Avis clients sur Yo!Coach

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Yo!Coach

Yo!Coach est une solution de création de sites web d'e-learning qui aide les organisations éducatives à lancer un marché d'apprentissage en ligne riche en fonctionnalités et entièrement personnalisable. Yo!Coach exploite des...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,7

Tous les avis sur Yo!Coach Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
32 avis

Parcourir les avis sur Yo!Coach

32 avis sur 32
Classer par :
Abderrahmane
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/08/2022

Yo!Coach la meilleure solution du marché

en une phrase. Satisfaction Totale

Avantages

après plusieurs mois de recherche nous avons découvert cette solution, elle inclue tous ce que nous voulions en plus d'une équipe a écoute et surtout de bon conseilles, installation et déploiement rapide en moins de 3 semaines, configuration et personnalisation très intuitive et toujours avec une équipe prête a intervenir directement ou via des instructions

Inconvénients

comme pour toutes solutions nous avons toujours besoins de plus mais l'avantage avec Yo!Coach c'est qu'elle a tout pour bien commencer

Jess
Jess
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/03/2022

Excellent customer service

The learning process is ongoing but I feel like my business site is in safe hands with YoCoach and the team they have assembled working on my project.

Avantages

The team including [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been incredible. They go above and beyond to deal with any queries I have and respond both via email and by video chat which has been really helpful!

This has made all the difference for me as I had no previous experience dealing with software such as this.

Inconvénients

It would definitely help to have a familiarity with coding and setting up complicated sites before using YoCoach. It’s not vital and it can all be learned but from experience I think it would be useful to have some prior knowledge.

Joe
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/03/2023

The Best Online Tutoring Software

Its been excellent, fulfilling, and satisfactory.

Avantages

Your ability to set up online tutoring software with a white labeling option in no time

Inconvénients

The Calendar booking option via the website.

Les meilleures alternatives à Yo!Coach

Alexia
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 25/01/2023

Please Avoid this company

We took on YoCoach with the best intentions. However, it has been a train crash and our company has paid for the product but we are not currently using this as it simple does dont work. the system is full of bugs and there is constant maintance needed. FatBit technologies and YoCoach will promise that they can manage all features but this is just to get the quick sale.

Avantages

For a language based programme with basic functions this works

Inconvénients

The system software is full of bugs, client onboarding is complicated and inconsistent and the software is not safe to use for students. Data is not protected and there are serious child protection concerns.

Yunuen
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/03/2024

Great integrated solution

Great experience so far. This solution will help us reach more customers.

Avantages

YoCoach is a great integrated solution for e-learning. We now can offer a one-stop-shop for our customers where they can easily and securely make payments and then, they can easily book their classes.

Inconvénients

No major issues with the platform or their team.

Mehmet
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/12/2023

Excellent support, useful online platform for consultancy

I like the way they work, they are working in collaboration. They endeavour to do the best in a decent amount of time. They keep you informed periodically. You can easily reach them. If they are on holiday, you will have been informed beforehand. They are really constructive people.

Avantages

We are in contact with [sensitive content hidden] since the time we started the project. We had [sensitive content hidden] as a project owner on their end, then [sensitive content hidden]. All these 3 people are excellent, supportive, open for communication, leading the projects really well.
Yo!coach platforms provide exactly what we look for. If there is any improvement/modification required, they check and give you some options to enable what you need and they present these options in affordable level. Every system has bugs. The important thing is the response when you tell them to the responsible people. They are very well in sorting these kinds of problems. To be honest, I didn't see a big problem up until now and they managed easily and in sincerely.

Inconvénients

I didn't see a particular con that cause me to write here, but i can share just a remark. I think selecting a proper slot from the calendar when you open the website in mobile phones can be improved. Sometimes it may cause a problem for the elders. You need to get used to how to use it, like touch and drag, but it 's not a big deal for us now.

patricia maria
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/09/2023

Perfect Platform for Language Tutoring

Easy to build up an online teaching platform

Avantages

YoCoach Technologies stands as an exemplary platform for facilitating the pursuit of online language education endeavours. Its user-friendly interface is augmented by a plethora of invaluable features, tailored to empower our Spanish Tutor language teaching platform. Notably, its exceptional level of customizability grants us the flexibility required to align it seamlessly with our unique teaching requirements.We extend our heartfelt appreciation for the readily accessible support team, consistently accommodating last-minute meetings with unwavering enthusiasm. In particular, [sensitive content hidden] merit special commendation for their unwavering assistance, which has been instrumental since our inception and continues to exceed our expectations.

Inconvénients

Indeed, there are currently no discernible disadvantages to the platform; however, one could posit that the incorporation of an in-house video platform, as opposed to the present reliance on third-party solutions, would position Fitbit Technologies as a comprehensive and self-contained platform within the online education market.

Mqondisi
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/05/2022

Yo!Coach to the rescue!

Admin tasks and scaling up the the business were the problems we were ever worried about, but since we invested in this software, turning Read With Us into a global brand has become a reality. Now we can focus on marketing and growing our business not worry about admin tasks and knowing that our clients are guaranteed an incredible experience whilst using our platform.

Avantages

Yo!Coach makes it easy for me to scale my business and manage the day to day things like onboarding, scheduling and payments. It came at the right time for us just when we were scouring the market looking for something that was affordable but effective. Now we can focus on growing the business and not worry about tones of admin work.

Inconvénients

There are times when things like Zoom integrations play play up, but this has nothing to do with Yo!coach but on the Zoom's side. However, Yo!coach's team are always receptive and happy to help whenever there are issues.

camila
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/10/2023

Better than expected

From day one, [sensitive content hidden] demonstrated a deep understanding of Yo!Coach and patiently guided me. He answered all our questions promptly and effectively, ensuring that we were never left in the dark. [sensitive content hidden] dedication to resolving technical issues was truly impressive 😊. What sets [sensitive content hidden] apart is not just his technical proficiency but also his commitment to our success ❤️. He proactively shared valuable tips and suggestions, helping us optimize our platform for both tutors and users. Thanks to his guidance, our platform is now a thriving hub for tutoring.We can't thank [sensitive content hidden] enough for his invaluable support. If you want a smooth Yo!Coach integration and exceptional IT support, look no further. [sensitive content hidden] is the MVP! 🤗

Avantages

Everything was very straightforward and very clear. Meetings started always on time, the adjustments were made and deadlines worked pretty well.

Inconvénients

There were little things that needed a bit of code to be able go function. But the Account Manager, [sensitive content hidden], made it a lot better.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/02/2022

Great Value for Your Money

Overall, my experience with Yo!Coach has been positive. The assistance they provide in walking you through how to best use the website, as well as the responsiveness when issues arise has been invaluable.

Avantages

The software includes virtually everything that you will need to begin your online marketplace. They even included sample blogs and emails to clients. The dashboards for students and teachers are beautiful and easy to use.

Inconvénients

It is not always intuitive where to update or edit images and language on the front end of the website from the administrative side.

Oscar
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/09/2023

Useful service

Avantages

Full service demo available before purchase. Sales team are proactive and helpful. The scheduling and management features are great. The technical support team are brilliant.

Inconvénients

Some of the customisation options are tricky to get used to, it took a while for us to get the software to a point where we were happy to roll it out.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/01/2022

Excellent Product for Startups and Good Customer Support

The company is very serious about supporting the customer, and very responsive. They are also very flexible and have your interest and success in mind. The product is good for getting started and has a fairly rich set of features. Overall, a good product and great customer support.

Avantages

A well-featured startup product that has most of the functionality to get going immediately. Fairly deep and broad functionality and well thought out. Deployment was easy and has been very stable.

Inconvénients

Some of the configurations could be tedious without a proper manual. When the documentation is provided, it becomes easy enough but just that you need to ask for it. Video chat integration could be improved.

eweh
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/10/2022

Good product for startups

The application met the need for our online language learning platform. Although we were asked extra fees for some features we thought could come by default .

Avantages

Yo-coach has many readymade features for online tutoring and live coaching with student management, tutor management and payment processing features which is what i needed.

Inconvénients

the responsiveness and user friendliness of the booking scheduling should be improved both at the user and tutor site. We were asked extra fees for some features we thought could come by default .

Nicholas
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 07/12/2022

Avoid!

We have had to terminate our dealings with this company. They have made promises to fix errors and we're able to deliver time and time again. We are a UK based company and our dealings with this company has held us back. Please contact me if you would like more information and I would be happy to discuss this with you in detail.

Avantages

Stated turn key solution, which could accomodate out customisations request

Inconvénients

This company are not whi they say they are. They missed our deadline by 3 months, software was full of bugs and not usable for our Tutors or safe for students interested of security or data protection.

Martin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/04/2022

Well thought out features

I really loved how they have an interactive demo and the team were very helpful in explaining how the different features work and coordinating with us.

Avantages

They have an expansive use of features and really understand the benefits the people who can use the platform would need.

Inconvénients

It's can be quite complex to understand the code

Neil
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/08/2022

Wonderful platform for Start-ups

Yo!Coach provided me with a ready-to-go platform, but crucially, as I am working on this project alone, support at each stage of the journey, from domain and server assistance and customisation of the product to third-party integration and organic growth and marketing. It is a 'one-stop-shop' for the start up.

Avantages

There is a very high level of support from the Yo!Coach team, at all stages of the customer journey. The team are efficient, knowledgeable, supportive and open-minded when it comes to customisation requests. The product itself is rich in features, user-friendly, and highly customisable from the back-end. I am impressed by what the platform can do. It is highly scalable and I look forward to growing the company together with the support of the Yo!Coach developers.

Inconvénients

Nothing to date - I am still exploring the platform and am so far impressed by its capabilities.

Frinzelle
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/10/2022

Excellent onboarding and after sales support

Our experience with YoCoach is grest! Their sales and account managers are welcoming and knowledgeable. They are eager to help you start your business right.

Avantages

We like that it was built out in only few days. The platform is full of features to get you started with online tutoring business. The website was built so it can be managed by an admin without a background in website development.

Inconvénients

The theme installed is great. But this is the only theme they have. It would be good to have several options to choose from.

Atul
Atul
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/12/2021

A well made product

[Sensitive Content ] took great care to ensure that we were happy with our software. They were patient whenever we had concerns; they worked hard to make sure our needs were met.

Avantages

the software is easy to use and has all the features one would need to run a successful tutor booking platform. the integration was straightforward and the admin dashboard is intuitive enough that you don't need to be tech-savvy to get started.

Inconvénients

They have everything I could possibly want, but it would be nice if they had installed local payment methods in MY/SG.

Harri
Harri
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/07/2021

Yo! CoachReview

My overall experience with Yo!coach was Great. The customer support is excllent. I would like to personally thank [SENSITIVE CONTENT] as she was available at any time to help with my numerous questions. Nothing was too much trouble and she was of the utmost professionalism. She has helped us massively and was a real asset to us.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and intuitive. Everything is laid out in an easy-to-understand manner and can be fully customized.

Inconvénients

With everything, there is a learning curve that needs to be followed, however, this is not the product's fault.

Romain
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/11/2023

Exellent plateforme

Avantages

The support is exellent, we have a question bam few minutes they answer also when we need an advice or a customisation, they do it like quickly.

Thank you dear fatbit team yo coach!

Inconvénients

The configuration of some features but they help us a lot.

Mohamed
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/02/2022

if you are looking for a profissional tutoring platform

they give you a very good platform full of all needed tools , plus the platform is uer-friendly most of our clients like it so much

Avantages

they have so mean good features, when you buy it you get all what you want and there is no hidden expensis

Inconvénients

can't think about any tool i didnt like

Brent
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/11/2022

Fatbit and Yo!Coach are the gold standard in product and service delivery.

Fatbit Technologies have found a client for life. I will only use them for any web/software needs that I may have. Their customer service is beyond anything I have ever encountered. An absolute blessing for the non-tech-minded entrepreneur starting-up

Avantages

The software has all the functionality that my business requires and Fatbit deployed it in a remarkably short space of time. The team is relentless in its quest to deliver a final product to the client's requirements. The system is solid and highly customizable. And at the end of the day, I have a website to be proud of that looks very professional.

Inconvénients

I disliked the fact that I wasted money and time on developers in my home country who did not deliver on what was agreed upon. I wish I had found Fatbit Technologies sooner.

Mohamed
Mohamed
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/12/2023

Thanks Yo-Coach

Avantages

Customer Support is Perfect , features and functionality is good

Inconvénients

till now i see nothing i don't like
thanks

John
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2023

Best value

Avantages

Customer support and customization ability

Inconvénients

I had no complaints with the processes they offer

Recep
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/06/2021

Amazing support!

If you want to establish an internet tutoring business, seek for it. It's a simple plug-and-play system. You don't require any technical knowledge.

Avantages

Simple to operate and manage. It has all of the capabilities needed to establish an online tutoring company. Amazing support.

Inconvénients

Design customization could be a little more flexible and good.

32 avis