Avis clients sur SurveyMonkey Enterprise

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur SurveyMonkey Enterprise

SurveyMonkey Enterprise est une solution de recueil d'opinions à 360 degrés conçue pour aider les entreprises des secteurs de l'enseignement, de la santé, de l'informatique et d'autres secteurs à mener des enquêtes pour recueillir...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur SurveyMonkey Enterprise

120 avis sur 120
Classer par :
Gardyrhyterforde
Gardyrhyterforde
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/11/2022

SurveyMonkey simple efficace et pratique

Mon expérience globale a été positive.J'ai constaté que je l' utilisais plus fréquemment que je ne l' avais prévu, qu'il fonctionnait bien comme outil d' analyse pour suivre nos enquêtes et qu'il était simple à entretenir .

Avantages

Depuis quelques années , nous avons intégré SurveyMonkey et l' utilisons pour gérer toutes nos campagnes. Simple à utiliser, efficace et facilite la planification et la maintenance de listes et d'ensembles de données volumineux .

Inconvénients

Le seul vrai problème avec SurveyMonkey Enterprise est qu'il faut un certain temps pour s'habituer à l' interface .Depuis que j'utilise SurveyMonkey depuis un certain temps, je peux répondre rapidement à des enquêtes efficaces par moi-même, mais ce n'est pas toujours aussi simple.Il faut un certain temps pour s'y habituer , mais je pense personnellement que si vous l' avez utilisé plusieurs fois, il pourrait s'agir de l' un des meilleurs sites Web de recherche disponibles.

Dominique
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 07/07/2023

Bon pour le prix (gratuit)

Avantages

La gratuité est intéressante, attention de ne pas monter votre sondage avec les options payantes si ce n'est pas votre désir.

Inconvénients

Comme nous ne l'utilisons que sporadiquement, chaque fois il y a une période d'adaptation. Ce pourrait être un peu plus intuitif

Carolyn
Carolyn
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/06/2020

This software is easy to use

Studies additionally are anything but difficult to make and send to our customers and examine their answers. we've been utilizing this product for battle the board generally and are prepared to contact our database, send them pamphlets and information like connections for our blog articles, online courses, and so forth. With the formats, you'll structure a generally excellent looking email and it'll get the peruser's consideration.

Avantages

Great advertising begins with incredible programming, and that I think we've established our own. With SurveyMonkey, we've been prepared to contact a decent crowd for our counseling business and get a positive reaction too. we don't have a tremendous promoting group and do most stuff on-house, so relying on master programming as Mailchimp has truly paid off.

Inconvénients

The email advertising didn't work week and SurveyMonkey had an excessive number of limitations consequently. SurveyMonkey had huge amounts of limitations on what you'll send which is the reason the product truly didn't chip away at my sake me.

Les meilleures alternatives à SurveyMonkey Enterprise

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Papier et produits forestiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/07/2023

The complete survey solution

Using digital surveys instead of traditional methods of gathering feedback saved us loads of time, and improved the quality of feedback we receive.

Avantages

SurveyMonkey Enterprise is the best survey software for our customers. They love taking our surveys, and they appreciate the insights we get from them.

Inconvénients

The templates in SurveyMonkey Enterprise are a bit limited. There are a number of different templates to choose from, but they're all pretty basic. If you're looking for a more customized survey, you'll need to start from scratch. However, SurveyMonkey Enterprise offers a wide range of features that can be customized to fit the needs of any team or organization.

Ashley
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 17/01/2020

Quick and easy way to collect data!

Overall, very positive! Utilizing SurveyMoney for us has opened doors that we otherwise did not know existed & has streamlined the communication between our patients and decision-makers in the department for the future of our services.

Avantages

Utilizing SurveyMonkey within our department has allowed us to gather information/data that we otherwise would not be aware of or take into consideration when making plans/decisions with the future of our department for our customers (patients). Given we are completely reliant on our customers still finding us beneficial - Implementing SurveyMonkey only made sense to collect this necessary data.

Inconvénients

We received feedback from some users attempting to complete our survey that the view on certain devices (smartphones, tablets) & browsers (Internet Explorer) was difficult. This resulted in increased time to complete the survey/submit information & could potentially deter customers from completing the survey in the future.

Renan
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 24/08/2020

Possibly the best tool available, but often too complex.

SurveyMonkey is still used by some parts of my organization but there are still some points to fine-tune. Overall, the tool was very complete and a great platform for our surveys. the main issue we had was the complexity of the tool and the lack of options to properly manage all different customer feedback programs via it.

Avantages

This tool have all features you can imagine for electronic surveys.

Inconvénients

During the time my company experienced this tool, there were many separate accounts used by different parts of my organization, with little to non orchestration among the accounts. This seems to be available now, but it was one of the main pain-points, causing my company to move to another preferred vendor.

David
David
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/07/2022

SurveyMonkey

Avantages

The excellent smooth process of these surveys

Inconvénients

Nothing really that I can think of that i don't like

Isaiah
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/10/2023

Nyangens survey monkey review

It has been smooth and also helped me gather lots of feedback that helped me to formulate new policies

Avantages

It's an easy to use platform and also the way it helps organisations gather feedback helps industries to grow

Inconvénients

It's a bit expensive compared to some of its competitors

Precious
Precious
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 01/06/2023

Still my most reliable survey creation option.

Surveys are among the most reliable way for my company to collect feedback from customers, on their experience and thoughts about using our products. For effective feedback collection , Surveymonkey is the tool we've come to trust.

Avantages

SurveyMonkey stands out primarily in its ability to create personalized dashboards for various users or managers, enabling individuals on my team to quickly filter and showcase specific survey data. What sets SurveyMonkey's dashboards apart is their live and real-time updates as survey respondents submit their responses.

Inconvénients

While SurveyMonkey does provide strong analytics capabilities, its reporting and analysis feature falls short when compared to specialized data analytics or business intelligence tools.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 20/07/2023

A great way to get feedback

SurveyMonkey Enterprise has made it easy for me to get feedback from our employees. I can create surveys and see the results quickly. I've used this feedback to improve the work environment and make employees happier.

Avantages

The reporting in SurveyMonkey Enterprise is great. I can learn a lot from my surveys, and it's easy to understand the results.

Inconvénients

The mobile version has room for improvement.

Ian
Ian
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/10/2018

Easy to use, good value for the money

Love it, and would recommend it to anyone needing to communicate and get feedback from larger data groups.

Avantages

We integrated SurveyMonkey with MailChimp and use it to manage all of our campaigns. Easy to use, efficient and takes the hassle out scheduling and maintaining big lists and data sets.

Inconvénients

We probably don;t use the reporting to it's maximum capacity, but it seems pretty robust.

Jon
Jon
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 10/06/2018

the best of the best

This tool saves me a ton of time and makes it really easy for staff to answer questions for various pilot projects,satisfaction ratings, etc.

Avantages

This software is SO EASY to use, both for survey creators and survey takers. And the amound of data and the actions you're able to take on that data are mind-boggling, especially at the paid levels. The free level is perfectly sufficient for basic Q/A, survey/response type things, but the paid level sunlocks things like text answer analysis based on keywords and other spiffy features like that. Super neat!
This tool saves me a lot of time doing research on potential project impact, pain points for end users, user satisfaction, etc. I'm sure I could be using it for more, but I'm not all that creative :)

Inconvénients

It cannot force users to take the surveys.
I literally have none! I was able to very easily setup my survey, send the link out, and analyzew the responses efficiently.

Surbh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 21/02/2023

Survey Monkey - is it worth to pay for Surveys?

Its pretty good

Avantages

Everything is good, specially it makes life easy to create complex surveys with extra branching/ calculations

Inconvénients

Was good, only concern is if you need to create complex surveys then you can pay and use it for simple surveys the free service of Google docs, MS docs is better.

Kevin
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 10/08/2021

A way for Collection Information.

My overall experience is pretty good. I found that I use it more than I thought I would and it was nice as an analytics tool to track our surveys.

Avantages

What I like the most about survey monkey is that I can check my corporations surveys and run the analysis. I can also compare it to other forms that we've submitted out to the public. I also found that I like the idea that we can have a centralized hub which this does very well.

Inconvénients

For our organization prices becoming more and more of a factor. We find that the pricing can get out of budget and out of our grant. I also do not like the steep learning curve that we have to have.

Ferhat
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/11/2022

Enterprise level survey creation platform

Avantages

We are able to create any kind of survey inside our company thanks to the flexible tools of SurveyMonkey Enterprise.

Inconvénients

It took a considerable time to integrate SurveyMonkey Enterprise to our existing infrastructure.

Yash
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 28/05/2021

Survey Monkey Review

Amazing to do large-scale surveys.
Once you close the survey and generate results, you will see how detailed everything is.
There's everything present like Respondents per category, individual category score, etc., which makes it very easy to interpret the results.

Avantages

Amazing software for doing surveys.
I like the vast amount of features that Survey Monkey has.
From the option of putting in short answer questions to using checkboxes and stuff, this software has got everything.

Inconvénients

I feel that the User-Interface is little tricky and it was little difficult to navigate things.
Survey Monkey can make their UI more simpler.

Emily
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/12/2022

My Favorite Survey Site

It’s so easy to earn money and give my data to companies that need it. I recommend using this website and its software.

Avantages

Survey Monkey is SO easy to use, it’s fun to take surveys on this website. I used to use competitors , but survey monkey is by far the best one yet. I’ve used it for years and I highly recommend giving it a try!

Inconvénients

I actually enjoy everything about this software. this isn’t a single thing I don’t like about it!

Katy
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/07/2021

Easy surveys

An easy way to create and answer surveys that does not require a large time commitment .

Avantages

The creation process is intuitive and the templates you get drastically reduce the time you need to spend on composing the questions .You can use both fixed and open ended questions and combine them in whichever way you want .

Inconvénients

SurveyMonkey is expensive and it is debatable whether the fee is justified or not . Depending on the topic , the character limit on some boxes can be limiting .

Aaron
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 18/08/2021

Tried and True!

Avantages

Survey Monkey has been around for a very long time, as far as survey software is concerned. They have kept their design simple and extremely user-friendly. Because of their longevity, Survey Monkey has learned various ways to export data that is conducive to analysis platforms. This saves the research quite a bit of time.

Inconvénients

It has gone up in price over the years, and the "free" version has decreased in its overall allowances and functions. If you want the features I mentioned above, definitely spring for the paid versions. Unfortunately, the name can be off-putting for people who are not familiar with Survey Monkey. Clients may not take you seriously.

Efezino
Efezino
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 11/12/2022

Insightful

Avantages

Some potential pros of using SurveyMonkey Enterprise may include its advanced reporting and analytics features, its integrations with other business tools, and its dedicated customer support.

Inconvénients

Some potential cons of using SurveyMonkey Enterprise may include its cost, as it is a subscription-based service, and its potential complexity for users who are new to survey software

Jens
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 04/12/2020

SurveyMonkey is a powerfull surveytool

SurveyMonkey is powerfull yet easy to use. You can create all sorts of surveys. The basic ones but also more complex versions. The tool gets you covered.

Avantages

The ease of creating a survey is superb. You can get a basic report, but there is also the possibility to dive in deeper. And the tool is quite flexible but still easy to operate.

Inconvénients

The software provides you with a pop-up to place on your website. Unfortunatly this is a bit outdated and terrible experience for websitevisitors.

Jennifer
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/08/2021

Easy to use

Avantages

I especially like that it is very user friendly.

Inconvénients

Are there collaborative features? Other than this there is nothing I do not like.

Leona
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/09/2022

Super useful survey maker

Avantages

It’s super easy and accessible to use and can easily be personalised to the needs of the user, however simple or complex

Inconvénients

A dark mode would be appreciated as someone with visual issues

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/11/2021

Easy to Use, Fast Results

SurveyMonkey keeps the process within our organization (school) moving forward. It helps us keep hold of our greatest commodity - time.

Avantages

This is one of the easiest ways to get input from others within an organization without calling a meeting or polling individually. Results come as quickly as users submit answers and are updated in real time.

Inconvénients

It's very bland to look at, but I suppose that is not relevant.

Dan
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 21/01/2021

Easy, middle of the road survey tool

Survey Monkey provides a great tool for creating and managing your surveys. Their analytics could be improved, but it's nothing you can't fix in Excel.

Avantages

Survey Monkey has a pretty quick walkthrough process for creating your survey. You can use the advanced tools to publish them faster, but for quick internal polls, it does the job well.

Inconvénients

We had some issues for those taking our surveys. Sometimes they were not able to complete the survey and then couldn't launch the survey again from their link to finish it.

120 avis