Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Email Manager for Microsoft 365

Colligo Email Manager pour Microsoft 365 est idéal pour les entreprises de moyenne à grande envergure utilisant SharePoint Online dans des secteurs soumis à des exigences de conformité réglementaires ou politiques. Le module...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,8

Tous les avis sur Email Manager for Microsoft 365 Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
14 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Email Manager for Microsoft 365

14 avis sur 14
Classer par :
Manuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/02/2022

Excellent tool for our office, home, business, university

Avantages

This application has effectively helped us with sending and receiving email, all attached documents can be downloaded and archived easily and quickly, sharing appointments, links and projects with our collaborators and partners is agile, optimizing time for our business.

Inconvénients

It would be interesting to have integrated taskbars for applications such as Microsoft Teams

Taylor
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/05/2021

Perfect choice for work emails

My overall experience with Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is positive. I like that the program is congruent with other Microsoft programs.

Avantages

Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is like many email softwares. It sorts your emails into sections like "focused" or "spam" and has a pretty useful search tool to help you sift through your inbox. I highly enjoy the linked calendar. This calendar can be shared with other people, such as coworkers or family members, which is immensely helpful when it comes to scheduling and knowing other people's schedules. Another aspect of this product that I enjoy is the continuity between Email Manager for Microsoft 365 and the rest of the Microsoft products. For example, the bar across the top of both this program and programs like Word and Excel are almost identical.

Inconvénients

I have had some difficulty sharing my calendar with other people, but I have not reached out to support to try and understand the issue.

Ravi
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/08/2022

Microsoft 365 Email Manager

My overall experience with Email Manger Microsoft 365 is best, because its features is awesome. Its easy to creates new users, mailbox, shared mailbox, groups, on prem migration, archiving. This is secure with all the features and email gateway security.
And main benefit is for this product is cost effective.

Avantages

This is one of the best email management system which is easy to deployed and manage users and mailbox over the Microsoft Cloud.

Inconvénients

Microsoft O365 is fully compatible with on prem environment to migrate on prem users/mailbox to Office 365 online exchange using hybrid cloud model. I have migrated 2000 mailboxes from on prem Exchange server 2016 to Microsoft O365 using hybrid cloud setup and the migration is very smooth and successful without any downtime.

Les meilleures alternatives à Email Manager for Microsoft 365

Olga
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/05/2021

Microsoft 365 email

Keep getting to be best work better looks and more features

Avantages

Staying on top of the changes and upgrades, good customer support and easy to implement and transfer

Inconvénients

You have to get ready to different looks of the email templates and functions added to the upgraded version

Surien
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 05/06/2022

Email manager

I like that the program is compatible with the other apps And it is easy to use.

Avantages

Its easy to use and you can share files very fast

Inconvénients

At the moment I don't have any trouble /problem with it.

Vikram
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/05/2022

ms 365

Avantages

Cloud based is very easy to access from anywhere that is more important for us.

Inconvénients

Need to improve the server capacity which can handle more traffic.

Erick
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/04/2021

Very happy with it!

It allows us to easily transfer emails to sharepoint from any device and platform.

Avantages

I love how it integrates with our Outlook client and how easy it processes emails. It integrates with the Outlook client, web and mobile.

Inconvénients

I really don't have anything negative to say about it.

Réponse de Colligo Networks

Thank you! Great to hear how well it integrates with Outlook!

Répondu le 07/04/2021
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/03/2021

Quick and easy file search and sharing

Avantages

This is a very useful and inexpensive tool for all Outlook users, saves a lot of time and improves collaboration. We can find and share all the necessary files in no time.

Inconvénients

No downsides were noted, a great tool overall.

Réponse de Colligo Networks

Thank you! Very glad to hear it's saving time and improving collaboration!

Répondu le 07/04/2021
nkululeko
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/02/2022

Freedom

It solves businesses in the construction, urban planning, project management and property in keeping tracks of the record. It reminds you of your meetings until you attend to the or dismiss the page.

Avantages

1. You can easily put your work signature and it automatically saves for your for future use. The software updates on its own every time I open It, I do not have to manually update it myself.

Inconvénients

It does not save my signature when software is opened using a web browser. So that is frustrating as I need to copy and paste my signature manually all the time.

Margarita
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2021

Microsoft 365

Avantages

It is very easy to use. I'm ready to show different clients without any problem. it incorporates well and is viable with different programming software's.

Inconvénients

I can't consider anything I disdain about the product right now. I have utilized it at more than 1 work environment without issue.

Réponse de Colligo Networks

Thank you! Great you find it so easy to use!

Répondu le 20/04/2021
Nichole
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/04/2021

Easy & efficient solution for filing emails

Sales and trial experience were excellent, they gave us enough time to really test and troubleshoot the product. Support is top-notch, very quick response time and working directly with users eases the burden on internal IT support staff. The licensing is very affordable and as a non-profit that is very important to us.

Avantages

Adding new users and deploying the app is very straightforward; previous solutions required IT to remote install for users which was a logistical nightmare.

Inconvénients

Some enhancements I'd like to see down the line, for example when saving emails and attachments into a SharePoint library it would be nice OOTB to see relationships between these things within the libraries.

Réponse de Colligo Networks

Thank you! Great to hear that adding new users and deploying the app was easier!

Répondu le 15/04/2021
Stephen
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/07/2021

365 - A great product

the product works well once it is set up properly.

Avantages

Easy of use - I manage my emails, integrate them with my CRM and and marketing software. One-stop shopping for technology

Inconvénients

It was not easy to move from 365 personal to 365 business and get my emails ported over - but the customer service was good

Omar
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/11/2021

Really good to manage your emails

In general, it is a very well-crafted tool with great potential.

Avantages

I think it is a very good tool to classify and manage my work emails, it has helped me a lot.

Inconvénients

So far, everything is going very well, I don't have any problems.

rackel
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 25/06/2021

A must to have

This software benifetted every user because it make the work easy and effiecient..it is more productive to have this tool as it handles a large data and it works well at office businesses. it is great as a tool to use

Avantages

It is must to have this software especially in offices since they handle a lot of data works and microsoft is a very good tool to use in word processing, spreadsheets and excel.it helps the user to do their work faster.

Inconvénients

There is an issue of routing the user in cloud now and then that it will use up some time of the user

14 avis