Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

SAP human capital management (HCM) solutions enable a more flexible, engaged, and resilient business by strengthening the employee experience with cloud HR solutions across core HR and payroll, time and attendance, talent...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,6
Fonctionnalités
3,9
Simplicité
3,7
Support client
3,6

Parcourir les avis sur SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

233 avis sur 233
Classer par :
Md. R.
  • Secteur d'activité : Tabac
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/05/2021

Manage your Human Resources Efficiently

As a user, I am super delighted to use this software because it enables me to manage my team very efficiently. It reminds me of performance management of mine as well as my team. In addition to these, it allows you to request for any HR related letters and it reaches you on time without wasting your time physically.

Avantages

I. Easy to use and very user-friendly for the HR guys as well as for the employees.
II. Specific role creation as of the role profile ( ensuring proper delegation of authority).
III. Real time update of the HR data.
IV. Performance management system.
V. Hiring or contracting and leaver management.
VI. Compensation and benefit management.
VII. Identifying the development needs of the employees and prioritizing the training program for the top loss.

Inconvénients

I am extremely happy with this software and didn't find anything that I would not like.

Jhon S.
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 14/09/2021

The best software for HR professionals

My experience was very good, it is just what I received and I cannot complain, I would like it to be better but with the advancement of technologies this may change, those changes I would like to see and allow me to automate everything.

Avantages

The ease of use and its interface is very simple for those who have or not experience with the software

Inconvénients

I did not find something that I did not like, perhaps scaling the connection with artificial intelligence, it would be ideal to be able to connect all this with automated learning

Pratik G.
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 14/06/2022

Perfect one stop solution to manage employees database

Overall good and mature product. Have been using it for almost 2 years now and not a single time faced any issue. Must for medium to large scale organization.

Avantages

Very clean and simple UI which makes it easy to use, goal setting is very easy, good feature of requesting and giving feedback, good features in terms of employee directory search, course tracking is made easy and lots of other good features which I have used.
Also one good feature is that you can customise your own ui with just simple drag and drop of tiles and arrange them according to your usage and importance.

Inconvénients

I personally feel that UI colors can be improved and its usually kept very simple.
Good to add feature like giving badges when providing feedback.

Les meilleures alternatives à SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Tara P.
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
1
Support client
s/o

2
Publié le 14/06/2022

Old looking interface and hard to learn

Avantages

It can hold a TON of information. All kinds of data and numbers and you can search it a million ways

Inconvénients

It's confusing and impossible to use. I sat through 2 training sessions, and finally my boss and I had 3 zooms to teach me only what I needed to know exactly.

Frédéric L.
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 04/04/2022

Powerful solution as an integrated recruitement tool

Avantages

I really apreciate the easyway to follow applications, exchange easily with managers and application tracking. Building a stong funnel of applications is a big plus.

Inconvénients

You can do what you want but you'll need qualified ressources to do it.

Sandy K.
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 09/02/2022

Really consider whether you need your HRIS and Talent Management system to be one in the same

If you think you need a single HRIS and Talent Management System, there aren't that many options, so SuccessFactors will likely be on your shortlist. My recommendation would be to really consider whether you "need" that, or whether you would be better off with SuccessFactors as your HRIS and opt instead for niche applications for your various talent management needs that can integrate with each other and SuccessFactors.

Avantages

SuccessFactors offers an HRIS with modules to cover many aspects of Talent Management, including Recruiting, Onboarding, LMS, Goals, Performance, Succession Planning, Compensation, and Workforce Analytics.

Inconvénients

Several of the modules have been bolted on over the years and are still not fully integrated like you might expect them to be. The look and feel of the modules are dated and there has been very little in the way of enhancements to the talent modules in the 6 years I have been using it. Built-in reports are limited. SAP Support has been poor. There are still many aspects of the configuration that can only be done in the back-end provisioning client by a configuration partner (not by the client), so the client can never truly be self-sufficient.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 17/08/2021

SAP SuccessFactors - The HR Platform

SAP SuccessFactors was one stop solution for all the requirements related to HR.

Avantages

SAP SuccessFactors is a total one stop solution for almost all the HR functions such as Employee on-boarding, Performance Management, Payroll etc.

Inconvénients

As SAP SuccessFactors has a lot if functions and rolls, it is found little bit confusing to operate. If the main options made simplified, it will be great.

Alternatives envisagées 

Oracle PeopleSoft
Dana L.
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

2
Publié le 23/02/2015

System Admin Experience with SuccessFactors

Avantages

Updates came out on a regular basis and they listened to their clientele as to what was needed. It was a great tool for companies who have very basic review to do and could accommodate multiple review processes, as well as compensation processes.

Inconvénients

It was hard to customize or make it fit what your company needed if it didn't match the way the system was setup. It was also hard to get answers from the company and we were usually passed around to multiple people before we were ever given an answer. From our experience, the system also experienced numerous bugs. Very often it seemed like we were dealing with a bug and having to wait on a patch. I know the company was going through a lot of growth and changes, but it was very stressful to constantly deal with the system not working properly.

Priya G.
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/06/2022

SAP Successfactors

Very good

Avantages

On-boarding works great . The leaders and team stays informed of progress of employee on-boarding

Inconvénients

Some of the features are not clear so not using currently

Celeste H.
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 26/05/2022

Friendly

Excellent software, easy to manage, in all purpose about HR files

Avantages

Easy way to manage the software and have all the information very practical

Inconvénients

needs actualization from version to version

Amy V.
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 11/03/2020

Adequate ATS Tool

The product gets the job done at the end of the day but it can be unpredictable most often than not. It's user friendly but also is not expansive enough to be a designed tool to function with increased creativity.

Avantages

The product is user friendly and the ability to perform basic functions works for daily use. The product asthetics are appealing .

Inconvénients

A lot of areas are in need of improvement. When software updates the next day there are always issues that arise that cause delays in daily tasks. External customers are limited in some user options that should not be restricted.

Alternatives envisagées 

Workday HCM

Logiciel antérieur 

Workday HCM
Niall H.
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

4
Publié le 14/12/2021

A Leading and reasonably cost effective end to end HR system

Overall this system meets our expectations. The platform is fast and stable.

Avantages

An end to end system to handle recruitment, onboarding through to employee management, absence, performance and succession planning and offboarding is not easy to find at this price point.

The Integration Centre which can export data for use in other systems is feature rich and very fast for extracting data.

Inconvénients

Reporting, and not unlike any cloud systems, isnt as strong as it could be. It is somewhat clunky and cumbersome to create reports.
SAP Support, so far, is extremely poor.

Alternatives envisagées 

Workday HCM

Pourquoi choisir SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite 

We needed a stronger end to end platform.

Logiciel antérieur 

Sage People

Pourquoi passer à SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Cost, features, implementation team.
Mohammad K.
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/12/2016

SAP Human Capital Management

The main focus of SAP HCM is employee administration: which gives basic, personnel-related data, and leverages a centralized database that enables employees and management to access up-to-date, consistent information that supports HR- and business-related decisions.
Global employee management allows to supports processes involved in international employee relocation, including planning and preparation of global assignments to personnel administration and payroll for global employees managements.
Perfect Payroll and legal reporting which allows for large multi-regional countries payroll handling and support for legal regulations compliance with regulatory and reporting requirements.
Manager Self-Service (MSS) which provides managers with the information and application access for employee development, compensation planning (and approval), and budgeting.
Employee Self-Service (ESS) which provides employees (even if deployed globally) with the information, access, and tools to autonomously manage their own important life and work events.
Shared-Service Framework which is a multifunctional framework that allows for the same architecture to be deployed in support of HR, finance, IT, service center operations, and other business functions.

Avantages

Talent management analytics: which allows for employee skill/qualification analysis; recruiting process evaluation; learning program effectiveness measures; succession program assessment; cost-benefit analyses of employee compensation programs.

Inconvénients

Training and SOX deployment is bit difficult

Edrick D.
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 10/06/2021

This Software Makes Managing Employee Data Management Easier

Having this software is a great tool for HR professionals. It lessens our work on Data Management and it also minimizes the use of paper which is beneficial to our nature. There are just some technical issues with access management but easily managed by their support team. Overall, I am thankful my company has this system as it saves me more time and made my tasks easier, thus, I can focus on other things that we have yet to automate.

Avantages

I like that this software have a lot to offer although our company has decided to blend it to Oracle HCM as it was our old system and we cannot easily shift to SAP. It is very easy to use and it covers from onboarding, performance management, data management, payroll until offboarding.

Inconvénients

There are a number of instance of having access errors for our employee's portal.

Omar M.
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 05/03/2020

SAP SF

My overall experience with SAP SuccessFactors has been neutral.

Avantages

What I like most about this product is that it is a typical applicant tracking system. It gathers your candidates and as a recruiter, you can sort through the hay stack as a traditional recruiter.

Inconvénients

What I least like about the software is that there is no Artificial Intelligence in our software that could make it easier for the recruiters to do their tasks, such as sourcing.

Rynardt N.
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 22/07/2019

SAP SuccessFactors Review

Overall usability and end user experience makes this a great solution. Because it's a Cloud based solution it also allows end users to transact anytime and everywhere.

Avantages

The ease of change management to move over from legacy solutions to a Cloud Based solution that SuccessFactors provides end users.

Inconvénients

The lack of a robust payroll solution. Currently end users decides to rather keep their payroll solution in SAP ECC or other software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Workday HCM
Kornelia G.
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/05/2019

Great modern tool for HR Administration

We implemented this software 2 years ago and I cannot imagine working with sap on premise any more. It"s fun!

Avantages

The Software is very easy to use. You can customize it to your intern HR prozesses. It make HR administration so much more fun - its modern, uncomplicated and user friedly.

Inconvénients

The design of the perfomance form could be better.

Alternatives envisagées 

Workday HCM

Pourquoi passer à SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Suits better for our processes in Germany
Inayat M.
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/06/2016

Executive-HR

Plan, develop and implement strategy for HR management and development (including recruitment and selection policy/practices, discipline, grievance, counseling, pay and conditions, contracts, training and development, moral and motivation, culture and attitude development, performance appraisal and quality management issues)
? Ensuring compliance of SOPs and company policies.
? Responsible to introduce new HR initiatives viz. linking pay to performance, reward and recognition policy etc.
? Maintain awareness and knowledge of latest HR development theory and methods and provide suitable interpretation to Management.
? Contribute to the evaluation and development of HR strategy and performance in co-operation with the executive team.
? Ensure activities meet with and integrate with organizational requirement for quality management, health and safety, legal requirement, environmental policies and general duty of care.
? Develop and Maintain healthy relation with Govt. and Non Govt. Organizations for better and fast functioning of organization.
? Plan for employee's performance appraisal; develop tools for appraisal, job evaluation and development.
? Be a point of contact for all Line Manager/Candidate Queries.
? Maintaining the entire MIS of the employees engaged at resort

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

3
Publié le 19/04/2021

Good Core HRIS - but nothing more than that

Poor to non existent customer service, with poor additional modules not worth using (much better to use best of breed tech and integrate it into SF via API or SFTP), but a decent Core HRIS for larger organisations.

Avantages

For a Core HRIS, it's a solid system. A little complicated in use, but nevertheless, core HRIS data is well structured and reportable.

Inconvénients

Additional modules are basic to poor in quality. Recruitment module is a 5/10 - does the very basic stuff, but that's it. Very reactive recruitment focus, relying on job board posts to fill jobs. Non existent functionality - in terms of them actually being useful - re talent pools, searching the database, integrating with other tech etc. I couldn't also recommend the Performance module - too complicated and not liked amongst users. Talent module not worth it at all. Etc etc.

Honey G.
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 22/12/2019

End to end Human Resources solution

Avantages

Light weight, easy user interface, good reporting and insights , all modules - recruitment, onboarding, PMS, LMS are integrated and provide much more than ATS service.

Inconvénients

Successfactors login creates problems sometimes because of downtime or IP related issues.

Tiana T.
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/03/2019

There's always something in here you didn't know it was capable of

SF is great because the experience changes for each user. You can control access down to each page type and req number. It is such a great tool for recruiting and data tracking as long as you are willing to dedicate the time to learn the system.

Avantages

The amount of reports and data that this software holds is amazing. You are able to track an employees progress from the second they apply to the time that they leave and everything in between. I am able to pull very specific reports, or ask that they be created. The data is there somewhere, it's just a matter of figuring out how to harness it.

Inconvénients

You need to spend some serious time training in the underbelly of this program to make sure that you are getting your monies worth. As far as HRIS systems go, this one integrates well with other internal programs, so spend the time learning.

Justin K.
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3,5
Simplicité
2,5
Support client
4

3,5
Publié le 27/02/2015

Solid software that continues to improve each year.

Avantages

SuccessFactors offers a wide variety of products covering the entire full talent suite including L&D, succession, recruiting, and performance management software. Having a "one-stop-shop" for all of our talent management needs was a major factor in our software choice. This not only provides a better user experience for our employees, but consolidates our data into one place.

Also, the software is highly configurable. While this varies by module, there is typically a lot room to configure both the functionality and aesthetics of the software.

Inconvénients

Some of the products were purchased later on and "bolted" to the existing software. Unfortunately, these pieces can end up not meshing well with the existing system. They sometimes require separate log-ins, additional uploads/permission/management, and separate reporting. There hasn't been much of an effort by SuccessFactors to better align these products so that there is a fluid transition between modules.

Parts of the software are dated. They either lack functionality that most systems have today or simply look like older technology. The v12 update was a huge improvement but is only available for some modules.

Much of the software feels like it was "designed" by programmers. The user interface is not the most intuitive and can be confusing for non tech-savvy users. Even more astute users struggle with over-complicated processes and layouts.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marchés boursiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/07/2019

SAP SuccessFactors HCM - Best cloudbased HCM

Talent Management
Payroll
onboarding
performance reviews

Avantages

We use this software for onboarding, Talent Management, performance review and pretty much anything to do with the HR processes including Payroll.

Inconvénients

The only problem with this is only that this is slightly high in subscription cost.

Alternatives envisagées 

UKG Pro
Fernando D.
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/08/2018

Too complicated...

My certifications came from extensive studies, I think I couldn't have made it without SAP Learning, by success factors. If the format was just like the OpenSAP, then it would be perfect!

Avantages

It has an extensive collection of books and training materials. You can prepare yourself for a certification exam by using the materials which are available to your company. You can find the right material and study focused on your objective. Some materials must be bought by you Enterprise or it will not be available to its employees, but even without the specific trainings, it stills useful.

Inconvénients

Its so hard to use it. Nothing is easy to find, you spend too much time just to know where you are and to find what you are looking for. It would me much better if it is just like the OpenSAP. That other platform is better organized and structured, but SAP Success Factors still got its value, I think it just could be better.

Smit S.
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/08/2018

Perfect HCM software

Overall good software with in depth details and management highly suitable for large enterprises.

Avantages

Success factors is US based company which provides solution for Human Capital management, now this company is acquired by SAP AG.
1. Success factors provides human capital management solutions for large enterprises
2. It provides complete solutions starting from KRA/ KPI management, Learning and Development, Talent acquisition etc which cater most HR department requirement.
3. It has complete customization available which can be changed according to need of the organization.
4. In depth analysis of data/ details can be done from administrator account which gives complete overview.

Inconvénients

1. Pricing for software is on higher side which mostly large enterprises can only afford.
2. User interface needs improvement, it is not much user friendly and hence proper awareness is to be imparted to users who are going to use it.
3. It lakes seamless integration with various SAP modules.
4. Sometime its complexity is such that excel based HCM seems like more suitable

233 avis