Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Eclipse PPM

Upland Eclipse is cloud-based project portfolio management software that makes it easy to prioritize, work together, and get things done. A central demand intake helps rank and prioritize projects based on a value score. You...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,8
Fonctionnalités
3,6
Simplicité
3,6
Support client
4,5

Tous les avis sur Eclipse PPM Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
8 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Eclipse PPM

8 avis sur 8

Tous les avis sur Eclipse PPM Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
8 avis
Classer par :
Michelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/12/2016

My Eclipse Impression

I use Eclipse every day from adding new users, new projects, running reports, updating schedules, and more. I find it easy to navigate through the product and find what I am looking for. If I ever need help and cannot find my answer in the knowledge base, Diana and Anna are the best :-) They both have helped me resolve even the toughest of issues. I watched the webinars on version 6 and am excited about the changes. Keep up the good work!!

Avantages

Ease of navigation

Inconvénients

Some areas need additional filters to customize views.

Norrul Aziah
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 26/05/2022

Organize team and project

Avantages

It's a breeze to utilize Eclipse PPM. As with dealing with spreadsheets, users may easily adjust the RIA interface by dragging and dropping elements into the desired location on the screen. The data center where Eclipse PPM is placed is very secure. The low overall cost for companies of all types and kinds is obtained with our simplified deployment and flexible licence rates.

Inconvénients

No development platform was provided. The licensing structure is not customizable, and it isn't easy to conduct any type of integration. It may be intimidating in terms of difficulty and locating precisely what things are and requires a separate budget to handle.

Peter
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

3
Publié le 15/12/2016

Eclipse does the job!

I have been using Eclipse for over three years and it does the job I need it to do. This is a power application and for me (IT Healthcare) it was never used to its full capacity. Reports are easy to generate. This has gotten the IT department out of a few jams. Overall, I'm pleased with it, but it could use an "undo" function.

Avantages

Easy report tool for a particular project.

Inconvénients

No "undo" button.

Les meilleures alternatives à Eclipse PPM

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/03/2018

Satisfied Customer

A project management toll that works for us

Avantages

Eclipse PPM is a Rich Internet Application (RIA) that is incredibly easy to use. The RIA interface allows users to customize dashboards with the ease of drag-and-drop technology, and edit project financials, schedule information and time tracking as if they were working in a spreadsheet.

Eclipse PPM is hosted in a highly secure data center. This fact, combined with our streamlined implementation process and scalable licensing fees, results in the low total cost of ownership for organizations of all types and sizes.

Inconvénients

If your team utilizes Agile planning and sprints, Eclipse PPM is not the project for you; however, it supports the Waterfall method. Unlike most PM systems, this one tracks non-project time so you can manage other work that needs to be completed not tied to a specific project. Tracking non-project time and work can also help you avoid overscheduling your resources.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/12/2016

Eclipse PPM!

We've been a user of Eclipse for the past 3 years. The product has significant functionality for portfolio project management and is intuitive to use. The customer support staff is extraordinary and extremely responsive. This a strategic product for us and enables us to deliver quality projects and value to a demanding and high performing organization.

Avantages

Centralizing all project related information and schedules.

Inconvénients

Not a wonderful GUI.

Maria
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/12/2016

Organized System!

My experience with this system is as a Project Manager. There are some functions like copy/paste that take a bit of getting used to when transitioning from MS Project to Eclipse, but overall it is a nice place to organize your projects. We are on really utilizing Resource Management as intended, but I am looking forward to working with it once it's up and running for our organization. Customer Service is excellent - They get back to you right away and have been very knowledgeable when I needed them.

Avantages

Like the dashboard and the project portfolio options.

Inconvénients

There is no option to "undo"

Is
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

3
Publié le 26/07/2018

Was the project manager responsible for implementing eclipse

Avantages

Very robust software for project management, it has a ton of features and can also do financials and budgeting.

Inconvénients

- Very little amount of space given for document attachments
- Licensing model is not flexible
- No dev environment given, only PROD
- Hard to do any kind of integration
- Can be overwhelming in terms of complexity and finding where things are
- Needs a dedicated resource to manage
- No data upload feature was available, needed to key in manually
- Reporting other than basics is not available.

John
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/12/2016

Review Eclipse

Great Product, we have been using Eclipse for some time now and the product suites our needs very well for project management. Support is excellent.

8 avis