Avis clients sur ProWorkflow

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur ProWorkflow

Créé en 2002 et acquis par ProActive Software Ltd en 2003, ProWorkflow est un logiciel cloud de gestion de projet et de gestion du temps qui s'adresse aux entreprises de toutes tailles. ProWorkflow comprend toutes les fonctionnali...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur ProWorkflow

249 avis sur 249
Classer par :
Dave
Dave
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/07/2018

Pays for itself many times over

So much easier to make sure all time is billed. I love when myself and staff can fill a solid day with tracked time — lets me know nothing has been left on the table before billing. Capturing all of the time we spend on projects pays for the monthly PWF licence many times over. We are simply more profitable with this tool.

Avantages

Ability to organize projects any time from anywhere and delegate tasks effectively.

Inconvénients

Xero integration could be improved. It's not possible to make any changes to an invoice after it is sent to Xero. It would also be great to be able to categorize line items into Xero's revenue accounts directly from PWF. Also, I find it takes too long to just add a quick task to a project while on the phone with a client — I always end up keeping notes in a text file because it's faster/easier, and then creating tasks in PWF later when I have more time.

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 29/02/2020

Keeps Management Simple

Proworkflow has allowed me to grow my business to where I am now. Scheduling was predictable and I always had flexibity to shift my schedule around on the fly without a lot of pain. The work flow from quote to projects to invoicing has been seemless.

Avantages

Proworkflow requires minimal effort to stay on top of your business. I think the importance of this gets overlooked too often. Setting Quotes and invoices are minutes at most, and setting projects and adding tasks can be done on the fly with little investment of your time. You can see the impact on resources scheduling before you even finish setting up your planning your tasks. I don't have enough words how valuable of a tool this has been without scrambling our brains to operate.

Inconvénients

If you need a more sophisticated system for proposals and invoices Proworkflow is not there. It will give you just enough flexibility to customize a quote and send your invoices to quickbooks/Xero directly from a quote or proposal. But if you need quote/proposal templates for multi page terms and conditions, and percentage invoicing or progress billing, be prepared to do these manually.

Alternatives envisagées 

Kantata, ActiveCollab et Teamwork.com

Pourquoi choisir ProWorkflow 

Bqe had too many steps to start a project for our fast paced architectural busoness. We are a small firm, so we will not have a full time person dedicated to managing the system. We just needed to take changes that are thrown our way and get it into the project management system fast and capture all the time, and progress. Quotes should be able to get done in minutes to get a small project signed off on.

Pourquoi passer à ProWorkflow

Proworkflow had the least amount of on-boarding required while having the most features. Their support team was great at teaching us how to use it, at no cost.
Robert
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

3
Publié le 09/02/2021

A solid platform for the money

The experience has been fine but not great. I can't say it has done a lot to make our processes better outside of having job numbers that people can track to. That said, it hasn't been bad enough to change platforms and the team really relies on it.

Avantages

We evaluated a lot of platforms and ultimately selected ProWorkFlow. We have been with the platform for over five years so it has worked solidly enough to continue on with it. It's functionality covers the basics and yet has some customization built into it. The best feature is the search function for finding archived projects.

The support team is excellent.

Inconvénients

ProWorkFlow has been really slow to roll out new features. In many ways it feels like the platform was left behind by other more progressive platforms. The two biggest cons of the platform is that it is difficult for people to enter time sheets - ProWorkFlow has tried to provide lots of options for doing so but in the end it is overwhelming for employees to find a specific project and a specific task and then log their time. The second issue is that once you build schedules you can't export them in a client ready/friendly version with certain tasks hidden and all of it formatted nicely. We find ourselves rebuilding schedules in Excel for every project.

Les meilleures alternatives à ProWorkflow

Chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/02/2021

Invaluable tool for our business, we love it!

We work with PWF multiple times a day, every day. We have seen continued commitment to always making the product better. We rely (without worry) on this tool, and it helps us manage and grow our business

Avantages

Simple but robust, does everything we need from time tracking, project/task management and assignment to invoicing

Inconvénients

Might not have been the coolest looking option to start with but has gotten steadily better, but regardless, the functionality is the key and it doesn't disappoint

Zsolt
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/03/2021

Customisable perfection

PWF is the most important management tool in our company.

Avantages

I've been a subscriber since 2011.
In the last years the number of new functions skyrocketed.
I love that we can add custom fields, it is really helpful.
I am also happy with the quote and invoice module, the Xero integration is crucial for us.
I can't imagine my company without PWF.

Inconvénients

Possible improvements:
- direct email import to projects
- a bit more fancy Fixed Cost Items list editor
- thumbnails for the pictures

Melanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 02/03/2021

PWF Review

We love it. I did a lot of research and believe it is the best project management tool out there. You just need to accept that you need to adjust your processes and workflow to use the tool optimally

Avantages

Task management, organization and the collaboration piece are what I like most. Also we were able to successfully integrate the tool with Salesforce

Inconvénients

The UI good be improved to have a bit more professional feel.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wrike

Pourquoi passer à ProWorkflow

the ability to integrate with salesforce was more feasible with PWF
Julie
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/02/2021

The only project management tool you'll ned!

Avantages

I love the ability to customize my clients schedules

Inconvénients

I wish I had more automation options for emailing and followups so ensure nothing gets missed.

Alternatives envisagées 

HoneyBook

Pourquoi passer à ProWorkflow

ProWorkFlow is an excellent project management tool and extremely easy to use. I am able to customize the tools to best fit my needs. Customer service is also great and always willing to help with any questions!
Benny
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 09/02/2021

Easy to Use

We can make sure we have visibility across our team of all our activities and we can make reports to show to the executive team.

Avantages

Web-based, easy to use, customizable, customer portal, notifications

Inconvénients

There's not a good mobile app to use in conjunction.

Jonathan
Jonathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/07/2018

A decent project management software

I'm the marketing director for my company and proworkflow has helped my small marketing team stay on track. I have 3 licenses for this. So for the money, PWF delivers a good amount!

Avantages

It gives you the ability to get pretty detailed on your tasks if you want to. It allows you to see all the projects next to their due date on one screen. Tasks can be arranged with specific headings so that tasks can be grouped in separate categories all within one project.

Inconvénients

The mobile app felt useless to me (granted, the last time I tried was over a year ago). The app only allowed you to see tasks that you're specifically assigned to in a project. This doesn't help the manager of a department who needs to see the status of all projects.
The software as a whole is not intuitive. Once you've spent time playing around with PWF and creating many projects you have a better grasp of the core functionality, but I feel it takes too long to get to that point.

Jordan
Jordan
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 18/07/2018

Couldn't do business without it

We have found that with PWF we are.more efficient, more accountable, and have more time to care for our clients.

Avantages

We've transitioned into using PWF as just information tracking to full customer profiles, work flow, time tracking, and complete information hub. Every time we've called and asked for slight changes to the software they've responded in remarkable timelines.
Recommend this for medium to large businesses with lots of information to keep tracked, accessible and organized.
Great way to communicate too.

Inconvénients

There could be an app instead of just a mobile site, and with such allow messaging to operate outside of email as an app for staff and clients alike. Also, I think some of the API integration could be a little more robust for a smoother user experience for those users trying to use PWF to it's full capacity.

Scott
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/03/2021

Best combination of features and ease of use

Overall experience is great. One of our business verticals needed a better way to intake and triage a large number of low-complexity projects that consist of the same general set of tasks. PWF's feature set with project and task templates made this very easy. Additionally, the excellent user interface made PWF a great way for users to not just manage their projects/tasks related to this business line but to also use it to manage their work from other business verticals too (i.e. more personal project management software). We got to a comfort level where we deployed the ability for some of our customers to directly send project requests through the software which further streamlined our processes and also made the customers happy that they could now have insight into project progress and interaction with the team assigned. Again though, the key was the overall user interface which made user adoption easy; something we'd struggled with using other project management software.

Avantages

The user interface is fantastic. Super clean. Easy to navigate and made overall learning curve for all users nice and short. One thing I learned after a couple of years of having deployed other work/project management software is that the software is only useful if people use it. Sounds obvious, but if something is complex and requires lots of time to learn, or the user interface isn't quite as intuitive, then the adoption rate won't be as high and the entire purpose gets defeated. PWF is so thoughtfully laid out and the features are in obvious places that basic users were able to be effective after just a few minutes of hands-on exploring. Our adoption rate was nowhere near these levels prior to deploying PWF.

Inconvénients

The feature set compared to some of the bigger competitors in this space was a little less robust. However, depending on what you need it may be just fine, as it was for us. There were some things that others had that PWF did not, but for us those were less critical. My one gripe is that the development of this software has gone in fits and spurts. We've been with PWF for almost 5 years now and just recently did we start to see developments/improvements be deployed at a somewhat regular cadence. Again though, we made the decision to go with PWF based on its featureset originally so the new improvements are just gravy to us.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/01/2016

Well-priced Intuitive Platform with Excellent Support

Our marketing agency had evaluated time tracking tools in the past and ended up scrapping the tool shortly after installation due to lack of support from the vendor. It was a significant time and money investment that was essentially wasted. With that history, we approached a new tool with great caution and extreme due diligence. Unless you are going to hire developers and build your own solution, there will always be compromises and a constant state of development and upgrades. We started with a list of 50 vendors, whittled it down to 5, and ultimately went with ProWorkflow.

The PWF team is stellar. Beyond stellar really. From the get go, our contact Ivan was incredibly patient with our extreme due diligence. He was readily available to understand our needs and answer questions. Besides being impressed with the platform, we were very drawn to the lack of implementation fee or contract. Highly unusual compared to the other vendors we evaluated. We loved this commitment to happy customers and they have more than proven that they are interested in happy customers. Our Implementation Specialist Dena has been super helpful in getting everything set up correctly. Our Support Specialist Jack is easily accessible and often answers questions with a quick screencast which is super helpful.

The platform itself is easy to use and the internal team has migrated to it well. We have set up over 20 project templates which has aided our project team tremendously saving time creating schedules and making the steps relatively consistent between projects. The design team loves having fully built out schedules with clear expectations and deadlines.

One compromise we did have to make is in regards to reporting. Due to client agreements, we cannot give financial visibility of projects to all team members and the advanced plan didn't work for us as we have resources that span multiple clients. This has left some managers without the ability to pull their own reports which took some getting used to but they are adjusting.

Avantages

• Support. The PWF team is the gold standard of customer service!!
• Value
• Ease-of-use
• Using the platform has broadened awareness of what it really takes to complete a project (both from a time and budget perspective)
• Ability to estimate jobs prior to work commencing
• Project templates
• Organization-wide project visibility
• Project and task visibility increases accountability because resources and deadlines are clearly articulated.
• Scalable platform

Inconvénients

• Unfortunately we cannot give all team members visibility to the reporting features due to client confidentiality reasons. It puts an extra burden on the admins to provide reports (which is totally manageable at this time) but ideally you could set reporting permissions on a client level.

Dianne
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/07/2018

ProWorkflow is a flexible tool for project planning and more

We are still learning to take advantage of all the valuable tools PWF offers for project planning and time management. The tools we are using have helped us realize the actually amount of time we should be allocating for different project types as well as keeping tasks / projects slipping through the cracks.

Avantages

Variety of ways of tracking time (from pre-planning the day or week to tracking as you work)
Mobile app as well as other online apps work well.
Project planning and allocating time for tasks are great to analyzing how much time to allow for projects and tasks.
Templates for tasks / workflows makes it easy to plan out projects.
Integration with Google maps is very handy when traveling to client's homes or project sites.
Integrates well with Xero, after company is manually added into Xero (see con below), for sending over invoices and keeping track of invoice payments.

Inconvénients

I like knowing what features / improvements are in the works for software / online tools I use. With PWF there really isn't a way of knowing what's in the planning stage from the developers.
Xero integration would be better if we could import companies / contacts into Xero rather than having to add to Xero manually.
Events would work better if they would show on task lists. Currently the only place to see them is on the calendar view.

Dustin
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/03/2021

Choosing To Use ProWorkFlow Was A No-Brainer!

I chose ProWorkFlow when I was with a previous company. I knew when I started my own company that THIS was going to be the software I was going to use. No doubt in my mind.

Avantages

ProWorkFlow keeps me organized. It helps me to track the progress of a project and the time spent on that project.

Inconvénients

I don't really have anything that I don't like. I feel like there is so much functionality that it can do that I don't utilize. I wish I knew more about how the product works. Maybe offer some more tutorials?

Alternatives envisagées 

Time Tracker et FunctionFox

Pourquoi passer à ProWorkflow

I've used it before and the ease of use.
Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/02/2021

Best PM Software Hands-Down

I've used PWF for nearly 10 years. Along the way I've entertained others here and there, and PWF has consistently been the best value and features.

Avantages

Super easy to use; great customer support; great training videos and on-boarding; robust features at a reasonable price

Inconvénients

Specifically for marketing/advertising agency...a client proofing/review feature would be great, along with better asset management specific to a project/client. A more robust client portal would be great, too.

Alternatives envisagées 

Basecamp
Tyler
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/02/2021

ProWorkflow is the staple of our agency

I have been using ProWorkflow for almost 3 years now and it has made my job much, much more efficient. When I was hired at the agency I'm currently at, my first task was to learn the system and then train our staff on how to use the software. I would strongly recommend ProWorkflow to everyone.

Avantages

The thing I like most about PWF is the ease of use. It's really easy to learn and I can train new employees on how to track projects and log their time in a matter of minutes. An additional feature that I like most about PWF is the billing. The ability to track and pull billable hours is second to none.

Inconvénients

One feature that I least like is the Summary page. It's the first thing you see when you first open the website and can be intimidating if you see that you have 24 tasks overdue.

Daniel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 29/08/2016

So Far - Really Good.

Work are a growing, highly productive print studio / communications department that services both internal clients in our large organisation and many external clients. It is hard to find a Production Management System that is 'one size fits all'. But, for the most part, ProWorkflow is very diverse and adaptable. After researching and comparing ProWorkflow with other PMS's, this was the most comprehensive and adaptable to our needs.

We implemented ProWorkflow about 1 month ago and have not looked back. With the ease of an all-in-one space for us and our clients to lodge jobs and interact with projects and accounts, tracking, quotes and invoices and CRM. It makes our very heavy work load so much more manageable and accurate. Nothing can fall into the cracks of our frantically busy schedule and be missed with all deadline tracked. Clients no longer have a long delay to be invoiced via combersome manual processes between us and our accounts department, as this is now all integrated as part on our professional work flow using this system. Over all, it has fixed a lot of work flow issues for our very time poor, small team.

The support is great. The training, general customer service and support, and follow up (yes - actual follow up) well surpasses my expectation of online software - in fact any interaction I can think of to do with software or online service.

They are always taking on board my input to better the software to make it more flexible and adaptable as best they can, and are often updating and bettering the system.

So far - really good.

Avantages

- Comprehensive, adaptable all-in-one PMS.
- Easy and quick to use.
- Great Support.

Inconvénients

- Lack of integration between project / project request data and quote/invoice data.
- Unable to have multiple companies for the one contact.

Réponse de ProActive Software

Thanks Daniel! We appreciate the review ;-)

Répondu le 29/08/2016
Matt
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 02/03/2021

PWF

I am able to have all of my patients information on equipment and housing modifications all in one place.

Avantages

This program is the easiest system and most comprehensive we have utilised to manage ministry of health funding requests with Enable NZ, being able to attach and follow the flow of reports and information is great.

Inconvénients

I am a user of this software, it is frustrating that when EMS advisors at Enable NZ are finished with a client it removes the client from the system for me. I would be working with a client and checking updates and using the information to help manage the patients equipment or housing alterations, and then it would disappear.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/02/2021

Easy to Use Program for Projects

Avantages

Setting up a project template for repeated action items and milestones helps save time on each new project's set up.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if the Gantt Chart could print into a readable PDF showing the timeline properly.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com

Pourquoi choisir ProWorkflow 

There wasn't enough detail.

Logiciel antérieur 

Pipedrive
Victoria
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/07/2018

Review from a Studio Manager

Great customer service and quick to answer our calls. We understand that you're still going through some teething problems so we'll stick with Pro Work Flow for now as we've been informed that changes are coming. Would still recommend this software.

Avantages

This software has helped us a lot as we came from excel spreadsheets.
The reports capability is fantastic. The timesheet is easy to use. The customer support is also great.

Inconvénients

The templates for invoicing is quite basic and can look a little unprofessional.
Not having filters in reports that calculate the number of hours per staff member.

Not enough report templates. It would be good if there were more ready-made templates.
The syncing process with myob works but isn't the easiest.

Anna
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/02/2021

Love ProWorkFlow

They have been great and support is great.

Avantages

Love the different views for tasks and the transparency on fields you see daily

Inconvénients

The ability to select billable/nonbillable on a project level and not task level so we can default to one or the other. It is always the one thing PMs forget to update.

Sandy
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/02/2021

Good software For getting started

We have worked with pro workflow for over eight years from being a midsize company to a smaller size company and the software still continues to support us throughout the years.

Avantages

The software helps you compartmentalize if you were in experience you can search the software and it will help you launch your business. It has many features that will get you organized.

Inconvénients

Time difference for customer support. Sometimes it was difficult to get a response when we needed it.

Olivier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/02/2019

Proworkflow, easy and all editable items.

In general, I would say everything about ProworkFlow is great.
It is cheap compared to others but ive tried 15 project management software and I would say this one is the best and easier to work with.
Had no issue to learn it. Went pretty fast for me to master the software.
Great customer service has they provide good feedback and Skype or Zoom support!

Avantages

- Easy to use interface
- Fast learning
- Able to manage pretty mutch every aspect of your company
- Everything is editable
- Custom Task
- Custom project templates
- User management
- Contact management
- Easy editing and modifications for project
- Organising timeline and workflow with team
- Admin panel is great for access to everything
- Great support!

Inconvénients

- Ugly looking interface ( They are working on making it look better )
- Apps ( not all of them are currently working )
- No IOS or Android App ( still have a section for toutch screen edition )
- Can't create a customer without having a company.
- Have a better notification system.

Karen
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/08/2017

It's Got Everything!

Avantages

It's got all the functionality we need! Min Lee is great, answers all our questions and fast. For anyone that wants to manage multiple projects, ProWorkflow is definitely a multi-functional tool. We love how transparent it is and has a great reporting functionality.
I'm currently training a new staff on it and it's so easy to learn It's fantastic, we love it, our clients love it and we couldn't be happier. We are ProWorkflow's biggest fan!

Inconvénients

Not all the reporting capabilities for part of our industry. So we needed something to be made! This isn't even a criticism but adapted very well!

Réponse de ProActive Software

Thanks heaps Karen!

Répondu le 08/08/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 26/07/2018

Project Management for Video production

ProWorkflow enables us to track our projects from where ever we are in the world. Enabling us to appear super organised to our clients - letting them trust that their projects are in safe hands.

Avantages

ProWorkFlow allows our diverse video production projects to retain a calm organised structure and enable our small team to deliver complex productions on time and on budget. Starting with the quotation module it allows us to develop a production from initial contact through to delivered films.

Inconvénients

The software can't read minds - it can only keep record on the information we give it. The more we give it the more it gives back.

249 avis