Avis clients sur AdaptiveGRC

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur AdaptiveGRC

AdaptiveGRC est conçu comme un système centralisé qui offre une efficacité et des avantages financiers supplémentaires pour recueillir des opinions et affiner efficacement les contrôles de conformité et les facteurs de gouvernance...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité
4,8
Support client
4,6

Tous les avis sur AdaptiveGRC Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
12 avis

Parcourir les avis sur AdaptiveGRC

12 avis sur 12
Classer par :
Sebastian
Sebastian
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/05/2022

One of the best GRC software with very good price.

I can recommend AdaptiveGRC, especially for value for money.

Avantages

Adaptive GRC offers a great deal of flexibility in supporting GRC&AUDIT processes. The product is continuously developed and the customer receives new possibilities and functionalities. In addition, the price is very attractive in comparison to competitive products. The support team takes a flexible approach to the customer's needs.

Inconvénients

No automatic linkage to legal systems databases. Limited coverage of international standards in the basic version.

Marcin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/05/2022

Comprehensive platform for managing risk and compliance

I used AdaptiveGRC Compliance and Risk Management modules for more than a year. Implementation went smooth, and the support team was always very helpful. I especially value the functionality AdaptiveGRC offers – all GRC processes can be managed in one tool, and there is a single database. The tool helped my organization lower operating costs and gain a better understanding of risks in the organization.

Avantages

I really like the risk profiling functionality, which allows you to identify audit and assessment priorities easily. I especially appreciate the fact that the risk profiles are presented in a nice visual dashboard. Furthermore, I also value the ability to analyze how risk correlates with compliance status. The risk matrix is also very helpful, and you can use filters to see exactly what you need.

Inconvénients

I didn’t experience any difficulties while using this tool. The functionality was adjusted to the company’s needs, so we had exactly what we needed and expected. Thus, it’s hard to name any cons.

Réponse de C&F

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marcin! We're really happy to hear that our tool has been helpful for you in managing risk and compliance.

Répondu le 18/08/2022
Rafał
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 22/09/2023

Proper system to our needs

Avantages

The system helps in standarization of audits implementation. It supports audit's implementation.

Inconvénients

Limited possibility of self - customization

Réponse de C&F

Thank you for taking the time to review AdaptiveGRC!. We're glad that our product has successfully helped standardize your audit implementations, which aligns with our primary goal of streamlining the audit process. Your feedback regarding the limited options for customization is valuable to us, as we recognize that each organization has unique needs. We are constantly striving to improve the flexibility of our product and will share your input with our product development team.

Répondu le 25/09/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à AdaptiveGRC

jasween
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/05/2022

Perfect program for compliance control

Avantages

It is amazing that thanks to AdaptiveGRC individual assessment management can be shortened from days to minutes. The tool can generate reports for different stakeholders containing only their desired assessment outcome data. I appreciate much the possibility of generating compliance specification lists for supplier contracts or internal departments.

Inconvénients

I have not experienced any drawbacks that C&F hasn't already addressed in some way.

Réponse de C&F

Hello Jasween, Thank you for your positive AdaptiveGRC review. We're glad to hear that you find it helpful in streamlining assessment management and generating reports with desired data outcomes. We're continuously working to improve our tool and address any issues that may arise, so please feel free to reach out if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better. Thanks again for taking the time to write this review - it means a lot to us!

Répondu le 18/08/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/12/2021

AdaptiveGRC supports insurance companies in their risk and compliance management processes

I used AdaptiveGRC to 1. support insurance companies’ compliance management processes following a complex industry-specific regulation. 2. I also used AdaptiveGRC to support the process of managing and monitoring data processors as GDPR came into effect. I experienced a significant increase in efficiency in both cases.

Avantages

Comprehensive but modular in structure, allowing you to choose what you currently need. I used the module to support filling the SREP questionnaire which is a specific business challenge in the insurance sector. It addresses most, if not all, of my needs. What I really liked is the ability to compare forms from previous years, the ability to collaborate with my team to work on a single question, set multi-tier approvals and monitor progress in real-time.

Inconvénients

The only drawback I see is the fact that it takes more time initially to learn how to use the new tool compared to using spreadsheets. However, the time is gained later is incomparable.

Réponse de C&F

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your review on AdaptiveGRC! We are pleased to hear that our solution has streamlined your process of completing the SREP questionnaire.

Répondu le 22/03/2022
D Scott
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/01/2017

What's in a name...

As the name is representative, AdaptiveGRC is a complete, interconnected GRC solution that can be adapted to organizations across industries and size. AdativeGRC (AGRC) allows the organization to integrate GRC capabilities into their existing business processes; thereby eliminating layers of complexity to an already complex business environment. The AGRC team did a superb job designing and building a best-in-class GRC solution that addresses the challenges faced in today's uncertain and ever-changing global business climate.

Working with the AGRC team has been a pleasure and the support they have provided is exceptional.

Avantages

That it can be deployed in a modular fashion, or as a complete GRC solution. The logical design of the software allows companies just getting started on their GRC journey to adapt and prioritize elements of GRC specific to their requirements at an attractive price point. For the organization already working to improve on their GRC - the solution provides an opportunity to take GRC beyond the siloed approach and adapt across the enterprise. It's an adaptable solution.

Inconvénients

My only issue is that I wish it was available on some flavor of Linux.

Andrzej
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 22/09/2023

Supports the audit process.

Avantages

The system helps to develop and improve the audit standard.

Inconvénients

Non-obvious correlations between modules

Réponse de C&F

Thank you for reviewing our product! We will use your feedback to further improve the AdaptiveGRC.

Répondu le 26/09/2023
Anna
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/05/2022

Financial institutions could benefit greatly from AdaptiveGRC

I am happy to be able to use AdaptiveGRC in my work. This dedicated solution is very helpful for anyone that has to fill out the SREP questionnaire. The extra time I gained was priceless. The platform's design was also very appealing to me.

Avantages

The fact that it was so simple to use was a major plus for me. Due to its comparison capabilities with past years' forms, I was able to cut down on the amount of time it took to complete the new questionnaire. What is more, I was able to monitor the progress of the people assigned to the process.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything negative to say about my experience with the AdaptiveGRC tool.

Réponse de C&F

Anna, thank you for a positive review of AdaptiveGRC! We're glad to hear that you found the tool simple and easy to use, and that it helped you save time in completing the new questionnaire. We're constantly striving to improve our products and services, so we appreciate your feedback.

Répondu le 18/08/2022
Anna
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/05/2023

Adaptive GRC reference

Adaptive is a very useful tool for working with extensive surveys sent by the supervisory authority.

Avantages

The application is easy to use and intuitive for users. AdaptiveGRC facilitates the management of extensive surveys at which a lot of question owners are involved. Various levels of approval allow for obtaining appropriate approvals from board members responsible for specific parts of survey. Errors in providing answers are avoided.

Inconvénients

I find no major flaws or inconveniences about the system.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/04/2022

Great support for inurance company

My overall experience has been great. I also liked the layout of the platform. The time and control I gained is invaluable.

Avantages

I like the fact that it was very easy to use. It definitely allowed me to shorten the time I had to spend on filling out the SREP questionnaire. I also could easily control the status of work of my team members, check their progress, and monitor on daily basis.

Inconvénients

Honestly, this was a very helpful solution for me and it is impossible to point out any drawbacks.

Leigh
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/08/2016

AdaptiveGRC - Big Player in GRC

Easy to install and easy to configure. Out of the box solution. Cloud based or Server.

AdaptiveGRC is an enterprise governance, risk management and compliance (eGRC) solution set with unique and unequalled capabilities. AdaptiveGRC can be deployed as one fully interconnected solution suite, or you can choose one or more modules.

Avantages

By Module or Enterprise

Marianne
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/03/2018

12 avis