Avis clients sur Focus X

3,6
Note globale
Avis

3,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Focus X

Focus X est un système ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) complet qui vous aide à relier chaque aspect de vos opérations commerciales. De la production à la chaîne d'approvisionnement, en passant par la gestion de la relation...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,5
Fonctionnalités
3,7
Simplicité
3,8
Support client
3,2

Parcourir les avis sur Focus X

97 avis sur 97
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/02/2019

ERP for Automotive Spare Parts Management

I am using Focus 9 to manage my automotive spare parts business, it helped me scale my operations in the last 2 years. I am quite satisfied and highly recommend the software.

Avantages

The ease of use and the way the software was built around my business us case.

Inconvénients

Reporting could have been little more dynamic by including pivot tables

Hemanth R
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/11/2020

Focus

Super , one of the best software which we have used in our experience

Avantages

Customized option and the best part is we can created any type report by report engine which make the work ease for the Users.

Inconvénients

Ease Of Use and All the Features its available like GST , TDS , Inventory ,COGS , Etc.. and if we ask any customized in the software the team support for the same and helps us to get the same features in Software.

Alternatives envisagées 

TallyPrime

Pourquoi passer à Focus X

Prakash Solution was Offline and we wanted to go for Online application so we looked focus Software and we started from FOCUS 6 we are using now FOCUS 9 Web Version
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

2
Publié le 09/10/2018

Focus 8 itself is alright but execution and customer support failed

Customer support is worst i.e. when we highlight our issues and problems they are not able to solve and also did not follow up.
Software itself is not stable, too many bugs.
Those basic report such as P&L, B/S and GST report are not well set up and difficult to use.

Avantages

User friendly, flexible, allow customization, a lot of features

Inconvénients

Implementation took way too long and not professional.
What promised could be deliver in the initial presentation was not able to deliver during implementation and did not fully customize to fit into the business.
Too many bugs i.e. those report and function used to be alright then suddenly it does not work.
There are a lot of issues & bugs that the support team cannot solve and they did not follow up at all.

Les meilleures alternatives à Focus X

Natalia
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/09/2019

Easy to use

Keeping customers info organized. Tracking sales process and team.

Avantages

User friendly . Good interface. Easy to learn and use.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. All features are exactly what we need

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Focus X

It has been already customized for our type of business.
Alain Jove
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 31/07/2022

Worth considering

Overall, this software is still worthy to be on the list of tools to use as it has the features needed, and if it doesn't the developers have an open mind of adding and implementing the feature in a quick window of time. This is also not based on some fancy interface where learning is quite difficult.

Avantages

I can say that although this software is technically in constant development for new features, I like it when they act on it in a decent span of time. What I mean is particularly on those modules. The developers are true to their word that they are indeed customizable and are always on the lookout for users requesting such non-existent features.

Like most innovations right now, this has helped it shortening the workload on tasks like this and management is quite easy and problems are easily controlled. I like the graph presentations as I am a visual type of person and it makes it easier to understand data to act on it real quick. This one is also not taxing on computer RAM usage which is very good for some of our relatively old computers. And the best part is it is user friendly.

Inconvénients

Although to a certain degree I agree that limitation on Number of Users in proportion to the charges the company incurs when the new ones, but it would be nice to expand further the accessibility of users as it is expected that softwares like these are intended for employee management, and you can't just amount the number to a few individuals. And lastly, I'm hesitant about doing updates as it somehow messes up "old data" and I don't like having to deal with re-checking them one by one. The developers should up their game on this since this software is dealing with finances.

Mohamed
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/06/2021

Need improvement in manufacturing and budgeting

Good and Detailed software. comparing to other software detailed reporting is good but summarized reporting is required.

Avantages

detailed software with complete audit trial. very good sales report and outstanding Receivables and payable reports.

Inconvénients

budgeting and Financial profit and Loss Account. and in inventory Need lot of Improvement specially in Manufacturing by adding the cost and deprecation of machinery to that particular batch.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Business One

Pourquoi choisir Focus X 

Detailing and reporting

Pourquoi passer à Focus X

pricing
Ali
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

3
Publié le 24/11/2020

Excellent ERP Software

Focus9 is used for all business related activities. we need many possible improvisations on already reported issues to ensure things are more smooth

Avantages

Ease of use for basic operational work. detailed customization possibilities. well designed user interface.

Inconvénients

As such this ERP software does pretty much all things. the only cons are regular glitches in the software that only gets resolved by frequent patch updates on server and end-user work stations.

VIQUAR
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

3
Publié le 12/02/2019

FOCUS 9 ERP

OVERALL GOOD, BUT YOU HAVE TO REVIEW YOURSELF THE CHANGES MADE ARE REFLECTED IN EACH AND EVERY REPORT AND OTHER LINKED DOCUMENTS ELSE YOUR REVISION OR CHANGES TO VOUCHER / DOCUMENTS WILL PUT YOU IN PROBLEM AS WRONG DATA WILL BE THE RESULT OF MINOR MISTAKES IN FORMULA .

Avantages

ALL MODULES AVAILABLE , SALES PURCHASE, DELIVERY NOTES, MRN, INVOICING, PAYMENT

Inconvénients

NEED TO CUSTOMIZE AND STUDY THE END USER REQUIREMENTS MINUTELY NOT READY TO USE NEEDS TO FIT AS PER COMPANY REQUIREMENTS AND THIS LEADS TO ERRORS IN FORMULA EXECUTED BY IMPLEMENTATION TEAM.

Muhammad Rehan
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

3
Publié le 27/11/2018

Focus is one of the best Accounting Software

Avantages

Simplicity is the key feature of this software its reporting is so nice you can check complete report of your venders and customers

Inconvénients

Customer support system is very disappointing if you face any small issue you have to wait long for it to be solved from customer servis and you have to pay extra money for any small changes you want to do in software . proper training is not providing from Software team,

selva
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 24/05/2018

customer support is horrible

when a product is supplied definitely there should be after sales service team and the principal developer should review the performance whether the customer is fully satisfied

Avantages

easy to handle.can be accessible from anywhere.Having lot of options to get reports if fully trained.

Inconvénients

lack of technically equipped franchisees and careless direct sales people.Not attentive immediately when some problem happens.

Amal
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/11/2020

My Feedback about Focus

It is really an Excellent software, flexible with all kinds of requirements. Overall saying, We are happy with this product.

Avantages

* User Friendly
* Easily Customizable
* Flexibility
* Excellent Support

Inconvénients

* In web version, menus are placed in the side its better if it's placed on the top.
* Color patterns are dull

vineeth
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/12/2020

Focus 9

We are handling sales, purchase, finance payroll, production and all facilities connected with trading companies.

Avantages

Focus 9 is very much recommendable because of its easy customizing feature and user friendly nature.

Inconvénients

We are happy with the existing software.

Amit
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
1
Support client
2

1
Publié le 17/10/2022

That this is useless.

Very bad experience

Avantages

We have tried to use focus CRM software but faild because of the inefficiency of this software....around 2 long years they took to implement it and then we found lots of bug & issues arising every single day at the time of data entry which made it quite an impossible task for us to continue on it...For us its completely waste of money & time.

Inconvénients

this is useless not gonna recomend it to anyone

Titto
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 12/11/2017

Bad Customer Support

Technical Support is worst

Avantages

Simple software
easy customization
administration easy
datbase linking is easy
backup is easy
client systems connection is easy

Inconvénients

Very bad behavior from technical support team, no solution they can provide
All technical support members are rude charecters
nobody no how to treat a customer who pays us

Sudha
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 19/05/2021

Won't recomment to buy this

We never got any support for concerned we raised. Service was not provided at all.

Avantages

Easy to use is what we liked, however reliased later lot of loopholes

Inconvénients

Very poor service. Data can easily be manipulated, replaced and deleted with no tracing available.

MOHAMMAD
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

2
Publié le 24/11/2020

ISSUES

NOT GOOD, NOT BAD.
JUST AN AVERAGE, NEED FULL SUPPORT WITH IMPLEMENTATION.

Avantages

FRIENDLY USAGE, COMPATIBILITY AND GOOD IN REPORTS WHILE EXPORTING

Inconvénients

SOME ERRORS STILL THE SAME LIKE BEFORE, I.E REPORTS

Hasher
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/09/2022

Great ERP!

Avantages

User interface is awesome. Features and fuctionality is excellent. Good back end support

Inconvénients

AMC rate could be better. Response times for support could be better.

Donna
  • Secteur d'activité : Secteur maritime
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/05/2021

Focus Software, the best flexible software solution all businesses need to own

Avantages

Focus is an Awesome software with great flexibility

Inconvénients

Although its an integrated software, however, its split in various modules and each module is required to be purchased separately

Abbas
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 27/01/2021

Use Focus 9 Erp product

There are always 2 sides of a coin...if it has pros , it also has cons too...but overall its good and the support team from Focus , specially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is our dedicated technical support, always strive hard to solve our issues on time....with the accuracy.

Avantages

It has great features, making it advanced to use.

Inconvénients

There were initially issues with the speed, but that too is solved

Bellala
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/05/2021

Friendly product

Avantages

It is very easy way and working together

Inconvénients

It's gd easy find out of feature and employees smooth work and focus employees corporation is good.

Gajendra
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 05/09/2022

Ok

Good

Avantages

Invoice and daily report , reports , monthly report

Inconvénients

Nothing most it’s ok to have this , not to much

Mutyala
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/10/2022

Nice Product

Avantages

User friendly software easily customization

Inconvénients

Nothing , Everything is there in existing stystem

sasidhar
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

1
Publié le 30/12/2018

Focus ERP Poor Customer Support

Avantages

Easy to use, flexible, allows customisation and reporting.

Inconvénients

lot of bugs, it hangs in between, very poor customer support.

Mohammed
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/04/2022

Best Software I Have ever Used

Avantages

Inventory Management and Accounting Purpose

RANIA
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 16/02/2019

VERY BAD SYSTEM

VERY BAD I WILL NEVER RECOMMENDED FOCUS FOR ANY FRIEND

Avantages

NO PROS IN THIS SOFTWARE, I CANNOT FIND ANY GOOD FEATURE THAT I CAN DESCRIBE

Inconvénients

EVERYTHING IS COMPLICATED AND NOT ACCURATE AND SUPPORT SO HORRIBLE