Avis clients sur Athennian

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Athennian

Athennian est une plateforme cloud de gestion pour entités juridiques qui permet aux cabinets d'avocats de petite ou moyenne envergure ainsi qu'aux services juridiques de moyenne à grande envergure d'effectuer des opérations...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,9

Parcourir les avis sur Athennian

43 avis sur 43
Classer par :
Lanair
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/11/2023

A great decision for our organization to switch to a more robust system.

Overall, I have been please and satisfied with my experience with Athennian. We are looking forward to 2024, when we will be able to utilize all the features and services for the first time in a full year.

Avantages

We are very pleased with the amount of detail tracked on the entity profiles, the tracking of compliance tasks, and keeping up to date/point-in-time transactional data easily assessable. The features and new rollouts keep this the single source of truth system we were looking for. The product is easy to use and easy to train on, and the customer support and service are first in class.

Inconvénients

When we were on-boarding and implementing and at the time of rollout, a lot of new features and changes were released. All the changes were good for our organization, but it was hard on the timing to backtrack with those recently trained. Also, navigating the new way of selecting groups and making some entities private is hard for me.

Megan
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/06/2020

Easy to use, modern and powerful

Excellent. We were on Diligent Entities before which was very complicated to use. Athennian has an amazing conversion team. They helped us migrate all of our data and the training was very good.

Avantages

- very easy to use
- modern interface
- excellent support (all support reps are corporate paralegals)
- integrates with DocuSign and Google Drive

Inconvénients

- I wish there was more customization on the permission levels and the interface

Michelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/06/2020

New user

Avantages

Support is amazing and fast.
Given the program with no training, very easy to figure out.

Inconvénients

May be the screen I'm using, but transactions are hard to locate in the list

Les meilleures alternatives à Athennian

Michelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/02/2022

Finally! A Corporate Entity Management System that is User Friendly!

Because of Athennian, we were able to bring our minute books in house to be maintained by our group - that alone now saves us time/money when looking for information for items like a Know-Your-Client requests. The staff, from sales to support, are SUPER FRIENDLY and the BEST group around. I will keep telling everyone I know in the Corporate Paralegal world to take a look at this product - and switch!

Avantages

After working with many other platforms with corporate entity management, it is so refreshing to be working in Athennian! It is so easy to use, easy to figure out, easy to make it tailored to our needs. From brining over our entities via Alf, to creating new entities from scratch, Athennian just made the process so smooth. I had even made a mistake with the creation of a new entity - after chatting with the super-helpful support staff, mistake was easily fixed and was not that big of a deal! It has made me look like a superstar when being asked information that I can print out in a matter of minutes!

Inconvénients

None! Athennian is always changing, taking in feedback from users about what is working, what isn't working, what options they haven't thought of that could be used. If any "cons" show up, they are acknowledged and a solution is found as soon as the Athennian team can do so!

Christine
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/02/2024

Very useful

It has been smooth sailing with my use so far.

Avantages

The fact that it can store a lot of documents

Inconvénients

wish there were tabs in between documents

Dawn
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/02/2022

Fantastic product - delivers what is promised

I love Athennian's intuitive interface. I love the fact that it was designed by paralegals who understand what our day to day needs are with this type of software. It truly is a giant step above the other systems I've had experience with over the years.

Avantages

I appreciate the customer service the most. In a world where customer service is governed by AI and FAQ pages, I appreciate having a 'real person' to respond to my questions and all of the representatives for Athennian know the product inside and out. They have been critical to our team quickly adapting to this product and loving it.

Inconvénients

I think migration of our old system was our most difficult hurdle, through no fault of Athennian; the data points from our old system were all over the place. The Athennian team did a great job sorting those challenges out and worked with us every step of the way. Their guidance was vital to transitioning as smoothly as possible.

Kelly
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/06/2020

User Friendly and Progressive Program

I have enjoyed working with this program immensely. I've provided very positive feedback internally to my manager and the Emerging Tech/Start-up lawyer team. It is a comprehensive program which is constantly enhancing its tools and the customer service can't be beat. I look forward to continuing to work with the Athennian team!

Avantages

There are so many things I like about this program, but the one thing that really stands out is the user friendly interface. The information is easy to enter and easy to review. The program is fast and allows me to enter corporate information very quickly and efficiently.

I would also like to note that Athennian provides the most the fantastic customer service. The team is super responsive and works with me one on one to tailor/format documents in our firm standard which expedites the preparation of documents.

Inconvénients

There isn't really anything I don't like about this program. Any issues I've had have been in connection with formatting of our precedents, however, as previously mentioned the Athennian team has worked with me to quickly and efficiently make any changes I need.

Christy
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/07/2021

Easy to Use, Excellent Customer Support

Using Athennian has been hugely beneficial to our organization in being able to provide a centralized system for different types of users to access the information they need quickly and efficiently, and the customer service is excellent.

Avantages

This cloud-based system has been a game-changer for us, especially with remote working. We have been able to provide access to our records for various teams in our organization, and have been able to use features of the product to make certain information more easily accessible for various users to suit their purposes. Customer service has been excellent, and feedback has resulted in improvements where needed.

Inconvénients

Would like to see some improvements in the org charting functions, but understand there are changes in the works and in my experience, Athennian always delivers when it comes to improving their product to meet customers' needs.

Ashok
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/04/2023

Simple Corporation management and entity documents

Very happy with the simple yet effective functioning and use for managing entities and creating the legal documents for the same

Avantages

Very easy to create and modify entities at one place and manage them. Supports legal document generation in built which helps create and store entity related documents from templates created. Versioning available to track organizational changes done to any entity

Inconvénients

Could have enhanced development features for template development with abilities to add business logics. Limitations on existing data fields to add wide range of business scenarios.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/12/2022

Document generation and storage automated

Happy with the business requirements Athennian is helping to achieve in document generation and archiving. Could be helpful if logic can be added to solve arithmetic and logical business requirements

Avantages

Helps to create multiple copies of frequently used legal and business documents saving hours of manual time and minimized errors. Quick generation. Easy coding and template development. Access control in place to restrict user authorization

Inconvénients

Doesn't have flexibility to add in complex codes and logic which business might need for some requirements. Could improved interview interface for custom prompts used for undefined field names

Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/10/2019

The Next Generation of Corporate Entity Software

Athennian is now our primary corporate entity management software, and over time we are implementing new and greater efficiencies to our workflow by taking advantage of its services. It takes some time to learn about its ins and outs, and to implement the necessary code, but there are so many options and elements that new possibilities become available that would not have been possible with our old systems.

Avantages

Athennian is a fantastic platform for managing corporate entities in the cloud and on the go. The platform allows you to upload your firm's preferred precedents and forms of documents which can coded to work with the Athennian entity database. The result is that we could continue to use our favourite documents and forms of entity documents, while still taking advantage of Athennian's features and efficiency improvement.

Inconvénients

There is a learning curve to Athennian's UI, and to its coding language. It takes time to learn and implement the coding language into precedents to get them to seamlessly work with Athennian, and longer to fully take advantage of all of its features.

Jayne
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/06/2020

New and Improved Corporate Database

It is fantastic that all of our offices are now on a national database and we can now share information. This provides efficiency and consistency in our work.

The support from the Athennian team has been really great. Athennian has always been open to customization, suggestions, critiques, etc. and has handled things with professionalism and openness. Our conversions from Alf went quite smoothly.

Avantages

Clean look
Ease of use
Document generation capability and speed
Customization

Inconvénients

Entity searching is not efficient
Document generation is inconsistent
Word online
Some functionalities could work better such as current inability to alter price per share

Réponse de Paper Interactive

Thanks for the positive review! We'll reach out to understand how we can improve search. If documents are not generating as you expect, please let us know and we can have a document specialist adjust the automation coding so they produce as you want them. Unfortunately the features in Word Online can only be changed by Microsoft, but you can always download the file to Word desktop to edit with more Word features.

Répondu le 17/06/2020
Carter
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/02/2022

Simplify your Corporate record keeping

Worked with other Corporate Record vendors, their output was poor quality. Athennian produces an end product we are pleased to provide to our clients.

Avantages

Clean look, very intuitive for end users, cloud based, responsive customer service, great end product for our clients, reporting feature, end result is a very professional Virtual Minute Book that can be shared with clients for their use.

Inconvénients

Renaming a document - suggestion (I believe it worked this way previously) - click on the name of the document (or pencil under the "modified" column and have the ability to rename there rather than selecting document, scrolling to top and selecting Rename.

Cheryll
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/07/2023

Impressive Entity Management System

Very impressed with their support and love the fact that they are constantly evolving to meet the requirements of their customers.

Avantages

Excellent customer service, quick and reliable. The company encourages user feedback and uses that information to update the product on a weekly basis. User friendly and easy to navigate and find the information you require.

Inconvénients

Document automation is questionable but I'm hopeful this will improve. Entity address fields are confusing and cumbersome.

Caroline
  • Secteur d'activité : Bureau exécutif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/07/2021

Achieving clarity

My overall experience is overwhelmingly positive. It is intuitive, relevant information can be found at a glance and entities are managed seamlessly.

Avantages

Before Athennian, our documents were stored in multiple locations as individuals shared them by e-mail. Everyone had their own preferred way of organising the documents. It was a mess. Athennian allowed to upload the documents to a secure area and organise them in a way that maximises efficiency. There is nothing more frustrating than not being able to locate a document with relevant important information.

Inconvénients

I had difficulty using e-filing. I also made several suggestions regarding share capital transactions and was pleased to see many of my suggestions implemented in the recent upgrade. Athennian listens to its users!

Janet
  • Secteur d'activité : Papier et produits forestiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/01/2021

Easy Implementation and Use

Overall, Athennian has allowed us to streamline our processes by using resolution templates that are automatically populated. Also the virtual minute book is an excellent function and very appropriate for our current context of people working remotely.

Avantages

Athennian provides an excellent "out of the box" solution that is easy to implement and use. The learning curve to get my team up an running was very quick.

Inconvénients

There were some missing register templates but once I mentioned it to Athennian, they fixed the issue right away. The customer services is excellent and very responsive to customer needs.

Paula
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/07/2023

Athennian is the BEST for entity management software.

Professional team at Athennian, onboarding was smoothe, support services, training classes were great. If you have a lot of entities and need to manage the information which is so important. Athennian is the way to go!

Avantages

Everything is streamlined, neat, captured information, no more minute books !

Inconvénients

We use organizational charts quite a bit and I could see some improvement to this area.

Brett
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/02/2022

Perfect for Veterans and Newbies

Avantages

I really enjoyed how easy this software was to understand, and how collaborative they are with us in implementing new changes and ideas we suggest. I have found the entity management system very straight forward and easy to navigate, especially when a client is looking for information quickly. The ease of document drafting has made manual soul crushing labour a lot less crushing.

Inconvénients

My only gripe with the software thus far is that some of the document drafting features are quite out of whack, which adds a lot more time to my already busy day, when I assume that since I have inputted the correct information, the program will give me the correct output. But, I also know that good changes take time.

Jay
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/06/2020

Very User Friendly and Fast

Avantages

-User Friendly Interface
-Fast Generation of Documents
-Instant PDF Generator
-Prompt Response From Support Team
-Web Based Software Making it Easily Accessible

Inconvénients

-Search function can be improved.
-Online version of Microsoft Word does no reflect the correct formatting and makes it difficult to make changes to documents. However, by just clicking the download button one can review the document on the desktop version on MS Word.

Réponse de Paper Interactive

Thanks for the positive review! We agree on better search. The team is looking at how we can make search more efficient. We also agree that Microsoft has lots of work to improve Word Online. It works for minor changes to docs, but if you need to make substantial changes to formatting the best way to do that is via Word desktop.

Répondu le 17/06/2020
Christina
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/02/2022

Clean, intuitive platform supported by exceptional customer service

Excellent - knowledgeable support that are quick to respond and assist

Avantages

Clean, simple interface, really easy to locate what you're looking for. The Virtual Minute Book is a great end product for our Clients.

Inconvénients

Occasionally have a glitch uploading documents, would love to see compatibility with Google Docs at some point rather than having to convert our documents to docx

Gordon
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/10/2019

Great Product that saves time and money

The team at Athennian is responsive, technically astute and customer service oriented. Founder and CEO, has a well defined and impassioned vision for his productive which will disrupt and make more efficient the way legal entities are managed (and how in-house legal and external law firms operate)

Avantages

Athennian is the best cloud based solution for legal entity management. The product display and design is visually appealing and easy to navigate and use. There is virtually unlimited functionality and many features that make Athennian the preferred solution to manage your legal entities. With its docusign capability, the ease to create documents, ability to interface with corporate registries and other features, Athennian makes it extremely cost and time effective to manage entities, especially as against traditional methods of legal entity management.

Inconvénients

Not applicable. I have not had any negative experiences with the Athennian product.

Eneida
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/07/2021

Athennian is an UPGRADE for entity management

The platform is easy to use and access information. We are looking forward to having just digital minute books in the future!

Avantages

Integration was a breeze. Athennian took control and made sure all information was carried over from our prior software. Customer service is excellent and available which is crucial. Training is also very accessible and is another plus. The platform is user friendly.

Inconvénients

I do not have any cons at this time as I am still learning.

Robin
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/07/2021

Data at my fingertips

Athennian has been a great source, especially while working at home when physical minute books were not available. The customer service has been great as well.

Avantages

Having management, ownership and scanned documents available is a huge timesaver. I am able to enter new entities and create e-minute books fairly easily.

Inconvénients

I am still learning the basics of reporting and how to enter certain data.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/06/2020

Great Customer Service

It's relatively quick in obtaining information/inputting and generating documents.

Avantages

The software is very user-friendly, easy on the eyes, and intuitive. It doesn't take a lot of training and the team is quick to apply feedback.

Inconvénients

E-filing is currently taking a bit of time.

Réponse de Paper Interactive

Thanks for the nice review! Please reach out via support if you're having issues with e-file and we'll see if we can help out.

Répondu le 17/06/2020
Emily
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/06/2020

Athennian for Large Company In-House Legal

It's optimal for our paperless approach to organizing our minute books

Avantages

I like that it is user friendly and often I can figure out what I need to do without having to always reach out for help.

Inconvénients

There is not yet an email feature or the ability to drag and drop Word documents.

43 avis