Avis clients sur DocTract

4,9
Note globale
Avis

4,9
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur DocTract

La solution cloud de gestion des politiques de DocTract est spécialement conçue pour gérer l'ensemble du cycle de vie des politiques et procédures pour toute organisation de toute taille. Automatisez chaque étape du processus de...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
5,0
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité
4,8
Support client
5,0

Parcourir les avis sur DocTract

22 avis sur 22
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/09/2023

DocTract

Customer service has been incredible. This is true from the initial contact and demo, through the implementation process, and finally to deployment. We were given easy and simple instructions all along the way which has made using DocTract very easy.

Avantages

DocTract has been a pleasure to work with. The product really delivers everything that we were promised. It's refreshing to know that we can count on the platform to meet all of our needs.

Inconvénients

No improvements needed. We've used the platform and haven't found anything to improve. The learning curve is small since the platform is very intuitive to use.

Star
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/04/2023

Great System for Managing Policy and Any Other Documents

Our organization has been using DocTract since May 2021 and I highly recommend it. In selecting a solution for our policy and procedure needs, we evaluated many (15) similar solutions. DocTract provided the best combination of features, flexibility, affordability and service. Our non-profit grew from one location to 45, but our systems for managing policy and procedure, forms and regulatory documents had not kept pace. We needed a solution that would not only store and distribute our documents, but would also address the bigger lift - helping our department heads manage the review and revision of those documents without the benefit of a dedicated "policy" team. The system is easy to use and very streamlined, particularly for the end user - which is 95% of the people who access the system. If it isn't easy and intuitive, they just won't use it. Document owners can easily collaborate with subject matter experts within the system and we were able to build defined workflows for each department to ensure that every policy is reviewed and approved by the right people. Support is CRITICAL and has been excellent from my first contact with the company to present. We have a dedicated rep who is readily available whenever we have questions or are looking for the best way to structure our processes or utilize the system. The system is also in active development for improvements with features being added and enhanced regularly.

Avantages

Ease of use, clean interface for end users, value, support, single sign on capabilities, full audit trail, collaboration abilities, attestation and testing features with verification, ability to link files in virtually any format including tutorial MP4s, durable links that always point to the current published document.

Inconvénients

Nothing's perfect, but on balance, DocTract has been a great tool for us and I haven't regretted my decision to go with them over the other options we investigated. I'd have liked the ability to bulk publish our existing policies during the initial upload, but we were able to find a workaround that made that first publishing process mostly painless.

Alternatives envisagées 

PolicyHub

Pourquoi passer à DocTract

DocTract provided the best combination of features, flexibility, affordability and service.
Stacey
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/05/2024

Powerful Document Management

Avantages

Centralization, automation, version control, compliance, collaboration and security.

Inconvénients

Complexity, adaptation and customization limits.

Les meilleures alternatives à DocTract

Jetpack Accreditation Management

Christopher
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 03/06/2024

"Clunky" at first, more than satisfied in the end!

Avantages

DocTract is primarily used for the management of our agency policies, procedures, and plans and the workflow templates allow multiple groups within and affiliated with our office to provide collaboration and approval as needed. We also regularly use the training course/test features with specific policies/plans that must be reviewed by all personnel.

Inconvénients

I was not a part of the implementation team for our Agency but am the responsible party for maintaining it now. At first, it seemed very "clunky" having to manually assign multiple users to review, collaborate, and approve documents. The customer success lead and the support team have been super helpful in learning how to navigate through everything though.

Aaron
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/01/2020

A document management system that just works!

We are using the system to ensure that employees review and attest to certain documents. Additionally, this product provides and excellent solution for cataloging and accessing policies/procedures, directives, job descriptions, etc.

Avantages

This product provides significant customization and is extremely scalable. Additionally, the system is very easy to use with a wide range of devices (PC/Mobile Devices). Because Doctract utilizes Microsoft Azure there are assurances that your information will be secure and fully compliant. Finally, the customer service/IT support was excellent throughout the implementation and continues to be exceptional throughout daily use.

Inconvénients

The product is very in depth and can be overwhelming at times. However....this comes with the territory of document management systems. When you are trying to manage multiple departments, job roles, and document types, the system has to be in depth and thorough.

Nick
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/09/2023

DocTract Review

Avantages

We implemented DocTract at our agency nearly two years ago. The implementation of this was very easy and the DocTract team supported us each step of the way. DocTract has become a pivotal solution for us, and it is used daily by all of our staff members. From policy attestation to policy revision, DocTract offers an easy-to-use interface that even non-technical users are able to use.

Inconvénients

I would like to see DocTract continue to develop the test feature that is currently offered.

Jillian
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/09/2022

Great experience switching over

They've been great to deal with and available immediately for any issues or questions I had. Top notch customer service and assistance with using the tool.

Avantages

I liked the interface and ease of use with building workflows and the customization available. The ability to edit documents with ease while capturing the history has also been really great.

Inconvénients

I would love it if there were more bulk features within the tool. Being able to edit something in multiple documents at once would be a great addition in the future. For example, applying specific owner groups to multiple documents would be a nice to have feature.

Shannon
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/09/2023

DocTract has revolutionized the way we manage and track our policies

Our overall experience has been wonderful. The support is one of the strongest of any platforms that we use and has solved a significant problem that we had with our policies being inaccessible to our staff and difficult to manage internally.

Avantages

Before using DocTract we stored all of our policies and procedures internally in folders. It was an impossible system to manage and even more difficult for our staff to find what they were looking for. Now with a simple search feature, our staff can find what they are looking for wherever they may be caring for patients.

Inconvénients

The most difficult thing that we discovered was having to convert our pdfs into word documents

Tom
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/06/2024

Excellent and economical Policy Management System

It is a great software that does everything we need is and reasonably priced. The customer service is top notch.

Avantages

The set up process was very good and the system is very intuitive and easy to use but provides all of the functionality we need and more. There are very rarely any issues with the software and if there is the customer service team is top notch.

Inconvénients

At this time there are no cons that we have found yet.

Esther
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/06/2024

Doctract as our Policy Management

Avantages

Pricing, the fact that we can do attestation, include some trainings produced by us.

Inconvénients

Its complexity on managing the status of the documents, and all the steps that need to be taken in order to modify a policy before the review date.

Katrina
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/09/2023

A User Friendly Policy Management System

DocTract has significantly our organization's ability to locate and manage policies and controlled documents. Our implementation took longer than expected, but overall we are satisfied with the end result. We appreciate that DocTract is receptive to suggestions made; and we have seen some of our suggestions implemented since becoming a customer.

Avantages

It's an easy to navigate system for end users. Strong customer support has made the process of customizing the system to meet our needs possible.

Inconvénients

At first glance, the system is user friendly; but in the backend and from a document owner perspective, it's not overly intuitive. Training and support is required to make it your own. There are a lot of options in the menu tab that are not intuitive, and regular customer support has been necessary to learn all the different features of the product.

Sakir
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/04/2023

DocTract for Growing Financial Services Firm

Overall, this is a system that is very important to our firm and we would struggle without it.

Avantages

The system was introduced early on and this has proven to be a great advantage for us as a regulated financial services firm. DocTract has allowed us to keep audit and track policies throughout their lifecycle and provide accurate details to our regulator and auditors. DocTract performance and availability has been excellent so far.

Inconvénients

DocTract is constantly improving and delivering new functionality - e.g. Binders. I would like to see this continue.

Jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 29/03/2023

Great Product

Avantages

DocTract is an easy to use policy management system. The product does a great job of integrating the policy revision/creation process with the public facing portal. I particularly like the integration with Word and the workflow feature. The product is also a good value.

Inconvénients

I think the product is a bit "click" heavy. Meaning you have to do a lot of clicking to get a policy posted.

Tim
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/08/2022

Great Product and even better for the price!

Keeps us organized and promotes collaboration on policies. Attestations and training keep employees informed on new requirements and revisions to policies or documents.

Avantages

Document management to collaborate and update documents, attestations and training. Ease of use, intuitiveness, and price are excellent. Ability to use a code to change company name and logo so policies and forms can be used for our joint ventures and other companies.

Inconvénients

There is no specific function or capability I like least. It is a great tool. A capability I would like to see in the future is to print all policies as a manual.

Jhanvi
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/03/2023

User-Friendly Document Management Software

DocTract is very powerful document management software that helps any business who are looking for manage their documents, policies, and procedures. It's a easy to use and secured platform that provides user-friendly environment.

Avantages

It's a excellent software with powerful features for document management solution. DocTract offers advanced security features to easily share your sensitive documents with your team. It also has great customer support if you stuck any ware in the software they will guide you instantly.

Inconvénients

All Software has some disadvantage but I can say that DocTract hasn't any major issues as per my usage of the software.

Andy
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/09/2023

Pleased new customer

We have been very pleased with the implementation so far. We have not capitalized on all of the features so far but are impressed with the ones we are using so far. The onboarding process and training has been very well orchestrated and we were very pleased with our trainer.

Avantages

The policy portal and public-facing option has been most impressive so far. The portal(s) are easily searchable by our employees and clients and greatly simplifies how we manage this type of document distribution.

Inconvénients

Honestly, I am not a huge fan of the aesthetics of the management interface. It is very busy and has a rainbow of distracting colors.

Becky
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/07/2022

DocTract Review

The overall experience has been great. Anyone we have dealt with at any touch point has been professional and helpful. Our employees enjoy the ease of use of the product.

Avantages

Our policies were previously housed in large PDF formats which were difficult to update. DocTract's cloud-based platform has made housing, updating, and maintaining policies and procedures much easier and efficient.

Inconvénients

We do not have any comments with regards to cons.

Scott
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/08/2022

DocTract

Carlos Balagat is the best Account Manager and Implementation Manager I have ever dealt with. He makes the process so easy. He has made using DocTract very smooth.

Avantages

The tracking of revisions and ease in having collaborators on policy updates. The yearly review is a simple process

Inconvénients

Managing the approvers to ensure completion is completed is not able to handled as an administrator. The managers have to do the follow-up.

Nicole
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/09/2023

Great Product and Support

Avantages

Excellent to work with during implementation and responsive customer training/support. DocTract makes it much easier to complete policy revisions.

Inconvénients

Choices of more subdued color palettes on the main screen would be beneficial

Kyle
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/09/2023

We love DocTract!

Avantages

The simplicity of uploading and viewing documents, and all the controls that are in place to customise to our needs.

Inconvénients

There really isn't much I can say that I dislike about DocTract. It's been a great solution for us.

Joseph
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/09/2020

DocTract - Great Small/Medium Size Business Solution

We needed a policy administration and daily Covid symptoms attestation solution and DocTract provided and affordable solution for a small business that was also easy to maintain. Customer support was great and the team at DocTract is very responsive.

Avantages

The product is easy to configure and set-up for initial use. The feature set is "rich" for a product of this type while minimizing complexity. It is a great value.

Inconvénients

We are anticipating expanded reporting capability.

Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/08/2022

Excellent Policy Management Solution.

DocTract is an excellent Policy Management solution with easy setup and usability. DocTract provides excellent support and follow-up.

Avantages

DocTract is an excellent Policy Management solution with easy setup and usability.

Inconvénients

None. Product exceeded our expectations.

22 avis