide answer to my questions

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Frederico,
Thank you very much for such an excellent review. We are so pleased that LiveAgent continues to be the right fit for you and your company after more than two years! Our team is happy to hear you have been satisfied with the support and that we have been able to take care of any issues along the way. Stay tuned for more updates coming your way to make LiveAgent even better. Happy to have you on board!

Répondu le 07/04/2020
Sebastián
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/04/2020

How did a Uruguayan start up decide to hire LiveAgent?

Avantages

Since we started with MeVuelo we always knew that our central strategy would be to put the user at the center of our processes and decisions, seeking to provide a personalized service for each of our travelers.

As a result of this, we began to do research on what tools were available on the market and which could be useful to us. We needed something that centralized all communication channels and had CRM components to be able to provide the service we wanted.

Our main challenge, as a start up, was costs. Most of the tools we knew were very expensive, limiting access to functionality and generating long-term commitments that we did not want.

In the research stage we approached many softwares, but we always ran into some problem: the telephone lines could not be connected because in our markets the technology is very old, or online chatting had a separate cost, or it was not friendly interfaces for users etc.

When we found LiveAgent we made several video calls with their representatives, generating instances of questions and answers about how we could apply the software to our business. They always understood our need very well and we were totally convinced and finally started testing ourselves with the 14 days of free trials. In that time, we diagrammed how we should configure the system to adapt perfectly to our different departments so that, once we implemented it to the rest of the team, it would be a matter of hours to be working and, best of all, without having genera

Inconvénients

I pondered this answer for several minutes, thinking about what the cons might be in LiveAgent and I didn't find any worth mentioning. It doesn't usually happen to me.

So far, software is a key strategic partner for our company and we have only found solutions. Throughout the organization we are very happy with the value that LiveAgent brings us.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Thank you very much for your complex and kind review, Sebastian! We appreciate it a lot and we are very thrilled to hear that you chose LiveAgent after doing your research! We make sure that LiveAgent is available and affordable to any kind and size of a business and we certainly do not want to tie down our clients, therefore the billing system works on a monthly basis, even the billing itself is very flexible as you can upgrade and downgrade the plan whenever in a month you need and you can also create and delete agents on the go. If you have a high season or a peak week in a month then there is no issue in having more agents only those certain days out of the month, we will always charge you only for your real usage :) I suppose that you already have everything set up but know that you can always reach out to us should you be thinking of implementing anything new! Our support team is there for you 24/7 :) Keep up the great work, Sebastian! :)

Répondu le 06/04/2020
Roberlandy
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 02/04/2020

Easy tool to keep track of information

We have greatly improved cross-communication between teams. We avoid conversations, calls and emails centralizing everything on the ticket to work.

This increases team morale by increasing efficiency and positively impacts the satisfaction of our customers.

Avantages

In the travel and tourism industry there is not much technology developed yet and it is always difficult to find the right tools to keep the order of the numbers. We are an industry with many peculiarities and we don't adapt to most accounting tools. This doesn't mean that LiveAgent is an accounting tool, but it collaborates in accounting and administration tasks in an excellent way.

We can associate, for example, a LiveAgent ticket with an invoice number easily by creating a field specifically for that. We can read the history of the ticket to understand what was agreed with customers and suppliers. We can postpone tickets until their collection or payment date, ordering the views and organizing the tasks.

In this time where financial and administrative work has increased due to the COVID-19 pandemic, LiveAgent has been a fundamental tool to maintain order and time for each process. Our agents can inform customers about their date changes or returns status just by reading the ticket information. This we would not have achieved so easily with other tools.

And if we talk about costs, it is the one that offers the most tools at the lowest cost on the market.

Inconvénients

Honestly, with the ability to personalize the software, if there is something I do not like, it is because we have not configured it well.

We have always been able to consult the support team about application ideas and have received answers and options according to our needs.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Thank you so much for your kind and complex feedback, Roberlandy! :) We appreciate it a lot and we are super thrilled to hear that LiveAgent is helping you to manage your work in an easier and more efficient way and that it is also helping you with the cross-communication between your teams! LiveAgent was developed in a way that any kind and size of business would be able to configure it according to their needs, Just know that you can always reach out to us, should you need any help or answers to your questions! :) Our support team is always here for you :)

Répondu le 03/04/2020
Federico
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/03/2020

B2B portfolio management

I thought it was going to be a more difficult change or that the system was not going to adapt to our business due to its low cost. Pleasantly I can say that the experience has been very good: the whole organization has quickly acquired it and helps us to work more orderly and with the peace of mind that information is not lost among so many communication channels, since LiveAgent centralizes almost all of them.

Avantages

What I like most about LiveAgent is that we didn't lose the personalization that our business requires, on the contrary, we managed to improve it by being more agile with response times by removing the dependence on responses and email forwarding with many people in CC to handle a single sale.

All the actors in the sales process can participate simultaneously if necessary, centralizing and keeping the information available to everyone.

The tagging system of the tickets is very useful when prioritizing, the departments and the assignment allow to order and define who is responsible at each stage.

We can set up our own ticket and contact fields, so we can manage the software as we need to.

Finally, the biggest beneficiary is our client, who receives a better service.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to mention an agent who receives a notification about any comment on the ticket. Anyway, the system has a chat or an internal call that can be made about the tickets and they help a lot when it comes to teamwork.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Thank you so much for your kind and complex feedback, Federico! I am thrilled to hear that LiveAgent plays a role in the improvement of a way that your business handles customer support! Our software is making sure that no ticket will be missed or skipped and it also allows all the agents to see who is working on which ticket so that agents can easily avoid double-work! We also wanted to make sure that LiveAgent will be affordable for any business regardless of its size! :) Just know that you can always reach us 24/7 via chat on our website! :)

Répondu le 01/04/2020
Mato G.
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/03/2020

The solution that overcame competition at high speed

Great value for the money.

Avantages

It saves us tons of time, its user friendly and extremely efficient. Good connectivity with other apps.

Inconvénients

Hard to do tailoring to our very specific needs

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk, Zoho Desk et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir LiveAgent 

Preffered compatibility and ux efficiency

Logiciel antérieur 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

was most efficient and tailored to our needs

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi there,
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so pleased to hear that LiveAgent has been able to meet most of your needs and make your work-life a little bit easier. That said, no software is ever perfect and our team works hard every day to further improve the software and pack it full of new integrations and plugins to truly meet every need out there. Stay tuned for more updates coming your way!

Répondu le 26/03/2020
Barney
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/03/2020

Great Features & Great Speed

LiveAgent is helping us convert initial chat enquiries visiting our website into qualified sales leads. We provide a niche product to the very top of our market so being able to qualify enquiries at this initial stage is important to us. The other key outcome is LiveAgent has no impact on our site loading speed. We identified ZenDesk, our previous chat solution, was impacting out site loading speed - and therefore potentially impacting our SEO strategy. From a free trial, we found LiveAgent has zero impact on our site loading speed - we now have a better chat solution AND a faster loading webiste.

Avantages

We use LiveAgent to manage chat conversations on our website with the aim of converting initial enquiries into qualified sales leads. There is afar great functionality than our previous chat software solution and is far more customisable, with options to brand and personalise it to our business. The other key feature for us is that it is the number one ranked chat widget for website loading speed, an important part of our SEO strategy.

Inconvénients

There is so much more functionality and ability to personalise LiveAgent than our previous chat software (ZenDesk) so set up took a little longer - but the ultimate outcome has been far superior.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Barney, many thanks for your great review! It means a lot to us and we are super thrilled to hear that you are happy with the platform and the chat solution LiveAgent is offering. We understand that it is necessary to manage all the tickets from the very beginning as each customer is important and should be taken the best care of and that is why LiveAgent makes sure that no ticket is skipped or left out! Just remember that our support team is always ready to help so feel free to start a chat on our website should you have any questions! :)

Répondu le 25/03/2020
Vanessa
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/03/2020

Excellent Customer Service & Support and a Tried and Tested System

I'm really impressed with the capability and options available in live agent, without having to pay an arm and a leg. They have always been very prompt in answering questions, and helping me figure out how to do what I want with the software to create a great customer service experience for my clients.

Avantages

I really love the quick, responsive and helpful customer service given by LiveAgent. They have always gone above and beyond in answering questions, without leaving you waiting hours or days trying to DIY it yourself.

The system itself is thorough and has everything most small businesses need to offer Help Desk Services for their clients.

Inconvénients

I found the software is a bit dated, and required some round-about measures to do what I want, however it's very stable, and fulfills my needs.

Alternatives envisagées 

Crisp et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

Cost, all-in-one solution without needing to pay additional for what should be included services. Features. Their reputation and experience in the industry. They are a well known platform that has been around for a long time.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Vanessa! Thank you for your generous review. LiveAgent team is always here for you in case you need any help - that is why we have active online support which is trying to make your life a little by easier. We believe that there is no point leaving you without the needed assistance :) In case you would like to give us some suggestion regarding the part where you are mentioning "I found the software is a bit dated" feel free to evaluate and send us your perspective at [email protected] - we are always open to ideas.

Répondu le 23/03/2020
1 201 avis