Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur S&OP - Sales Planning

S&OP - Sales Planning provides a system-supported workflow so that different company divisions can coordinate and consolidate their planning. Powerful functions such as trend analyses and updates, access to reference requirement...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
5

Tous les avis sur S&OP - Sales Planning Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
4 avis

Parcourir les avis sur S&OP - Sales Planning

4 avis sur 4

Tous les avis sur S&OP - Sales Planning Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
4 avis
Classer par :
Floyd
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/12/2021

Benchmark custom S&OP

Avantages

Demand and capacity planning are easy to use from both perspectives. The resulting and bridging plan and the options of modification simplify planning a lot.

Inconvénients

Of course it's not self-explanatory. With close cooperation and support, this could be covered before becoming too critical.

Réponse de flexis

Thank you for your review, your opinion and feedback is always important for us to continouosly become even better.

Répondu le 21/12/2021
Simon
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/12/2021

Review for S&OP - Sales Planning

The software allows as to create virtual planned order book scenarios. This allows to compare these scenarios to strengthen strategic decisions. Also the model provides the possibility to anticipate future customer demand and to derive material requirements.

Avantages

The tool is user-friendly, cloud ready, fast, and provides a smart reporting module. Overall, the tool completely meets our expectations, as we can calculate complex computational processes in an adequate time and the users use an intelligent tool that significantly simplifies their daily work.

Inconvénients

As for now, we did not recognized any cons of the S&OP software tool.

Réponse de flexis

Thank you for your positive review, it is much appreciated!

Répondu le 21/12/2021
Olivier
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/12/2021

APS / SPS Review?

Flexis has been great in offering their support in many aspects...from implementing enhancements based on need to fast turn around times when software issues are encountered, we have had only positive dealings with Flexis

Avantages

APS - Very easy tool to use from a functionality/customizability/reporting standpoint

SPS - Will allow our division to perform more granular long term planning/Great reporting capabilities

Inconvénients

SPS - Can be cumbersome to use for current level of planning used in day to day activities when comparing vs current tools used

Réponse de flexis

Dear Olivier, thank you for your kind review, this is much appreciated and we hope to learn and improve from all feedbacks.

Répondu le 07/01/2022

Les meilleures alternatives à S&OP - Sales Planning

Acumatica Cloud ERP

S&OP - Demand Capacity Management

Antonio
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/12/2021

Production & Purchasing planning

Excellent capacity for solve our planning problems

Avantages

All of our need features are covered and all options works as we need

Inconvénients

No cons, all desired capacities are covered

Réponse de flexis

Thanks for your review!

Répondu le 21/12/2021
4 avis