Avis clients sur SalesLoft

4,3
Note globale
Avis

4,3
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur SalesLoft

SalesLoft est un système de promotion des ventes en ligne conçu pour stimuler les ventes et les revenus des entreprises. Il fournit aux groupes de vente des outils de communication, de suivi des e-mails et plus encore sur une...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur SalesLoft

214 avis sur 214
Classer par :
Hana
Hana
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/06/2023

Great platform, makes reaching out to clients so much easier

Avantages

The integration of call and email tracking with CRM, along with the use of the cadence tool, proves to be beneficial in automating and simplifying the process. Even if you lack technical expertise, you can quickly grasp its functionality as it is user-friendly and easy to understand. This reliable tool empowers you to enhance work efficiency and effortlessly manage demanding assignments.

Inconvénients

The emails sometimes encounter problems, and there can be instances of system crashes. Additionally, the notifications might be delayed, which doesn't contribute positively. To ensure smooth functioning of SalesLoft, a reliable and uninterrupted internet connection would be advantageous. Importing individual items into SalesLoft can be time-consuming, and if a crash occurs, it may take a while to resume normal operations.

Jean
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/02/2020

Salesloft great for tracking engagement

Great tool have tried a few others and this is by far my favourite

Avantages

The ability to create cadences and track opens and views in real time via the live feed feature it has

Inconvénients

The limited ability to create rules on cadence engagement (there are only 4/5 selections) would like more ability to customize according to my companies needs

Eric
Eric
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 09/10/2018

Great product but has issues

Overall Salesloft has made me more efficient and organized at work. Even though we frequently run into issues, I couldn't imagine my job without it.

Avantages

Salesloft is the main reason I'm still in a sales position. Before the system, I was leaving over 70 of the same voicemails a day and had to manually track my cadence progress which was messy and unorganized. Salesloft has completely transformed my work style for the better and has lead to multiple successes in my career. I am much more efficient, organized, and happy than I was prior to Salesloft.

Inconvénients

I'd say Salesloft runs great 75% of the time. The other 25% of the time my co-workers and I frequently run into issues where the system doesn't function properly. The most common issue I run into is when the entire program becomes unresponsive leading me to uninstalling and reinstalling the extension and even then it sometimes doesn't fix it. Another frequent issue I run into is when Salesloft doesn't record or log my calls for the day. I've had calls that were never logged and also calls where it took over a day to show up.

Les meilleures alternatives à SalesLoft

Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/01/2024

Your sales team needs Salesloft

Extremely pleased and would not want to attempt my daily tasks without it.

Avantages

Total organizational platform for my daily outbound sales duties.

Inconvénients

None. Salesloft is the best platform I have ever used. It fits perfectly with our duties.

Almir
Almir
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/06/2023

Using SalesLoft has been a transformative experience

In summary, SalesLoft is a powerful sales engagement platform that revolutionises sales teams' operations. Its automation capabilities, personalised communication tools, seamless integrations, and robust analytics empower sales professionals to work efficiently, engage prospects effectively, and drive results. Whether you are a small team or a large enterprise, SalesLoft provides the necessary tools to enhance productivity, optimise workflows, and achieve sales success.

Avantages

SalesLoft is a game-changer for sales teams seeking to optimise their outreach and maximize their results. As a user of SalesLoft, I have discovered several remarkable features that make it an invaluable tool for sales professionals.

Inconvénients

Some users might find less appealing is the learning curve associated with SalesLoft. While the platform offers robust functionality, mastering all its features and maximizing its potential may require time and effort.

Andrew
Andrew
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 30/08/2022

Avoid at all costs

These people are vultures. Holy heck they are one of the least customer friendly companies I've ever interacted with. The Comcast of sales tools...

We bought SalesLoft for a year and told them we didn't want to renew. They billed us anyways. We asked for a refund, and they said one could not be provided. I had to file a chargeback with the credit card company in order to finally get a refund.

We asked if we could get our data exported, and of course they said they aren't able to do that. We asked if we can trial the product (since we hired a new sales person) in order to access our data, and they said they don't offer trials.

They have a minimum of 2 seats even though we only have 1 salesperson. Honestly these guys couldn't care less about their customers or doing anything friendly at all, they're basically the worst company I've interacted with in recent history.

Avantages

The product works for the most part, it gets the job done. Most of the problems with this company are with their extreme customer unfriendliness, not the product itself.

Inconvénients

The software was average - it's pretty lame that you have to pay a high price for something that is available for free in other platforms like HubSpot. The main negative about working with this company is the people and experience you get talking to them, and their aggressive customer-unfriendly policies, not the software itself.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Sales Hub

Pourquoi passer à SalesLoft

The sales person we hired wanted to use SalesLoft.
James
James
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/10/2023

Amazing customer support

Extremely positive. The stellar account manager, customer success and support provided by salelsoft is some of the best I’ve received by any third party provider.The tool itself is extremely functional, does what it says brilliantly and I can’t fault it.

Avantages

The tool itself is great and extremely functional, but the customer support from salelsoft is top tier.The support line for general bugs and queries are efficient and extremely helpful, and the customer success aspect provided by salelsoft is some of the best I’ve seen from any provider in their industry, and wider industry groups.Highly recommend for this reason alone.

Inconvénients

The platform itself can be slightly buggy - the focus on new releases could perhaps be toned down and instead more development work could be put into maintaining and upgrading the existing features to be more stable

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

4
Publié le 06/09/2023

Standard SEP but CS was a let down

Avantages

-It was easy to create cadences-Cadences could be pushed to my team through a variety of methods like our CRM and other marketing tools

Inconvénients

The customer service was a big let down. We lost key functionality and our support ticket was seemingly abandoned after being passed around a few months. For this reason we've decided to no longer renew our contract.

Alternatives envisagées 

Outreach
Justin
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/11/2023

Love it!

Avantages

I've been extremely happy with the ease of use of SalesLoft! It's a great tool!

Inconvénients

It's perfect tool for what I have to use it for, it's been fantastic.

Heidi
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/12/2023

Great Platform

Avantages

Easy way to create campaigns and send emails

Inconvénients

can't send 1000 at a time anymore, have to send 500 each

Maria
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/03/2023

On an ongoing basis, it helps us acquire new customers and close great deals.

With Salesloft, we are able to track the emails that are sent to our contacts on a daily basis and calculate how many consumers are interested in our communications, which allows us to focus our efforts and successfully close more deals.

Avantages

Thanks to Salesloft, we are able to automate all aspects of new client searches, in particular via emails. I absolutely adore how we can get analytics that show the behavior of future emails from our marketing campaigns and prepare reports and dashboards that show all the data captured, as it keeps us informed about the real level of engagement with our marketing campaigns. It's great that we can set appointments with potential clients through email and install appointments within our calendar and the client's calendar directly.

Inconvénients

I'm having some minor issues with Salesloft, maybe due to a misunderstanding of the correct way to handle some tools, and I also can't filter the records properly to easily identify what I'm looking for sometimes. This causes me some frustration.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

1
Publié le 29/11/2018

Email Cadences are good, but good luck getting anything else to work

Cadences are useful, but if you do not customize them the return rates are really, really low. Still it's something and it's helpful. If it did everything it was supposed to do, it would be amazing. You can take notes directly from the call and be able to mark if someone is on vacation to pause the cadence. You can also record calls. However, it just doesn't work consistently enough for me to recommend it as a solution.

Avantages

I actually really liked the cadences and being able to loft emails directly from Salesforce. It feels seemless which is the whole point. You can also pull in useful information like if an email has bounced and you can remind yourself to followup or reply to an email without tasks which are super unorganized in Salesforce.

Inconvénients

The phone calls just do not work consistently if at all. We've lost whole days and had to go back to dialing by hand. I had thought it might have been just my first company's situation, but now that I'm at another company, it seems like it is a Salesloft problem itself. It's a great idea but it isn't reliable and customer service is not helpful in the slightest.

Brittni
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/02/2017

SalesLoft, the personal assistant I can actually afford.

I've loved SalesLoft from the moment we started using it. Initially, I was taking over some duties for a member of our team on maternity leave. Her outreach is wide and system complex and I don't say this lightly when I say that SalesLoft is one of the only reasons I was able to step in for her. Her position is unique and SalesLoft allowed me to keep up our daily correspondence with leads in a way I could not have on my own. After this experience, I insisted on setting up an account for myself. We built out a new position for Inbound sales and have seen some incredible results--enough to hire on another inside sales specialist and begin scaling. This was possible partially to SalesLoft's integration into my job--allowing me to stay on top of leads and giving me rich insights. Our new Inside Sales Specialist was blown away when I trained him on SalesLoft--he mentions to me daily how thankful he is to have it. As we continue to scale our inside team, I only see our partnership and dependency on SalesLoft's capabilities growing.

Avantages

- Easy to navigate
- Great customer service
- Saves me an immense amount of time
- Provides valuable data
- Automates for me
- Holds me accountable to following up with leads

Inconvénients

It doesn't integrate with HubSpot, only SalesForce. Completely understandable but detracts a bit from the capabilities.

Mohammed
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/03/2022

a huge boost in the efficiency of the sales crew

With a substantially greater prospect-to-customer conversion rate as well as a shorter onboarding period, we've seen a significant increase in sales efficiency.

Avantages

The ease of use speeds up onboarding, converting new workers into producers in weeks. SalesLoft simplifies prospecting and keeps sales teams up to date on communication plans with potential accounts and leads. Analytics provide vital data to ensure you're continuously improving sales cycle efficiencies. It also helps the marketing team manage messaging style and content. Thus, Sales teams can focus on selling instead of creating messaging. The onboarding procedure was meticulously and it was easily set up.

Inconvénients

The only major issue I've had is arranging our emails. If you develop a template and then send it, it seems sloppy and likes it originated from just a computerized method.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 29/10/2018

SDRs Best Friend

SalesLoft has helped me stay organized and helps me manage my time. If your job is to set meetings, then you need a tool like this to help you accomplish this.

Avantages

I was using Salesforce to help me manage my email and call tasks beforehand. This took up a lot of my time, and creating new tasks was a lengthy process. It blew my mind that I could create templated emails and calls that could help me keep track and manage my prospects. I also like the fact that everything gets automatically logged into Salesforce.

Inconvénients

SalesLoft can be a bit clunky. The dialer sometimes does not recognize when you put in an extension. I've solved this by having the calls pass through my cell phone. It's helpful that even then, the calls can still be recorded.

Erin
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 01/10/2020

Our Team Uses it Everyday

Overall experience has been great. We have only had one issue in the past two years of using it where a feature was broken for more than a few hours and the team kept constant communication with us during that time

Avantages

This is great for beginner BDRs who are reaching out to multiple people a day! It helps them keep organized and we love the response rate feature and the a/b testing feature because that helps us determine what emails are most likely able to get a good response.

Inconvénients

I dont like that you can't tell directly whether an email template has a good or bad response rate. It would be awesome if as soon as the sales person opened the email in Gmail if a button popped up and let them answer whether the response was a success or not! besides that we love everything about salesloft

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

3
Publié le 25/09/2018

Great for emails but keep your phone!

Overall it's a great product for a streamlined outbound process for your sales team. Being able to create a set list of call and email steps and see metrics like the reply, open, and click rates is very valuable. If they would accept and fix the dialer issues the product would be one of the best sales tools out there.

Avantages

It's a great place to keep track of all prospects and have a quick access to the company's website and the prospect's LinkedIn and Twitter.

Inconvénients

The dialer/phone is the worst thing about the platform. I would say it works about 60% of the time and if you don't have a direct line there's no point in calling since you won't be able to go through the names directory or dial EXTs. Also, seems to be a consistent call quality issue and nothing is worse than getting a prospect on the phone and they can't hear you.

Benedikt
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

4
Publié le 04/01/2023

Great Product, terrible onboarding and service

Gets the job done but come prepared to study the tool and learn on your own because their Customer Success Team will not be much of a help

Avantages

The product has a lot more depths than similiar products and offers many great features.

Inconvénients

Hubspot Integration is not greatOnboarding and ongoing Service are really bad

Alternatives envisagées 

Outreach

Pourquoi passer à SalesLoft

More features for the same price
Karen
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/08/2021

Makes Sales Streamlined.

Avantages

Salesloft has a section to set tasks with connected alerts, and this feature is a game changer. This is my favorite feature in Salesloft. When I get someone on the phone who wants to table the conversation for 2 weeks or 2 months later, I can easily set a task right then and there with a notification so that I reach back out.
And since I use Salesloft everyday, I see it. No more trying to remember with a mixture of sticky notes, phone reminders, emails to myself, etc.
They also track my emails, so I know when they get opened, how many times they're opened, if they clicked my links, etc. Because of this, I learned the best times to schedule my emails for to optimize my open rate. I can see what cadences my team is using and its success rate over the last year. We can easily share what's been working, and we have the analytics right there to prove what's working and what's not.
Best sales enablement software I've used.

Inconvénients

Sometimes not everything pulls in from my Salesforce lead but this could also be permissions that we have set on our side. Not sure.

Ron
Ron
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

3
Publié le 18/05/2021

Adequate tool with poor support and predatory billing practices

Overall the experience is bad. The tool itself is fine but there are many better and cheaper alternatives, the support in setting up the tool and managing it is poor. We are so unhappy with their behavior we are switching to Outreach even though Salesloft refuses to release our company from the contract.

Avantages

It does the most basic part of the job well - putting leads into automated cadences.

Inconvénients

The platform is not intuitive to manage, reporting is poor, customer support is almost non existent, and the company employs predatory billing practices, we're currently struggling with them to be released from the contract.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 25/02/2021

Great product for active Sales People

It is a great product and I do not know how people manage day-to-day sales activities without it. I am easily able to get in touch with 100s of contacts a day with personalized messages and pull stats on the fly.

Avantages

Salesloft is a great product that helps power fast-growing Software companies. It is easy to use and help me manage my day-to-day outreach to prospects and clients.

Inconvénients

They do not have a great Outlook integration (unless I am using it incorrectly). When using competing products it was much easier to log emails send outside of the environment.

Taylor
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 11/08/2020

Great tool, needs a few adjustments.

I'm enjoying it! I think it's a great platform that can use a little work, but it's great. I really like that it's not HTML email style so my team can make it look like their own.

Avantages

I like how easy it was to teach the individual users how to use the platform. It's easy for me to set up cadences and get them ready for my team.

Inconvénients

Personal fields, account fields, etc. I would like to make it easier to create fields and customize them. Also, it's hard to get answers from customer service. Like it'd be nice for users to have a chat area.

Alternatives envisagées 

Marketo Engage

Pourquoi passer à SalesLoft

The ease of use for our team.
Steve
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 18/07/2017

Augmented sales engagement platform

Avantages

There are a lot of features that help our sales team with their prospecting activities. CrystalKnows is pretty scary how accurate it is. Cadence also allows our team to seamlessly create repeatable processes. Support has also been exceptional.

Inconvénients

We've had some issues with customization. In particular, some of our users wanted to personalize the font and look of their outbound emails. We had to work with their support team but we're still limited to a default font for the entire team.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
1

5
Publié le 19/07/2018

I have been a SalesLoft user for 2+ years and still use it ALL THE TIME

Helps me personalize at scale

Avantages

The software is easy to use, effective and allows me to personalize my outreach at scale - which is incredibly valuable

Inconvénients

To be quite frank, the support team and CS teams at SalesLoft leave a lot to be desired and this is congruent to multiple conversations I have had with other SalesLoft customers

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 18/03/2019

Good, not great

I am a sales manager and my reps use SalesLoft to send emails and calls very quickly. However, the reporting function is very simple. We have also asked our customer support rep to help us update some of the categories and they are slow to respond. We finally got a PDF with instructions on how to do it ourselves, but it did not work.

Avantages

-Quick call feature
-Mass email groups of people
-Website tracking
-Cadence building

Inconvénients

-Copy and paste feature is spotty.
-Customer Service is below average.
-Reporting features are lacking.

214 avis