Avis clients sur Illumine

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Illumine

Illumine App est une application de gestion de garderies et de crèches. Illumine aide les établissements de petite enfance à simplifier leur administration et à gérer les frais d'inscription et la facturation. Cette application...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur Illumine

106 avis sur 106
Classer par :
Gaurav
Gaurav
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/10/2020

Illumine - easy and intuitive

I use illumine at my children's school to check their daily activities and meal reports . It is quite fast and intuitive . It lets me checkin or checkout my child with the help of simple QR code scan They use it for car pool on an iPad and it helps me track the car movement as well. The school moved from a pen and paper set up which was much slower due to flipping through the clipboard to find your kids and signing for each of them. It lets me add medical and food notes as well. Such a relief when teacher marks such notes completed with a picture. Plus, if it was raining the papers were a mess. The school has the iPads at the reception that still allows for signature with the touch screen.

Avantages

Illumine helps make the connection between home and the preschool setting stronger. It allows teachers and parents to communicate important information to each other. It allows for photos to be shared with the families, so that they can see the learning taking place in the classroom. It allows me to keep track of the development that my child is going through, in a very structured, easy to understand format. I like this software a lot

Inconvénients

I really do not have any cons for Illumine. My experience has been very positive and I like the product and their user interface . I am being 100% honest when i say that I have never had to contact customer support so I can not speak to that, but I do know that the implementation of the solution was pretty simple .

Kanderp
Kanderp
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 26/03/2020

All-inclusive Child Care Center Management Software

So far I love everything about Illumine! They are quick to sort out any issues if we rarely have them. Time and again they surprise us with new features.

Avantages

There are more things than I can list about why I like Illumine as a parent. I love being able to check in on my kid any time during the day with there Live streaming feature. My kid's school uploads pictures in afternoon and I eagerly wait for it during my lunch time. It helps them feel a part of my kid's day at daycare . Apart from parent communication, I like how bills are always available in my email and also sending food and medicine notes to the class teachers.! Recently they created a video of my kid's journey in the school and all the family members were absolutely delighted with the video.

Inconvénients

The cons that have come up are very few and mostly relate to the internet services which automatically gets sorted.

Bharath
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

3
Publié le 29/10/2020

Need improvement in the UI navigation

It was a pleasant experience

Avantages

The facility to upload pictures and videos

Inconvénients

When I want to see a particular day's dairy, all the dairy details will come up.

Les meilleures alternatives à Illumine

Jeni
Jeni
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 28/10/2020

Very useful especially during the pandemic!

If you're looking for a child care management platform for your school, I would absolutely recommend Illumine because it's very user-friendly, very straightforward, all you'll need for your school is all in one place. As a parent, I wouldn't have to switch from one software to another and read endless emails from teachers just for school updates. All the information I need about my child's performance is accessible at my disposal, without checking different things from different platforms.

Avantages

My kid's school used this, and the whole experience to communicate with her teachers and receiving daily reports about my child would not have been much more straightforward. During the pandemic, extra updates such as online learning and activity sharing with learners are handy, and she felt connected to her teachers even though she is away from school. They have various tools, such as notifications, assessments, fee collection, Lead CRM, etc., all in one place. Still, I hope her school would use all the functionalities as I know it would be so much more helpful for teachers and students.

Inconvénients

As of now, the experience is pretty pleasant, and if there are
any problems, the team will be quick to resolve it for us.

Tasneem
Tasneem
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/03/2020

Best Childcare Management App

Avantages

User friendly , Consist of all features which preschool would want to make their daily operations easier.

Inconvénients

The application contains all features which I was looking for for my preschool.

Tirth Raj
Tirth Raj
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/03/2020

Illumine works for my school

Avantages

We have replaces our school diary with illumine. It is easy to use, saves a lot of time for our teachers and the onboarding is very simple. The best thing about Illumine is their after-sales service and we have received solutions for all the queries/bugs almost immediately.

Inconvénients

The CCTV live streaming and the bus tracking service needs a few enhancements.

Naga Ravi Prasad
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 22/03/2020

Illumine is overall good product but it needs some improvements

Overall, with the age of app, it is performing good. But still needs some improvements.

Avantages

1. We can closely watch kids activities on timely basis.
2. We can watch photos of events and activities in school
3. We can update our photos at home and download school photos
4. Communicate with teachers and care takers about his deeds and chores

Inconvénients

1. It is not possible to download all the photos at once
2. We need live monitoring feature by linking webcams with illumine app
3. Customer care needs to be very prompt in answering queries

Gergana
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 03/08/2022

Gergana Stancheva

In the kinder garden of my childs

Avantages

Easy useing and shareing, is good to find all needed information.

Inconvénients

No, everiting is nice and easy to use. I coudn't espect more.

Falak
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 30/03/2021

A teacher's guide

Good

Avantages

The best feature is that it allows to choose different options while posting pictures for kids. Easy to check updates and backdated information.

Inconvénients

No option of selecting multiple parents to message. Have to individually select which is time consuming.

Ankita
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/07/2022

Education management

Avantages

Ease of use , great UI
Clarity on topics

Inconvénients

I loved it totally , I felt in starting there were issues in uploading my child's homework but it was ok after sometime.

Diptesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/04/2021

Good School Management App

Good

Avantages

Ease of use and compatibility of two-way communications

Inconvénients

Invoice rectifications, payment gateway option

Janani
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/08/2022

Good tracker for daycare/schools

Great easy to use app for schools/daycares

Avantages

Love how we can communicate with daycare/schools in a streamlined manner via the app.

My daughter's daycare uses this app to provide updates on their daily activities/food/play etc which is very useful for us parents.

Inconvénients

Is a bit slow in response at times.
Payments not active

Ankur
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 20/10/2020

Great product but can improve on live interactivity

Wonderful so far and expecting a long journey together

Avantages

Great product, user friendly and has got the features easy for non IT population to easily use

Inconvénients

It can possibly do something more on the live interaction feature adding; at the moment as I know it’s all about posting content but no live interactions are there

Nikhil
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/04/2020

Illumine is great and long way to go!

Illumine replaced the handwritten diary notes from my child’s school. I was assured by the school that I will get continuous updates. I was not disappointed. I am able to check the food menu every day and accordingly decide whether to send the meal or not. Previously I had to followup with the teachers about the medicine notes for my child. Now I simply have to log on and log a medicine note.

Avantages

I simply love their medicine and concern section in the app. It saves lot of effort on both on my side and the teacher side.

Inconvénients

They can improve their push notifications. At times it comes with a delay. I have raised it to them and they have said they are working on it

Lei
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 29/03/2021

Not well organized

I am looking for three important things of this app, none of them are fully met:
a. class link (had issues accessing it when switching from one teacher to the other)
b. class material (I expect it to be under virtual class section, but it is under assignment and I have to read very carefully to differentiate in-class activity of after-class activity; not user-friendly)
c. calendar with class schedule(no such feature)

Avantages

Virtual Class context showing the class of today

Inconvénients

I expect to see a month calendar with class schedule in the Timeline section, but I actually have to check the it under Assignment section and open up a file to read the class schedule.

Anubhav
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/08/2022

Illumine - A fantastic software application

my overall experience is fantastic with this app and enjoyed the features.

Avantages

this app is good in terms of school and children management.

Inconvénients

NA. As such as no cons seen in this app .

Vandana
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

2
Publié le 29/10/2020

Illumine parent user

I started using the app since my child's school started posted updates on the same. It has been easy to learn though I feel the interface can be much better designed.

Avantages

The updates are very easily visible. The media gets uploaded quite fast.

Inconvénients

I can only upload either a photograph or a video, the option to upload both is not available. I feel tbe user interface and design can be improved and more options for text and font can be available.

Réponse de Illumine Labs

Thank you for the feedback.
We are releasing a revamped User interface where you can upload files, video,s and images together. This will be available by end of november.

Répondu le 30/10/2020
Varun
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/01/2021

User Friendly

i would give 4 stars out of five. So that you guys can continue to improve the application and make sure it's best in class.

Avantages

-- UI of the application is good,
-- User-friendly and easy to navigate even though there are a lot of content/windows within the app.

Inconvénients

There is still room for improvement. for Example
- Font size can be increased a little bit.
- It's not a con but at times certain pages look a bit cluttered.
- If we can customize the dashboard or if there could be a better way for dashboard layout that would be good

Mampi
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

4
Publié le 06/04/2021

Many functionalities don’t work properly

Could be much better. Not that great currently!

Avantages

Easy to join meetings as you don’t have to open zoom every time. Access to plans and calendar are are a good feature.

Inconvénients

There is always a delay. The home page shows the meeting from previous day always for few seconds before you can actually see that day meeting link. Also the lesson plans tab don’t work. U click on it and it shows lessons from past week and needs refreshing many times before you see the current.

Loryn
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 01/04/2021

Good enough for a beginner

I use the software for my son to go to school. He is able to log in and be productive as a preschooler who has never been to a regular school. So that should tell you what Progress this software has assisted us with.

Avantages

I honestly just use the software for my son to go to school. I find that it's pretty easy to use and simple to navigate.

Inconvénients

Some times I have connection issues, but that's with anything. Other than that I don't really know much else about it to say anything bad.

Amenjah
Amenjah
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 26/10/2020

Hi

Avantages

The ability to edit/delete the uploaded

Inconvénients

I am Unable to post more than ten photos

Seaair
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/03/2021

Top Program

Avantages

The most impactful features are the easy to navigate areas. To be honest when my IT personal were out, I didn't think I was able to handle this element of the Busniess. Once I started to use it , it became pretty easy to use with its simple navigation and help sections .I certainly recommend.

Inconvénients

I thought it was great. Wish I had it sooner

Archana
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 01/04/2021

Easy Application

Excellent features even for the child to be able to understand and use it when a parent is not using it.

Avantages

It's easy to view lessons & well managed zoom calls with the class

Inconvénients

Some lessons were confused with other classes but figured out with Teacher's name. Although would prefer to be able to see just the class n lessons from whom our kid is taking classes.

Subha
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/03/2020

Trusted

Avantages

Everyday I am leaving my child in daycare. I have installed illumine app through daycare. Its very useful for me monitoring the my child activities like food, diaper change, potty, play and Nap. I can manage balance work and personal life

Thanks lot illumine app

Inconvénients

I liked all features in illumine app. so no con

Payal
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/03/2021

For product provided by school

My son enjoyed it and he is the one uses it

Avantages

Creative methods to challenge kids in a fun easy

Inconvénients

Too long of activities for younger kids.

106 avis