Avis clients sur Oracle Taleo Cloud

3,8
Note globale
Avis

3,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Oracle Taleo Cloud

Oracle Taleo Cloud est une suite cloud de GRH adaptée aux grandes et moyennes entreprises de tous les secteurs. Ses fonctionnalités clés comprennent la gestion des candidats et l'intégration des salariés, en particulier pour les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,3
Fonctionnalités
3,7
Simplicité
3,6
Support client
3,6

Parcourir les avis sur Oracle Taleo Cloud

175 avis sur 175
Classer par :
Milfred
Milfred
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/11/2018

Oracle Taleo Cloud Service one of the Best

Excellent we recommend it.

Avantages

Oracle Taleo Enterprise Cloud Service is a software that allows us as an organization, specifically to the Human Resources department to systematically evaluate and compare the individual experience, skills and competencies of internal and external candidates to apply for the positions that are available. It is very useful because it allows us to encompass the entire Human Resources process from the recruitment, selection, hiring and compensation of personnel; as well as maintaining control over information on the profile, skills, training, experience, performance and career of human talent, facilitating the evaluation as to which person with the best profile should be considered for each particular position and who may have the best performance.

Inconvénients

Taleo is a system that manages talents, but lacks payroll control, occupational risk prevention, attendance control.

Hani
Hani
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 09/01/2023

Big Companies need Giant software

Avantages

Oracle Taleo help you to mentor your team and make your day more easy as keep all report for each one in and out ,and in that way give you the control system on who under your charge, the software help head of department to eliminate paper work to be in one day only as help you in evaluation every person individually

Inconvénients

I think the platform is so hard to handle and to know how it's use, and report must be configured at beginning. the implementation maybe be long and hard in beginning , however i think it is worth.

Jilyne
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

3
Publié le 03/04/2019

SO Many Better Options

Avantages

I have used both Taleo Enterprise and Business Edition. Enterprise used to be the gold standard for a global organization in my opinion, and was first to market with functionality. The ability to add candidates to folders and pipeline in the system, and get reporting was ahead of it's time. Unfortunately following the Oracle acquisition of the product it has had few updates and is now like a 15 year old used car - it will get you were you want to go, but not in the most seamless, comfortable way possible compared to the Ferrari's on the market today. Their customer support used to have me waiting SIXTY minutes to speak with someone. It was terrible, and we ended up switching our ATS because of it.

Inconvénients

The system is now full of dead ends, because their technical team seems to have placed band-aids on system problems rather than taken more time to find permanent fixes. They charge for everything if you want to make configuration changes, and won't let you do it yourself so you have to pay them.

Les meilleures alternatives à Oracle Taleo Cloud

Abel
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 26/09/2023

Avis oracle taleo cloud

Avantages

super good software, allows you to store the data all in the same place easy to use

Inconvénients

nothing to complain about at the moment because of its simplicity and ease of use

Abdul
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/08/2023

Excellent Product

Avantages

Easy to use, and well structured and Oracle support team is helpful

Inconvénients

Seems all perfect yet to discover more on this product

Lily
Lily
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

3
Publié le 22/11/2017

I utilize Taleo for full-lifecycle recruiting

It captures and organizes a huge number of applicants

Avantages

Taleo is relatively easy to use and has a broad range of functionality. It is also extremely customizable.

Inconvénients

The user experience leaves something to be desired, it feels outdated. Taleo is not particularly intuitive, and needs stronger integration with other HR systems

Ahmed
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/08/2023

I really like it

We use it in retail

Avantages

It’s very easy to use and helpful and simple

Inconvénients

No thing needs to improve its really easy and simple

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 03/12/2019

So So System

It does what we need it to do and eliminates manual processes, but it is not the most seamless or sophisticated option I've used.

Avantages

I like the onboarding integration that allows all onboarding paperwork to be done by the employee prior to start (I-9, W-4, Direct Deposit, and a variety of custom created forms). It also allows for workflows between multiple people, such as recruiter, candidate, hiring manager, etc.

Inconvénients

The user experience definitely isn't the best I've seen. The interface is rather unsophisticated looking, and it can be clunky to click from page to page when trying to get to certain information. It doesn't do certain things that I've been used to from other ATS and Onboarding systems, such as being able to see all the I-9 information in once place and easily feed to E-verify.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 04/04/2018

Often our clients use Taleo, and often we prefer they don't! Not the best portal for...

Avantages

Taleo is comprehensive - you can add a lot of information for each candidate, and it can be a strong overall tool for a firm when managing hundreds of applicants.

Inconvénients

The software is just too clunky when trying to add CVs - being unable to remove/adjust attachments, having to go through a lengthy 'verification' process for each email which is often wrong... it just needs to be easier to navigate as too many options can be a bad thing!

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

3
Publié le 26/01/2018

Frustrating and difficult

This is the worst of the solutions I've used and makes searching and recruiting hard.

Inconvénients

It's dated. Searching for jobs with Taleo based sites is harder than it needs to be. When integrated with other HTML it always appears clunky.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 12/06/2018

It helps me to keep track of everything in the same place

I can track employees on the same platform. It helps me to keep track of everything in the same place. the ability to accelerate our incorporation process and create a positive first impression. Employees can eliminate their new employee paperwork before the first day, speeding up production time.

Avantages

It is very functional, excellent price, easy to use, easy to learn, it is great to work with it. Makes sense. Logical. It has a good board and design. Easy to see.

Inconvénients

It is very difficult to navigate in it. It lacks a dedicated representative for technical problems. Slow responses It is very strong but sometimes it can be a bit overwhelming. It has many different features that need tutorials or training.

Sam
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

2
Publié le 13/06/2021

The nightmare-fueled world of Taleo

Now that I've learned my way around the platform, I grin and bear it. You'd be better off with almost any other ATS.

Avantages

Once you get over the STEEP learning curve, it becomes a marginally useful tool for tracking your pipeline. The in@taleoinbox feature is quite handy.

Inconvénients

The search functions are essentially nonfunctional and non-intuitive. If you're trying to find all candidates that experience using a certain tool for example, it is truly a toss-up whethere the results are relevant or not. There's no preview window for the resumes or profiles on search results; you must therefore go search each profile one at a time. Same goes for making edits. CRM pipelines also not visible on list views.

Tina
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 14/09/2017

Good ATS and highly customizable

Good system for large organization

Avantages

- Customizable ATS system
- Easy to use as long and you spend the time to set up correctly
- Fairly quick to set up
- Different products to suit smaller vs. larger customers

Inconvénients

- Customer service is not good, and difficult to get help if something doesn't work well
- Data Migrations don't always work as they should. Take the time to map fields!

Ty
Ty
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 07/05/2018

Easy to use but too pricey to be the best

Better value elsewhere if you don't need Oracle Software for recruiting

Avantages

It is an Oracle product so it implements and snycs with existing software well. Being experienced with other Oracle Software I felt the look of the landing page was positive and it was easy to get around the site!

Inconvénients

The Price is very high especially if you want "full features." Felt a little nickled and dimed to get all the features we wanted. Salesman was honest but it was frustrating

Muhammad Jamal
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/01/2023

Review of Oracle Taleo Cloud

Over all, it is user friendly software and 90% it fulfills customer/users needs.Regarding highlighting of comments and notification, pop up message service shall be in place.

Avantages

Easy to operate and create log in account supported by admin teams.Easy to find out the processes, identify errors and reply from the relevant department.All notifications are easily accessible and trackable via email support.

Inconvénients

Sometime comment or question raised by the line managers in the process are unable to see these are not highlighted properly and no pop up message receives.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 11/10/2017

Taleo is a great talent acquisiton software. It isn't as flexible as some of the newer...

I don't know yet

Avantages

I like the TCC use. Integrating between systems seems to be straightforward and user friendly most of the time.

Inconvénients

Paying by headcount rather than by user. We have employees who are not users, no access to system, but we pay for them per the contract.

connor
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 01/08/2018

Good produce but difficult to learn

Avantages

There are a lot of ways to use this product, and the functionality is good. All of our data is accurate and precise

Inconvénients

Some of the terms are confusing (fill vs hold vs cancelling a req) and teaching these to new users is difficult.

Nathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 27/02/2018

Big, bulky, didn't impress

Avantages

Lots of features, can handle a big team, sharing, delegating, tracking, and even rates candidates for you.

Inconvénients

I used this software while working with a major clothing retailer - both from the candidate experience, and the in-house recruiter experience. I was disappointed with the resume parsing (information not or miscaptured), and the rating functionality (whereby it would search for keywords). The UI is what stood out the most from both experiences - needs an overhaul to compete with the more popular/newer brands.

Andrew
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 08/05/2018

Large box software that has a lot of features, sometimes hard to navigate

Avantages

Allows us to onboard a lot of new employees quickly, and has the ability to push fillable forms to the new employees, so moves us to a more paperless solution. Integrates our recruiting efforts with Careerbuilder, and also provides support for an iframe drop into our website.

Inconvénients

Hard to navigate the website, and there are a lot of "features" that companies may not use, but have to pay for. Their support was able to come up with a solution to integrate with our TLM system, but there were a lot of hoops to jump through.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/08/2020

Taleo Review

Avantages

The ability to review applicants quickly and easily.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything. The new update has been really great

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

1
Publié le 16/01/2020

Not very user friendly

Avantages

The overall product features, and internal candidate search features including excel download.

Inconvénients

The speed and user interface, it was very difficult to work on Taleo to perform simplest work like job posting or screen candidates because of slow speed.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 03/01/2020

Lots of Features

I've had a great experience with Taleo and being able to manage new Associates through the new hire process has been easier since implementing.

Avantages

I like the features and customization Taleo offers. We were able to really make it work well for our business and integrate it with a lot of our other systems outside of Taleo for a more seamless experience for new Associates.

Inconvénients

The initial build and design of the functionality to get it to work "seamlessly" can be lengthy and tough, but one you're past this, it's great!

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 15/04/2019

Great Program

Avantages

Taleo is great. We use it for hiring of all positions at Life Time. You are easily able to create requisitions, match candidates with requisitions, initiate background checks, etc. It is easy to use & walks you through it. You can even share requisitions with other managers.

Inconvénients

If I had to pick something that I liked least, it would be it is repetitive with it's descriptions/questions when creating requisitions.

Dani
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/08/2018

Powerful software once you learn how to use it

Avantages

This software is great for an enterprise level company with a ton of features. You can easily creat requisitions, post to job boards, find candidates and see their search history, send out offer letters, hire and store onboarding documents and much more.

Inconvénients

It’s a little difficult to learn to begin with and isn’t always the most user friendly, but it’s doable with training.

Karen
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 15/02/2018

Taleo Learning Management System

As soon as we implemented Taleo, we began looking for a new LMS. That says something.

Avantages

Ability to nest learning plans inside learning plans.

Inconvénients

Where do I begin? The tech support is the worst I've ever encountered, we have to use a consultant on a regular basis, always an issue with a user having to switch browsers to watch a course.

175 avis