Avis clients sur Plagiarism Detector

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Plagiarism Detector

Plagiarism Detector est un outil web destiné aux étudiants, aux établissements universitaires, aux rédacteurs professionnels et aux blogueurs. Il utilise des techniques de numérisation avancées et analyse le contenu écrit en...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur Plagiarism Detector

27 avis sur 27
Classer par :
Yann
Yann
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

3
Publié le 10/08/2023

Ce que je pense de Plagiarism Detector

Des efforts à faire encore pour atteindre des sommets. J'ai trouvé que l'interface ne faisait pas très pro.

Avantages

La prise en main est bonne. Dans l'ensemble la fonctionnalité de détection est bonne.

Inconvénients

L'interface est trop basique pour moi pour un outil pro.

Essoyomewe
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/04/2023

Une application pour une rédaction réussie des écrits scientifiques

Ce logiciel me permet de soumettre mes écrits scientifiques sans inquiétudes

Avantages

La détection des similitudes de textes; la correction grammaticale; la base de données; le rapport d'analyse sont des fonctionnalités très utiles pour le logiciel

Inconvénients

Toutes les fonctionnalités jouent efficacement leurs rôles

Muhammad
Muhammad
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/01/2022

Plagiarism detector is the standard in detecting plagiarism and proofread

I am solving my proofread work after using this amazing and reliable software.

Avantages

I like its amazing features of detecting plagiarism and it helps in proofread. I like its source of information after detecting plagiarism. Very easy and simple in usage

Inconvénients

I don't like its more graphics involved in software. It is quite colourful and makes difficulty in finding the particular material.

Les meilleures alternatives à Plagiarism Detector

Scribbr Plagiarism Checker

Dropbox Business

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Sagar
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/08/2022

Help us to maintain our research paper quality.

After trying a few tools to check for plagiarism, this is the one I found that works very well and it has a free version too. I usually use these tools when I hire people to write articles for me or I publish an article on my blog. There are other tools that are paid and that offer more features, but this one gets the job done perfectly well.

Avantages

This is a great tool. It saved me a lot of time. I was able to check my paper in five minutes and it was 100% original. This is a great tool for students and everyone who wants to make sure that their work is original.

Inconvénients

I have used several Plagiarism Detectors in the past, but this is by far the best one. It has a very simple interface and it gets the job done fast and easily.

Ganga
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 28/06/2022

This tool is not suitable for me and my team.

As a media marketer, I need to deal with tons of content every day. Some content is written by me and some are written by my team that I need to proofread and send for publication. In this whole process Plagiarism, checker tools play a vital role to save us from accidental plagiarism in our content. For this, I am trying different plagiarism checking tools, and Plagiarism Detector is the one that I try before shifting toward CopyScape.

Avantages

Plagiarism Detector does not differ from other plagiarism checker tools in the market. It has two functions mainly that is Plagiarism checker and proofreading that every plagiarism checker tool haves.

Inconvénients

I found the Plagiarism Detector tool below the average. It checks the plagiarism of our content but is not able to detect every match that Copyscape easily detects.

Constantin
Constantin
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 01/11/2023

Plagiarism_detector_Review

Avantages

The software accepts copy and paste or uploading files . They have a very rich database that allows a deep similarity check. They provide you with a complete and detailed report at the end, what can help you to rearrange your documents if needed. The last element that I appreciate well is the list of the links where similarities are found

Inconvénients

There are sometimes to many false positives. Also, the plagiarism checking lasts too long

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 12/06/2022

Improve The Quality Of Your Writing With Plagiarism Detector

I love using this. It is a great way to check for plagiarism. I’ve used it before and have been very satisfied with the results. This time I checked for plagiarism by reading a few different pages to check for originality, and found that it worked well. It saved me from having to spend hours rereading my text to check for duplicates, which allowed me to focus on writing more, which made me much happier.

Avantages

1. Detects copied content in documents and online sources

2. Detects more than 100 types of plagiarism including text matching, formatting, grammar, syntax and more

3. Provides a detailed report with an overview of plagiarism score, number of duplicate/original words, word count and more

Inconvénients

Partial matches occur when a single source text is matched against numerous sources. This can happen when a single sentence or paragraph is taken from multiple sources. If this happens, the plagiarism detector will not be able to tell which source you actually copied from, and will flag it as plagiarism.

Durga
Durga
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/06/2022

Best for Creating Quality Marketing copy for my Business

Plagiarism Detector helps to make the content plagiarism-free that we use for marketing our products on different platforms. Making marketing copy with grammatical mistakes and duplicate content directly affects the customer's vision toward us.

Avantages

Text plagiarism checker and URL plagiarism checks are the best features that I like about Plagiarism Detector. It allows us to check the plagiarism of large text with its advanced algorithm and gives almost accurate results.

Inconvénients

All the features they offer are a complete package for any Plagirism checker tool.

Abhishek
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 04/02/2023

Review for Plagiarism Detector

I adore applying this. It is an excellent tool to detect plagiarism. I've used it previously and have been pleased with the outcomes. This time, I read a few different pages to check for originality before checking for plagiarism, and I discovered that it was effective. It allowed me to concentrate more on writing, which made me more happy. It also spared me from having to spend hours reviewing my content to look for duplicates.

Avantages

Users find it to be intuitive, very functional, and simple to use. I like its fantastic plagiarism detection capabilities and proofreading assistance. After finding plagiarism, I like where the information is coming from.

Inconvénients

It occasionally produces a misleading report devoid of errors. In comparison to other apps serving the same purpose, it takes longer to load on Android.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/06/2022

Plagiarism Detector-Online Plagiarism Checker

I like this software very much. I tried plagiarizing my latest writing project, and I found that the tool was quite effective. Last time, it took a lot of human labor to check for plagiarism by rereading a document several times. Now I can edit my documents with less supervision, which gives me more time to write.

Avantages

1. Check for Duplicate Content

2. Determine Text Similarity

3. Check for Plagiarism in Multiple Documents with One Click

4. Detect Similar Sentences, Paragraphs and Web Pages. The word count: if your text has too many words, the software might not be able to identify similarities between it and another source accurately enough.

Inconvénients

False negatives - These are cases where the software fails to flag an instance of plagiarism that actually exists in your paper. This is usually due to misspellings or typos which change a word enough so that it doesn't match anything else in the database.

Felix
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 11/11/2022

Plagiarism Detector: A Review of State-of-the-art

Avantages

Simple to use and accurate detection of plagiarized text.

Inconvénients

Aggressive advertising in the free version

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 27/05/2022

Reduce and overcome the anxiety of being accused of using someone else's work.

This plagiarism checker can find up to 99% of the original text duplicates as per the user's request. You can request to find out excerpts, sentence or sentence fragments and complete paragraphs and more importantly reduces the need of having to spend a fortune on professional writers.

Avantages

Easy to use, Excellent Functionality, Intuitive in the Eyes of Users.

Inconvénients

Premium Pricing & Plans could be more affordable.

Bed
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 13/06/2022

Accurate plagiarism report using deep search

I use this software in a personal and professional way. It helps me to maintain the quality of my academic documents in a personal way and also helps to maintain the quality of professional documents in my business.

Avantages

I like the multi-language plagiarism checker that helps to maintain the quality of our documents in our own language which help in Local SEO. Other supporting tools provided by the plagiarism detector are the reverse Image Search and Paraphrasing Tool which save our time and effort.

Inconvénients

I like all the features of Plagiarism Detector and I have no complaints with this software.

Hari
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 16/06/2022

Just one more common Plagiarism checker tool.

I am trying CopyScape, Duplicheker, Quetext, and Smallseotools for checking plagiarism and proofreading. Only CopyScape works better than Plagiarism Detector and all other tools are the same for me and this is the main reason why I give a neutral rating.

Avantages

There are no specific features that I need to point out as I like about Plagiarism Detector. There are multiple Plagiarism checker tools and Plagiarism Detector is one among them.

Inconvénients

Though it has no extra features than other plagiarism checkers still works fine for our business and is also more affordable than others.

Devraj
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/06/2022

Best tool that help me to enhance the quality of my DPR.

DPR (Detail project report) is the most essential thing in our firm and while writing DPR we need to invest too much time while checking the grammatical error and plagiarism. Plagiarism Detector helps us in that scenario and saves our time and effort without compromising quality.

Avantages

It gives paraphrasing and grammar checking along with plagiarism detection which saves our time and effort.

Inconvénients

I am unable to detect any cons on their tool.

MD Rashedul
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/05/2022

The best tool for plagiarism detector

Overall, it is very good software to check plagiarism. I am very happy using the software.

Avantages

Plagiarism Detector helps me a lot to make my report original before submitting to my supervisor. It evaluates written content based on word choice, phrase matching, and other characteristics using advanced scanning algorithms. It is easy to use and It saves time to check plagiarism of my written content.

Inconvénients

Partial matches occur when a single source text is matched against numerous sources. There have been a few number of false positives.

Jamuna
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/07/2022

Fast and accurate plagiarism checking tool.

I have used other plagiarism checker tools before and I have to say that this one is the best. It is so fast, and accurate, and saves me a lot of time. It is also very affordable and I highly recommend it to anyone who writes and requires these types of tools.

Avantages

The Plagiarism Detector is the best tool I've used when it comes to plagiarism. It's so easy to use and I've never had any problems with it, even when I've used it a lot. As long as there is an internet connection, you can use this tool. The plagiarism detector will let you know if the content is plagiarized or not. It's a must-have if you want to avoid plagiarism.

Inconvénients

I found every feature useful while using Plagiarism Detector.

Analou
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/04/2023

With pros and cons but a very good software in terms of helping businesses.

Over all it does what it is said to be.

Avantages

In our business it really helps maintains documents.it keeps documents safe especially a documents that is confidential.

Inconvénients

I have no complain on it since its good and easy to access.

Ganga
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/07/2022

Recommend this tool for everyone that links with the content creation industry.

I was looking for an affordable plagiarism detector and I found this. This affordable service can help us to keep our content free from plagiarism and ensure that our articles, essays, and all written content is 100% original.

Avantages

I don't know what I would do without the Plagiarism Detector. It's so easy to use and I don't have to worry about my writing being stolen by unscrupulous people that want to take credit for my work.

Inconvénients

Plagiarism Detector is a great tool for checking whether your content is completely original. It's very easy to use, and I like how the website displays a live view of how the tool is analyzing your content.

Teju
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 25/05/2022

Maintain the quality of my marketing copy.

I need to write tons of marketing and promotional materials for our products and while working in bulk sometimes we forget about plagiarism. At that time Plagiarism detectors help us to detect plagiarism and we have a chance to make our copy unique.

Avantages

Help me to write 100% unique copy that I use for marketing and increase the conversion ratio. It also provides a deep search and also allows us to check Plagiarism by uploading our content or through URLs.

Inconvénients

Results from Plagiarism detectors are almost correct and I believe with blind eyes. No cons to this tool

Dip
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 24/06/2022

Neutral rating for Plagiarism Detector

I have used multiple Plagiarism checking tools for the searching for best one for me but I found Plagiarism Detector as a common tool and no features it offers are unique or outstanding to other similar tools.

Avantages

I found nothing that I need to indicate as the best features provided by Plagiarism Detector. Plagiarism Detector is another common duplicate checking tool among thousands of other alternatives.

Inconvénients

Plagiarism Detector needs to add more databases for comparing content for plagiarism, which might increase the accuracy of the Plagiarism Detector.

Kumar
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 13/06/2022

Average Plagiarism detector tool.

Preliminary we use Plagiarism Detector that helps us to write/manage content in less time and then our team re-verify it for errors through the Copyscape and then only we are finalized our content.

Avantages

Plagiarism Detector has special or unique features that differentiate it from another similar competitors in the market.

Inconvénients

Sometimes report given by Plagiarism Detector is wrong and we need to recheck using Copyscape for 100% accurate result.

Setegn
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/01/2023

plagiarism checking

Avantages

This software is basic and I like detecting plagiarism and creating high-quality content within any textbox online.

Inconvénients

It will detect some common words like names and others.

Aisha
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/11/2022

My Plagiarism detector review

Avantages

When I am writing articles for publication, it helps me detect the words or sentences I have plagiarized, so I go back to the drawing board to review my article to ensure it is free from plagiarism.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, when an article is plagiarized, it shows a 100% plagiarism free icon. I feel this is due to the free version, but that has to be checked.

Jessie
Jessie
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 03/12/2022

A useful app to help stay away from plagiarism.

Avantages

It checks grammar and offers the best suggestions.It helps to make your text unique at a click of a button.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it gives a false, error-free report.It takes longer to load on Android compared to other apps of similar purpose.

27 avis