Avis clients sur Fimble

5
Note globale
(9)
Avis

5
Note globale
(9)
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Fimble

Fimble est conçu pour aider les entreprises de restauration à offrir des solutions cloud pour les commandes en ligne et les commandes mobiles, la gestion des livraisons et d'autres processus administratifs. La solution offre une...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

Tous les avis sur Fimble Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
9 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Fimble

9 avis sur 9
Classer par :
Thodoris
Thodoris
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/10/2022

We really invest our future digital operations with Fimble

In Fimble we found what we were looking for, a unified system that will accommodate the specific needs of different markets and at the same time play a strategic role in our digital transformation.

Avantages

Both the product and the team behind it deliver more than what is promised and we feel confident about the roadmap ahead.

Inconvénients

Due to the complexity of the reports, most of them are only accessible from a desktop device.

Manos
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/10/2022

A reliable product fulfilling our business needs

Using Fimble in multiple countries in over a decade we can be certain to have selected the right partner with the right product.

Avantages

Deep F&B knowledge of the team has resulted in a complete product with a broad range of capabilities that helped tremendously in translating our specific needs 13 years ago and executing them successfully.

Inconvénients

Needs a little improvement on the back-end to make it 100% mobile friendly

konstantinos
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/12/2022

very usefull

i use this feature every day since 2021 and it has helped our company to increase the number of orders we receive

Avantages

the simplity and the features which we have.

Inconvénients

some problems withe connection to my previously printers

Les meilleures alternatives à Fimble

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/01/2023

absolutely pleased

Avantages

it is perfect in everything, very good professionals and immediate service in everything we need. well done for them

Inconvénients

we've been working together for 2 years and I don't have any problem that I've needed, they're there to help us

Orestis
Orestis
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/10/2022

Fimble review

It has definitely helped in KFC digital transformation and the potential is there to achieve many new milestone in the near future.

Avantages

Good team running this product, available to address our custom development requests

Inconvénients

We needed the product to integrate to a few 3rd party systems, resulting in a lot of meetings to iron out all the details due to the complexity of the integrations

Constantia
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/10/2022

A game changer solution in digital transformation

KFC Cyprus was looking for a partner with a software product that will help in our digital transformation and Fimble has played an important role achieving this goal.

Avantages

Easy to set it up together with Fimble's team and has delivered positive results since day one.

Inconvénients

Up to this moment there is nothing to indicate.

Vadim
Vadim
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/10/2022

Amazing solution for QSR market

We needed a cost-effective way to efficiently manage the online ordering and mobile apps for 60+ KFC stores and with no order commission so Fimble was the right tool for the job.

Avantages

Although we don't use the advanced features of this platform it is encouraging to know they exist allowing us to plan our road ahead without restraints from the technology side.

Inconvénients

Integrating with 3rd parties took longer than anticipated.

Stefanos
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 11/11/2022

FiMBLE REVIEW

Great software for our needs and a very cooperative team to work with

Avantages

An easy to use F&B software that help us run smoothly our restaurant everyday

Inconvénients

Onboarding documentation could be better

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/11/2022

Great

A great combination of next generation software and a truly willing team

Avantages

We are only using a specific part of the system but having the ability to pivot to other modules offers peace of mind

Inconvénients

Took a lot of back and forth to bring the custom reports we needed in production

9 avis