Avis clients sur Shortcut

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Shortcut

Clubhouse est une solution cloud qui aide les ingénieurs et les développeurs de logiciels à suivre et résoudre des problèmes sur plusieurs projets. Ses fonctionnalités clés comprennent les audits, la planification des problèmes,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur Shortcut

363 avis sur 363
Classer par :
Arnold
Arnold
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 21/08/2023

Le meilleur choix pour gérer un projet d'équipe

Avantages

Sa prise en main facile et son intégration fluide avec d'autres outils. Il propose un très grand nombre de fonctionnalités toutes utiles les une des autres en fonction de ce que l'on aimerait faire.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas rencontré de réels problèmes dans l'utilisation de cet outil

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/04/2021

Bon logiciel de workflow

Bonne expérience au global.

Avantages

Simple et ergonomique, fait ce qu'on lui demande!

Inconvénients

Je pense qu'il n'apporte pas plus de valeur ajoutée sur un plan déploiement stratégique dans une entreprise que d'autres solutions déjà intégrées et gratuites comme Planner (Microsoft) ou même Trello

Shu-Wai
Shu-Wai
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/01/2022

Developer-friendly and hits the Sweet Spot for Features

Avantages

Shortcut is "just right" for our needs, and thinking back about previous companies, would have been perfect in their needs, too. It is much more than a to-do tracker but doesn't overwhelm you with flexibility. My favorite part of this software is that it's story-centric. Epics are available, but they can play a supporting role if needed. Tasks are left to the developer to fill out themselves end up being merely a checklist. This paradigm shifts the focus to deliverables and prevents gamification by closing out menial tasks just to pump up ticket closures.

As a bonus, this standardizes the language of Epics/Stories/Tasks. There is no more endless debate on what should be what. The one thing I've always seen with Jira, especially in young teams, is that the flexibility of the product creates unproductive debate and confusion about terminology.

Inconvénients

This product focuses on product delivery. For more general applications, like issue tracking or process management, it may not be the best for that.

Les meilleures alternatives à Shortcut

Cindy
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 17/11/2022

Simple to use and provides enough features to run and manage sprints for a small team

Avantages

- Simple to learn and navigate so the team could quickly start using the product after switching- Love the dark mode and the colour coding of different story types i.e bug, feature or chore so it's easy to see things at the high level- Easy to create sprints and I like the summaries provided on the story points

Inconvénients

- You can only write stories in markdown text. Not a big issue since I've become really good at it! But it'd be good if there was a text editor instead- Sometimes when I create a story and I accidentally click out of it, I lose the progress. It'd be good if they had a draft functionality where the stories get created as a draft straight away

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi choisir Shortcut 

We needed something that was more focused on sprint management

Logiciel antérieur 

Notion

Pourquoi passer à Shortcut

JIRA has a quite suite of features however it was too complex for what we were looking for. We need something to track our sprints and features and shortcut was perfect for that.
Kirsty
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 10/11/2021

Short may be an overstatement for shortcut

Avantages

This is an adequate task management/tracking software. It has a fantastic Zendesk integration and multiple customizable fields. It also boasts decent search and filtering functions but it isn't particularly user-friendly and filling out all the fields that make it function well takes a great deal of time (hence the title of this review).

Inconvénients

There are no AI/smart suggestions for related epic/team fields so every time you make a new ticket you have to search through them by scratch. They also don't offer a great tag database or tag definitions so you have to create naming conventions separately offline. You also can't use rich text in story descriptions.

Freddie
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 05/11/2021

Shortcut is a great tool for small companies!

Avantages

Many of the features of this software are useful to our company. Our team has come to heavily rely on the roadmap view and reporting tools. These features have kept our company on track and increased our velocity in immeasurable ways.

Inconvénients

A few of the features our team feels are missing from Shortcut are custom fields and release management. If our team was able to have a reliable release management system, it would be very impactful to our team and customers.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi choisir Shortcut 

This software simplified the product management pipeline and offered the best toolsets for our light touch pipeline.

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira et monday.com
Josh
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/11/2021

Took of our Trade

One spot for all teams to work together for client success is always going to be a win for a team.

Avantages

Shortcut does a great job allowing us to manage all facets of our product and being multiple teams together for what is most important, client and end user satisfaction. It follows standard agile flow but allows flexibility where engineers and non-engineers can use it alike.
We also utilize their API for templates epics and stories and it is great to work with.
Support team and client success managers have been a pleasure to work with when we’ve had conversations. They always are able to handle a situation or get us in touch with someone who can.
Lastly the product is always evolving and they are very transparent through their website and slack channel of what is coming next to make your life better!

Inconvénients

Some things were less flexible such as naming conventions and required fields on stories/epics, but these are getting worked out over time (for ex projects are not required any more)

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira, Basecamp et ClickUp

Pourquoi choisir Shortcut 

Wanted one tool with more power and better price.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello et monday.com

Pourquoi passer à Shortcut

Most flexible and best bang for your buck.
De Ville
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/12/2019

Clubhouse is all the software project management you need without the clutter and noise

Clubhouse has been a game-changer for us since we migrated from JIRA. We looked for something that was more lightweight, but still afforded us all the features we need to track our software projects. This is exactly what Clubhouse delivered, and more. I love the fact that Clubhouse gives you everything you need to track a project from the granularity of a sub-task, all the way up to milestones. This makes it easy to distinguish the forest from the trees, and present the relevant story to stakeholders at different levels. We haven't regretted the move to Clubhouse for a single moment, and we're always delighted with the new features that are regularly released. Simply put, Clubhouse gets out of your way very quickly and lets you get on with your actual goal: creating great software.

Avantages

- Clean user interface
- Fast search
- Continuously adding of new, useful features
- Great integrations
- Free for teams of up to 10 users

Inconvénients

- This is mostly me nitpicking, but I'd say reporting. It has been improving over time though.
- It would also be great if there was a tool for simplifying backlog grooming

Rachel
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 04/11/2021

Great Solution

Avantages

The software is so easy to use and was really easy to set up. Almost every integration you could need is also available to make workflow quicker and more automated.

Inconvénients

Switching from Projects to Teams has been quite difficult and required that we rework our custom board and views used for our normal agile ceremonies.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Shortcut 

Jira was too expensive and everyone hated it.

Logiciel antérieur 

JIRA Service Management

Pourquoi passer à Shortcut

More flexible and cheaper
Brendon
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/11/2021

Small Business Software WIN

The Shortcut software and formerly Clubhouse, has been exceptional! When I have use MS, Linear, and others, They don’t make as happy and relaxed and fulfilled as Shortcut does.

Avantages

The ability to use Shortcut the first day, integrate with our process easily and nicely, search items successfully every time, link items, all without a hiccup!

Inconvénients

I wish more people in our organization could use it!!!! Just doesn’t fit their processes at the moment… I am working on it though!

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Visual Studio, Jira et Microsoft Project

Pourquoi choisir Shortcut 

Cost, ease of use, simplicity and yet the depth of the product was exceptional!

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Visual Studio, Jira et Microsoft Project

Pourquoi passer à Shortcut

Shortcut hits all of the notes for us! It’s simple and yet offers so many features!
Marco
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/11/2022

My review

=)

Avantages

The software is incredible, it's easy to use, and the features just feats your team needs.

Inconvénients

For Brazil it is a really expensive product, I wouldn't be able to pay the complete version, although I know that the free plan locks features that would be really helpful. Some international companies vary the price based on the exchange rate. That would allow to sell your product here easily. For example, for a team of 7 the price would be $84,00, that makes almost R$500,00 here that is almost the same as all the shopping (food, grocery..) for a family of two for a month. See?Other than that, it would be awesome to be able to change the team shortcut url. When I've created my team account I didn't know that the company name would be used for the URL, now it is very long and very ugly to share.

Benjamin
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 05/11/2021

Effective Project Management for Small to Large Software Teams

I really enjoy using shortcut and it has given us the ability to manage complex projects. I highly recommend it.

Avantages

Whether you’re part of a small software team or you’re integrated into a collection of agile teams at an enterprise software shop - Shortcut makes it easy and intuitive to manage the many integrated software projects of todays micro services oriented development style. We’ve found that Shortcut grew with us from 2 devs to 10 and we expect it to grow with us as we grow to 50.

Inconvénients

Story management sometimes feels like a full time job, but at least Shortcut makes it a joy. For our open source projects we have a hard time integrating with issues on GitHub where public issues are generated, but for our private projects, the GitHub integration is lightweight and effective.

Sean
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 25/04/2019

Clubhouse vs Jira? Clubhouse wins.

I have previously used Fogbugz, Jira, Trello, and a few others, and Clubhouse is the clear winner.

You will find some of what I mention here applicable to something like Jira; contains depth, customer service request and issue tracking are highly visible, can be simple to use. But it would be like saying a burger from McDonald's is the same as the burger from Raoul's in NY; they both have buns, a meat patty, and you can create depth with the condiments! You could say that, but you'd be a fool.

Are you a large org with cash to burn, needing extreme amounts of control, and customization, with mandated workflows? Jira has your answer.

Are you a small/medium team that needs a fantastic feature & project tracking tool that works great out of the box? Clubhouse is hands down the best.

Avantages

I find the product to be very simple at the surface with deep capabilities. Previously, we were using Jira and I found the software to be overkill for many of the tasks that we perform. Additionally, so much of Jira's useful functionality (and the Atlassian suite as a whole) is hidden behind paywalls, 3rd party addon services, and little gouges along the way. I absolutely abhor that practice so finding Clubhouse was a godsend.

Customer service has been prompt and helpful, and though they have not implemented my feature request, I at least know that it has been prioritized.

Team collaboration is great with their Slack integration. My team posts bugs, hotfixes, feature requests in the proper project, and I am automatically notified via Slack. The whole team has visibility to their request's progress.

Inconvénients

Navigating the nomenclature of Stories, Epics, Projects, Milestones, and how they should fit together is a bit taxing at first and takes getting used to. It would be helpful to have visual guides for someone like myself, but the documentation is available and well written.

This is where I discovered the depth of capabilities in Clubhouse. You can very simply manage your project with Stories, and you can very finely tune your progress and visibility by getting to know these different groupings.

Emma
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/11/2021

I've used Shortcut for everything for 3+ years

I use Shortcut to do everything in my job. I use it to write stories that engineers use to manage all of their work. My colleagues also submit requests, bugs, feature ideas, questions, etc. through Shortcut. Those turn into things for me to do, stories that get assigned to engineers, or just stories that the Product team uses to keep track of requests and help inform our roadmap + strategy.

Avantages

I manage engineering workflow as well as my own as an individual contributor in Shortcut. I also keep track of ideas and requests for when I set out to build new products. I love using labels in Shortcuts for managing my own workflow - requests that come from different teams get different labels so members of that team can see everything I'm working on for them and reliably know what state projects are in. I try to keep as much communication in Shortcut stories as opposed to emails because being able to reference it in Shortcut is very valuable to me. The search functionality is really good and unless I've named something really weirdly I can always find what I'm looking for.

Inconvénients

I haven't gotten familiar with using notifications in Shortcut and I rely on email notifications. This isn't to say that Shortcut doesn't have the right capabilities for notifications (commenting on stories is what I want notifications about), but just that I haven't really explored/figured it out which says something itself.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/02/2022

Useful feature for Kanban and more

Avantages

As a solely Kanban tool it's really useful, but the different tags features (labels, projects, milestones) help to turn it more useful when working in a SCRUM process. I think it's the most complete kanban board that I tried, with nice points assignment for the stories, filters and search that work well. Integration with github also works very well, allowing to integrate PRs and commits with the stories.

Inconvénients

I miss some feature like editing content as Notion offers, but still I think the purpose of this tool is different.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/04/2019

Associate Product Manager

It has been a great experience from onboarding until now. The global search functionality is great and always helps me find what I am looking for. Ability to attach any files to my tickets is great. And the GitHub integration where I can keep track of the pull requests for the assigned ticket is very helpful.

Avantages

- Ease of use
- The UI is easy to navigate
- Perfect for our team structure

Inconvénients

Have only ever run into a few minor issues:

1. Setting up the backlog of our stories to prioritize
- Solution: If you have a ticket that you would like to appear in the backlog. Set the owner as yourself(Product Manager) and set the state to Unscheduled. And we also set up the filters for the backlog to display tickets that have a PM as the owner and are unscheduled.

2. Estimate section of ticket creation - would attribute one point to one day of work, but not having the ability to set half a day of work because there is no 0.5 option

3. When copying plain text from a word file and pasting it into a ticket, I would like it to also appear as plain text

Kevin L.
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/04/2019

Excellent agile tool for single or multiple teams

We're a small team that had difficulty with roadmapping and mid-term planning with Trello, yet all strongly dislike the overhead and UI of Jira so we figured we'd give Clubhouse a shot, if it worked great, if not it was a worthwhile experiment. After switching we have no plans to move or gripes with Clubhouse and how it currently works. We've adapted our product planning to fit Clubhouse for the better as it brought just enough structure without being way over the top. Highly recommend this product!

Avantages

Clubhouse has been really easy to onboard to, curate our roadmap of epics and milestones, track stories across projects, itemize our projects (website vs marketing vs platform vs api vs apps) and segment our work across them but rolling up under the related epics with per project/epic/milestone velocity reporting.

Inconvénients

Figuring out the expected associations between Projects, Milestones -> Epics and how it fits into your product structure took a little trial and error. The main thing I like the least is that as a developer, I'm part of several teams (segmented by Product, Engineering, and Marketing, etc) each with different workflows, and that means I lack a continuous backlog to know "whats next" - I end up having to check each Team to do some mental prioritization to know whats next.

Ching Yen
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/11/2022

Enhance Report Feature and Empty Seat Charges

Avantages

Can branch out the epic easily from origin when too much topic / stories relate to one single task, easy to manage.

Inconvénients

Report : difficult to view milestone and every team member epic / stories completion, declared start and end date vs actual end date.Charging fee : I have team member join and leave, empty seat is a waste of money.

Paige
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 05/11/2021

Shortcut makes managing products, projects, and people simple

Shortcut has helped my team stay organized, connected, and informed in a hybrid work environment. Everyday they can see who is working on what, who needs reviews or help, and what we’ve accomplished. I run 2 large scale applications and Shortcut has given my team the transparency it needs to operate at a high cadence.

Avantages

I have found that the ability for me to create story templates for my team has improved the quality of the requirements for features, increased the number of test cases we identify before implementation, and has decreased the amount of time it takes my engineers to push fixes for bugs.

Inconvénients

I would say one thing I feel is missing is the ability to see status of team members across multiple workflows. I can click through each one and jot down notes, but when there’s a critical bug it would be nice to just see a birds eye view of who’s working on what so I know who to give it to.

Sam
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/11/2021

Boosted my productivity indefinitely

Avantages

The ability to create epics and cards at a basic level is good enough for most use cases. However, Shortcut also offers many more features such as teams, projects, iterations, and many more making this tool useful for so many people.

The first thing I do when opening my work laptop is go to my Shortcut dashboard. I look over all of myself and my teams different tasks and track their progress. As well as give myself action items by assigning myself a card. This in result boots my productivity tremendously.

Inconvénients

Has a little bit of a learning curve due to the amount of features and customization it offers. Don’t feel guilty by not using it to its full potential because there is a lot to unpack.

Florence
Florence
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/01/2021

Great to manage our design team priorities

Great product. Easier for us to use that Github for task management (which is what we used before).

Avantages

We use Clubhouse to manage priorities in our design team and it is really easy to use in this respect. It's easy to create stories, boards and tasks and to steer our team to be more productive.

Inconvénients

I'd love to be able to format text without the need for markdown. That would be great!

Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/11/2021

Great tool for Agile teams

Avantages

I’ve used more complex software for ticket management and simpler tools, and Shortcut is the right balance of features, cost and ease of use.

Inconvénients

Shortcut recently added Teams to their system which doesn’t work well with our workflow.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira
Jared
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/11/2021

Keeps our day to day development on track.

Overall Shortcut is a great product and it's got a robust set of integrations that really help us to hone our Product and Sofware Development Lifecycles.

Avantages

We love the team collaboration and flexible storyboard features. It works well across disciplines such as scrum and kanban.

Inconvénients

It's difficult to rank and order the importance of UserStories relative to other systems I've used.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira
Andrew
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 04/11/2021

Decent off the shelf solution for small companies

Avantages

It's amazing to just have everything work logically out of the box. The API access allowed me to integrate Shortcut with my tooling to make tagging commits and code far simpler than ever before.

Inconvénients

There's definitely a lot of room for improvement with auxiliary features like the built-in WYSIWYG document editor, and sometimes the rigidity of the project layout does get somewhat cumbersome if you ever need to deviate slightly from the main feature set.

Jennifer
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/11/2021

Great way to keep track of tasks and projects

Shortcut is integral to my team keeping track of the projects and tasks.

Avantages

Shortcut is integral to my team keeping track of the projects and tasks. I have it set up such that we can move tickets from different stages, including 'Eventually', 'Prioritized', 'In Development', 'Review', and 'Done'. At a glance, I am able to tell what stage everything is at. Additionally, tickets can be assigned to different people, and the filters make it easy to see what each people is assigned. It's helpful to be able to document conversations within the ticket, and I also appreciate being able to connect Shortcut to GitHub. Shortcut can also be used in Dark mode.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to be able to put people down as 'requesters' even if they are not users of Shortcut. It would help keep track of who is the actual requester, if I was to create a ticket on behalf of someone.

363 avis