Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Quant

Quant Retail est un logiciel de gestion de commerce de détail basé sur le cloud qui comprend un éditeur de plans d'étage convivial avec des fonctionnalités avancées pour une gestion efficace de l'espace de vente et des catégories....

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,9

Parcourir les avis sur Quant

15 avis sur 15
Classer par :
Maksym
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/07/2019

Quant of order

Avantages

Quant Retail is a useful tool for creating planograms with a good visualization and analytics system.

Inconvénients

The system is not fully localized for Ukraine.

Lukáš
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/11/2019

Quant Retail in Sportisimo s.r.o

We are currently using Quant Retail for store space planning and planograms (shelf plans) to maximize the effectiveness of space in our stores. With Quant Retail is this process very easy to do, because in Quant is a lot of analytical tools to give you all needed data in one place.
Every company has different needs and Quant retail knows it very well. So the implementation is much easier.

Avantages

All data about your stores/categories in one place.
Easy store space planning analysis with many features.
Web Quant Solution to communication across your company (Stores, area managers, logistic, buying)

Inconvénients

Sometimes is a bit slower but Quant Retail tweaking it

Alternatives envisagées 

Blue Yonder Supply Planning

Pourquoi passer à Quant

Quant Retail knows that every company has different needs and your company doesn't need to change processes because of Quant Retail.
Victor
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 06/05/2022

Fast to implement solution with many features to still discover

We can quickly professionalize the way we set up our planograms and distribute these to our customers and sales

Avantages

During setup we were able to create a planogram with our own products and displays within the first hour of getting to know Quant. This thanks to the very personalised customer service. So we could cover the basics very quickly and are looking into gradually setting up more and more features of quant in the coming months.

Inconvénients

Because Quant is so customizable there are a lot of buttons and menu's that can sometimes be a bit overwhelming and confusing.

Alternatives envisagées 

IWD DISPLAY

Les meilleures alternatives à Quant

Blue Yonder Supply Planning

Iridium Retail Manager

0
Vaclav
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/09/2019

Quant in Auto Kelly

We got product presentation under control on the sales floor with planograms and store layouts.
Quant developed price tag tool for us. It helped to shop assistants to reprice product simply and quickly.
We can manage product portfolio with analyzes. We could start category management so far.

Avantages

Complex concept for category management and merchandising.
Great communication channel for store support.
Constant personalized development of new tools and features.

Inconvénients

It took time to understand the enviroment of the software but then it works great for us.

Marek
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/11/2019

Quant is very good SW for planogramming

Basically, we have only positive feedback from all users in our company. We value personal approach, professional behavior and perfect support the most.

Avantages

Quant is very simple to operate and yet has all the functionality needed to work, both for planogram workers and pharmacy consumers.

Inconvénients

This SW company Extech develops very precisely, so the initial missing functionality from other SW very quickly overtaken. I can't find anything to reproach SW now.

Martina
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/10/2019

Quant in Sklizeno and MY FOOD

We got a comprehensive product which enabled us to plan assortment and store space planning more effectively, determinate minimum and maximum quantity of items in stores and afterwards make automatic orders to our warehouses and suppliers, create easily various types of price tags for various types of goods in our stores and manage marketing areas.

Avantages

For our stores easy work with planograms, automatic generation of orders and automatic print of changed price tags. For category, purchasing and marketing managers easy communication with helpful customer service, large number of analysis and effective planning of space and merchandise.

Inconvénients

Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

Stella
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2019

Quant as Space Planning and Category Management Software

Creating planograms and analyze assortments for retailers and FMCG companies

Avantages

I am using Quant since 2012 and never think to change it with another similar software.
Quant is an integrated program for space planning and category management.
It has never been more efficient to create planograms, assortment analysis, and store planning.
Τhe greatest advantage is direct contact with the

Inconvénients

In the beginning, need some time to familiarize with program features, but if you overtake this, then everything looks perfect

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/12/2019

Quant for Planograming

Avantages

You have a lot of information in one place and you can maintain product categories quickly and effectively.
It is also very easy and simple to use for users in the markets. You can save a lot of time here.
There are also numerous analysis options. We are very satisfied with the software and with the support.

Inconvénients

It takes some time to get used to how it works. Then everything runs smoothly.

Vratislava
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/04/2019

Quant

solv planograms, layouts, comunication and SELs

Avantages

high level customalisation, talored made sol

Inconvénients

spead is better in Mac as Windows, slow load (too match data)

Katarina
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/10/2019

Quant

Avantages

It provides plenty of features ,useful tools and is not difficult to use

Inconvénients

In the beginning I had a lot of questions for customer service because the program was different from a program in which I previously worked.
After I learned about some of the possibilities, become easier than I expected.. Am still discovering some of features.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/02/2020

Great platform for category management

Avantages

Great visualization and some data analysis available, makes communication between contact center and customers very easy.

Inconvénients

The speed of its web application can be inproved.

Shanike
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/09/2021

Massively Capable Visual Merchandising Software

If there are any features missing from the initial setup you can have them programmed into Quant in no time through the robust support from quant.

Avantages

Extensive feature list and unparalleled support

Inconvénients

There's nothing we dislike at the moment. Learning curve is high specially for Space Managers.

Andrés
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/10/2020

Planogram different

My team use Quant Retail to plan our retail stores. I just taught them how to use it and when it's all set, they show me the design and I tweak it.
It's really easy to do this, because they can share with me all their steps of work.

Avantages

Quant Retail is an app that has a lot of tips and advice to manage your product presentations in retail store.
It's really easy to use and implement to teams.
It has automation features that really speed up work.

Inconvénients

I'm trying to recommend a lot of colleagues to use Quant Retail, but as it doesn't offer a free trial, a lot of them are not buying the product.

Nabil
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/02/2020

Excellent all in one platform

Avantages

- Everything we need in the same platform
- Analytics are good source of detail
- Automation
- Good support

Inconvénients

The less pleasant part of the software is the learning curve, but once mastered its a joy to use.

Réponse de ExTech

Hetic is not client of Quant Retail so we don't think this review is authentic.

Répondu le 11/02/2020
Claudia
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/11/2020

Planning on my own

Im learning to use the software for professional reasons. It's been great so far.

Avantages

Designing an entire store setup is never easy. Quant Retail make this part of the job for you.
It takes care of your stock and storage data so you don't have to manage those things.

Inconvénients

Due I don't use this software for my full time job (not winning any money out of it yet), it's a little pricey for me.

15 avis