Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Userflow

Le moyen le plus rapide d'intégrer rapidement les utilisateurs. Userflow est un outil de création convivial à faible niveau de code/sans code pour les guides d'intégration et les enquêtes intégrées sur le marché. La solution...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,7

Tous les avis sur Userflow Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
12 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Userflow

12 avis sur 12

Tous les avis sur Userflow Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
12 avis
Classer par :
Quentin
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/04/2021

Finally, a user onboarding SaaS that don't suck

We completely revamped our user onboarding with Userflow, treating as if it was part of our product by even merging it with some buttons/links in our app. We'll also definitely use it for NPS surveys. Highly recommend this tool.

Avantages

The product is extremely powerful. It's the only one I've found that can handle complex UIs so smoothly. Their in-house CSS selectors technology is exactly what you need to not push IDs everywhere in your app.

Inconvénients

The Segment integration is not native. Except that, it's perfect.

Alternatives envisagées 

UserGuiding et Intercom

Pourquoi choisir Userflow 

Appcues was bugged, slow, pricey and awful on complex UIs.

Logiciel antérieur 

Appcues

Pourquoi passer à Userflow

None of them were really powerful for complex UIs. And Intercom was so expensive for really low sets of features.
Atour
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/11/2022

It quickens the rate at which we can release top-notch research related training material.

When assistance is required, their support is very helpful and quick to respond.

Avantages

This software is wonderful and quite intuitive, in my experience as an analyst. In order to create a top-notch customer experience, the new enhancements to the Userflow platform consolidate and link much-needed capabilities.The user interface is quite nice. Within a week, we were able to create and publish 10+ flows. It's simple and shrewd to establish connections with your goods.

Inconvénients

Lack of integrations with essential programs like Salesforce also hinders the organization's reporting and visibility.The application does give us the option to group our flows based on labels, which is sufficient for the majority of situations.

Eva
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 08/07/2021

Userflow- Great Customer Onboarding Tool

Likely to recommend for use, as its quite simple to learn and easy to track tasks,

Avantages

it's easy to use and well organized, as it has transparency for other team members for tracking issues.

Inconvénients

Limited on what I can access from my mobile phone on Userflow platform. Takes a long time to load and occasionally failing completely to be accessible on my Android OS device

Les meilleures alternatives à Userflow

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/05/2021

Easy to use but powerful onboarding software

Very happy customer, will continue to use the product as we grow and would definitely recommend it to others.

Avantages

The software is FAR more advance than anything else I have tried. The best part is, it's very user friendly to setup complex user flows. If you need help, the customer support is also fantastic. Compared to Intercom's product tour feature, this absolutely blows it away.

Inconvénients

The software I would not say is cheap, especially for a bootstrapped company - but there is nothing out there that is cheaper. However, user onboarding is absolutely vital to any software company and there is nothing that is more powerful or as cheap as Userflow.

Alternatives envisagées 

Appcues et Intercom

Pourquoi choisir Userflow 

Intercom is expensive and the Product Tour product is terrible and lacking many features, especially when compared to Userflow!

Logiciel antérieur 

Intercom

Pourquoi passer à Userflow

Best features, best price.
Halimatun
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/11/2021

Better than some of more popular brand

Avantages

I have tried multiple survey form builder that can create a survey form easily and has many way to distribute the survey easily, and this software is on top for all my requirement.

Inconvénients

The free or trial version lacks of the feature that are offered in the premium version. There is no way for new user to test the full version of the software before subscribing to the premium version. This is wrong and they should fix it.

Francois Pascal
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/07/2023

Userflow is a very useful, intuitive and easy-to-use tool

Avantages

It performs most of the tasks essential to the smooth running of our website, from welcome messages to tooltips, help widgets and even onboarding checklists.

Inconvénients

To date, I'm very satisfied with the functionalities of this tool, and I highly recommend it.

Alvaro
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/04/2021

Easy to set up, Useful, Great Functionality

Avantages

The set-up is easy and does things that other onboarding tools do not do. In our case the main issue that it solved is how to deal with guides on dynamic URL

Inconvénients

Not really miss anything, but maybe integration with CRM software would be a useful thing

Matthew
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/07/2021

Feature-rich and easy to launch

Avantages

The flow builder works great and there are just a huge number of ways to build logic into the flows. We have a complex UI, and so it is great to have several methods of building logic to fall back on.

Making and deploying the flows was fun - it's like playing a game.

Implementation was effortless for our developers. The no-code updates work as promised.

We did not need support much at all during implementation, but when we did, answers were given fast and they came from knowledgeable specialists who understood the subject matter.

Inconvénients

Nothing really that we have run into yet. It has completely met our needs.

I would love some more customization options in terms of the appearance of some of the widgets (especially the cheklist).

Alternatives envisagées 

Intercom
Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/03/2021

Userflow made onboarding very easy.

It is a great tool at a great price. The customer service is great.

Avantages

The software is straightforward to use and very flexible.

Inconvénients

I haven't encountered any problems with it.

Nick
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/03/2021

Very pleasant tool

Avantages

Perfect and fast support and really intuitive interface.

Inconvénients

It can be a lot of money for starting companies, but it's worth the money if you see what it brings your clients!

Miguel
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 28/01/2023

Uso flow

Avantages

Userflow es una herramienta muy útil para diseñar y optimizar el flujo de usuario en un sitio web o software

Inconvénients

Tiene algunas limitaciones en cuanto a las opciones de personalización y diseño. Aunque cuenta con una interfaz fácil de usar, puede ser difícil lograr un aspecto único y personalizado debido a las limitaciones de los componentes y plantillas disponibles

Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/07/2022

Saved me tons of development cost

Avantages

Userflow is intuitive while still having the flexibility to do some pretty complex stuff. We saved a bunch of development cost by using this tool rather than making on onboarding tool in house.

Inconvénients

So far I'm quite content and have no cons to mention.

12 avis