Avis clients sur eFront

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur eFront

eFront est un LMS (Learning Management System) hébergé localement ou dans le cloud pour les grandes entreprises, qui fournit des fonctionnalités de gestion de certificats, de création de contenu et d'apprentissage social. La...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur eFront

44 avis sur 44
Classer par :
Michelle
Michelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/10/2019

A Quality lMS for the Mid-Size Business - FINALLY!

Overall, eFront checked all of our boxes all the way down to our yearly allotted budgetary restrictions for an LMS. Here are literally most of the our requirements we used for our LMS research:

Intuitive UI
Full Admin Access (adding/deleting/editing)
Metrics
Reporting
Scalability
Email Options (e.g, Welcome, Reminders, Completed)
Responsive Support Team
Mobile Learning
Video Hosting
File Formats Supported (e.g., PDF, PP, Docx, SCORM, AICC)
Reusable Modules
Unlimited Space
Version Control
Course Completion Support?
Assessment/Evaluation Support (e.g., set up quizzes)
Easy Set Up/Maintenance
LMS Pricing (e.g., one time, annual, SaaS)
Onboarding Charge
Per User Charge
Webinar Support
Training Question Support (peer to peer or teacher/student)
Customization Portals (e.g., customer specific)
Social Networking
E-Commerce options (nice to have)
Sandbox account available

Bottom line, we really felt the value in our decision and never felt like we had to compromise on any of our requirements. Great LMS, Wonderful Experience, Excellent Customer Service!

Avantages

What we liked most about the software the adaptability. Like most companies we had specific user types and data we wanted to be able to collect from every user. We not only wanted to collect the data, we also wanted to be able to setup specific learning paths and be able to run reports based on our classifications. eFront provided specifc - adjustable fields and open misc. fields we could use to further filter our users.

Inconvénients

We didn't really have a con per se? We researched long and hard and worked in many sandboxes to find the right LMS for us. If we had any cons or concerns as we setup the LMS, eFront was available and more than willing to answer our concerns with workable options if necessary.

Réponse de Epignosis

Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad to hear that after a lot of searching, eFront has been able to meet all of your needs. We pride ourselves on adaptability and reliability, so it's great to hear that we've hit the mark in these areas for your organization.

We're glad that your organization feels the value in your decision to work with eFront and of course, our Support and Customer Success teams are always on-hand if you need any assistance along the way.

Répondu le 04/11/2019
Caius
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/06/2023

eFront after 1 year of use in the pharma industry

Overall, the experience is good and it is, so far, one of the nicest eLMS systems i have worked with.

Avantages

Ease of implementation and restriction of information via branches.

Inconvénients

For pharma industry, one of the severe lacks is that eFRONT does not come with a validation dossier so each company must perform their validation from scratch.

Alternatives envisagées 

Veeva Vault et TalentLMS

Logiciel antérieur 

TalentLMS

Pourquoi passer à eFront

Hosting in Europe, It is a specialized LMS and not just a "module" in another system.
Andrea
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/05/2024

eFront great LMS

Very positive experience with eFront - customer service is friendly and helpful. Tech support is responsive and efficient.
We are a small school and eFront has kept the price in reach of what we can afford.

Avantages

eFront is Continuously improved upon by the developers
When we needed a Biosig program integrated eFront did so quickly and flawlessly
Whenever I have had any issues eFront tech support has resolved the issue quickly.
MOST IMPORTANT: I very rarely have had issues with eFront - in fact it has been a few years.

Inconvénients

Very time consuming to load content
Tracking and finding test questions is not easy
Inputting test questions and answers and reasons why for right answers are very time consuming

Les meilleures alternatives à eFront

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 13/10/2019

Few things to know about efront

It helps to run a simple learning management system to run online classes.

Avantages

1. It a simple to use SAAS application which allows to run an learning management system for a newbie.
2. I provides the ability to create membership program and assign different user roles to the members.

Inconvénients

1. It is way too complicated to make basic customization as it doesn't provide the access to its in built HTML files the only thing we could do is make changes in in built CSS files.
2. It costs higher than it should actually be priced at comparing with others.

Réponse de Epignosis

Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear that you're finding eFront easy to use and that you're making the most of eFront's functionality. In terms of customization, each HTML template can be customised by taking advantage of the powerful plugin infrastructure which safeguards the system from breaking changes through upgrades. Our support team would be happy to walk you through this. eFront offers a Private-cloud, enterprise-ready solution focusing on security and flexibility. These are important features that should be taken into consideration when comparing with other, primarily public cloud, offerings. If you have any questions along the way, our support and customer success teams would be more than happy to hear from you. Thanks again for your review!

Répondu le 18/10/2019
Katerina
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/05/2024

eFront review

Very good, I am happy with the system, and it totally corresponds to our company needs

Avantages

It's easy to use and set-up, create courses and paths, create content
I think users like it and use it often

Inconvénients

Reporting is not 100%
Content creation is not 100% easy as formatting is hard

Yashovardhan
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/01/2023

Helpful cloud-based learning management system

My overall experience with eFront has been quite positive. eFront is an intuitive and user-friendly Learning Management System that allows users to upload materials and create courses with ease. The reporting and analytics provided by eFront are also excellent, providing up-to-date information about learners and course progress. Additionally, the support staff at eFront have been extremely helpful and responsive whenever I have had a question about the platform or encountered a technical issue. Overall, I would recommend eFront to anyone looking for an efficient and comprehensive Learning Management System.

Avantages

The most impactful features of eFront include its comprehensive course library, ability to customize content for your organization's requirements, and its user-friendly interface. Yes, eFront is easy to use. Its user friendly platform makes it easy to navigate and create custom learning experiences. Integration of eFront with your existing business processes may depend on the complexity and customizability of your solutions. Generally speaking, yes, integration is quite easy and straightforward.

Inconvénients

One of the least liked features of eFront is the limited customization options for building your online training course. Some users have stated that the user interface is a bit outdated and difficult to navigate, which can be a source of frustration. Additionally, the built-in course builder has limited customization options, and many users have expressed a desire for more options when creating their course.

Joe
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 25/05/2017

Generally Easy yet Powerful

Overall it has been easy to use and fit our needs to compartmentalize our users quickly. We have not even begun to use half of the features that are available just because the basics are so powerful. The reports can be quickly customized down to a specific user or course and all the way back up to total system logins and course completions.

Avantages

Ease of course creation
Flexible content types
Custom user types
Notifications by email of course completion and certificates
Flexible pricing options
Easily segment department using branches and putting an administrator over each branch
Customize reports

Inconvénients

Automatic updates don't always work
The notice of an expiring license is displayed in all branches (not just the main level)
Sometimes the backup is slow (which I believe causes temporary database "errors" that are resolved once the backup is complete)

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Joe! We're thrilled to hear that eFrontPro has been helping you to cover your training needs! Our team works hard towards this end.
Also, you will be happy to know that with the latest release:
- the automatic upgrade process is undergoing a refactor and will become more user friendly (and completely unattended)
- License upgrade messages no longer appear in branches
- Automatic Backups can be turned off from system settings, and one can perform them manually at a convenient time.
Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback, it really helps us improve!

Répondu le 31/08/2017
Dennis
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 13/06/2017

Highly engineered software - meant for professional level online eLearning companies.

Robust and comprehensive platform - expandable by developers and more technical-minded staff, but also easy enough to set up and use out of the box for average level people.

Avantages

We most like the flexibility and robustness of the software. So many times, with many types of software like this, you find out only in the middle of a project that it won't accomplish everything you want it to. With eFront, it is quite the opposite - you will probably not need everything available, but as your enterprise expands and grows, the feature are there - waiting to be utilized.

Inconvénients

The user manual could be a lot more detailed. The software is proprietary, and very dependable, but we find ourselves contacting support many times to figure out where something is or how to customize something - the good news is, their support team is AMAZING and HIGHLY CAPABLE!! Very solid engineers and technical support.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hey Dennis,

Many thanks for your lovely feedback! We're very glad to hear that eFrontPro proved to fit your training needs this well! Our technical team is always here to provide solutions to your custom needs.

Thanks again!

Répondu le 23/06/2017
James
James
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/06/2023

eFront Learning makes eLearning a breeze

Avantages

Ease of use, simple yet powerful. The security features (2FA and Okta integration) are awesome.

Inconvénients

a steep learning curve in learning how to manage (admin) but once you're familiar, it's an excellent LMS

Darius
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 30/05/2024

Powerful and easy to use LMS

Avantages

The abundance of functions and the ability to easily manage them. Intuitive student interface. Powerful functionality of the branches.

Inconvénients

Minor bugs, I'm looking forward to the new one UI.

Corina
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/06/2024

Tandem Learning - Romania, long time users

we used the open source version since 2012. The open source was developed and set by our IT colleagues. Some features available in the " old" efront are not anymore available, but the LMS was well developed, and also the hosting service is very important for the clients. We are happy with our choice, which came after a serious market study.

Avantages

it is user friendly and appropriate for our needs

Inconvénients

we face some problems with scorm files and time counting , for few months.
Now the problem is solved, fix also available for other users, happy to contribute at this.
Some other small fixes where done by the good support team.

Alternatives envisagées 

Totara Learn et QuickBooks Enterprise
OTEC Bicentenaria
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/06/2023

Nuestra experiencia con TalentLMS

Para nosotros era fundamental contar con un proveedor que entregara y cumpliera con un alto nivel de desarrollo, seguridad y disponibilidad en donde montar nuestros servicios de e-learning. Con TalentLMS y los otros servicios de EFront creemos que podemos seguir desarrollando nuevas ideas y abrir otras oportunidades de negocios en la industria de la capacitación.

Avantages

La experiencia de nuestros usuarios alumnos: saber que los alumnos acceden a una plataforma sencilla, moderna y con todas las funcionalidades necesarias, para nosotros ha sido fundamental a la hora de evaluar continuar utilizando la LMS de Talent.

Inconvénients

Posiblemente sea el costo: optar por una LMS que tenga todas las funcionalidades, seguridad y disponibilidad es mayor que contar con una plataforma propia.

Felix
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 22/05/2018

Is a great LMS for any large organization that needs to start deploy training content.

Avantages

The gamification feature is excellent, the drag and drop funcionality in the course creation is very advantageous, Great customisable reports and notifications. Good pricing model for corporate, it fast and simple to navigate

Inconvénients

the portal customisation is very limited. It takes a lot of technical computer knowledge to upload content and install the aplication. the software toolbar is not very user-friendly.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hi Felix! Thank you very much for the positive review and the valuable feedback.

It’s true that we have built eFront to be a super scalable enterprise-grade LMS, suitable for companies of all types, sizes, and budgets. To that end, we constantly work on making our product as customizable, intuitive and easy-to-use as possible. That’s why eFront comes with flexible deployment options, a user-friendly website builder, online CSS and JS editors, a powerful custom plugin API, an elaborate REST API and other similar features that allow for extensive modification and optimization, which have given plenty of our users the ability to adapt, in extreme depths, their portal to their needs.

If there is any customization that you're missing please let support our team know so we can find a viable solution for you.

Regarding the installation, we offer free set up and training sessions to make your onboarding as smooth as possible as well as unlimited free support throughout. If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to contact our support team.

Répondu le 30/05/2018
Michelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 19/04/2018

Excellent customer service through implementation.

Avantages

We love the flexibility we had with this product. We had many options on how we can enroll our customer base, either through building individual course tracks or using the curricula for large volumes of customers. We also like the user interface and being able to customize it for our company. It looks good and user friendly for our customers.

Inconvénients

Support is sometimes a challenge as they are located in Greece. If we have a support question in the late afternoon, we'll have to wait for a response the next morning and we only have an hour or 2 to be able to talk about it before they go home for the day.

Réponse de Epignosis

Thank you, Michelle, for taking the time to review eFront and letting us know how useful it has been to your business.

We’re pleased to hear you have found our product to be flexible and user-friendly. We’re also glad to inform you that we have extended our customer support hours from 2 AM EST to 6 PM EST to better cover our worldwide customer base.

Thanks again for your review!

Répondu le 30/05/2018
Greg
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 14/06/2017

Most Flexible LMS Available

Only LMS I found able to achieve the high level of customization we needed for our implementation.

Avantages

Full source code availability with pro services support make this the most flexible LMS for customized deployments. Able to achieve just about any kind of implementation, data collection, reporting, and UX desired. Incredibly good pricing model for corporate LMS deployments looking to own their final solution.

Inconvénients

Implementation and maintenance requires an engineer on staff. Definitely for professionals seeking customizations vs. easy out of the box. Although they have TalentLMS as an option for that if desired.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Greg,

Thanks very much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to leave a review for eFrontPro. We strive to make our LMS fit every client's custom needs and we're glad it fit your training needs this well!

Répondu le 23/06/2017
Amorie
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 28/06/2023

Best LMS

It's easy to use and move between admin, teacher, and student.

Avantages

The price is the best thing about TalentLMS.

Inconvénients

There could be more automation when assignments or courses aren't completed.

Eudine
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 09/08/2017

When you have to wait 24 to 48 hours and more for customer support, by email, that is not good...

I believe in having an account rep, someone that you can go to address specific issues, but the account rep should never take the place of a good technical support team who can answer your technical questions with mins., or for more challenging questions within an hour.

Avantages

This is a great tool for a small start-up company. What I like most about this product is the ability to have single sign-on.

Inconvénients

For a much larger company with 1000s of employees, the interface is not very user-friendly compared to other similar software out there.

Réponse de Epignosis

Thank you for taking the time to review eFrontPro. We acknowledge the challenges you are currently facing and we are in direct contact with the partner who is handling your case, in order to resolve this matter.

From our side, the team is committed to constantly improve the product and user experience and we have recently released a brand new update, which will hopefully be able to address your concerns.

In the meantime, we will continue to work relentlessly with our partner to resolve the issues and improve your overall experience.

Répondu le 08/09/2017
Samantha
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 03/11/2019

eFront Reveiw

We are overall happy with the product.

Avantages

The software is quiet easy to navigate and use, it has some easy flow functionality and possible customisations.

Inconvénients

There are issues in how some components work, and the lack of Curriculum enrolments is a big issue for me.

KLEOPAS
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 07/10/2016

Simple but powerful

I use efront to perform examinations at the non-profit I am working for. After two years of using it I can honestly say that is one of the best choices. It is very simple to use without the need for technical knowledge and it has many different options for exam questions covering all that I need.

Avantages

easy to use, simple user interface, creates random examinations based on given difficulty, automatic evaluation of the test, useful statistics, easy to track student progress and payments

Inconvénients

Initial setup was a bit tricky and also importing content requires some coding skills.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hi Kleopas, thanks for taking time to review our platform! We strive to make eFrontPro simple and easy to use, to ensure that our customers have a smooth user experience - and so that they won't need advanced coding skills for content upload. In any case, our customer support is always happy to help, should you need any assistance!

Répondu le 21/10/2016
Francisco
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/06/2017

As a developer I can appreciate the user friendliness and speed

Avantages

User Interface, it is very pleasant to use and the options are clear and well defined. I would definitely recommend.

Inconvénients

Nothing really.... Probably could be a bit more affordable, but again you can you the community version or Talent LMS if budget is an issue.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hi Francisco,

Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're glad to hear that eFrontPro has proved to fit your training needs this well!!

Many thanks!

Répondu le 23/06/2017
Theodoros
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/06/2017

The main concern of ALPHA BANK regarding the LMS was customization and the response was...

The software costed 1/4 in comparison to one of the leaders in the market platform we were using , and performed as good- if not better.

Avantages

Flexibility
Custom user types
Branch Management
Open source technologies
Company's superb technical support

Inconvénients

The build in reporting could be better.
Administrative module functions being not very evident are causing unnecessary calls to the technical department

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Theodoros, thanks very much for taking the time to review eFrontPro! We're glad that eFrontPro proved to fit your needs this well!

Many thanks!

Répondu le 23/06/2017
Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/06/2017

Awesome Software

The support i get from Periklis is just awesome ..He always there to helo out in case of anything ..Keep up the awesome work .

Avantages

We were able to customers everything we wanted ..We had searched many elaerning providers and most of them we couldnt customise the look and feel ..With plugins we can do anything ..

Inconvénients

Its a bit pricy but worth it .If efront looks into the pricing that would make perfect ...otherwise i cant think of anything ..

Réponse de Epignosis

Hi there Robert! Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear that eFrontPro's numerous customization options helped you cover your custom needs! Thanks a lot for your comments, they help us get better!

Thanks a lot,
Fani

Répondu le 05/09/2017
Ryan
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 13/12/2018

Best bang for buck!

Tech support can be a bit behind other LMS options as this one is owned and operated from Greece.

Avantages

The interface is simple. Essentially WYSIWYG. Admin is straightforward. I'd suggest that with some tech support at the outset, almost anyone could be trained to administer the LMS.

Inconvénients

Personally, I don't care for some of the cheesier features, such as the social platform or gamification. Call me old-school, but I like my training to be short and sweet. And when I need to re-review it to clarify something, I don't care to revisit the fluff.

Hima
Hima
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/11/2019

LMS for Start Ups and Small Businesses

We are bringing medical learning to low and middle income countries in areas of great unmet need.

Avantages

- Look and feel is customizable
- Easy to use
- Fast support
- Rich and clear knowledge articles

Inconvénients

- Mobile App customization what a bit cost prohibitive

Réponse de Epignosis

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating, Hima. We're very pleased that eFront is allowing your organization to do such important work and it's great to hear that the features and functions of eFront are allowing you to do so with ease!

Répondu le 15/11/2019
Catherine Donges, MsED, MFA
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
s/o
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/06/2013

Access made easy--Learning at its best!

I work as a teacher in an agency that has nine separate facilities that serve the needs of court-place, adjudicated youth. As part of my MFA internship experience, I wanted to develop an online course in creative writing so that I could teach not only my students, but other students in my agency as well. While previous students in the MFA program at Wilkes University had considered creating an online course, they all abandoned the idea as too difficult or costly. eFront made my project a reality!

I will be singing eFront's praises to others at my university,to the creative writing community at large, and to anyone else who might be interested in creating online courses as well.

Struggling writers are always looking for a way to supplement their writing lives, and efront allows for all sorts of magnificent possibilities. Thank you eFront!

Avantages

Easy to use interface-I had no prior computer programing skills and only a little instruction on how to get started.

Features comparable with more highly recognized commercial platforms.

Inconvénients

Some of the features didn't meet my specific needs. I couldn't figure out how to use the grade book feature.

44 avis