Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Findmyshift

Findmyshift est une solution de planification du personnel basée sur le cloud qui permet aux entreprises de rationaliser les processus liés à la gestion des absences, à la paie, à la gestion des congés, etc. Elle est dotée d'une...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur Findmyshift

801 avis sur 801
Classer par :
Aurelie
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/11/2022

Bon outil de travail

Très bon outil pour manager son equipe et les horaires des salariés

Avantages

Facilité pour changer les plannings, accès des salariés facilement via leur portable, calcul des heures par semaine et par mois ce qui aide pour le calcul des variables de paie

Inconvénients

Quand je veux voir les heures par mois d'un salarié sur une année, il faut que je sélectionne mois par mois

Christophe
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 18/10/2022

Satisfait

Je l'utilise depuis 5 ans pour mes plannings d'équipe.

Avantages

Le logiciel reste facile à utiliser pour effectuer des plannings.

Inconvénients

Avoir une description plus complète sur l'ensemble des choses qui peuvent être faite, autre que les planning avec des tutos.

alban
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 07/11/2022

gestion du personnel

Positive, je le recommande pleinement. D'ailleurs, je vais prendre l'abonnement à l'année.

Avantages

Le rapport qualité/ prix est correcte. L'utilisation nécessite un peu de savoir-faire mais globalement ça passe très bien ensuite. Les équipes sont présent et s'auto-discipline, un vrai bonheur !

Inconvénients

La connexion est parfois lente ou difficile pour les équipes sur leur téléphone. Est-ce notre wifi ou bien le logiciel en tant que tel...

Les meilleures alternatives à Findmyshift

Jean
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 07/12/2022

Efficacité de déploiement - confort pour l'équipe

Avantages

Facilité de mise en oeuvreLe personnel plébiscite l'outil

Inconvénients

gestion de l'accès du comptable qui ne voit pas les mêmes choses. résolu en donnant mon accès personnel.

Cecile
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/12/2021

Un logiciel qui répond à nos besoins!

Avantages

Les nombreuses possibilités de personnalisation, le service client réactif et efficace, la visibilité claire, les exports de pointage

Inconvénients

L'ergonomie / expérience utilisateur pourrait être rendue plus agréable. Les mises à jour de l'appli génèrent souvent des bugs.

sacha
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

5
Publié le 27/08/2021

Utilisation

j'arrive a suivre le planning de mes collaborateur en un temps record ce qui me permet de répondre vite a mes clients

Avantages

facilité d'utilisation, rapidité d'ouverture, possibilité de créer des postes

Inconvénients

lenteur de l'enregistrement, lien envoyé trop vite obsolète

Réponse de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Sacha!

Répondu le 30/12/2021
Olivier
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 10/01/2023

planning au top

Avantages

un outil pratique avec un super rapport qualité prix. Tous les travailleurs se sont habitués facilement

Inconvénients

Je n'en connais pas, peut-être au niveau de la mise en forme, de sauvegarde non-automatique.

Tony
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/04/2017

Superb for ease of use and access

Adopted this to several businesses 4 years ago and have never looked back. Easy to use for me and my staff. Ideal for holiday planning and planning rotas in advance

Avantages

Been using this since day one and have set it up for several different businesses, really easy to use and really efficient

Inconvénients

Doesn't work well enough with i-devices which can be frustrating at times. If that was fixed it would all be brilliant

Réponse de Out Crowd Ltd

Thanks for the Review Tony!

Répondu le 28/04/2017
Finlay
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 09/01/2018

Have been using this software for three rosters for about 5 years

we manage rosters over 3 sits (soon to be 4). However the cost of paying for multiple rosters that do not link to our paysystem is becoming prohibitive and we are actively looking for an integrated payroll / roster / timeclock package.

Avantages

easily accessible for staff, good visuals and easy to use. Some staff are abler to link to the phone calendars which is helpful

Inconvénients

The phone app is not great for me so always use desktop version on my phone, which can be problematic. there should be a setting that forces automatic refresh as sometimes staff will be looking at a roster and not realise it has changed.

Réponse de Out Crowd

Thanks for the review Finlay! Please get in touch with our support team so we can help find a solution for you to integrate your payroll with Findmyshift.

Répondu le 10/01/2018
George
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/12/2022

Best software for my buisness.

Avantages

This software is very easy to use for a small company like mine. It's ease of scheduling and ability to have contractors clock in and out with GPS tracking is critical for me. The advance scheduling makes it easy for me to cover all locations and the contractors to confirm the schedule. It is also easy for me to alter the schedule with notification going out to the effected contractors.

Inconvénients

For me there are really no cons. I prefer a simple to use scheduling app that dosen't have a bunch of frills that I have to pay for.

Ahmed
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

3
Publié le 30/05/2018

Great to use for scheduling of staff to different place

A simple easy to use web based roster.

Avantages

The different colour palletes makes it easy to differentiate. Sends updates to my staff when changes are made to there schedule

Inconvénients

Would be great to duplicate weeks, and copy schedules for staff over to the next weeks in a simpler fashion for schedules that don't change.

Réponse de Out Crowd

Thanks for the review Ahmed. The quickest way to duplicate weeks is to select all cells for the week (CTRL + A), copy the cells into the clipboard (CTRL + C), go to the next week (CTRL + right arrow), and paste (CTRL + V). I hope this helps to speed things up for you!

Répondu le 01/06/2018
Michelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/11/2022

Effective easy to use and manage staffing requirements in a business.

It really has eased operation in the business. We are confident in Findmyshift and are very pleased we gave it a go.

Avantages

Logic process. Simple language, At the start I did contact support by chat and they were responsive, efficient and quickly got us processing our information. I was really impressed. We have had no need to contact support since we first implemented find my shift.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to block some information from managers, for example pay rates. Notes on staff. It would be better that all managers could not see all staff and other mangers information.

Ian
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/01/2023

Easy to Use

Staff find it easy to use

Avantages

Ease of access and the timeclock.Staff acess from their own devices

Inconvénients

Not really, its good simple software. Ive used it for 2 organisation swith a staff base of under 40 an under 20 with ease.

Mary
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 30/12/2022

Great value for money and easy to use

It a great system for a great price. So easy to use.

Avantages

The system was very simple to set up. All our employee details are kept in a secure place and easily accessible by managers. Holiday tracking is great. Employees can easily request time off.

Inconvénients

The holiday tracker is great and so easy to use

Sara
  • Secteur d'activité : Arts de la scène
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/01/2023

Great Product

We've been using this product for 5 years and find it a great addition for our administrators and staff.

Avantages

Very easy to use. Easy for staff to access.

Inconvénients

We only have the basic set up, and not the advanced package. Only thing I wish it had once the capability to see when, as an administrator, you added or amended a shift...

Anna
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 26/01/2023

For payroll and H.R.

Easy and comprehensive for authorising hours, reporting punctuality and attendance and collating information for payroll and holiday pay.

Avantages

Quick and easy comparison of clocked hours to rota

Inconvénients

No option for half day holiday and half day worked

Rachel
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/01/2023

WS Swift review

Easy to use

Avantages

Time off reporting, colour coding for specific tasks

Inconvénients

Would like it to be easier to apply bulk time off (check boxes to select which employees to auto populate)

Lizzie
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/04/2022

Transformed the business

Find My Shift has transformed the ease of creating rota. we used to have spreadsheets and often had to change and re issue no all staff have live information and any last minute changes can quickly be communicated

Avantages

The ease of setting up and the multiple ways you can use many of the features

Inconvénients

Not able to add national insurance to staff the pay . lack a wage forecasting feature

Grace
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 25/10/2017

We have been using this website for a few years for our busy cafe/bar, a great site!

Avantages

Easy to use and set up. All of the staff find it a lot easier to log in and check shifts than rely on printouts. It makes it a lot easier to make up rotas when you can see a couple of weeks at a time and can see the overall picture to juggle shifts about, can also copy and paste which makes it easier. Also makes it a lot easier when trying to find cover, you can see easily who is available and find their contact details. Great for keeping track of holidays, reports for calculating wages, keeping a record of who worked when and making/calculating small changes such as if someone left early. It's good that it sends an email to staff each time the rota is published, we don't use the 'accept' function or messages as we just have a small workforce, but I can imagine it would be handier if there were a lot of employees. I know some of the staff also use the mobile site.

Inconvénients

Not really found much wrong with it, have never had to contact customer support. I think occasionally when looking at the staff view the times/shifts/staff names haven't lined up properly if it's zoomed in or a funny resolution.

Réponse de Out Crowd

Thanks for the review Grace! If you ever have trouble with the cells not lining up try resetting your browser's zoom. The keyboard shortcut is normally CTRL + 0. I hope this helps!

Répondu le 26/10/2017
Christopher
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 13/08/2019

A well laid-out rota

Avantages

The way the rota can be laid out by "facility" or, in our case, areas of our business makes it easy to see at a glance where people are, where there are short-falls and where people can be moved to help make the business run more smoothly.

Inconvénients

The main area which I would love to see improved is calculating holiday pay. In particular, adding a holiday for a part-time user should be set to deduct holiday by default only for those days they would usually work - for example, someone who usually works Monday, Friday and Saturday should be able to be set as such so that holiday is deducted accordingly without having to manually change it. Also, someone who works varied hours should able to default to their average weekly number of hours deducted.
I also think that adding sick leave could be improved to not require removing from the rota first before adding the sick leave.
Adding time off generally also defaults to "Everyone" - it would be much better if it defaulted to blank and forced a selection before being able to apply such that people didn't accidentally add "Everyone".

Réponse de Out Crowd

Thanks for the review Chris! Lot's of great ideas there regarding time off that I'll pass on to the team.

Répondu le 14/08/2019
Tyrone
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/01/2018

Very useful software that has steadily improved over the years

As our business grew and we employed more staff, managing an excel/paper based rota became time consuming. The reporting aspect alone of this software has saved me enough time throughout the year to justify the cost, let alone the fact that staff can login using the app or through the website and see their own shifts instead of calling into the office because their paper copy is out of date

Avantages

The accessibility of this software is one of the most important features for me. My staff use both the app and the website on their mobiles and tablets to access our rota to check their shifts, request holiday etc.

Inconvénients

The way the software is currently setup its not possible to assign more than 1 rule to pay rates with makes my job more difficult when working out wages on days that attract 2 different levels of premium rates. For example paying someone an additional £1 per hour for working a night shift and also paying them an additional £1 per hour because that night shift was on a sunday or a bank holiday.

Réponse de Out Crowd

Thanks for the review Tyrone! Regarding the pay rates, it is actually possible to add multiple rules and you can quite easily set them up to pay your staff different rates for different types of shifts. If you'd like us to walk you through it, get in touch with our support team!

Répondu le 17/01/2018
Danielle
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/10/2017

we have been using find my shift for many years and find that it is a very effective and easy...

The user friendly system is very beneficial to all staff and the excel reports for the hours worked helps me to generate my timesheets for my invoices.

Avantages

The software is very user friendly for me and my work force and there is a smart phone app which also makes it more accessible for my staff. I find the reports which you can generate from the system very useful when translating my hours in to invoices for my customers.

Inconvénients

(not really cons just suggestions)If you finish a staff member on your rota's, they cannot see old shifts. It would be handy to have two finish dates one so that they are not on the rota anymore and one so that you can't schedule them from that date onwards. For example, we also use the finish box for current staff as a reminder for when their SIA badge runs out and we can't schedule them without them having a badge to work not necessarily because they so not work for our company anymore, most of the time they still need to see past shifts or log on to help them do invoices.

Réponse de Out Crowd

Thanks for the review and suggestion Danielle. We'll take a look and see what we can do for you. Perhaps a grace period for your staff to log in (maybe up to 2 weeks) after their finish date might help?

Répondu le 05/10/2017
Susan
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 06/04/2021

Findmyshift is definitely worth trying

Allowing the staff to access their shifts from their phone, and using the hours reporting for payroll.

Avantages

We were able to try out before committing to a years subscription.
The staff hours are easy to download for wages
It is very clear looking back how many hours each staff is working

Inconvénients

The main problem is when staff put in there hours. If they put in 9 - 5 with an extra gap or any other minor error it will not feed through onto the summary. So each week we need to count the number of shifts each person has and count the number of records on the report section. Each week there is at least one error. This would be corrected by not allowing or having a seperate box for comments.

Réponse de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Susan! Can you get in touch with our support team with some examples of the mistakes your staff have made? We'd like to see what we can do to help!

Répondu le 19/04/2021
Trilby
  • Secteur d'activité : Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/02/2017

Invaluable tool for a small business

We have been using findmyshift for quite a few years now. We run a 24/7 operation with about 15 different shift times, so efficient management of staff timetables is absolutely essential.
As our business has grown from 15 employees to over 40 we have found this scheduling website to be invaluable. I can't imagine going back to our previous spreadsheet schedule which resulted in staff turning up late to shifts or not coming in at all as they weren't aware of late schedule changes. Automatic syncing with employee calendars and the time-clock function really help to set this software ahead of anything else I've tried. I'm sure we will be using findmyshift for years to come.

Avantages

It's easy to use and has a lot of functions

Inconvénients

I wasn't aware until trying other software products that findmyshift had a time-card function. So I would suggest somehow making users aware of these other functions. I'm not sure of the best way to do that - maybe a popup for managers every few logins so with different functions or tips?

Réponse de Out Crowd

Hi Trilby! Thanks for the suggestion. I have added that to our request list for consideration with a future update.

Répondu le 26/09/2017
Brett
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 29/01/2021

Feedback after Using for 2 years.

I have been a consistent user for over 2 years now. I issue my roster weekly. None of my staff (who are mostly younger than me) have any issue with the roster.

Avantages

I was originally drawn to this software as my original digital roster program simply priced themselves out of the market and I needed to entertain alternatives. I liked that I was provided a template at no charge to trial. This enabled me to properly road test and gauge if it was software I could navigate.

Inconvénients

I had to ask numerous questions to seek advice about populating rosters. What is obvious now, was not when I originally started using this software. Again, this is most likely operator error. I could see hours and costs on my previous roster platform, and hide them from the printed version. I can't do that with findmyshift, at least not to my knowledge. I would like to if it is possible?

Réponse de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Brett!

Répondu le 03/02/2021
801 avis