Avis clients sur Uberall

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Uberall

uberall est un logiciel d'intelligence géographique conçu pour aider les entreprises des secteurs du commerce de détail, de la finance, du tourisme, de l'automobile et d'autres secteurs à gérer l'engagement client et la conversion...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,8

Parcourir les avis sur Uberall

33 avis sur 33
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 06/05/2021

Review for Moment Feed

I am pleased with MomentFeed, and I have not experienced anything wrong with it and whenever I needed support, their customer support was on top of their game and provided what I needed every time.

Avantages

MomentFeed shows potential customers we actually take customer feedback seriously, we are always at reach with MomentFeed since we've been able to respond to at least 97% of reviews both negative and positive with a natural sense of being as direct as possible to the customers concerns.

Inconvénients

It is quite expensive for the non experienced and mid-experienced marketer and it comes with a little bit of a learning curve to make the most of it, in which you have to adapt yourself to the application and its features.

Melody
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 05/08/2020

Momentfeed user

Overall, I have enjoyed my experience using Momentfeed. There are many added features that we have through momentfeed that we didn't previously have access to with birdeye (Insights and reporting section, paid media)

Avantages

My favorite aspect of MomentFeed is the Paid Media Module. The Paid Media Module is where you can create Facebook Ads. What I love about the Paid Media Module is how much more detailed you can make your ad campaigns versus going directly through Facebook. Momentfeed makes it easy to optimize your campaigns objective, delivery, and call to action. I also enjoy how I can create a campaign for all 3 of my stores at once. Previously I was boosting each store's post individually, which was much less detailed and a lot more work.

Inconvénients

One thing I do not like about MomentFeed is the reputation management tool. We previously used birdeye and all reviews were left in one place. On MomentFeed, I have to filter through each platform to view and respond to reviews (Yelp, Google, Facebook, etc...).

Réponse de uberall

Hi Melody, Thanks for the thoughtful review. It is great to hear that your team is benefiting from Paid Social Media Manager. We also appreciate your feedback on the Reviews Management capabilities. Our product team is always looking for ways to improve the platform so we appreciate the feedback and will share with our internal team. Please don't hesitate to email [email protected] with any questions. - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Répondu le 11/08/2020
Natalie
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 12/06/2018

Good Account Manager, Ok Product

Some updates went live quickly.

Avantages

The dashboards were intuitive, especially after the most recent round of updates. Customer service was responsive.

Inconvénients

The updates that were supposed to be aggregated across 300+ sites sometimes worked, and sometimes did not. Out dashboard indicated that our information health was 100% but after a brief spit check of some of the live listings, that was not the case.

Les meilleures alternatives à Uberall

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 06/08/2019

Multiple locations? Need help managing them? Uberall is your key

In order to maintain our directory listings (mainly Google) Uberall allowed the business to solve this easily. Location managers are added per location to manage their individual directory. Benefits are the improved local SEO and brand online reputation management.

Avantages

The ease of implementation and changes

Inconvénients

I really can't think of any right now.

Alternatives envisagées 

Yext

Logiciel antérieur 

Yext

Pourquoi passer à Uberall

The customer service was far superior. The product offered similar directories to Yext. Uberall was better value for money and the team has a sense of humour, unlike the Yext robots.

Réponse de uberall

Thanks for your feedback.

It's great to hear that you are finding our software to be so easy to use and that it's helping you to maintain your listings accuracy.

Répondu le 14/08/2019
John
John
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/10/2020

MomentFeed is an innovative digital partner that provides excellent account service.

MomentFeed is a fantastic partner that’s always looking to improve their platform. Their account service means you’re never more than an email or call away from a solution to any problem.

Avantages

MomentFeed allows us to manage listings, reputation and local social for more that 255 stores with a small marketing team of 3 people. Their customer support and account service makes them a fantastic partner.

Inconvénients

We need better and more flexible reporting - similar to Google Analytics. Sometimes the new features can be buggy and take time to work through. Time zone differences present communication challenges.

Alternatives envisagées 

Yext

Réponse de uberall

Hi John, Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it. We absolutely strive to help our clients work smarter - so it is great to hear your "mighty team of 3" is able to seamlessly support location-based digital marketing for 255 stores. Thanks for the feedback on our analytics, this is certainly an area we continue to innovate, so we may just reach out to you for your thoughts on what's coming! Also, it is always our goal to deliver bug-free releases, the discovery of even one bug is of concern and we appreciate clients bringing these to our attention, please feel free to reach out to your client success manager with specifics and we will flag for our engineering team.

Again thanks for the review, we look forward to helping your team work more efficiently and increase local search visibility!!!

- Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Répondu le 11/11/2020
Lauren
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/08/2020

Taziki's MomentFeed Review

Avantages

The MomentFeed team is incredible to work with. They are easy to access and solve problems quickly. They are making massive strides in development this year to what was already a great product. MomentFeed has made Social Media and Reputation Manage simple for our locations and convenient for us to monitor on a corporate level. MomentFeed has been a game-changer for Taziki's!

Inconvénients

I love that we have the ability to track the performance of keywords, but the platform needs to be updated for a better user experience.

Réponse de uberall

Thanks for the review Lauren! We truly appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that MomentFeed has been a game-changer for you and your team. We look forward to continuing to support your business. -- Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP Client Success

Répondu le 11/08/2020
Nikki
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/11/2020

Exceptional Customer Service, Easy to Use and Accurate

My overall experience has been positive and I've recommended MomentFeed to others looking for this type of software.

Avantages

I love that I can easily navigate the dashboard and make changes or postings with just a few clicks. I save so much time with MomentFeed than having to do it manually for all pages and locations.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the cost can be a prohibitor but it's well worth it if you look at it with man hours. MomentFeed is great at working with you to find the best solution for you within your budget.

Réponse de uberall

Hi Nikki - We appreciate the candid feedback and are glad to hear how valuable The MomentFeed dashboard has been to help your team operate more efficiently. We look forward to helping you and your marketing team continue to drive results that make an impact.

Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Répondu le 11/11/2020
Balthazar
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/07/2019

Great product

Avantages

Easy to use and simple commercial offer.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet for the moment. Everything works well

Alternatives envisagées 

Yext

Pourquoi choisir Uberall 

less expensive

Logiciel antérieur 

Yext

Réponse de uberall

Hi Balthazar,

It's great that you find the Uberall software so easy to use.

We love hearing your feedback so please stay in touch regarding your ongoing experience with us.

Répondu le 19/07/2019
Ben
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/07/2019

Straight forward software that works perfectly.

Avantages

Everyone is able to use the software because its very straight forward to use. All the functions are thought through very well. You save a lot of time using this tool.

Inconvénients

I need four accounts to get four bills (since we have shops in different countries). I would like to set it all together.

Réponse de uberall

Hi Ben,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

We are thrilled that your experiences have been so positive and that you find the Location Marketing Cloud so useful and easy to use.

I have passed on your billing feedback to the team. Please contact us with any other issues or concerns you have in the future.

Répondu le 11/07/2019
Mitch
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/11/2020

MomentFeed is a great tool

Avantages

It aggregates all of the social listening and rep tools in one place

Inconvénients

Many levels of options-maybe a bot too many

Réponse de uberall

Mitch - Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on MomentFeed. We are glad to hear you are benefiting from having all your reviews and social tools in one platform. We look forward to continuing our work with you.

-- Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Répondu le 11/11/2020
Lauren
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 05/11/2020

Pleased with product.

Positive experience, pleased with how training is going

Avantages

Accurate tracking for google and Facebook reviews

Inconvénients

dashboard glitches as far as store inaccuracies go

Réponse de uberall

Thank you for the review Lauren! Glad the Facebook and Google review tracking has been useful. We'd love to better understand the dashboard glitches you are experiencing so we can pass that feedback onto our engineering team. Please feel free to reach out to your client success manager or email [email protected].

- Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Répondu le 11/11/2020
Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/04/2021

Never again without

Avantages

We administrate our more than 120 shops in Germany and Switzerland with ease and an outstandig performance in multiple directories and navigations systems. We also generate our shop sites with uberall, they are modern, light und highly optimized for search.

Inconvénients

It is industry neutral, maybe we have a little more success if we optimize our profile by hand instead of uberall, but now we have 80% of success in 20 % of time (80:20).

Réponse de uberall

Hi Michael,

Thanks for the helpful feedback. Please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at [email protected] so we can support you in your profile optimization. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Répondu le 20/05/2021
Iñigo
Iñigo
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/05/2023

Gestiona la reputación de tu pequeño negocio con Uberall CoreX

Mi experiencia con Uberall CoreX es muy satisfactoria. Gracias a la gran cantidad de funciones que tiene, me supone un gran ahorro de tiempo. Y lo resultados son muy visibles a medio plazo o en el momento que ya sepamos manejar bien las herrmientas.

Avantages

Lo que más me gusta es el precio por sitio y número de directorios dirigidos a mi tienda, con la opción de diseñar páginas personalizadas con el productor.Además dispone de numerosas funciones de optimización para incrementar la visibilidad de las empresas locales que quieren estar presentes en Internet.Las herramientas de control son bastante intuitivas, en particular tras las recientes actualizaciones. El servicio de atención al cliente es muy útil.Existen grupos de administradores de sitios web por ubicación para gestionar cada uno de los distintos directorios. Gracias a ello se mejora el SEO local y la gestión de la reputación de la marca en línea.

Inconvénients

Tanto si eres un principiante como un experto en marketing, tienes que aprender a utilizar la herramienta y sus posibilidades, lo que puede suponer una curva de aprendizaje pronunciada.

Mudssar
Mudssar
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 27/05/2020

Digitalize business with Uberall

we did not take directly services from it, a my client managed it, Overall they provide best services to be recognised worldwide i.e to be appeared SEO, brand image. Digital marketing is became so easier with thier analytics, we used it to manage,track location for customer support technicians.

Avantages

Awsome tool to collect locaton information, thier best team modify yor business needs accordingly when you have multiple location business and complex role, Love thier working with APIs.

Inconvénients

Initially found some bugs which were resolved in 3 emails. overall not such constraint found. They can introduce a GUI based automated system to generate general customer requirements, instead of devolping every thing new for customer.

Fabian
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/04/2021

Alles im Blick

Avantages

Alle Brancheneinträge inkl. Google MyBusiness können über dieses Tool komfortabel und einfach gepflegt werden. Unsere Google-Bewertungen werden ebenfalls über uberall verwaltet und kommentiert. Der Support ist schnell und zuverlässig ...

Inconvénients

Die Google-Ads Funktion ist eher für kleine Betriebe mit wenig Werbeaufkommen geeignet.

Réponse de uberall

Hi Fabian, it's a pleasure to know that you are a fan of our support - something we pride ourselves on. Your product feedback is also very much appreciated and we will pass your thoughts on to the product team.

Répondu le 22/04/2021
Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/07/2019

1 year user experience

Avantages

The customer support as well as the fast overviews about every kind of statistical data.

Inconvénients

Several problems connecting google mybusiness entrys with the software. Had to call Rep sometimes to fix bugs related to it.

Réponse de uberall

Hi Thomas,

Thanks for your great feedback on our customer support and software. We are thrilled that you have had such a good experience with us so far.

We are also sorry to hear about your issues connecting GMB entries. It sounds like this specific issue has been resolved now but if you are experiencing any other issues please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Répondu le 11/07/2019
Valentina
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 20/07/2023

Es una excelente herramienta.

Avantages

Me gusto mucho su servicio al cliente, su interfas graficas y las herramientas que contiene es muy util.

Inconvénients

No me quejo me ha funcionado de maravilla.

Anna
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/07/2019

uberall has a powerful local listing tool

Uberall is a great company, very customer-driven with a high level of service and advice for their clients.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and easy to learn. The news section (within the tool) gives useful information about new software features and new market insights.

Inconvénients

A nice-to-have feature for "special opening hours" would be a time span. A possibility to display vacation/holiday times.

Réponse de uberall

Hi Anna,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

It's great that you find our software so easy to use and many thanks for your comments on our service. We pride ourselves on providing a high level of support.

In regards to your feature recommendation for 'special opening hours', I have passed that on to our product team.

Répondu le 19/08/2019
Paola
Paola
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/10/2023

Scaling Your Local Marketing

Avantages

Uberall is flexible and allows for customization based on our specific business needs. It adapts to our industry and target audience, which is essential for any successful local marketing strategy.

Inconvénients

Consider conducting a trial period or seeking recommendations from businesses similar to yours to ensure it's the right fit for your local marketing strategy.

Vicki
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/11/2020

MomentFeed makes execution seamless

MomentFeed has made the planning and execution of our local digital strategy seamless. On the rare occasions when something does go wrong, support has been immediate and very helpful in resolving the issue.

Avantages

The ability to plan posts in advance and deploy on our schedule.

Inconvénients

I really don't have a con to report. We have had it go down a couple of times, but it was resolved quickly.

Réponse de uberall

Hey Vicki - We are so glad to hear you feel you have a true partner in MomentFeed, we always strive to provide the best service and support. We look forward to helping you and your marketing team continue to crush your local digital marketing goals.

- Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Répondu le 11/11/2020
Patricia
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/07/2019

Handy tool - easy to use

Overall a very good tool, easy to use and with quick support.

Avantages

All local business information can be managed in one tool. You don't have to deal with loads of login data. Support is very quick and helpful.

Inconvénients

Pricing is a point if you have several locations to deal with.

Réponse de uberall

Hi Patricia,

We always love to hear that our support is top-notch and that our tool is meeting our users needs.

We always try and deliver a superior product and support at a price point that makes sense and the reason why we do not have a set pricing structure is because we don't want to sell our users on extras (like directories) that they simply don't need.

We try and remain as transparent as possible on this and continue to provide pricing that reflects the worth of the tool, but also takes into account the individual requirements of each customer.

Répondu le 11/07/2019
Herbert
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/04/2021

Ueberall is perfect.

Easy to use and handle.
Intuitive handling.
Good overview.

Avantages

Easy to use and handle.
Perfect overview.
On place to manage important things.

Inconvénients

Instagramm support with ueberall ist mostly missing.

Réponse de uberall

Hi Herbert, thanks for your feedback. With respect to Instagram, please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at [email protected] so we can provide you with more details. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Répondu le 20/05/2021
Christopher
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/12/2019

uberall up to date

So the name says it all. When we started working with everywhere, our business information had little transparency and the data was inconsistent and very fragmented. It took us almost a day to update the opening hours and we forgot most of the online directories because we didn't even know them. Today we can update the opening times within five minutes and it is automatically distributed “uberall” automatically. The same applies to pictures, texts and new features such as service areas. Many thanks to all great developers from uberall.

Avantages

Easy to set up and even easier to maintain. I use everywhere every few weeks and like how easy it is to update our business information. Best of all, our customers benefit the most.

Inconvénients

The commitment of the business owners and the approval of the managers is the biggest obstacle because the problem is very abstract (Quote: “we are already found now”).

Réponse de uberall

Hi Christopher,

Thanks so much for your review. It's very gratifying to know that you find the uberall software so easy to use and that it is having some real measurable results for your organisation.

Répondu le 22/01/2020
Markus
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/07/2019

Outstanding service

Outstanding friendly and helpful customer service

Avantages

It makes what it promisses and this really smooth. Big time saver.

Inconvénients

Bulk changes still per Excel. But hey, we all use Excel regulary, or not?

Réponse de uberall

Hi Markus,

It's really satisfying to hear that we deliver on what we promise, especially in regards to our level of customer service and support - which is what we pride ourselves on.

Thanks for your additional comments on Excel. We are always trying to understand how to improve and deliver the best possible user experience. I have passed on your Excel comments to the product team.

Répondu le 11/07/2019
arpita
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/11/2020

great product

Avantages

very easy to use. self learning is easy.

Inconvénients

some picture size or format was difficult to upload.

33 avis