Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur HubSpot Sales Hub

Optimisez votre processus de vente avec Sales Hub, un CRM de vente puissant et facile à utiliser qui comprend des outils d'engagement des ventes, une fonctionnalité CPQ (Configure, Price, Quote) ainsi que des analyses et des...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur HubSpot Sales Hub

364 avis sur 364
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/01/2023

Assistant commercial indispensable

Hubspot Sales Hub me permet :- d'automatiser toutes les taches à faible valeur ajoutée comme les relances, les estimations de transformations, le nurtering des leads. - de cadrer avec mes collaborateurs leur travail en leur fournissant des guides conversationnel, et balisant tout leur parcours et en leur mettant à disposition toutes les informations et outils sur leur chemin de prospection. - Le closing reste très intuitif, avec soit de la signature numérique ou alors des intégrations vers des outils de signature numérique

Avantages

suivi des leads, transformation des prospects en clients avec un suivi et une automatisation des taches de relance incroyable.C'est devenu le 2eme cerveau des chargés d'affaires et des commerciaux qui peuvent brasser beaucoup plus de leads qu'à la normale.

Inconvénients

La mise en place des worflows peuvent paraitre assez complexe, mais dès que la logique est maitrisée, tout en découle.

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot Sales Hub 

Facilité d'onboarding et possibilités supérieures en tous points.

Logiciel antérieur 

Pipedrive et Sendinblue

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Sales Hub

Facilité d'onboarding et possibilités supérieures en tous points.
Sorina
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/12/2022

Bon rapport qualité prix

Avantages

Facilité a l'utiliser, facilité a construire des dashboards pour suivre les kpi

Inconvénients

Pas bcp de points faibles, facile à utiliser nous avons intégré nos contrats de vente facilement.

Richard
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 25/10/2022

Une solution simple de gérer ses ventes

Avantages

La simplification de ce logiciel est un point particulièrement important et notable. De plus, les ressources de formations permettant de prendre en main l'outil sont très intéressantes et la prise en main du logiciel en est d'autant plus facilité.

Inconvénients

Le prix !! (et quelques problèmes pour exporter certaines données)

Les meilleures alternatives à HubSpot Sales Hub

Juan
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 31/08/2021

The go-to-CRM for startups growing from small to medium fast

Hubspot is a robust CRM that can take SMB sales operations a long way.
Keeps things simple and easy to use. For advance sales analytics and marketing automation you may have to look for additional tools.

Avantages

Intuitive, easy to use, and it is effortless to customize. Hubspot sales and marketing modules complement effectively with each other. Workflows features allow to automate marketing efforts, allowing to scale operations smoothly.
It integrates smoothly with Gmail suite products, and mainstream business tools.

Inconvénients

It does not count with advance lead scoring tools. Lead interaction tracking is limited. Workflow automation faces the same problem. As you start sophisticating your sales and marketing operations Hubspots tools may start falling short.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot Sales Hub 

Nimble was not easy to use and suffer from limited functionalities. Hubspot was a mainstream, well-known reliable and proven CRM.

Logiciel antérieur 

Nimble

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Sales Hub

Hubspot was well known and cheaper
Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 29/11/2022

Glad I switched

I was with another CRM for years which took me forever to learn. When I started using HubSpot it took me only about a day to get the hang of it.

Avantages

Easier to use than previous CRM for a lot less. Does everything we need and integrates with slack which is important.

Inconvénients

Too many sales and marketing emails until I turned that off in my preference center. Other than that the CRM is great.

Mandy
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
1
Support client
4

3
Publié le 03/12/2020

New User

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

Avantages

The online help has been wonderful. Lots of options to make your business organized once you learn it.

Inconvénients

The set up is very complicated. Confusing to navigate. A lot of self teach with the provided demo videos.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Marketing Cloud et Pipeline

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot Sales Hub 

Different company

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Sales Hub

free to start for a small business, comparable prices to other companies.
Kathleen
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

4
Publié le 23/10/2022

Powerful tool, but takes a lot of time and money to get there

Neutral

Avantages

The product has a great deal of capability if you know how to tap into it

Inconvénients

Very difficult to implement, very little support of integrated apps

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM, Airtable, Pipedrive, Nutshell et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot Sales Hub 

Integration abilities

Logiciel antérieur 

Airtable et monday.com

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Sales Hub

Ability to handle contacts
Nessim
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 07/12/2022

Great tool to manage leads and deals

Avantages

- Does the job- Easy to use- Easy to track leads management- Easy for leads attribution

Inconvénients

- Some key features are missing- Design outdated

Kathryn
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/12/2022

Hubspot gives me what I need

Has been very beneficial to organize everything, give me reminders and communicate with other team members. It creates efficiencies.

Avantages

Things no longer fall through the cracks. I have access to information to stay connected to past contacts as well as new ones

Inconvénients

Only admin can customize. I would like to be able to customize my contacts to fit my sales style but iverall I do like this software

Bikas
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/12/2022

Probably the best CRM in overall value.

Avantages

Hubspot provides a large number of important functionalities even in the free tier. The system is relatively easy to use and understand. Contact management, Appointment Scheduling, Sales Pipeline Management are great for all businesses.

Inconvénients

Understandable but not much customization features in various functionalities available in the free tier. The contact limit should be increased even in the paid tiers.

Hari Krishna goud
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/01/2023

Best software to use for lead generations and management.

Best software

Avantages

Search engine where we get accurate information

Inconvénients

Import and export features are little low.

Fabio
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 12/01/2023

One of the best CRMs on the market right now

Avantages

HubSpot Sales is the perfect complement to the Marketing tool. Integration is seamless, and requires no effort to get everything running.

Inconvénients

Some configurations/setups are not as intuitive as they should be.

Alioune
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 31/12/2022

Good software

Avantages

Easy to use and configure and easy to build custom dashboards with outstanding workflow

Inconvénients

It's a bit expensive for my taste, he thought about reviewing the price

Bart
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 25/09/2020

Wish we had started using Hubspot earlier

I wish I had moved from our previous tool (Streak) before. Hubspot is intuitive, just works and it generates good results.

Avantages

1) Grows with you
Although it offers a gazillion features and possibilities, just like Facebook, it just grows with you and how you use it. I tend to discover some additional possibilities along the way, even after +6 months of using it, but it always gets better for my use cases.

2) Easy sequences & follow-up
The sequences in Hubspot just work. Once set up - which is easy - I can add users one by one, tailor the message a bit and send out. Every mail sent is a mail I otherwise would have not gotten the time for to send it and just gives back results. It's more a sequence praise than Hubspot per se, but Hubspot's approach just works for me.

3) All-in-one
The fact that the landing pages can be created very easily, that you can send marketing emails, have chat on your website etc is a major plus.

4) Community
The fact they are big makes for a slew of Fiverr guys ready to help me out when in need.

Inconvénients

1) Only community
Although I consider the fact they have a large community as a plus, the fact that you sometimes have to rely on the community to upvote features makes that my 'personal' impact on the roadmap is low. Even with a lot of upvotes there is no guarantee that Hubspot will alter the product.

2) Constant changes in pricing & feature lists
I have recommended others to use Hubspot for their features in a specific pack I use. However, pricing & features change so I sometimes mistakenly try to get people on board whilst pricing has gone up or features are missing for the acceptable pricing.

3) The neverending upsell
It makes sense that with more needs, more tools can be of assitance. But in Hubspot's case, there is a lot where we can still grow and where they can still charge me more. An acceptable all-in-one pricing would be welcome, because for now I do not use some features because of the big pricing gap.

Alternatives envisagées 

Customer.io et Intercom

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot Sales Hub 

Streak was perfect as a Gmail add-on. But it missed some features such as sequences (repeat emails).

Logiciel antérieur 

Streak

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Sales Hub

We had a startup pricing benefit via our collaboration with an accelerator which lured us in. Knowing what I know, even the full pricing would have been well worth it.
Elizabeth
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 28/02/2022

My Favorite CRM

I first used the Hubspot free version until my company decided to switch from Netsuite to Hubspot for our CRM. I didn't realize how much more Hubspot could do until I had the paid version. I have used 5+ CRMs and Hubspot is by far my favorite.

Avantages

Easy to use. Very intuitive even for the non-technical savvy user.
Ability to create custom scheduling links to send to prospects.
Ability to integrate with numerous other programs to really streamline your workflow and save you time!
Ability to create beautiful email templates.
Ability to create links to documents, videos, images, and more to embed into emails.
Get open rates, click rates, time viewed, etc.
App for smartphones for easy on-the-go access. App also helps you log incoming and outgoing calls when related to a contact.
Easily track sales pipeline on an interactive dashboard.
Automatically logs events and emails through linked calendars and email inboxes.
Can launch calls from site and app, log type of call, and record the call!

Inconvénients

I don't really have any complaints or cons with HubSpot itself. I would love the app to be able to do a little more, like create/edit/add a quote.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot Sales Hub 

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.

Logiciel antérieur 

NetSuite

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Sales Hub

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/09/2022

Great for SMBs! startups can't afford it but still great!

Great tool overall for Sales teams. A little more expensive that the traditional startup CRMs like pipedrive but still amazing

Avantages

It's extremely easy to use, and Hubspot Sales Hub was what we needed. Easy to create pipeline stages, lifecycle stages, and activities.

Inconvénients

The only con I found is that there is no real way to connect to marketing hub to communicate lead scoring or lead grading. We had to do that manually.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot Sales Hub 

It was just more powerful than those at the time I was using it

Logiciel antérieur 

ActiveCampaign et Pipedrive

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Sales Hub

Zoho CRM looked good but I thought it was too basic
Lee
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/01/2020

Intuitive and cost effective CRM

We love this solution for monitoring our client engagement!

Avantages

The system is easy to use, and input data, which is great for any small business looking for a CRM that is free.

Inconvénients

There has been some reduction in functionality in the free version, however it far exceeds any other free CRM.

Alternatives envisagées 

Insightly

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot Sales Hub 

Looking for a more cost effective option.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM et Insightly

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Sales Hub

Same functionality for a better cost.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/02/2022

"End to End Sales CRM tool HubSpot, Many Integrations & Workflows"

Avantages

One of the best and easiest CRM available in the market. Dashboards, Automation, Sales module and many more features which makes the work more easy.

Inconvénients

There are a few flaws in CRM automation module. Need to address which definitely adds to this great product.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshsales

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot Sales Hub

Seamless Integrations
Lucy
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 24/04/2017

Great for Enterprise B2B

As agency partners, we use and recommend HubSpot, and have been using the whole growth stack for a around 3 years.

With Hubspot we now have a fully integrated platform that it used by all members of the company across all teams - aligning sales and marketing.

With HubSpot sales everyone in the business - not just sales -gains clarity on what's in the pipeline, what the priorities are, how qualified each lead is - and we can track all nurture actions and engagements back easily.

If you're planning to do inbound marketing and sales effectively this software gives you all you need in one spot.

In addition to the sales platform and CRM, we use huspot to manage out marketing - bear in mind that everything is hubspot is closed loop so we can align out sales efforts with our content management, social management, paid ads, marketing automation, reporting and more.

Avantages

Easy to use, good range of integrations, closed loop reporting, good training and support - clarity on responsibility for all our team across departments.

Inconvénients

Not much - it would be nice to see a few more integrations with other CRM and sales platforms, and other 3rd party tools like chat, but there are always new updates such as these being rolled out by HubSpot.

Leo
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/02/2020

Great Sales CRM!

From day one I could see the value, and was happy with it. Being able to track documents and emails alone, in my business, is key. It allows me to see which prospects are the most engaged with the content, and that makes all the difference!

Avantages

This is a great tool for your sales process. It provides oodles of data about your outreach, about email viewings, detailed data about how prospects are viewing your documents (even which pages, and for how long!). As a whole, it provides a variety of reports, lets you upload more documents and email templates than you could ever need! It integrates seamlessley with GMAIL (this what really what sold me), and operates along side your gmail account. Hence, I don't have to go in and manually add prospects to the CRM, I don't even need to input them via one list of all of them at once. Just working every day adds them one at a time as I work. And if I want to do it on a mass scale, I can do that too!

Inconvénients

Cons... well. I feel like I could use a coach to sit by my side and show me everything. There is quite a lot that it does, and for a guy like me who isn't near as tech saavy as I think I am, it's quite complex. I see my colleague utilizing the software to a much higher degree. I feel I will get there, but for now it serves a few key purposes, and is already well worth the expense.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/11/2020

Essential tool for sales teams

Deployment was very fast and easy. Sales reps liked this software and started to use it immediately

Avantages

Makes daily life of sales people easier and saves a lot of time which they can use for sales. A lot of possibilities for automation of your daily routine.

Inconvénients

If you need extra functionality for marketing and service tasks you will need to pay additionally for other hubs

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive

Logiciel antérieur 

Vtiger CRM
Kyle
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/05/2022

Essential for Our Business

Overall, Hubspot Sales Hub is a key player in many of our core business functions. Hubspot has become so integrated into our day-to-day operations that all new platforms we intend to use must first prove that they can seamlessly integrate into Hubspot Sales Hub.

Avantages

Hubspot Sales Hub is part of the robust Hubspot suite, which is well-known for its numerous features and extreme customization capabilities. Our sales teams (and many other sales-adjacent teams) use this platform's Lead Management, Contact Management, Sales Enablement and more every single day with fantastic results.

Inconvénients

Like almost all other Hubspot tools, the customization tools can be quite intimidating for new users. While I was not involved in the initial launch of our Hubspot Sales Hub, I can imagine that the go-to-market process could be challenging with the number of tools at your disposal within this platform.

Allie
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/09/2020

Simplifies Everything, Streamlines processes

I have saved substantial time, money & resources by using HubSpot Sales Hub. It works seamlessly with marketing hub and automation. I would purchase the full HubSpot suite if I were looking for a new software.

Avantages

-As a lead generation manager with a marketing background, sales hub is a breeze and intuitive!
-Easily identify new leads, sort leads and assign leads manually or via workflow! This saves time, money, energy and alleviates any concerns of one rep receiving more leads than another.
- So many tools for sales to leverage! Sequences to customize, notes in CRM and robust contact profiles.

Inconvénients

-Pipeline tracking could be a little more intuitive. It would be excellent to add features including probability of closing during time periods and a cleaner view of who is working the lead.

-Setting up sales pipelines and workflows is time consuming BUT WORTH IT.

Ekaterina
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 07/10/2020

Normal CRM

Our team is managing customer management in Hubspot. Overall its OK. You have to get used to the system in order to benefit from it, and not constantly working in data validation processes.

Avantages

Mainly, as a user, I spend my time with Deals and Tasks. I do enjoy dashboard view, possibilities to link company, contacts, deals, easiness of re-assignment to other users.

Inconvénients

There is nothing really to actively dislike. I find its good for standard workflows and processes. But the moment a situation is a bit different (and in reality this happens a lot), you need to switch to a complete manual handling of all of your actions. And basically you can do the same in your gmail.

Joni
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 04/02/2020

Love it, but there are a few issues

Hubspot customer service has been very good.

Despite the small issues, for what I'm paying they're the best thing I've found and I've found it to be a very important tool.

Avantages

Having email sequencing working with the contacts in my Hubspot CRM has been a VERY valuable tool. I've found that my open rates soar at the third email in the sequences.

Having unlimited sales templates is a huge time saver.

The Activity Feed helps me know when emails have been opened and when links have been clicked.

Inconvénients

There are a few glitches. For instance, when I send and receive email from clients via Outlook the activity is supposed to be logged into the contact's record in Hubspot CRM. I've found this doesn't always work.

I use both my business and personal email accounts in Outlook. The Outlook Hubspot plugin connects with both and there's no way to stop it from working with my personal account. The result is that I have to manually tell it not to enter a personal email into the CRM, which is a pain.

364 avis