Avis clients sur Spenfi

4,8
Note globale
(9)
Avis

4,8
Note globale
(9)
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Spenfi

Spenfi est une solution cloud de gestion des dépenses pour les entreprises qui cherchent à automatiser leurs opérations financières. Avec Spenfi, les équipes financières peuvent émettre des IBAN en EUR, USD et GBP et obtenir des...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité
5
Support client
4,8

Tous les avis sur Spenfi Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
9 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Spenfi

9 avis sur 9
Classer par :
Dmitriy
Dmitriy
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/10/2023

For marketing department Spenfi worked perfect

Quite good. For marketing it covered all my needs and was great to work with.

Avantages

It is so easy to use for me and the people in my department. I love main features for me - cards and subscriptions for different types of spending.As far as I know, the financial department has private expense reports, but I used more specified marketing reports from Hubspot.

Inconvénients

Some functionality is raw. Some features are missing. Also it took quite a long time for us to pass onboarding. (but I think it is more or less the same with similar services)Also for now they have pretty weak accounting (it is in roadmap, but we all know how roadmaps for It projects works)

Alternatives envisagées 

Pleo et Rydoo

Pourquoi passer à Spenfi

Specific features in the product (we were testing a bunch of competitors), and also a nice price.
Jack
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/06/2022

Top-Notch Spend Management Software with Lots of New Functionalities

Avantages

Very solid spend management software suite with seamless integration of payments and of features with third-party platforms like Wise.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet. I am looking forward to using the new features coming.

Chiara
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 28/10/2020

Thanks Haslle!

Avantages

Haslle is really easy to use. We started using it a couple of months ago and it has already improved and speeded up our processes. Thanks Haslle!

Inconvénients

We have just started using it and for now there is nothing to improve. Everything that we wanted to add, was added fast and successfully.

Réponse de Spenfi

Thanks so much for your feedback!!

Répondu le 23/03/2021

Les meilleures alternatives à Spenfi

BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy)

Lina
Lina
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 31/10/2023

The tool has proven to be a great asset for our company

We continuously appreciate the exceptional customer support team which goes above and beyond in addressing our needs and implementing new functionalities as soon as we need them.

Avantages

Spenfi excels at managing budgets, handling documents, and controlling expenses for our company.

Inconvénients

None to report. Spenfi has exceeded our expectations.

Anna
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/03/2021

I recommend

We use only part of overall features they provide, I enjoy working with those folks. They're fast-growing in terms of functionality of the software, they're in-touch.

Avantages

It didn't take much to set up the platform for us, basically it didn't take time at all. More than that I like how responsive customer support is, it takes not more 5-10 minutes to get first response or even to get a solution. Real-time interaction with clients is how modern software should be build. I like this.

Inconvénients

For our atypical use-case, I miss an ability to have multiple accounts within one company for now.

Réponse de Spenfi

Thanks a lot for you feedback!!

Répondu le 23/03/2021
Asya
Asya
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/11/2023

Seamless workflow management for all our financial operations

We found Spenfi's array of features to be very useful, and it seamlessly integrates with our workflow.

Uploading invoices and receipts directly into the platform, together with defining approval workflows for expense claims, has simplified our accounting processes. Our operations have become much more efficient with this feature, as it has reduced the time and effort required for expense management and approval.

Avantages

A fast-growing company with great potential and services that our team really enjoys

Inconvénients

Some features and functions are not as straightforward as they could be

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/12/2023

Good service for financial management

Our financial visibility has improved, our administrative overhead has been reduced, and we are more efficient. With Spenfi, our financial operations have become more efficient.

Avantages

Spenfi supports uploading invoices and receipts, as well as defining approval workflows.

Inconvénients

The onboarding process could be more intuitive, but all features work perfectly

Frederic
Frederic
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/03/2021

Excellent choice to manage expenses on a daily basis

Was looking for a tool to control company expenses daily and this guys are doing a great job, software is really easy to use, everything is intuitive, mobile app is great too.
Also customer support is excellent - every time we were missing some functionality it was added shortly.

Avantages

Managing budgets, documents processing, oversee and control company expenses.

Inconvénients

Would be great if it would be possible to invoice our client using Haslle.

Réponse de Spenfi

Thanks a lot for your review!

Répondu le 22/03/2021
Miroslav
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 16/10/2020

Well done

Avantages

Ease to use, convinient budjet service, quick to receive cards

Inconvénients

There are not opportunity to have statement for each card

Réponse de Spenfi

Thanks for the positive review! we'll make sure to add this functionality to our roadmap.

Répondu le 28/10/2020
9 avis