Avis clients sur Trellix Endpoint Security

4,2
Note globale

4,2
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Trellix Endpoint Security

McAfee Endpoint Protection Essential est une suite de sécurité multifonctionnelle conçue pour les PME. La solution offre aux entreprises un large éventail de fonctionnalités. Un pare-feu permet d'empêcher les pirates d'accéder...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,0
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur Trellix Endpoint Security

1 804 avis sur 1 804
Classer par :
Kossi
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 29/06/2023

tu sera ravi

superbe anti-virus a utiliser quotidiennement

Avantages

très très avantageux en efficacité et rapidité à bon prix 😂😂😂👍👍👍

Inconvénients

zéro inconvénient à propos de Trellix Endpoint Security 🤷‍♀️

alexis bonheur
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 17/02/2023

Mon compte rendu

Ce logiciel me permet d'avoir une bonne assurance quand je partage les données avec un partenaire ou que je sois connecté à un site internet.

Avantages

J'ai apprécié sa politique de confidentialité et protection des données personnelles tout en évitant l'accès à des utilisateurs inconnus à informations

Inconvénients

A mon avis depuis que je fais usinage je n'ai pas encore de faiblesse majeur à signaler excepté l'important quantité de notification

Fiacre
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/02/2023

Trellix Endpoint antivirus

Avantages

J'utilise ce logiciel depuis 3 ans et cela m'a permis d'être à l'abri de tout attaque d'arnaque. Mon ordinateur et mon portable sont sécurisés

Inconvénients

Il y a des spam que je ne comprends pas forcément la raison réel.

Les meilleures alternatives à Trellix Endpoint Security

Trend Micro Smart Protection Complete Suite

Bitdefender GravityZone

Intercept X Endpoint

Webroot Business Endpoint Protection

Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/07/2023

Mcafee Trellix Endpoint Security

Trellix permet de sécurisé mes donnés et m'avertir au cas il y a intrusion

Avantages

C'est une très bonne application, facile à utiliser, et sécurise tes donné

Inconvénients

Les seul choses que je peux reproché ce sont: les e-mails et le prix qui est élevé

Sabri
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 27/02/2024

bien protéger ses ordinateurs

Avantages

logiciel qui assure une protection optimale de ses terminaux

Inconvénients

il est un peu couteux surtout pour faire toutes les mises a jour

Sandesh
Sandesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 22/09/2020

Girded Web Soldier

I am using it for about 5 years with yearly subscription and It has been so overwhelming that my laptop has not been attacked or affected due to this software. The antivirus is highly secured that it blocks or deletes files in an instant and that is the best thing I have experienced with McAfee Endpoint Security.

Due to these reason, I had suggested this antivirus software to many of my friends!

Avantages

I am a blogger and I like the way McAfee Endpoint Security helps me to visit secure & safe website while I surf for relevant data for my blog. It helps me even to download files or images which are safe and free from malware. It even checks my laptop for unwanted apps or trojan files which may have creeped while I spend my whole day on the Internet.

I love the way it protects my laptop, keeping me confident all day long!

Inconvénients

I do not like the way it blocks out the website completely without saying why that page is harmful or what was the route of trojan files which managed to creep into my laptop.

Amanda Josalene
Amanda Josalene
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/09/2019

Use on my main PC & Laptop for security

McAfee helped me choose their software easily by providing me with a lot of detailed information and the pros to using their service. Their free trial helped me get a feel for the software & application, and I ended up purchasing their package so I could have security I needed for my computers.

Avantages

McAfee has been my main security & virus screening application on my main computer (Windows) and laptop (Apple) since I first purchased both of them. I used McAfee due to the simple user interface and the accuracy. McAfee also does rather quick screenings in the background as well, so I don’t always have to go in and manually warrant a full computer scan. I find this conviennent because it usually slips my mind to do a computer scan, especially while I am busy doing work. Having a reliable virus/security screening software like this has been incredibly important for me since I am an online worker and own an online apparel business as well, meaning I absolutely need that extra layer of security on my computers to prevent me from getting hacked, spied on, losing my information, etc. I spend a lot of time using my computers and process sales online, so I cannot afford the risk of getting a virus or having anything hacked on my computer. McAfee also has regular needed updates, so it is never outdated and never working improperly.

Inconvénients

I don’t have cons; I haven’t had to use their customer service yet, but I have heard mainly good things from others who had to use contact their customer service for any help.

Crayle
Crayle
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

2
Publié le 08/02/2020

Virus protection that acts just like a virus!

Having this software installed on your computer is like volunteering to constantly be interrupted.

I don't need my anti-virus software to announce to me that its doing it's job every time it scans something. But it announces it anyway! That alone slows down my entire workflow. If I need to download 50 images in a row, I should be able to keep clicking to the next image to pull up the save menu while the previous image is being scanned. Instead, it whites out your whole browser screen to pop up the message "Scanning your download for viruses!" Other programs do that at the bottom of your screen.
I can't even go to another tab to read an e-mail or something while it scans, because it whites out EVERY TAB.

I also don't need pop-ups advertising other products on my desktop. One of the benefits of having virus protection is you're less likely to get pop-ups. Not so with McAfee!

This program also has excessive alerts, and e-mails me at least once a month with headlines that imply they're monthly summaries of the way I've the program over the month, but are actually also just ads for themselves trying to send you to their website.

Avantages

I haven't gotten a virus yet, so at least it's doing the bare minimum.

Inconvénients

It whites out my ENTIRE BROWSER SCREEN the whole time it scans a download, to let me know that it's scanning my download. It also has pop-up ads for itself and other related services, and excessive alerts that you can't seem to shut off. It basically feels like you have a virus.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/11/2019

A Stable Solution for Security Needs.

At the time of deployment, MacAfee Endpoint Security in 2015 it was a great selection due to good price point vs feature set, they have good internal support but support by local partner was lacking.
It has very heavy foot print, and management interface increases the learning curve

Avantages

We were using MacAfee Endpoint Security since 2015, providing good endpoint protection, with great functionality and features, enabling us to mitigate threats and increasing user and network uptime.
The international support is also very competent, is there when you need it. Once there was a crptoware attack on one of our pc which we disconnected from network. There international support worked with us to build a custom patch for environment, so the threat could be stopped from spreading from a single pc.

Inconvénients

There central management interface is not the easiest of interfaces, some time one has to do too much navigation to accomplish a simple task.
The MacAfee endpoint security is very resource hungry, specially the drive encryption feature can take a real toll on the hard disks.
Also the drive encryption feature creates headache for support staff, if they had to reinstall the operating system the drive needed to be decrypted and the decryption process is very time consuming taking even days to decrypt the drive.

Alternatives envisagées 

Symantec Endpoint Security

Pourquoi passer à Trellix Endpoint Security

Due to better pricing, good centralized management features and good feed back from I.T community we selected this product.
Joshua
Joshua
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/09/2021

Best in the industry

Avantages

McAfee is a trusted and well-known brand. Their speciality has always been computer security; this makes me feel a bit more at ease when it comes to protecting my business devices. It integrates well with MacOS and iOS, so setting it up was very easy. The best thing perhaps is that it does the job very well without needing to bog down CPU/memory usage.

Inconvénients

There isn't really anything in particular that I don't like about this software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Webroot Business Endpoint Protection

Pourquoi choisir Trellix Endpoint Security 

Norton AntiVirus made my MacBook run very, very slow.
JAZE
JAZE
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/08/2021

McAfee Endpoint Security Is Solid As A Rock!!

I have a complete piece of mind all the time when using my PC. This software takes actions against threats immediately so as long as it's updated, I am never worried about cyber attacks.

Avantages

This software comes with a defensive technology designed to protect your PC, correct your PC and detect malware/viruses on your PC throughout the lifecycle of an attack by using advanced machine learning and reputation-based counter-measures. Easy to use and even easier to manage, it becomes more intelligent as new attacks become more intelligent.

Inconvénients

I find that the software does pop-up a lot to make you aware of its presence on your PC. At times while I'm busy watching content on my computer, it likes to advertise its new features inappropriately but I would rather be safe than sorry so I just minimize it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Pourquoi passer à Trellix Endpoint Security

McAfee has been a brand I have trusted for years and although Avast was becoming rather popular in recent years, I felt more comfortable using what has never let me down before.
André
André
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 20/05/2021

A very solid antivirus solution

Solid protection, the company has years of experience on this industry, the price could be a problem to small to medium companies, and it is a very easy to use solution.

Avantages

It has a solid protection database, with the McAfee expertise of decades going through viruses and other menaces on internet, also, it is easy to deploy and use, the features on the client side are very easy to understand and control it.

Inconvénients

The price compared to the other peers is not so good, I can say that about Brazil, do not know if it is a problem on other countries. Sometimes even when you put a file or site on the whitelist, it takes some time to replicate it, even forcing us to reboot the computer to get the configuration done.

Syed Amir
Syed Amir
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 11/04/2022

McAfee - Antivirus

Overall experience has been great. It's an amazing antivirus application which gives you complete satisfaction and sense of security.

Avantages

The best part is that I have never faced any antivirus issue in my laptop till the time I was using this software. So, kudos to that

Inconvénients

First of all, I don't like the UI and then the frequent updates

Jorge
Jorge
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 31/07/2019

Great Security Solution

It´s been a good experience so far. The product has been deployed and used for sometime with no roadblocks on his core functions.

Avantages

- Easy to deploy and setup for the First Time
- Light resources usage on Client Machines
- It gets updated frequently
- Robust Virus detection engine
- Easy Administration and client monitoring

Inconvénients

- McAfee Support is not that good. They need to improve their Technical Support Team.
The response time is too high.

- Could be somewhat pricey.

Alternatives envisagées 

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Pourquoi passer à Trellix Endpoint Security

We based our decision on products review and partner advices.
Bryce
Bryce
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 09/02/2022

McAfee Review

overall its a really good security application.

Avantages

I liked this because it had all the features that i need like security and ease of deployment.

Inconvénients

My only gripe is the price. Wish it was a little cheaper

Sebnem
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/03/2020

Good protection against viruses and malwares.

We have been using McAfee Endpoint Security for years. The software is so successful for protecting your endpoints. If you use this software with McAfee ePO which is centralized security management software, you can easily configure, use and manage

Avantages

McAfee Endpoint Security is one of the most important security software in our company. The software is so good in malware and virus protection. McAfee Endpoint Security not only protects against viruses and/or malwares but also has fabuluous functionality to repair infected files. Also, software has an excellent reporting capabilities.

Inconvénients

The software requires a lot of RAM, because of consumption of McAfee resources is so high. Computers slow down while scanning.
Antiphishing capability is little bit poor.

Alternatives envisagées 

Symantec Endpoint Security

Pourquoi choisir Trellix Endpoint Security 

Our license was over. We have researched new products and decided to use McAfee Endpoint Security.

Pourquoi passer à Trellix Endpoint Security

We did some POC on a few products and we chose the McAfee Enpoint Security because of the good overall functionality.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

2
Publié le 26/01/2021

Tired of McAfee hijacking my programs

I avoid this program at all costs. I understand they have many partnerships and other companies probably get a kickback every time someone downloads their program with McAfee attached, but it's annoying. They send you constant messages to upgrade, the system will start 'cleaning your files' but then stop to tell you about purchasing another product from their company to actually solve the problem.

Avantages

Not much...it provides a modicum of security for those that do not have any other options. It works as a basic security platform.

Inconvénients

I do not like how this 'free' program continues to hijack my system...it worms its way into so many programs through the free download like a parasite. Whenever we download or purchase a program, you have to be vigilant to unclick the box that says McAfee. If you already have any other security program running, it interferes with the program, causing your computer to run slow

jimmy
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 30/05/2021

Mcafee End point Security

Mcafee Endpoint was pretty easy to deploy and manage. It is the best of its class.

Avantages

Mcafee EPO/endpoint solutions works pretty well at catches viruses ,malware and trojans. My customers love it .

Inconvénients

Mcafee endpoint solutions has two issues. The first is that it can be resource intensive. For example, it is a memory hog. The second, it can disrupt some normal computer activities like sending and receiving email or opening files.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/09/2020

Excellent Security Software For Businesses

Overall McAfee is very easy to use, simple to maintain and operate, and well equipped to respond very well to a wide variety of outside threats to any business.

Avantages

McAfee is an excellent security solution for companies who need Firewall, Email and Internet protection for desktops, laptops, and mobile devices. It's very easy to manage and add or remove devices as needed through a central dashboard. Some of its best features are excellent protection against security breaches that include viruses, data loss, malware, ransonware, spyware, and phishing threats. McAfee also comes with a file shredder. It’s an excellent tool to permanently delete files that you don’t want anyone else to see. McAfee does a very good job of blocking spam and unsafe Emails from reaching employees' devices. You can also use McAfee to block unsafe sites from employees ability to access them on your company's network. In the event of a virus, the McAfee software can easily completely remove it. The software has very reliable features such as continual security updates that will constantly scan users devices and search for new threats. Deployment and Administration was very fast and easy. McAfee support is solid and always available to help with any issues that may arise.

Inconvénients

McAfee does have a negative downside. It can affect the speed performance of other applications and cause lags even when it's operating in the background.

Binujaya
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/10/2019

Feel protected at any time

All in all, this software provides a great safe for your computer from viruses and some unwanted errors that may occur but it’s not too great. It needs some improvement and they need to reconsider the price. There are other much cheaper and better software that you can find and use plus they will offer you better protection.

Avantages

McAfee is a great anti-virus tool. They have a great supporting team and are very helpful when you need help from them. If some problem occurs they are solving it very fast, which is something that I like most. This software has helped me and protected my computer from viruses for a long time. It recognizes almost all of the viruses plus the new ones that come up every day. Also, McAfee does a pc scan on its own which is something very nice because sometimes you can forget about scanning your pc and to find out that you have some errors or viruses on your computer.

Inconvénients

What I don’t like is that it slows my computer a lot. I don’t know why is that happening, maybe because they added something that it’s not needed in the program or some software error however they need to fix that. Another thing that I dislike is that sometimes the scan for errors and viruses take too long. Plus it takes a lot of your memory when you do a scan. If you don’t have enough memory then this is not the right product for you. In the end, the price is not cheap. For anti-virus program that has a lot of things to fix the price is way too high.

Rajesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 07/10/2020

Review of McAfee Endpoint Security.

McAfee is better than others because everyday give a update. so i like very much.

Avantages

This McAfee Endpoint security is very good security products from others provider. because they do updated version as quick as possible. so this very better s/w in system security.

Inconvénients

McAfee need better help and support to end-user. i sometime to take help from mcafee they took late give a solutions. so they must need improve support.

Alternatives envisagées 

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Pourquoi choisir Trellix Endpoint Security 

nothing

Pourquoi passer à Trellix Endpoint Security

need more security our enterprises.
Alyssa
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/05/2019

10 Stars!

I truly have had an awesome experience with McAfee and I would come back to this service, time and time because it truly is worth it. It eliminates problems and provides top of the line protection, so that I don't then have to problem solve. So, if I had to name this software, I would consider it to be the Ultimate problem solver.

Avantages

I've been using this security protect for the past 4 years on my MacBook. It hands down is the best in comparison to its competitors. I love that I don't need to actively do anything, to ensure that I am protected, it simply works in the background. It was truly a great investment, as, I kid you not, I have never had one single scare or worry. I know that I am safe because, the program runs malware checks and updates every day and once for the week, every two days. I also like that the interface is easy to navigate, if I decide to do a manual scan of everything on my computer, I simply have to click scan. Not a lot of different steps and the reports are always clear and easy to understand.

Inconvénients

Its so good at times, I almost forget about it. It would be good, if I were to get periodic notifications. Also, the scans do take a really long time to complete, so you have to be prepared to not use your computer for a good hour and a half.

Emily
Emily
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 12/01/2021

Extensible and Integrated Security Solution

Enhanced protection and threat protection is provided by McAfee MVISION endpoint feature. McAfee MVISION mobile helps in detecting threats and attacks from mobile devices. Various established capabilities are combined with it such as heuristics, reputations, firewall, EDR etc. It automatically detects threats and prevents against the attacks of virus so that it will not be able to access your systems. It is regularly updating its features to keep your endpoints safe and secure.

Avantages

It helps in re-mediating and finding zero-day threats, file-less threats, ransomware and plenty of other advanced threats. It facilitates by providing centrally managed and organized security platform for endpoints. All of its products are integrated with windows defender and it helps in extending threat protection for mac OS, Windows, Linux as well as IOS and Android devices. It is integrated with various capabilities like machine learning analysis and detecting endpoints.

Inconvénients

Amount of detecting false viruses should be reduced. It may be difficult to identify zero-days in it. It may not work for advanced malware. A lot of resources on your work stations are needed for it. It may slow down or shut down your systems. It will utilize a lot of memory and resources.

Brandy
Brandy
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 10/07/2020

Great if u can afford

No complaints just wish it were a lil less costly

Avantages

McAfee endpoint security has great malware and virus protection,& is amazing @ fixing infected files that you may already have plus it works on PCS and phones and it'll keep your emails safe and it has good troubleshooting options also n you can run it in the background w/out it interrupting what your currently doing

Inconvénients

It is expensive & can freeze your computer up & crashes sometimes, plus it causes your wk to be slow when it's doing a scan

Alternatives envisagées 

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Pourquoi choisir Trellix Endpoint Security 

Just try something new

Pourquoi passer à Trellix Endpoint Security

It was recommended
PAOLO
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 23/04/2021

The antivirus solution for companies

McAfee Endpoint Security certainly offers everything you need, allowing you to continue working with confidence.
In recent times, where the prevention of cyber attacks is increasingly felt, this product has allowed us to improve the security of our network

Avantages

McAfee Endpoint Security tries to offer with its suite, all the protection necessary to silently fight everything that is malicious for the user.
The product is sufficiently simple to use, its centralization allows clients to forget its presence even if the antivirus continues to work in the background trying to block files with malicious behavior before they can spread.
The positive aspect of a centralized antivirus is the ability to let you perform analyzes on single files or folders on request.

Inconvénients

In general, I think it is a good antivirus, even if its presence sometimes degrades the performance of your computer when it comes to carrying out a complete analysis of the disk, in this case I suggest scheduling the analyzes when the computers are not in use.
I recommend checking if the security updates correctly because sometimes it can happen to be a little behind with the antivirus signatures

1 804 avis