Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Gusto

Gusto is a modern, online human resource platform that helps any small business owner take care of all hr tasks. Gusto offers HR tools and HR services to help with managing employee onboarding, running payroll, administrating...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur Gusto

3 698 avis sur 3 696
Classer par :
françois
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/07/2022

vive GUSTO enthousiasme

le contact rapide avec les clients GUSTO m aide beaucoup le stock mes ancien contrats le logiciel n oublie rien et c es ma nièce qui conseillé de le prendre car il es bon et bien comme logiciel

Avantages

m aide beaucoup sur les plannings d organisation mes décorations ma musique conserve bien les donnés logistiques c es innovant c es pour moi et me donne une grande satisfaction sans équivoque et sans bavure depuis le premier jours ....merci GUSTO

Inconvénients

offet tout me va super bien et c es rassurant mais je ne peux n on plus dire du n importe quoi pour un plaisir de raconter tout es vraiment bon et sa sécurité aussi

Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/12/2022

Site de très haute qualite

Le site est un peu lent mais sa n’empêche en rien son utilisation avec une très bonne sécurité

Avantages

Site de très haute qualité avec beaucoup de point fort comme une visibilité claire des transactions effectuées pour avoir une vue complète sur votre activité

Inconvénients

Je trouve la plateforme un peu lente par moment

bilal
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2021

parfais

Avantages

simple et facil à utiliser pour toute personne avec une interface transparente

Inconvénients

vraiment il y as des inconvénients mais espérant des versions plus rapides

Les meilleures alternatives à Gusto

Patriot Payroll

QuickBooks Payroll

Erik
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/05/2021

Great HR Option for Small Businesses

As an owner/operator starting out, I ran into problems implementing other payroll systems for our company. Luckily I came across Gusto and got things up and running g fast. We’ve been using it ever since.

Avantages

Easy on boarding and constantly communicating with our management staff has kept Gusto in its place of being our payroll management system for our employees.

Inconvénients

It’s a little pricey, especially since we don’t use all of the available features but it’s a good system overall.

Alternatives envisagées 

Square Payroll

Pourquoi choisir Gusto 

Gusto was easier to implement and provided more support

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Payroll

Pourquoi passer à Gusto

I trust Gusto more in that this is the primary thing they do for businesses
Jorge
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/12/2022

Payroll made simple

I have had a great experience with GUsto better then most other payroll providers

Avantages

Ease of use. simple to setup and be running payroll in no time

Inconvénients

I wish there was better training to fully understand the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Patriot Payroll

Pourquoi choisir Gusto 

Price

Logiciel antérieur 

ADP Workforce Now

Pourquoi passer à Gusto

Open API
Arpita
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

3
Publié le 09/12/2022

Average Payroll Management System

We gave a trial run with Gusto starting with the Payroll Management however as it was quite buggy we couldn't continue our usage for long.

Avantages

It's an average HR Management System. We've initially tried this to maintain our Payroll but it was buggy and it's time tracking tool was missing many important features.

Inconvénients

Gusto has lots to improve on it's features, modules, functionalities that they're offering. For example: the tax template isn't compatible and hard to make it usable for the local tax rules. It lacks of soft customizations.

Sean
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/10/2022

Gusto Makes Payroll For Small Business Easy

Payroll went from taking us hours to taking us about 30 minutes. No filling out IRS forms just set it and forget kinda.

Avantages

One of the best features is that we don't have to worry about calculating and paying our payroll taxes. Its something small businesses struggle with not you plugin in the time cards and hit submit and it's done.

Inconvénients

It's fairly easy if you're tech-savvy. If this is your first time using software or a cloud platform like this it's a learning curve.

Alternatives envisagées 

Paychex Flex et ADP TotalSource

Pourquoi choisir Gusto 

Because it was recommended by our accounting firm. We think it was a sound move.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Payroll

Pourquoi passer à Gusto

Again our accounting firm loved the platform and we do too.
James
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/01/2023

Gusto - an all-in-one solution for SMB Payroll & HR Management

Onboarding and Account Management has excellent. Customer service and support is phenomenal (and responsive).

Avantages

Gusto Payroll is turnkey, much better thn Quickbooks. Easy to create, implement and administer PTO policies

Inconvénients

HR administration works well. But, Bamboo HR offer a more tailored workflow administration.

Jodi Ann
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/12/2022

Gusto handles my payroll and taxes so I don't have to

Saves me time onboarding new hires or contractors and paying them as well as reporting and paying taxes.

Avantages

Everything. It is easy to use, I don't have to worry about missing tax reporting deadlines or making payments.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I don't like. I think it's great

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Payroll

Pourquoi passer à Gusto

Less expensive, easier to use
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 06/12/2022

Gusto Review

Overall it has been integral in our management of employees and processing payroll. It makes it simple.

Avantages

It's very easy to use and setup. They are making a lot of improvements constantly which we enjoy using.

Inconvénients

Sometimes when they release additional capability the price for those increases which we don't like.

Mariana
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/12/2022

The best for accounting.

Is super helpful to new and small business to keep the payroll on check.

Avantages

Is very easy to understand and use, super intuitive and friendly to the user.

Inconvénients

It can not be used in multiple countries at the same time.

Dustin
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 10/12/2022

Good

Avantages

Ease of use, easy to use, lots of fun. Yay

Inconvénients

The customer service for gusto is awful

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/12/2022

Great product for small startups

Avantages

I love how easy it was to set-up and use. Gusto really has a very user-friendly platform. They provide a lot of guidance, steps, and resources to walk you through how to set up each employee and stay in compliance with federal and state laws. There was also a very easy process to set up for worker's compensation. It was painless and very affordable.

Inconvénients

There are additional useful features, such as time tracking, that are in a different price tiers. There is a base price to unlock the tool, in addition to a per-user monthly fee. This makes it quite cost-prohibitive to add on features.

Andrew
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/03/2021

Best payroll company out there

Hands down the best and most cost-effective payroll bureau I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I will not only recommend it to clients that don't have a payroll service but I will recommend it over any other payroll service there is essentially. It's way cheaper and way easier to use. I also have seen less mistakes then pay checks or ADP as I have worked with their payroll reports quite often when doing bookkeeping

Avantages

We used to do around payroll through a company called pay soft.. or ProPay maybe another name for it. The program was decent a little bit cumbersome and the check stock was extremely expensive. They did their own payroll as a bureau. As a result of having their own proprietary software built they also sold it which was overpriced and in the long run didn't make us money. Just being a recommendation agency essentially and controlling if you ever clients payroll through gusto it's made us more money and they offer way more than ADP or paychecks ever has offered us.

Inconvénients

There's not much I don't like about this software besides maybe the fact that it isn't really a software that you download it's an internet interface so if you're internet somehow becomes unreachable or it's down you can't really print out checks with proper taxes withheld. This is An occurrence few and far between and can always be advanced and then paid back once you can access it again. A desktop GUI that just calls in the website would be a handy tool for owners and accountants to be able to take more effort into their own hands on payroll

Delene
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/05/2020

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OVER THE TOP

We have had Intuit (quickbooks) for years and years. And for years and years we have hated it. The customer service is horrible, and so we finally decided to try something else. We found Gusto on an internet search, did a little research and decided that this smaller company might just be what we were looking for. Entering all of the employee information and weekly payroll numbers is super simple. The screens are easy to understand, not cluttered at all. And the Pig - oh the pig - there's a cute little pig that takes a walk when you switch screens. He's a cutie!!!

Avantages

We are finally done with Intuit Payroll. So difficult to actually talk to a live person when you need help. I did a little research and found that Gusto does payroll for small companies so I decided to give them a try. My thought was that it certainly can't be any worse than Intuit. And WOW - did they ever Overdeliver! The absolute best thing about Gusto is that you don't have to go through a bazillion menus on the phone trying to figure out which number to press so that your call gets routed to the right person. You actually get to talk to a live person when you call their company. Setting up all of the employees has been very easy, nothing difficult to figure out, the flow from one screen to the next is not complicated at all. So far - we love Gusto!

Inconvénients

The only thing that I think they could improve on would be integrating your existing numbers into their system. In order to be able to print accurate W-2's at the end of the year, I have to enter my employee paystubs from January 1 through today (May) into their system. It makes sense, I know it has to be done. It is just a tedious job and I'd rather not do it. Although I must say, that the 3 times I ran into a snag while entering the information, I called them and the issue was fixed instantly. Their customer service ROCKS!

Milan
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 18/10/2021

Vimlan Tax Services LLC

Overall, 7 out of 10, could be better. It's better than most, but it needs to be better.

Avantages

-It's web based
-one login for staff for access to all clients.
-MFA ability for each login
-ability to control which clietns assigned to which login.
- like other payroll engines, it does automatic paymetns (immediately) and automatic filings
- multiple reports available, quarterly/monthly/yearly, etc.
- tracks PTO, SIck, and auto generates if needed,
- great integration with Tsheets for time clock

Inconvénients

There is no ONE consolidated report for all clients on a custom period.

EG, if I wanted a 1st quarter payroll report, with selected clients on each row of the report, and the columns having the headings for say, different data points like "gross payroll, net pay, 401K deferred, 401K roth, IL state tax paid, 941 done?" then that style of report is ONLY available if you pull that report down client by client, NOT for all clients or selected clients as a consolidated report.

Email alerts are not there for specific things, like if a client exceeds a payrol amount or if a large net reimbursement check is done.

There is NO mobile app.

There is NO standard custom 401K year end "Annual census" report which ties in all the data points for a 5500 filing.

Gusto also competes with providers for health insurance and 401K. Financial advisors like me only want Gusto to do the payroll part, not compete with us on the benefits part.

Pourquoi passer à Gusto

The ability of one login for us as accountants/payroll processors, and to have the dashboard where we have access to all of our clients without the need for multiple logins. The ability to parse out clients for different logins is also key. The security this software offers is better than most. Just need email alerts and the consolidated reports which spans all clients in one report is what's needed, along with a mobile app.
Brenton
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/09/2021

The best payroll service period! I'm always recommending to others!

From my very first client to the many I've added since, Gusto has been easy to get in touch with.

Avantages

Setting up the company is a breeze. It walks you through every step to help make sure you have all the information correct. It'll even show you how to get state and local tax numbers, if needed.
Setting up employees is even easier! All you need is the employees name, pay rate, and email! How crazy is that. After you enter that information, and email gets sent to the new employee to fill out all their paperwork online. Remember though to get their i-9 forms, because once they are done filling out their paperwork, you'll need to verify their i-9 docs, but it's way too easy!! Haha.
Let's run payroll. Well, if it's the same each time, you can have it set up to go auto. Set it and forget it! If not, again, they make it easy. Click run payoll. Enter the times for your employees, days off, yada yada, and then submit. If you need to make a change to an employee while running payroll, just click on their name and it pulls them up for editing.
Gusto submits all tax payments and reports too. Even submits child support!

Inconvénients

One time deductions. I would love to see that feature. As for now, you have to create a deduction on the employee screen, then go back to the process payroll screen. I wish it could be added to the other more detailed pay options.

Alternatives envisagées 

Payroll Mate

Pourquoi choisir Gusto 

Ease of use compared to cost.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Pourquoi passer à Gusto

Gusto is on the cloud. Employee on boarding. Federal, State and Local payments and filings.
Jessi
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/05/2021

Gusto is my favorite payroll software ever!!

Great customer service, great value, great UI, I've referred to to so many people already.

Avantages

It's like someone was listening to me complain about Quickbooks payroll and ADP (and Tsheets) and made a software just for me. It's so simple - I was using an accountant to run payroll through ADP - Gusto saves so much time I can do it myself.

Inconvénients

The reporting tools aren't super robust.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Payroll

Pourquoi choisir Gusto 

ADP is so archaic and the employee experience was too confusing for them. Plus, it has time tracking so I don't have to pay for tsheets anymore.

Logiciel antérieur 

RUN Powered by ADP

Pourquoi passer à Gusto

Great sales and onboarding experience and multiple people referred me to them.
Lianna
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 04/08/2022

Payroll Made Easy

The time we have saved using Gusto has been extraordinary. What took us hours in the past now takes very little time. We have saved money by switching to Gusto who offers reasonable service charges. Not having to write checks and the additional bookkeeping that would go into uncashed and misplaced checks is another big savings. Our entire company loves direct deposit and we are very happy with the services Gusto has provided.

Avantages

Gusto has many great and useful features. I love that I can run payroll, hire a new employee, change wage information or dismiss an employee, from anywhere I am by logging into my account on my phone or on a computer. Gusto sends reminder emails when it's time to run payroll or a new hire has not completed their onboarding. Tax information is clear and concise. My staff enjoy having their own individual accounts to change bank information, look at their documents and get other helpful information. Direct deposit is a fantastic time saver for both the company and the employees.

Inconvénients

Integration with Gusto was very easy. Occasionally it is difficult to reach a live person for help but we have rarely had to speak to someone.

Heather
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/03/2020

Catches All

Having payroll done properly and also having insurance information right there is great. Service industry as a whole has no ins but I can give options that employees can get if they are interested on their own.

Avantages

There is one thing that separates this from other payroll/HR...it catches everything. I don't have to offer ins but there is a lot of information availiable thru Gusto if I need it. However, child support orders also require insurance is availiable for the child. Servers job bounce and don't always mention court orders on the tax paper work. Gusto knows, Im not sure if it is specifically looked for because of an innovate idea that the child support order is for the child..per the law. Or the software properly scans the social and does the right thing. Gusto then provides the insurance options as well as reports job agency. As a divorced mom..I love this and everyone in in compliance.

Inconvénients

Because of all the properly following the rules in court ordered garnishment for employees, I had a high turn over. Well more paperwork for me is the least? Ill take it. I now mention this little payroll feature at interview and thin it from there.

Melissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/02/2021

Payroll Software that cannot be beat!

Gusto payroll makes running payroll for my company very easy and hassle free. I am so glad that when I was reviewing payroll software I found gusto. I highly recommend it to anyone who is using other softwares.

Avantages

I absolutely love gusto. I cannot say enough things about it. It was so easy to set up and even easier to use to run payroll. I love that there is an app for the employees where they can get alerts, set up their bank accounts, add bank accounts and then choose how much goes into each account. It gives them full control. Gusto handles all the payroll tax reporting so that is one less thing that I have to worry about. They have an excellent customer service staff who are readily available to help you should you need help.

Inconvénients

This service does not have any cons. There is not one single thing that I can think of that I dislike about gusto.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Payroll, Patriot Payroll et RUN Powered by ADP

Pourquoi choisir Gusto 

I wanted to bring my payroll in house.

Pourquoi passer à Gusto

I chose Gusto because they had the best price as well as an easy to use web portal. I love that I brought my payroll in house and no longer have to rely on something else to do it for me. Honestly, I cannot say enough good things about Gusto. Highly recommend.
Katie
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/05/2021

Review!

Gusto is reasonably priced and the customer service is EXCELLENT, especially compared to our old system. Everything about it is intuitive or clearly explained, answers are easy to find, and overall it's quick and very pleasant to use.

Avantages

Gusto is so clean, simple, intuitive, and encouraging. They build in a workflow that is easy to understand and includes celebratory "You did it!" or "We'll take care of this next part!" tidbits. Customer service is quick and literally always solves the problem in a friendly, affable way. Plus it's affordable, and the little pig mascot is cute.

Inconvénients

Nothing. Gusto is wonderful. I recommend this to everyone.

Knox
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/10/2020

Literally a worry-free payroll solution

Gusto saves our company lots of time! I spend literally an hour on HR/payroll each week, because Gusto does so much of the heavy lifting. For the price, I totally believe I am getting great ROI. It also integrates well with our accounting software.

Avantages

Gusto makes managing employee relations, payroll, and benefits so simple. You truly get a lot of bang for your buck. We're able to manage payroll processing; time/attendance; benefits; onboarding; and salary offers all in place. Their web-based technology has great up-time and is very easy to use. I also like the fact that Gusto does all of your federal and state payroll document filings and return (quarterly and annual). Every form needed to remain in compliance with the feds and state are filed by Gusto on your behalf. That takes the headache away and allows my company to focus on matters that are more critical at this time.

Inconvénients

There is not much I can say here other than their support isn't necessarily a phone call away. That said, they answer emails and tickets super quick. I haven't been much in a pinch to need an immediate response to issues, and their self-service support center is rather extensive.

Alternatives envisagées 

Paycom

Pourquoi passer à Gusto

Pricing; bang for buck.
Andrea
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/05/2020

Payroll has become a breeze!

Overall, I would recommend Gusto since it is very easy to use and navigate, and they literally handle all aspects of payroll. In the last 5 years of using their service, I have had no problems submitting their forms to my accoutant, he is pleased with the access to their services as well!

Avantages

I am not an accountant, nor did I take any business or accounting classes in college. Payroll was always a chore and a daunting task. Gusto has taken over all those aspects and provided an online way to check in on employees info/w2's, tax info at a glance, and even sends reminders when employees are due to be paid, who has been paid and who has not etc, it has made payroll so fun!

Inconvénients

The customer service is great, but the response time on answers is longer than desired. I am used to dealing with online companies that respond to businesses right away, or even just answer one part of the problem and let me know they will get back to me on the rest of the problem with more in depth solutions.

Pamela
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/08/2018

We've Been With Them Since Their Beginning

I would highly recommend them. Their site is so easy to use compared to other payroll companies (especially ADP). The people are nice and the price is great for all the things you get. They're more than just a payroll company.

Avantages

Easy to use. Clear, concise interface. Pricing is reasonable. They make it really easy to open a 401k account for your team even if you're a super small company. Support has usually answered within 24-48 hours. Phone support is available. Integrates relatively easily with accounting software by mapping accounts and exporting as special files.

Inconvénients

Really, only three minor complaints: I miss their old name, ZenPayroll. Gusto just doesn't explain them like ZenPayroll did. Payroll truly is easy with them. Gusto is literally defined as "the enjoyment or vigor in doing something; zest"—the direct opposite of Zen. That's a total reversal that doesn't make sense.

Also, deposits into employee accounts show up as Gusto rather than our company.

Finally, accounting integration is dependent on downloading files and then importing. I would really like to see direct integration with the major accounting platforms like Quickbooks and Xero.

I know, I'm nitpicking in both cases, but I had to think of something...

3 698 avis