Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Quickbooks Online

QuickBooks Online est une solution de comptabilité basée sur le web qui s'adresse aux comptables indépendants et aux petites entreprises. La solution facilite le rapprochement bancaire, le suivi des dépenses, la rédaction de...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
3,9

Parcourir les avis sur Quickbooks Online

5 732 avis sur 5 733
Classer par :
Le Grand
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 28/10/2022

Mon avis sur le logiciel Quickbooks Online

Avantages

la façon donc le logiciel est conçu et structurer

Inconvénients

l'achat des licences est obligatoire pour les nouvelles mise a jour

Réponse de Intuit

Hi there. Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We strive to provide the best app possible for our customers. If you'd like to stay up to date with all the happenings, please check out our blog as it's where new features are announced (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/r/). Have a wonderful rest of your day. -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Répondu le 02/11/2022
GeraIdo
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque d’investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/10/2022

Logiciel révolutionnaire

Dans sa globalité je recommande vivement ce logiciel très efficace et très utile surtout pour un débutant en comptabilité

Avantages

Logiciel simple d'utilisation avec des fonctionnalités révolutionnaire

Inconvénients

Jusqu'à présent aucun point négatif a signalé

Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

4
Publié le 09/11/2022

Ne convient pas à la réalité des petits OBNL

Avantages

Facilité de navigation et d'intégration des sources bancaires.

Inconvénients

Il ne convient pas à la réalité des petits OBNL avec des entrées ponctuelles. Un OBNL comme le nôtre n'ayant qu'un petit budget annuel, ne peut se permettre de dépasser un montant aussi élevé. J'ai bien tenté de leur demander un rabais, sans réponse positive. Mous pensons à transférer vers une alternative pour notre prochaine année fiscale.

Les meilleures alternatives à Quickbooks Online

Kewin
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 07/11/2022

globalement satisfait

Avantages

Le logiciel est très intuitif et agréable à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Des difficultés avec le service client pour répondre aux demandes

Ladji
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 01/11/2022

Simple et conforme à l’utilisation du produits

Très bon produit

Avantages

C’est un produits fiable et qui doit être conseiller à toute les utilisateurs du produits.

Inconvénients

Doit d’avantage améliorer ça performance sur le produit.

Alternatives envisagées 

WordPress et Adobe Creative Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

Simple et complet
Stacy
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 05/10/2022

Quickbooks Online

Avantages

Très bon logiciel de comptabilité et de facturation.

Inconvénients

Je ne l'utilse pas assez pour trouver des points négatifs.

Jose J
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/11/2022

One of the Best Accounting Software for Small to Mid-sized businesses

Quickbooks online is our main tool and resource to have a quick snapshot of our accounting, sales, taxes, and profit/loss reports. Also, Quickbooks is our invoicing software and CRM.

Avantages

The onboarding and migration of our company data from an offline software to Quickbooks Online was way faster than we expected. Aside from that, QuickBooks has been our main and preferred accounting and invoicing tool since 2018.

Inconvénients

I believe Quickbooks Online reports are not that customizable like the offline Quickbooks versions. Also, there are differences managing multiple companies. We need to create and buy separate Quickbooks Online accounts for each of our companies and with the offline versions we just had to buy one set of licenses, that allowed us to manage multiple company files.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Invoice

Pourquoi choisir Quickbooks Online 

I believe Quickbooks Online has more features that we need to manage our entire business than Xero. I think Xero focuses more on accounting.

Logiciel antérieur 

Xero

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

Previous experience with Quickbooks offline versions.
Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/09/2022

Excellent online bookkeeping software.

I love QuickBooks and this is the software of our choice for our practice.

Avantages

The reporting side is the best on the market, with many dimensions of data available, more than e.g. Xero, with only two tracking categories. I also like the support, being able to speak to a person if needed. Also the discounting referral system is very good.

Inconvénients

VAT management and reconciliation can be quite tricky, as software often allows to change the previously submitted to HMRC data.

Alternatives envisagées 

Xero

Pourquoi choisir Quickbooks Online 

I wanted to be fully online, to be able to work from any place.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

The full package provided free for the practice is a great piece of software.
Elisa
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 22/09/2022

Slow & Slow

Avantages

Only plus to this software is its accessible anywhere.

Inconvénients

Would never recommend this online accounting software. Inputting information is like typing on my grandmother's typewriter. Th eslowest software I've had to endure, just horrible

Réponse de Intuit

We hate to hear you're having troubles with the QuickBooks Online, Elisa. We'd love to take a look into the latency with you to make sure you're able to run your business efficiently. If you haven't already, please reach out to our Team using one of the methods listed here to get started: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/help-article/account-management/quickbooks-online-support/L6WqNrDq0_US_en_US) All the best. -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Répondu le 28/09/2022
Ahmad
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 20/09/2022

QBO is excellent for non-profit except for a few limitations

It is the best for small size non-profits as long as one can find an away to produce end of year donation tax statements

Avantages

If you know how to setup the chart of accounts including using Locations and Classes you can fairly run non-profit accounting very smoothly. Data entry is simple. Reporting is fairly good.
Import and export functions are very good.

Inconvénients

There are serious limitations with issuing end of year donation statements. One can't filter out sales and can't customize the statement text to meet regulations. The statements are very inflexible.

Alternatives envisagées 

Aplos

Pourquoi choisir Quickbooks Online 

Online access and easier user experience

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

Although Aplos was made for non-profits it didn't give us the flexibility to setup our chart of accounts to enable the required reporting across restricted/unrestricted funds, programs and bank accounts.
Rachel
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/11/2022

I LOVED THE OLDER VERSION. New version, not so much. So we switched.

Avantages

Biggest Pro: This is built for robust accounting. The older version of Quickbooks online for Mac included an app. That app was key because the browser version often took a long time to load. I could get in, out , and be done in minutes. There was even a time tracking technology that was integrated at the time that was included in the package for free. It was great... and then it all changed.

Inconvénients

I don't love the new browser only experience. It wasn't as seamless as the app. The time tracking is now $$$.

Réponse de Intuit

Thanks for your review, Rachel!

We appreciate you giving QuickBooks Online a try, and we're glad that it worked well for you while you guys were using it.

If you'd ever reconsider the product in the future, or meet others that are interested, please feel free to visit: (quickbooks.intuit.com) and you can get in touch via phone or chat for assistance!

We wish you the best!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Répondu le 10/11/2022
Amit
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/10/2022

Great within limits

The support team provided me assurances that the issue would be resolved but never was. I eventually had lower subcontractors after a few months so I stopped bothering.

Avantages

Intuitive and Powerful accounting tool. Also like the fact that our annual accounts generation is now extremely low cost, as we are able to outsource to UK qualified accountants who may be based abroad.

Inconvénients

You can outgrow it quickly. When we had 45+ subcontractors filling their timesheets on QB, the consolidated invoice generation at the end of month started getting problematic. Apparently there is a 1000 record limit to how many daily time records can be included into an invoice. Their support couldn’t help. I self diagnosed the issue

Alternatives envisagées 

Xero

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

Time tracking for subcontractors was included.

Réponse de Intuit - 26 Products - Global

Hello there, and thanks for your review, Amit!

It's awesome to hear that QuickBooks Online is working so well for your business, and congratulations on your companys growth.

Please keep in mind that you can upgrade your subscription type in-account at any time if you feel like you need more room to grow.

If you're still running into any issues, or need help, please feel free to reach out by phone or chat using the 'Help(?)' icon > 'Contact Us' in-account, and we'd be glad to get you taken care of from there.

We appreciate you being part of the QuickBooks family!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Répondu le 20/10/2022
Nick
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 13/10/2022

Maybe I should call this slow books

Frustrated success

Avantages

It does my accounts, and it does them well, but all accounting systems do the same

Inconvénients

I work on lots of different things at the same time, having online QuickBooks means that I go and make an adjustment in another program I've been logged out so I have to go through the deeply frustrating effort of logging in again. It is very annoying. Secondly I have talked to QuickBooks suggested that I produce a report on products but it should include the photographs that I have put in against all my products. I'm told that is a good idea, but as usual nothing happens.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/11/2022

Love QBO so much

Avantages

I love that QuickBooks is online and cloud-based. I am a busy executive Director, and mother, this last year has been nuts for me. I have had to travel to multiple states for work, for fun, or I had to stay home with my sick kids. QuickBooks online gives me the ability to manage accounts across multiple financial institutions, work with our accountant for compliance, and keep our auditors happy.

Inconvénients

I honestly don’t really have any complaints. If you were used to the desktop version, it’s a little different, but I’m in my 30s and my accountant is in her 50s and neither of us had any issue getting used to the change in software. It might be a struggle if you are not as tech savvy.

Nischala
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 29/09/2022

Time saving solutions at one platform

I am very happy in using everyday Quickbooks Online. It is easy to operate and has excellent reconcilation, automated reporting and integrated with various financial payment channels .

Avantages

Easy integration with bank,credit card and all methods of payment.
Comprehensive tax , payroll and financial reporting. 24/7 accountant help.

Inconvénients

sometimes bank sync issues cause delay in reconciliation and reporting. Most of the time its bank server is not sending feeds but still it is a concern.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite CRM

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

value for money and easy features. no IT training is required.
Priscilla
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 18/10/2022

A superior tax and business management product

Wonderful experience with the software I have no real complaints

Avantages

I love the user interface and how easy it is to use

Inconvénients

There are features I don't use that do take up space and I wish that I could get rid of the features that I don't use

Claire
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 22/11/2022

Pretty decent accounting software with a good price point

I use Quickbooks on a daily basis for invoicing clients, bank reconcilliation as well as looking at the various reports. I have customised the reports to show the time period and categories that are useful for our business.

Avantages

Intergrates with other accountantss practice software seemlessly. Easy to set up and get started.

Inconvénients

You can not create a credit note from an invoice which would be useful instead you need to start from a blank document and type in the invoice information.

Alternatives envisagées 

Xero

Pourquoi choisir Quickbooks Online 

Wave did offer the features that Quickbooks did and support for the UK preoduct was being withdrawn.

Logiciel antérieur 

Wave Accounting

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

Partner offers and value for money.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 13/11/2022

Full of features & easy to use

Despite the cost and occasional glitches, I still believe that QuickBooks is currently the best product available for small business accounting.

Avantages

I have used a lot of different accounting software and QuickBooks Online is by far the most functional and easy to use. I love the bank connection and the ability to categorize transactions as they come through the bank feed. The dashboard layout is visually appealing, the reports are great and the ability to customize them is an added bonus. Invoicing works great, and the ability to receive payments directly through QuickBooks makes the invoicing process quick and easy. Payroll is easy to use and with direct deposit automating payroll is also an option.

Inconvénients

As someone that has used QuickBooks Online for many years, I don't love the cost of QuickBooks Online. They are constantly adding new updates and features but in my opinion the cost increase has been excessive in comparison with the added functionality. Also, on several occasions I've run into technical glitches in the software. Customer support is always kind but they're rarely able to help solve the issue and the problems are escalated and take a lot of time to rectify.

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks, Wave Accounting et Xero

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

Functionality & ease of use
karie
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2022

QBO Accountant

Overall, I am happy with the product. they also have live chat now, and they can call you if you need to talk to someone. Customer service definitely is great improvement over the years. It is big for me because I refuse to work with any software company that I cannot talk to anyone (hint hint Zenefits). And most of the time they get it resolved over the chat. Recommended

Avantages

Love the bank matching function, makes the bank reconciliation 10x better if you do it right. It's very easy to navigate the system, for beginners, it's the easiest system I used so far for them to pick up. Make sure if you set up, you don't use the simple cheapest version if you own a business tho, it's cheaper but the reporting is not as good as essential and above. I have implemented qbo for all my small clients that doesn't need a big system for POs

Inconvénients

I have mixed feeling about the auto categorization, some bookkeepers gets lazy and thinks it's correct and just click add, which half of the time can be wrong especially when it comes to use project and classes. it's a great function to make our lives easier, but also makes people lazier. I made sure to train my employees to not get lazy and check every transaction

Alternatives envisagées 

Mint et Xero

Pourquoi choisir Quickbooks Online 

Xero is not as easy as QBO also all my clients are using QBO

Logiciel antérieur 

Xero

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

Reporting and user experience
Marie
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 20/10/2022

The Platform your Bookkeeper knows best

Avantages

QBO does what you need it to do, makes invoiceing easy and my bookkeeper knows how touse all the fancy features. This makes it easy for the platform to adapt to myb usienss and produce the data I need and is most helpful for planning and forecasting in collaboration with my CPA and bookkeeper team.

Inconvénients

Forecasting in the app itself is not a standard feature and way too expensive for small companies who are trying to scale, but literally cannot affor the very function to help us plan for whats on the horizon financially. My CFO/CPA has to do this manually in another spreadsheet with weekly cashflow projections instead. Bummer Could be easy. Also I hate that the mobile version and desktop version of my QBO account don't sync or communicate with each other. Its literally like having two sets of books and not useful. I could delete the app right now and not miss anything and probably avoid giving myself a heart attack by looking at out of date data.

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks et Xero

Pourquoi choisir Quickbooks Online 

Needed something more robust and wanted to hire a professional bookkeeper - amde the switch because they had to clean up my books anyway and QB is pretty standard in the industry.

Logiciel antérieur 

Wave Accounting

Réponse de Intuit - 26 Products - Global

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review, Marie!

It's awesome to hear that QuickBooks has made your day-to-day tasks so much easier.

If you ever need help with your account or have questions, please feel free to reach out to us by phone or chat using the 'Help(?)' icon > 'Contact Us' in-account, and we'd be glad to get you taken care of!

All the best!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Répondu le 20/10/2022
Denise
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

4
Publié le 11/10/2022

QuickBooks Online Ease of Use

It's a love/hate relationship with QBO. I love the functionality and the possibilities of what it can do, but absolutely hate it when there is a question I need an answer to. I have tried for 4 weeks to convert our payroll over to a new QBO Payroll program and have yet to get everything completed. Every time I make a little progress, another question pops up and I have to spend at least 1-2 hours with a rep to get help. Unfortunately, our third-party tech support does not specialize in payroll, so I have no other options but to be at QBO's mercy.

Avantages

It provides an excellent option for payroll processing and federal/state tax reporting. The reports options are great.

Inconvénients

The customer service is horrible, and answers are confusing once a person does answer to help. After many countless searches and help desk responses that did not provide adequate results, we started using Real World Training's support. They provided a two-day tutorial on all QuickBooks basics and help out on live, real-time sessions as needed.

Alternatives envisagées 

Quicken et ADP Workforce Now

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

CEO chose the program

Réponse de Intuit - 26 Products - Global

Thank you for taking a moment to write your review, Denise.

It's great hearing that QuickBooks Online and the payroll have been so easy for you all to use!

However, we want to be sure you get the help you need, when you need it. If you still have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us using the following link: (https://help.quickbooks.intuit.com/prechats/offerings/QBO-CHAT/22817/view). Please also keep in mind that we're available to help through Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.

All the best!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Répondu le 13/10/2022
Eugene
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/10/2022

QuickBooks Online for the win!

Overall my experience with QuickBooks online has been very positive. The pricing is fair. The system has incredible capability, and keeps all of our financial affairs in order.

Avantages

I don’t think we would be able to run our business without QuickBooks. This software has allowed us to handle all aspects of accounting in-house. The best part is the help section which contains answers to just about any accounting questions we have ever run into.

Inconvénients

There’s a lot of features we don’t use that seem to be in the way while navigating through the program.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Books et Sage X3

Pourquoi choisir Quickbooks Online 

we switched because freshbooks became too expensive, and not have all the features that we needed to use

Logiciel antérieur 

FreshBooks

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

pricing as well as capability were a determining factor. QuickBooks online had far more features that we were looking for in a much more intuitive system.

Réponse de Intuit - 26 Products - Global

Hello there, and thanks for leaving your review here, Eugene!

It's so awesome hearing how well QuickBooks has been working for your small business. That's amazing.

If you ever need any help with your account or have questions, please feel free to reach out through the 'Help(?)' icon > 'Contact Us' in-account and we'd be glad to get you taken care of by phone or chat.

All the best!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Répondu le 13/10/2022
Molly
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 07/10/2022

Quickbooks Online Review

Overall it is an excellent product. We choose to use a CPA firm that specializes in QBO so that they could help us with set up and transfer of information. Relying on QBO customer experience can be frustrating including long wait times for someone to answer and then the person who does is searching for the answer to your problem online. Once you become proficient with QBO, the ease and time saving factors are worth the initial frustrations.

Avantages

Ease of use. Your CPA can make changes in real time. Handles payroll, invoicing, accounts receivable, accounts payable. Ease of creating budgets, knowing your cash flow projections, updates in real time with checking accounts, credit card statements, syncs with approved apps like TSheets. App on your phone so you are always connected.

Inconvénients

Going from Desktop to QBO you will loose some features. But once you streamline and make the change, it is worth it. There are some oddities; for example an expense for gas may show up as meals and entertainment, but you can easily manually change it. When we first switched from Desktop to QBO, QBO could not transfer all information so we had to start from scratch and keep our desktop information - double paying QuickBooks.

Mohammad Ismail
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/09/2022

The Accounting SoftWare for a Medium Business Enterprise

5 Stars Excellence

Avantages

1. Quickbook is a Friendly Software and easy to understand and easy to use for daily tasking activities.
2. It Contains PROJECTS thar will help you organized your Contracts and Project undertaken, it will give you the calculation of profits and Earnings, You will determine too your looses on its projects and will help you understand how did you lost for a certain projects.
3. QB helps you to organized your Business Intruments, such as Purchase Order Issuance, Delivery Note issuance, You can make Sales Order Acknowledget for new Orders you received from each Customers.
4. And Since it is an Accounting Software it will help you to Organized almost everything a Big Company needs to records such as making Journal entries, Creating Chart of Accounts, Organizing Products Inventory, Creating Product Entries for Pricing purposes, It will Records the Cost of Sales and Cost of Purchase.
5. For Contracts Services it will help you calculate the Manhour Cost of each Employees reporting to complete thier Jobs in a Certain Contracts or Jobs Undertaken that requires a specific Project Completion.
6. Quick is Superb and Easy to use, and it is also inter-active as if you are talking to live person because it contains an Artificial Intelligence to remind you that a certain transaction had been duplicated for example and when you need to amend something inside the System it will automatically ask you if you wanted to continue & retains attachments in your file, Recurrence Tasks is available too

Inconvénients

1. Online Traffic only, Needs to restart

Kris
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/08/2022

Peak Performance

Quickbooks Online sets the gold standard when it comes to accounting software. The ability to track all income and expenses, and to be able to produce that data at any moment is critical to any business or organization. As a non-profit, we strive to produce a very specific budget each fiscal year. Quickbooks allows us to know at all times, how well we are following or facilitating that budget (are we sticking to the plan we set out with?). Quickbooks keeps us on track in every, single way, and transparent to our governing board of elders, giving peace of mind to those who donate to our non-profit organization. I have used Quickbooks Online (and prior to when it was available online) for quite some time with the same, or better, level of consistent performance. I don't ever plan to use anything else, and highly recommend Quickbooks Online.

Avantages

I love the look and feel of Quickbooks Online. The program is easy to use and makes sense. I can quickly find the exact place I am seeking because the navigational tools are well-organized whether I am looking for expenses, income, or something very specific. I also love the input formats. Anytime input is involved, there is always a chance for human error. Quickbooks is quick to catch if I have input something incorrectly, or if I have forgotten a field altogether. I am comfortable knowing that I will be aware in the moment if something has not been input correctly, and I can fix it right then.

Inconvénients

There are some features I just don't use because they do not apply to our organization, so I am not familiar with those.

Réponse de Intuit

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us here, Kris!

It's wonderful hearing that QuickBooks Online has made so many of your day-to-day tasks quick and simple.

If you ever need any help with your account, please don't hesitate to reach out by phone or chat using the 'Help (?)' icon > 'Contact Us' in-account, and we'd be glad to get you taken care of.

We appreciate you!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Répondu le 18/08/2022
5 732 avis