Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur HubSpot CRM

Grâce à sa plateforme CRM (Customer Relationship Management) cloud, HubSpot CRM permet aux entreprises de toutes envergures de suivre et entretenir des leads, ainsi que d'analyser des métriques commerciales. HubSpot convient à...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur HubSpot CRM

2 929 avis sur 2 716
Classer par :
Romain N.
  • Secteur d'activité: Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/07/2021

mon avis

il me permet d'aider les clients à faible revenus ou débutants pour avoir la connaissances de ce type de logiciel

Avantages

il est automatisé en quelques cliques et son interface est motivant

Inconvénients

il limite ses utilisateur à la beauté, pas de forts bénéfices

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

gratuité et beauté

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

gratuité et beauté
Séverine H.
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 28/01/2021

Un CRM très complet et surtout gratuit

Très bonne expérience. J'ai fait plusieurs CRM avant et je pense que c'est le plus complet

Avantages

Tout est clair, souple et intuitif. Je suis parfaitement le tunnel de vente. Il permet de faire des choses complexes, je n'utilise pas toutes les fonctionnalités. J'ai utilisé des logiciels payant et beaucoup moins bien.

Inconvénients

J'avais certaines questions pour la prise en main mais comme j'étais sur la version gratuite, je n'ai pas eu le droit à un support par email mais j'ai trouvé la solution en regardant les vidéos dans l'espace documentation

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/11/2020

Excellent CRM gratuit

Avantages

Excellent, très complet, très simple d'utilisation... Même en version gratuite !

Inconvénients

Peut-être un peu trop complet pour mon utilisation. Beaucoup de paramètres possibles donc très long à configurer.

Les meilleures alternatives à HubSpot CRM

Thomas G.
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 25/02/2020

Attention : machine commerciale qui en veut à votre argent

Déçu par le service client.
L'impression d'être juste un portefeuille.

Avantages

Fonctionnalités étendues
Notoriété du produit

Inconvénients

Système commercial automatisé et déshumanisé.
Lisez bien votre contrat, car il n'y a aucun recours possible.

Anthony J.
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 02/12/2021

A G-Suite Friendly CRM

It has been great so far I will be getting the upgraded version when I expand my sales team.

Avantages

Ease of use. Once I receive a lead by email, its a simple matter of replying using the Hubspot extension and then I can modify it as a contact.

Inconvénients

The call feature uses the computer, I wish it would just transfer to your cell phone.

Jill L.
  • Secteur d'activité: Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/01/2022

Good value

HubSpot has worked well for us as far as contact management. With our sales and marketing team emails tied to the software, we are able to capture communication to all of our customer contacts. The only issue is that if other individuals are copied on a communication, they are automatically entered in our CRM. We could certainly turn that feature off, but then there is the issue of if sales/marketing would remember to log the important things or if they would get in the habit of not logging anything at all.

Avantages

The biggest priorities for us when we implemented HubSpot in our company were to be able to realize revenue to marketing activities as well as have a better forecasting method for our sales team.

Inconvénients

The biggest con for us is that we clearly stated we needed to be able to tie revenue back to marketing activities. This function is possible with the platform sold to us; however it is very manual. In order for us to have the automated version that we requested, we would need to pay a significant amount more than we currently are. This was a mistake made on the part of the salesperson and we were offered a discount to enable the feature; however it is still very costly so we are performing this task manually at the moment.

Alternatives envisagées 

SugarCRM, Pardot, Dynamics 365 et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Price was a large factor. Salesforce and SugarCRM were both excellent contenders and we would have been happy to choose either of them. The biggest factor in our decision was price. The other factor was Salesforce and Sugar have software that is so powerful, we felt the built-in features we would pay for may not be utilized enough to receive an ROI.
Harry S.
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
2

1
Publié le 14/10/2021

Surely it can do that?

Avantages

This review relates solely to Hubspot's Sales module, and not the Marketing package. Our small business utilises Hubspot for lead management and conversion tracking - I can't speak to Hubspot's other functionalities in the marketing field. Hubspot's Sales free and growth bundles are great value; offering start-up businesses with the basic tools required for recording correspondence with leads and tracking conversions. However...

Inconvénients

As your business grows you naturally seek out greater efficiencies achieved through CRM automation services (e.g. automated follow-up emails to stay front of mind with prospects) - it's at this point you upgrade to the costly Professional package because the business case stacks up, right?

This is where Hubspot falls over. Everything (I cannot iterate this enough, literally everything) you would logically expect the software to support or enable isn't available. Credit to them, their support function does try to help but they are severally handcuffed by the limitations imposed by backend engineers and software architects. The tech supports can only try to provide convoluted/half baked work around solutions but often these result in additional implications and barriers downstream.

The nail in the coffin for our business was when we tried to setup automated email sequences (a 101), but learnt that you cannot enrol contacts into these processes when sending emails 'from' the shared/team/company email (e.g. [email protected] or [email protected]) - rather, Hubspot requires users to send from their individual email (e.g. [email protected])

Have you ever corresponded with any business via a personalised email address? Whether I'm communicating with the local mechanic or Apple, I never email [SENSITIVE CONTENT] You engage with a shared mailbox e.g. sales or support or [email protected]

It's no brainers like this that force you to question Hubspot's services.

Jesse L.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 21/12/2021

Excellent CRM for SMEs and growing companies

Avantages

Hubspot CRM is very simple to learn and get using quickly. For most companies with 1-10 sales people it will have all the tools you need to connect your sales and marketing teams and manage leads, deals and pipelines.

Inconvénients

Lacks some of the force actions of bigger CRMs, and the cost for sales enterprise is getting high.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

Integration with marketing automation tool

Logiciel antérieur 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Simpler UI, ease of use, integration with Hubspot MA
Aaron A.
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 02/12/2021

Hubspot CRM after 4 years

We are able to keep all contacts in one central location and glean insight into how the sales team is performing by tracking deal progression.

Avantages

Hubspot works really well for us as a notification and sales funnel program. You can automate work flows and have calls dialed immediately one after another so you aren't inputting phone numbers or having to find the next prospect to contact.

Inconvénients

Can be overwhelming for those who are not experienced with a CRM. Because of the many functionalities, sometimes it can be difficult to get exactly where you need to be between contacts/companies. Obviously is not an issue after spending some time with the program.

Alternatives envisagées 

Outfield et Salesforce Service Cloud

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was more cost effective and met our specific needs better than the alternatives we considered.
Karan P.
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 02/12/2021

Ideal CRM platform for SMBs

UI/UX is simple and beautiful.
The automation features are extremely powerful, minimizes human interference to a great extent.
Reporting & analytical tools are quite useful and easy to modify.

Avantages

Easy to setup, minimal skillset needed
Great flexibility to customize our data, forms, email campaigns, etc.
Contact management is much better compared to other CRMs (Salesforce, Freshworks, etc.)

Inconvénients

Free tier/pricing plan is not optimized for startups with minimal revenue.
No email support offered for users in the free tier.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk

Logiciel antérieur 

Freshservice

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Great documentation and onboarding process, was very smooth to get started with. Attractive offers for startups compared to Salesforce/Zendesk.
Sandy S.
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/12/2021

Lots of Amazing Features

I used this to record and track my leads from the time I got them through the process of nurturing them. It made it very easy to see where people were in the life cycle and freed me from relying on spreadsheets to keep track.

Avantages

I love that I can really customize my screens with the fields that I want, and even create my own fields that suit my business uniquely

Inconvénients

It was HUGE and sometimes hard to find things

Jj A.
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 15/12/2021

Great software but not for the price

It’s a cool software package but it’s just not right for a basic user with a budget. It’s very much geared towards corporate culture with the price, and not really designed for small businesses looking for price point below 100 bucks a month

Avantages

Snippets for my keyboard, very nice marketing automation, sleek interface.

Inconvénients

I didn’t like how expensive it was to add on things that come for free on other software. The import function was clunky, and they only offered 10 customizable fields in the trial so I wasn’t even really up to import my data to try it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive, Agile CRM et monday.com
Alex H.
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/12/2021

Intuitive, powerful CRM

We use it for all of our lead capture and management, email marketing, workflows, and so much more.

Avantages

I live on HubSpot. So much better than stringing together other tools. It's intuitive and powerful. I've used it at 3 different jobs and loved the experience every time.

Inconvénients

It's a little pricey, but work it for the power.

Cort tafoya D.
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/12/2021

HubSpot has all the features and competitive pricing

Overall HubSpot CRM is worth the investment if your a mid size company. You can follow up with leads quicker and convert more on meetings.

Avantages

HubSpot CRM is a really valuable tool that probably earns you a positive ROI in the first month. It simplifies the sales process and ensures you're in touch with leads at the right time, as well as one message.

Inconvénients

I had some difficulty adjusting the forecasting settings.

Juan M.
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/09/2021

The go-to-CRM for startups growing from small to medium fast

An exceptional CRM. There is a reason why it stands out as the leading CRM tool for SMBs. Value for money can get a little expensive. However, it probes worthy after using the extensive suite of features.

Avantages

Hubspot is effortless to set up and intuitive to use.
It counts with a vast array of features although it doesn't get overly complicated.
Its B2B library is extensive and you can find plentiful resources to learn about B2B sales and marketing

Inconvénients

I wished its automation and reporting tools were more developed. The workflow feature does provide automation capabilities, however after entering into some depth, it eventually falls short.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

Hubspot was more known. It integrated better with Google suite

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was cheaper
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 11/08/2021

Easy and cost efficient way to get started - solid functionality

Overall HubSpot was an easy and free way to get started with a CRM. Salesforce is expensive and may not be necessary at the outset, HubSpot is a way to address all issues a salesperson needs when getting started without having to worry about cost, a key issue at the time of your company formation.

Avantages

Cost is great, free to get started with a low number of users. It actually delivers high value overall regardless of cost. The system has a wide variety of functionality, yet is well thought out.

The way the deal pipeline is constructed allows for the flexibility in how you can label and name your deal stages and how many you want to create. The drag and drop interface is intuitive, but a little slow.

Fields for individual users were customizable and overall HubSpot allows for a lot of flexibility.

Inconvénients

Managing the deal pipeline can be cumbersome, difficult to read the titles of the deals when there are many of them, and the responsiveness of the platform could be improved a bit. The drag and drop isn't always responsive and can be very slow.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

GoldMine is terrible, antiquated, and unbelievable that my previous company even used it. Something Cloud based is obviously required for so many reasons, and the fields and everything about Goldmine were not flexible.

Logiciel antérieur 

GoldMine Premium Edition

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Salesforce is expensive, and HubSpot not only is free but also it has a lot of enterprise level features.
Renato G.
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 20/07/2021

Awesome CRM for Small Business

Overall good experience with lots of features that I use to keep track of different lists of contacts and touch points.

Avantages

Easy to import contacts and create lists based on type of contact or type of connection. I like using this feature for organizing my contacts. I also like that I can add other users so that I can see the chronological timeline of all contact points without having to interact with the employee. Able to send emails out to specific lists easily and quickly.

Inconvénients

Challenging to use at first and I had to google a lot to figure out how to use all the features. Issues with importing and not seeing all of the information but was about to troubleshoot on my own. Not super intuitive to start out.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

More features in hubspot to connect with landing pages and emailing.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp
Gerhard K.
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/06/2021

Super easy to use

Pro:Marketing, sales, customer service - these are the three main pillars of HubSpot. The live chat tool in the service area is not only easy to set up and manage, it also offers chat bot features that help you improve the customer experience on your website. The paid version of HubSpot also adds more options to the live chat tool, allowing you to customize it to meet your needs.

Now for the negative: Since HubSpot CRM is still relatively new compared to other major CRM vendors, not all functions and features are fully developed yet. However, there is good news here as well: HubSpot regularly launches updates and strives to constantly develop its platform.

Avantages

Start using free, and scale up as you grow, that is relaxed
HubSpot's sales tools reside in your inbox (Gmail an so on), so you don't have to switch back and forth between different windows and can get your work done faster.

By connecting your email account to HubSpot, you can send and receive emails to and from all your contacts directly in their HubSpot contact record.

Inconvénients

It very well may be seen that the product was brought into the world in the USA. On the off chance that, for instance, leads are consequently moved to Hubspot and the information is enhanced, then, at that point a few names become something different or the designing of the telephone numbers isn't completed effectively. We have essentially deactivated this capacity and make the leads physically or incorporate them by means of structures.

Eric r. B.
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 11/05/2021

HubSpot CRM is excellent but they are modulizing features out, making it less powerful

I've brought HubSpot CRM to four different companies so far, but I am getting frustrated about how often HubSpot keeps trying to remove functionality and making me pay for this and that over and over to use basic functionality should not cost more.

Avantages

HubSpot is excellent for small companies, especially if you can get the startup discount for 90% off for your first year. The system has a lot of power and plugs pleasantly into a lot of the coolest, best products (gmail, Slack). The system's Contacts and Companies systems are well-done and extend pleasantly into other parts of the platform.

Inconvénients

HubSpot needs to stop removing features and putting them into new licenses that cost more money. I realize they need to make money but they're turning it into this nickel-and-dime situation that makes the system more complicated. It's starting to feel like a bloated mess like Saleforce. I think someone nimble is going to come in and outdo them if they aren't careful.

Alternatives envisagées 

Copper, NetSuite CRM, SuiteDash, SugarCRM, Agile CRM et Zoho CRM

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

HubSpot was cheaper and was more approachable than the customization nightmare that is Salesforce.com.

Logiciel antérieur 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

The feature set was stronger and we were approved for the startup discount.
Yann I.
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 29/04/2021

A solid tool to get started with CRM

Using HubSpot CRM in my business has been crucial because it has enabled me to have a better understanding of what's happening.

There's a database of contacts I can nurture, a sales pipeline that shows me what's happening and tasks that make sure that no more leads fall through the cracks and that no more deal opportunities are lost because they aren't being pursued.

I highly recommend HubSpot CRM to someone who's just getting started with Customer Relationship Management or even a small business owner that want to leverage a sale to manage leads and the sales pipeline and who wants to do so on a shoestring budget (since the tool is mostly free).

Avantages

I really liked the fact that HubSpot CRM is relatively easy to use. The navigation between its different sections and features is smooth.

The sales pipeline section lets you visualize what's happening at each of your stage pipeline, while sale forecasting shows you how much you'd be making if you were to close X deals.

Plus, there's the smartphone app: an excellent way to keep track of things and carry out tasks even when you're on the go.

Inconvénients

The main con of HubSpot CRM, which is also true to other "freemium" tools, is the fact that certain features are only available in the paid plan(s).

That's not an issue itself but the fact that the paid plans don't cost $10 or so each month but much more than that, may lead a user facing the question 'Do I want to invest that kind of money or should I look for a more inexpensive option?'

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive
Leandro N.
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 25/03/2021

A potentially excellent business suite that is hobbled by its numerous pay walls.

Hubspot has a great starter plan that resembles the software mechanics of "free to play" games. The user interface, integrations, email marketing, contact tracking are all top-notch. As long as your contact list is small, your email marketing frequency is sparse, and you don't need automations, you are good to go.

However, as your business grows, your contact list will swell up, your email marketing frequency will increase, and the sheer scale will make automations a must. So what is the problem? Let me give you a quick rundown of the costs involved, using 2000 contacts as a baseline:

1) You can start with Free CRM (0$ per month)
2) Once you need a few features, then you upgrade to Growth Starter suite, which is $67 per month, or $804 per year.
3) However, once you need automations, you must upgrade to professional growth suite, which is currently at $1253 a month, with a 12-month commitment, and a $3500 onboarding fee, which means your yearly costs balloons to $18536.

I do not think there is any startup or early business that can afford to increase its marketing and CRM suite costs by 2300%. Most businesses must make the painful decision to abandon Hubspot and find new CRM suites which much more reasonable cost escalations. By then, you lost 1 to 2 months migrating, learning the new tools and onboarding your team.

In all, a great tool for enterprises. Small businesses and startups, just stay way. You will end up regretting it just as your business begins to take off.

Avantages

The email marketing tool is very robust, almost as good as Mailchimp (but falling short in design options). The ability to upload PDFs and other documents brings two benefits: not having to re-edit permalinks when you do file changes and, most important of all, tracking. Hubspot allows you to track document opens, which is useful to measure lead engagement and segment further.

The service ticket is very good and allows and admin to track the team. The CRM app is as good as any other. The Gmail add-on is great for tracking, as is the Outlook plug-in. However, at my time of use, the outlook plugin was only available for Windows.

Customer support was top-notch, too. The few times I had some issues, I had access to a huge library of FAQs sites, and the chat support was quick as well. They do tend to try to upsell you some features while they help you, but it is not too naggy.

Inconvénients

The amount of emails you can send is directly related to how many contacts you have. If you send a lot of them per month, you will need to increase your contact list to twice of what you have, just to be able to send more marketing campaigns. Business who send heavily segmented mails depend on this for dear life.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Recommendation from a Inbound marketing expert.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 10/02/2021

Easy, adaptable and scalable

Overall love it. I have used various CRM's (Sales Force, Netsuite, ActiveCampaign, Piper Drive and Cooper) and hands down I love HubSpot the best.

Avantages

Bottom line it can work for a solopreneur all the way to a global enterprise. The ability for it to scale with you as your business grows is a big plus. Don't all CRM's do this? Some do but the difference with HubSpot CRM is it is made simple and built in away that you can use it out of the box without overwhelm but can also scale it to complex scenarios that work for your organization. Many CRM's I personally find are too complex initially and don't enable the user to get the most out of the features they should be using. As my title says "easy, adaptable and scale." HubSpot delivers on these and are the key aspects of what I like the most about the software.

Inconvénients

Let's be clear there is no perfect product out there and they all have their pros and cons. Some of least favorite parts about HubSpot CRM:

- Contacts vs. Company data and not being able to sync information across all properties (I have written many complex workflows to try and solve for this its just a lot of work and you have extra properties that don't make sense to have).
- Not being able to sync data to a dropdown property from a single-text field or vice versa. Here is an example you have an individual that you don't know there Country. You have set up the country property to be a dropdown to use in forms on your site to keep it clean and the naming accurate as you can pull in HubSpot preloaded country list. An individual comes into your database where you don't know the individuals country but based on their domain HubSpot populates their company country. You can cross reference this with the IP country code as well. You can't copy the Company country to the Contact country because they are not the same property type. You go to create a list of contacts from the United States and it becomes a difficult process to keep up to date. The easiest solution is export import which shouldn't be the solution.
- Opt-in and subscriptions for GDPR is a little clunky and could use more work for simplicity

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite CRM, ActiveCampaign, Keap et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

Clunky and didn't integrate well with our marketing and sales processes connected to our website.

Logiciel antérieur 

NetSuite

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

We choose HubSpot for the full ecosystem and scalability. We purchased it as a small company and moved our website, marketing and sales software and CRM to HubSpot to have all the tools integrated effectively. The thing to remember is this might cost more in visible dollars spent but once you start spending significant man hours integrating and connecting more systems the time and resources add up for that.
Joseph P.
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/01/2021

Nothing compares to HubSpot

The overall experience with HubSpot is such that I've tried to get it implemented company-wide! I preach HubSpot whenever the opportunity arises! It's all so very smooth, connected and automatic, and it saves me time every day so I can focus on selling and not as much on administrating.

Avantages

Aside from the overall ease of use, I love that HubSpot connects with my Outlook and automatically logs and tracks emails. And that I get notifications on my phone when an email is opened. I can then call that person at that time while I'm on their mind, and my HubSpot app automatically logs the call and gives me a chance to jot a few notes too. Or perhaps they open the email and click the link to my HubSpot meeting scheduler...even better! It's all so blessedly interconnected and automatic!

Inconvénients

I wouldn't say the task manager is bad, but sometimes I wish I had the ability to prioritize tasks..

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

There are more benefits to using HubSpot, not the least of which is that it's cloud based, so I can use it anywhere on any device. I couldn't do that with ACT!

Logiciel antérieur 

Act!

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

HubSpot had all the features I was looking for and more! Plus it has a free level that is very generous, and one I tried it, I was hooked!
Kristi A.
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/10/2020

Top-quality CRM with excellent features, just make sure everyone is on board

Overall, HubSpot has been an INCREDIBLY positive experience for us. I won't lie and say there haven't been frustrations, but there are always going to be frustrations with switching software or implementing new processes. Ultimately, HubSpot has helped us bring our processes forward in a wonderful way, and their support is truly, truly superior to any other product support I have ever received.

Avantages

To HubSpot's credit, their CRM functions really quickly and its basic features have a very short learning curve -- we onboarded our sales teams in multiple parts, with inside first followed several months later by outside reps. The main CRM we used before HubSpot was Microsoft Dynamics, and we are still significantly based there, but I attribute the positive reception of a new (and dramatic) software shift to HubSpot's ease of use and quick accessibility of prospect information.

Inconvénients

We've run into a similar problem several times due to our industry being so niche (and therefore, the information we collect tends to be highly customized). We have needed to organize and implement quite a few custom fields, which GENERALLY HubSpot's CRM is very good about -- however, there are some significantly important fields that cannot be changed at all, even by HubSpot. We also have had some issues with company associations -- if your prospects work in an industry in which one company can have multiple locations (and the distinction matters), HubSpot's CRM does not lend itself well to that at all.

Alternatives envisagées 

Marketo Engage et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

We were ready to explore a more robust and user-friendly tool, and HubSpot had been recommended to us multiple times.

Logiciel antérieur 

eTrigue DemandCenter

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was by far the greatest solution for our budget and our time constraints. It was such a huge improvement from our previous software that it's like night and day to us, whereas some of the bigger names in the space like Salesforce and Marketo were much too far out of our acceptable price range.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/07/2020

Easy to use & Constantly evolving

Hubspot has been there every step of the way as we have grown our business from 5 employees to 35.

Avantages

Hubspot has a ton of amazing features. From sales to marketing to customer success, it can really support all the key aspects of a growing business. My favourite part other than the great UI/UX is that Hubspot seems to be constantly evolving and they tend to stay about 6-12 months ahead of us on many of the features they release.

Inconvénients

Pricing per contact starts to get pricey if you grow a lot. We have had to "cut down" the size of our database because of all the outbounding we do.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

Hubspot had a more holistic approach to CRM.

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

It had a great program for startups at the time & we knew it had all the functionality we would eventually grow into.
2 929 avis