Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur ActiveCampaign

La plateforme de CXA (Customer Experience Automation) définie par catégorie d'ActiveCampaign aide plus de 130 000 entreprises réparties dans 170 pays à interagir de manière efficace avec leurs clients. La plateforme donne aux...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur ActiveCampaign

2 041 avis sur 2 039
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 01/01/2023

Outil intuitif pour le marketing automation, le scoring et les leads

Une très bonne expérience générale, un outil que j'utilise quotidiennement.

Avantages

La possibilité de gérer plusieurs scénarios de nurturing et de mettre en place un scoring approprié

Inconvénients

Le support client pas toujours très réactif

Adeline
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/12/2020

Si vous deviez recommander un outil d'automatisation du marketing pour les petites entreprises

Avantages

AC offre la meilleure combinaison de possibilités, fonctionnalités, d'expérience utilisateur, facilité d'utilisation, et de prix est abordable !

Inconvénients

Dans certaines situations, vous pouvez vouloir un outil au niveau de l'entreprise, par exemple, Salesforce qui peut offrir plus d'options et couvrir plus de lignes de produits réels.

Je pense que c'est très situationnel. Mais pour le marketing par courrier électronique et l'automatisation du marketing pour les petites et moyennes entreprises.

AC est presque toujours plus souhaitable que d'autres plateformes considérées, par exemple, plus d'opportunités offertes que MailChimp, meilleur que le terrible système qu'est ConstantContact, etc..

Marie Odile
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 30/09/2022

Logiciel correct

Avantages

Produit simple d'utilisation avec de bonnes fonctionnalités dans l'ensemble

Inconvénients

Le logiciel gagnerait à s'étoffer en fonctionnalités : celles proposées restent basiques et pas assez poussées.

Les meilleures alternatives à ActiveCampaign

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 29/09/2022

critique de l'application Active campaign

Avantages

la fonctionnalité formulaire web et pour ma part la plus réussite dans la mesure ou elle prend en charge le dessin du marketeur et permette au clients de garder leurs coordonnées sur la page pour un suivi

Inconvénients

rien d'alarmant pour ce logiciel a proprement dit il n'y a pas grand chose.

jean claude
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 05/12/2022

Active Campaign, des Campagnes de Marketing Réussies.

Pour conclure, je trouve ce logiciel plaisant, complet (peut être trop..) les fonctionnalités complexes à l'utilisation. Je ne conseille pas Active Campaign aux débutants (trop technique). Malgré tout, il mérite d'être connu. 7,5/10 me semble une note honnête.

Avantages

Je trouve la présentation agréable, bien que chargée. Le Marketing, doté de nombreuses fonctions est très Performant. Le taux de délivrabilité des emails est l'un des meilleurs qui existe. Les tarifs sont dans la tranche basse pour ce secteur d'activité.

Inconvénients

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités nuisent à la clarté de l'interface. Le service client, majoritairement correct, manque de réactivité dans certains cas (litiges...). Active Campaign est assez difficile à prendre en main.

Rinor
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/06/2022

Avis client Rinor Mustafa

J'ai connu activcampaign grâce à des formations en marketing d'automation au sein de mon parcours scolaire

Avantages

facile à utiliser, equipe à l'écoute, formations disponible, outil très pratique pour developper de l'acquisition et de la rétention

Inconvénients

le CRM que je ne comprend pas trop encore

Mariane
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

4
Publié le 19/06/2022

Un outil complet

Avantages

Active Campaign propose tout un tas de fonctionnalités qui rendent l'outil vraiment complet pour un usage professionnel.

Inconvénients

L'outil n'est pas forcément facile à prendre en main au premier abord. Je me suis faite accompagnée par rapport à ça n'étant pas familière à ce genre d'outil.

Marie Mathilde
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 19/06/2021

Refus de droit de rétractation

Decue. Je ne recommande pas Activ campaign pour quelqu'un qui a déjà son activité lancée et déjà une liste de Lead conséquente. Vous aurez que des problèmes pour transférer votre activité.

Avantages

J'ai voulu changer d'auto répondeur parce qu'on me disait qu'activ campaign était bien et que j'avais des soucis avec mon logiciel qui ne faisait pas le one click register. Et la je me suis retrouvée avec des mails non délivrés. La panique !

Inconvénients

J'ai donc fait valoir mon droit de rétractation puisque j'étais dans les à 9 jours de mon achat annuel. Le conseiller m'a répondu de suite et depuis plus de nouvelles. Ça fait maintenant plus d'une semaine. Attention à vous, soyez bien sûr de votre achat, vous n'aurez pas le droit de rétractation.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 13/08/2020

voleurs

prestations très chers vis à vis de la concurrence, de plus, suite à une erreur de sélection sur leur site, un paiement de plus de 2000€ a eu lieux sur mon compte, aujourd'hui, ils ne veulent pas me rembourser alors que je n'utilise pas leurs services.

Avantages

absolument rien aucun arrangement commercial possible, fuyez

Inconvénients

pas du tout commerçants, considèrent leurs clients comme des numéros

Cédric
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/11/2021

indispensable

Avantages

La gestion des mails mon utilisation est simple

Inconvénients

Aucuns je n'en ai pas trouvé. mon utilisation est simple

Kewin
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 07/11/2022

Super !

Avantages

Il prends en charge les relances d’emailing. C’est vraiment un super logiciel !

Inconvénients

Je n’en vois pas pour le moment. Affaire à suivre…

Sa
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/12/2022

Avis

J’ai plutôt apprécié et je recommanderais sûrement ce logiciel

Avantages

Le fait de tous pouvoir automatiser les messages et faire un groupement de tous vos client pour l’envoi de vos offre

Inconvénients

Le design du site n’est pas terrible mais cela n’est qu’esthétique

Kamila
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 31/12/2022

My go-to software for email & marketing automation

Great, I recommend it.

Avantages

I recommend AC to all my clients because there's nothing better that can easily integrate with 3rd party tools and create the automation I want for my funnels.

Inconvénients

Learning the software was a bit tricky and felt overwhelming, but once you know how to use it, it's smooth sailing afterwards. There have also been a few bugs around unsubscribed still receiving emails or automation sometimes not fully working properly with emails sending or not sending but it's fairly rare.

Stacey Van
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/01/2023

Experience the Power of Automation with ActiveCampaign

Overall, ActiveCampaign is a great marketing automation tool. It has a lot of features, and the customer support team is always there to help. It can be a bit overwhelming for beginners, but once you get the hang of it, you'll be able to create powerful campaigns that engage your audience. The pricing is also very reasonable, making it a great option for most businesses.

Avantages

ActiveCampaign is an amazing tool for automating your marketing campaigns. It makes it easy to create, manage and track multiple campaigns with its simple and intuitive interface. You can set up automated emails, create segmented lists, and even use its powerful analytics to track the performance of campaigns. The customer support team is always there to help, and the pricing is very reasonable.

Inconvénients

The only downside to using ActiveCampaign is that it can be a bit overwhelming for beginners. It has a lot of features, and it can take some time to learn how to use them all. Additionally, the reports are not as detailed as some other services, so it may be hard to get a full picture of how your campaigns are performing.

J Nycole
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

3
Publié le 10/01/2023

It Gets the Job Done, but Pretty Clunky- If You Have a Better Option, Please Refer

ActiveCampaign is helpful in growing and managing my list, but the functionality of the main function- sending emails- is kinda trash.

Avantages

The lists and tags and managing the lists are very helpful in knowing who's interested in what I have to offer. Also, the open and clicks rate/management is very helpful with this, as well.

Inconvénients

Drafting campaigns is EXTREMELY difficult. Formatting, having consistent fonts, fonts and font colors showing up one way when you craft the email, but showing up completely differently in the preview, and then a completely OTHER way in the test email. It's just very clunky, and I'd prefer another software.

Juliana
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/10/2022

CRM Automation and Campaigns

Since we have perfected our CRM system, promotional campaigns in general, encompassing various aspects, their management has been so much simpler, both to evaluate their receptivity, as well as simpler aspects of design and the message itself. Evaluating these aspects is important to attract potential customers and ensure that they can find loyalty in our product. Not only with this, without a doubt we got great results thanks to a much more automated system, where we have been able tocover more and fulfill our tasks with greater speed and efficiency. The marketing team is using ActiveCampaign as the number one tool in daily work, since it brings practicality to promotional campaigns and greatly facilitates the sales funnel, categorizing each function we need to do by steps and undoubtedly boosting the results a lot, beyond what was expected. It has given us the facility to manage our information at our convenience, carry our exhaustive follow-up and issue newsletters that give us a complete overview of the work we are doing and see from the front page how we achieve our objectives in less than the expected time.

Avantages

ActiveCampaign takes our marketing management to the next level, with its extensive interface it is possible to adapt the configuration of sending marketing campaigns, managing every little detail, thanks to its varied templates we can capture our main idea and make our message come through clearly and exactly how we need it. A/B tests allow us to test that our message is working perfectly and to be able to launch it to the public. Likewise, integrating social networks is essential for a broader management of marketing campaigns and the commercialization of our product, in addition to multichannel marketing it is possible to cover much more and put our eyes on a greater range of visualization. It is the perfect platform to plan and manage our content, perfect our ideas, and send a much more solid result, as well as interact with our clients in a more direct way, perfecting the CRM system by getting what each potential client wants to receive from us. Automating the sending of emails in the search to eliminate spam messages and that our emails are received more directly in the inbox, ensuring the reading of our campaign.

Inconvénients

It is a tool with a complete interface, however, at the same time I can highlight that it can be too dense and complicated to use, it is not very intuitive and makes the process a bit more tedious than expected. In the same way, the search through filters is not as precise as possible, sometimes we need to find something in specific and we cannot, so it would be ideal if it were more accurate.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Pourquoi passer à ActiveCampaign

We considered to implement Salesforce Marketing Cloud but found that it did not adjust to our budget very well.
Maria
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/12/2022

Best decision I every made for a marketing tool

Avantages

Automation, Campaigns and Websites are my favorite things in Active Campaign. I simply love creating a new automation to nurture my potential customers. Its easy to use, absolutely logical and you can do EVERYTHING within the automation. I like the handling of the contacts, the overview.

Inconvénients

I would love a better design editor, in which you can design some fancy influencer style emails. Thats a little pain everytime I design an email.

Alternatives envisagées 

GetResponse

Pourquoi choisir ActiveCampaign 

Because active campaign is more intuitive and I get more for my money

Logiciel antérieur 

Flodesk et Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à ActiveCampaign

As I said I think active Campaign has everything I wanted in an email marketing tool
Martyn
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/12/2022

SME Business Concierge

I love AC. I have recently started referring people to it via the affiliate scheme because of the benfits this can bring to businesses I work with.

Avantages

I like the overall ease of use with the product. I also like how it can be linked to other software that we use and how it talks to each other as it saves me hours of time whereas before this was a manual process I had to complete.

Inconvénients

I would love to see a Wix plug in so that details from my sales store are pulled into AC. I am currently having to link AC to my payment provider to get the details in but this payment provider is due to change.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi choisir ActiveCampaign 

They make several changes to the software and I did not get on with it. Also account kept being locked for apparent breaches of regulation and this would happen even when I had not sent any messages etc.

Pourquoi passer à ActiveCampaign

The functionality was not as good and it was overpriced for what people who I know who use it say they get.
Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/11/2022

Best tool in our Marketing tool belt!

Active Campaign has made my life so much easier and customer management is a breeze. I appreciate how easy it is to automate many of my manual tasks and, 5 years in, they're still operating exactly how I need them to.

Avantages

I've been using Active Campaign since 2017 on dozens of projects for myself, my employers, and my clients. The platform is flexible and works with so many other platforms, it's become my go to marketing hub.

Inconvénients

I can't think of any cons for this product. In the 6 years that I've been using it, it has easily handled any task I've needed to complete, the interface is intuitive and currently I'm able to set it and forget it, knowing that everything is functioning properly.

Jem
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 23/11/2022

Detailed automatic response capability

Avantages

Active Campaign has been really helpful in allowing me to set up an automated email service that can be accurately tailores to respond to people dependant on their actions/inactions. It has removed my need for dedicating any ongoing administrative work hours to this.

Inconvénients

As this is a not for profit venture that provides a free service, it is costing me more than I would like it to. Learning how to use it effectively is also a bit of a steep learning curve.

Sharon
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/12/2022

My active campaign review

It means I’ve been able to start a mailing list for group members and send out reminders for sessions as well as starting a newsletter soon

Avantages

I love that it’s easy to use. You can send out newsletter or offers

Inconvénients

It’s sometimes hard to find what I need to do but customer service is outstanding if I’m unsure where to find what I want to do they help out in minutes over the chat.

Alternatives envisagées 

MailerLite

Pourquoi choisir ActiveCampaign 

I didn’t like using mail chimp and people weren’t always getting the emails that had paid for products .

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à ActiveCampaign

It had good reviews and was recommended
Andrea
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 24/12/2022

Top Notch CRM - Active Campaign Review

When I started with Active Campaign everything seemed difficult but I managed to find online tutorials from some experts which opened up things for me. The software also has many onboarding sessions and tutorial and once I grasped the concept everything was smooth for me. All it needed was patience and a willingness to make it works

Avantages

What I loved about this product is the email open rates and analytics.

Inconvénients

The user interface is not newbie friendly but with a little bit of patience anybody can use Active Campaign.

Rebecca
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/07/2021

The best email marketing software available

Overall, I have been extremely happy with ActiveCampaign and don't see myself ever switching to another provider.

Avantages

ActiveCampaign is crazy powerful and has so many features that make it a fabulous selection for email marketing software. I've used a few different email marketing programs and definitely think ActiveCampaign is the best - the tagging features are way superior to a lot of the entry level offerings and the automations are fantastic. On top of this, the service is brilliant and I feel confident in the team's ability to help me with any issues I'm experiencing.

Inconvénients

Because it is so powerful, it can be a little confusing to new users who aren't tech-savvy. There is plenty of education though, so I do believe it is worth pursuing.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit, Drip et Mad Mimi

Pourquoi choisir ActiveCampaign 

Mailchimp's automation and tagging options weren't sophisticated enough for my needs.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à ActiveCampaign

The pricing was far better for what was available and I had real life recommendations from other users.
Ray
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/06/2020

Easy to Use, some bugginess

Overall, everything is very nice. The pricing is reasonable, and the additional features were unexpected as I was sort of grandfathered in to them.

Avantages

This is a very legitimate mailchimp competitor, well-priced. The CRM functionality surprising, and there are really nice web insights (WordPress user here) that I could glean at-a-glance & give to my sales team via their plugin/javascript.

They just recently added conversations (chatbot) automations, which were great to see. The chatbot was slick & never glitched out on me. It's not quite an Intercom replacement, but if you're not familiar with Intercom you'd be over the moon with this.

The email automations are hands-down the best aspect of ActiveCampaign.

The automations & workflows are visual-based & made it incredibly easy & user friendly for a once-newly-christened marketer unfamiliar with sequences. There's even a set of 'cookbooks' that are pre-built templates in case you were like me & didn't know where to start.

Inconvénients

The email builder is a tad clunky. My biggest gripe was when I would create a new link from a template, it would change the color to blue & the font to Arial. Sounds like it's not a big deal, but when you're constantly changing the colors & fonts, it adds to the amount of time you're making an email.

It would be nice to be able to add an HTML element in the WYSIWYG editor, instead of bouncing in/out between that & the HTML editor.

The CRM is nice, but the deals functionality is fairly light. Not the end of the world unless there's a lot of nuance from deal to deal (like in our industry).

Chelsea Dione
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/10/2021

My ActiveCampaign Review

Overall, I am IMPRESSED with ActiveCampaign! As an email marketer, I've used a couple of other email marketing software and nothing beats ActiveCampaign so far when it comes to their software features and customer service. I literally recommend ActiveCampaign EVERYWHERE which is why I was able to convert my client to migrate to ActiveCampaign.

Avantages

I love that their user interface is very functional and easy to understand and use. I've been using ActiveCampaign from a little over a year now and there are still so many features I discover that helps me and my clients every time.

Inconvénients

I guess an area they can improve on is their loading time. Sometimes it takes a while for things to load when I use ActiveCampaign heavily.

Alternatives envisagées 

Kartra

Pourquoi choisir ActiveCampaign 

This is for a client. We did because the previous software provider was charging a bit higher but features are less. We feel it wasn't at par with the value my client was paying.

Logiciel antérieur 

ConvertKit

Pourquoi passer à ActiveCampaign

Aside from AC's powerful features, it was the discount we got on top of the 50% off for 3 months that sealed the deal!
2 041 avis