Avis clients sur PriceEdge

4,5
Note globale
(8)
Avis

4,5
Note globale
(8)
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur PriceEdge

PriceEdge est un logiciel d'optimisation des prix basé sur le cloud qui aide les entreprises à générer des rapports de revenus, à gérer des listes de prix, à suivre les données sur les marges des concurrents, etc. Les fonctionnali...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
5

Tous les avis sur PriceEdge Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
8 avis

Parcourir les avis sur PriceEdge

8 avis sur 8
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/09/2018

Onwards and upwards!

Avantages

Having previously only worked in a manual enviroment, it has been a challenge in making analysis and being able to grow our business. Thanks to this platform this is a thing of the past, we have been able to see a real positive growth in our revenues thanks to this easy to use platform.

Inconvénients

Please add more advanced reports! would love to see more as the current selction is limited.

Riccardo
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/07/2020

Effective and User Friendly Tool

Avantages

Price Edge is a user friendly software and an effective tool, give us the chance to move any analysis from general to detail, from aggregated data to single item level.

The Item insights provide an immediate understanding of what is occurring on the market for each product; in fact, the competition is easy to understand thanks to the tracking of competitors prices.
As result we have the ability to react quickly to market’s movements, relying on a powerful and precise rule engine where customers can choose among a high number of options, in order to create a well organized and effective set of strategies. We can take under control our KPIs and our performances in terms of margin and revenues and adjust quickly, if needed, our strategies.

Besides the perfomance and technical side, Price Edge team is always disposable and prompt to give support, playing an active role, studying tool customization, facing any challenge raised into a fast-moving market.

It’s clear that their strong aim is always to improve features offered for a better customer experience and performance.

Inconvénients

Areas where Price Edge still have to reach the top are analytics and reporting, just believing that they still have potential to express in these areas, increasing the time saving rate for customers (anyway we work and perform good with the current features). Actually, since they are always looking for better solution to provide, they and us already agreed on features to develop and release in order to reach that goal and I’m sure we’ll see results in the next few monthes.

Tanguy
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/02/2022

user friendly repricing software for fast growing company evolving a changing environment

Good experience with a good a valuable relationships

Avantages

easiness of use and structure, managing complex pricing rules , tailor made function

Inconvénients

still in improvement phase meaning sometime some bugs but rare and always quickly fixed

Les meilleures alternatives à PriceEdge

Marko
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/07/2017

Fast, flexible, easy to use system to manage thousands of prices the way I want.

The PriceEdge system can be accessed anywhere with an internet browser and it runs lighter than what Excel did to run the same pricing job.

Avantages

The PriceEdge system is easy to use and it allows me to build anything from simple basic calculations to the most complex pricing formulas and to maintain them over time. As an active Excel user one of my favorite features is how the system lets you take any data table out as an Excel file with a single click. Importing data from Excel into PriceEdge is also done easily. Over the past couple of years the system has proven to be reliable with minimum down time, which our users around the globe can verify. The PriceEdge developer team has also provided me great support whenever I have needed that.

Inconvénients

The reporting tools the system has built in don't always meet my needs. For reporting I quite often export the needed source data as an Excel file and work it out there. On the plus side, data exporting has been made very easy.

Luca
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/07/2020

Price edge: a Pricing Partner

We hav been using Price Edge for almost an year Now and they have been really easy to work with. They take the time to understand how we work with the system. They have been able to enhance all our needs during this period.

Avantages

The integration process with our system was so easy
Great capacity of customization of the solution
Their customer support team reacts quickly if any work problem had to be

Inconvénients

Analytics reporting & assortment analysis should be imrpoved

Alternatives envisagées 

Quicklizard et Competera

Pourquoi choisir PriceEdge 

Possibility to customize the platform

Pourquoi passer à PriceEdge

Price, customization, rule engine
Niko
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/09/2021

Value for money

Easy to manage and control several different price lists simultaneously.
Quick and easy process to price new products for the all the needed price lists.
Enables reports which helps to track profitability of the different item groups

Avantages

PriceEdge is very agile and easy to configure by the company's special needs.
Very user friendly interface and easy to train new users to start to use the tool.
Very skillful customer support team, which handles all the requests very quickly and professionally.

Inconvénients

Sometimes slowness when making massive price updates.

Johannes
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/10/2017

Great pricing tool and customer support to setup your global attribute and market based prices

Avantages

I really like the easy and fast support on any pricing questions I have. Furthermore the tool is fully flexible with a lot of pricing strategy options, and it can support several functions within our company. The reporting and especially the PriceEdge Index Report helps us understand where we are facing pricing challenges.

Inconvénients

In the beginning the learning curve was quiet steep. However, they have continuously improved the user experience and ease of implementing things.

Gustaf
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 23/09/2021

PriceEdge

Positive but still waiting for some integrations to start the full use.

Avantages

Flexibility and customer support with possibility to add dimensions with specific logic.

Inconvénients

Issues with integrations to PriceEdge although I don't think I should blame PriceEdge for that.

8 avis