Avis clients sur Adapt

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Adapt

Adapt Lead Builder est un outil indispensable pour les équipes qui cherchent à créer des listes ciblées de prospects en quelques secondes. Lead Builder dispose de filtres intuitifs qui vous aident à trouver vos prochains clients...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur Adapt

52 avis sur 52
Classer par :
Jasroop
Jasroop
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/12/2019

Adapt review

This tool saves our time which earlier used to go in finding manually contact details and most of the times they used to be wrong but now with help of this tool we can find right people and contact them

Avantages

This is the best tool to find the contact details of prospects. We have tried several tools in past but I really like this tool. The best thing about this tool is its simplicity. We can easily install it on our chrome and find people contact details such as email Id and phone number through linkedin. The accuracy of this tool is highlight. The 90% of time it provides the right information.

Inconvénients

Totally in love with this tool. I have no problems with this tool. We are trying this tool for prospecting and it does that best for us. No complaints

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/11/2019

adapt for business

With Adapt's database, we were able to find necessary emails for our sales team, meaning that It helped us to develop the sales database. I wish to see a better email tracking service.

Avantages

The main advantage of adapt is that It offers you to find the email address within its extension. More than that extension provides you email tracking services. Tutorials were well arranged for users.

Inconvénients

When I changed my computer I had to install the software again. But in order to make the software active especially the email tracking feature, I had to install and reinstall around five times. Customer support was not helpful so I gave up. I wish they could work on it and develop an email tracking feature.

JANET
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

1
Publié le 29/03/2024

Disgusted with Adapt

These are huge issues and they have existed since installation of adapt taking over the Fore platform. It is a horrible experience after using Fore for the last 13 years. I LOVED Fore and am disgusted with Adapt.

Avantages

The Fore platform was moved to online so I can work remotely.

Inconvénients

The formatting of all documents generated is "messed up" to say the least. Errors in documents are so obtrusive that you must scour every word for errors in punctuation. Large gaps in pages that when removed cause hours of formatting revisions, if you don't want to appear illiterate or like you just don't care about your product to the client.

Les meilleures alternatives à Adapt

olesya
olesya
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 02/12/2019

Adapt for the office workflow

Overall, what I can tell you is that during the daily office workflow Adapt helps a lot. Because otherwise, you have made a lot of research in Google just to find one email which is quite time-consuming.

Avantages

Adapt's email finding feature is life-saving and essential. It is super easy to use and there is an integration to Google Chrome as well as to Linkedin. More than that it gives you availability to track your emails which helps you to deal with your tasks.

Inconvénients

I would be happy if they can develop the email tracking function. Sometimes I write and get a reply back but still Adapt shows that my email had not been read yet. And data for email finding is not the worst but could be better of course.

Tanya
Tanya
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/07/2019

Adapt as Business Development Team tool

Adapt helped me a lot for example when I lost the business card of my potential customer it is not polite to ask it from LinkedIn or another way so adapt helped me to find it.

Avantages

Adapt's email tracking system helps to follow up your potential customer, also email finding function helps to find emails of the people that you need via LinkedIn. Pricing is reasonable

Inconvénients

Email Tracking system sometimes does not work. That would be my only concern. With the rest part, I am satisfied.

Prasad
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 02/11/2023

Simple and bulk lead generation software for marketing

My overall experience of using this software good for bulk email finding . Because it gives accurate leads within few times . I like this feature of it . Also it gives feature of integrations with other software like salesforce , hubspot and therefore we can make automation , crm easily . I reccommend this software if you have task of bulk lead generation although you can move to other software .

Avantages

It provides accurate searching result . Just putting name of company it gives all leads of staff in company and that's why very helpfull for my bulk lead genration task .My lot of time is saved due to this feature of lead generation . That's why i like this software for use .Also it gives feature of software integration and therefore we can make usefull our marketing purposes .

Inconvénients

It's plans are expensive than other it's competitors software . It gives 7 days free credits after that we have to purchase it's plans . For bulk email finding their are so many software like Skrapp.io, Clearbit connect which provide free credits to use . It is expensive and it should have to add feature of sending leads in same platform so that we can send emails efficiently .

Criselda
Criselda
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/02/2020

Awesome Software

Amazing software! It makes my life easier. Very manageable leads. I don't need to use other software because in this software it gets all the necessary information I wanted to get. Highly recommended.

Avantages

It's easy to use. This software is very helpful to me when finding leads to my client. It saves time and effort. Highly recommended!

Inconvénients

Limited contacts to be used for a free trial

Kazi
Kazi
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 29/01/2020

One of the best free lead finders

Avantages

It's easy to use and very effective at finding email addresses.

Inconvénients

The new pop up box is a little annoying.

VP
VP
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/12/2019

Adapt review

Using this tool we can find new clients and outreach them. This tool is helping us to scale our business

Avantages

This tool was really a surprise for our team. Using this tool we can easily find the contact details of prospects and contact them for our services. The accuracy of the contact details is something that astonishes me. Also the simplicity of this tool to use, We can install its chrome extension and directly find prospects from linkedin

Inconvénients

No issues at all with this tool. I am really enjoying to work with this tool. So I have no issues with it

dhruv
dhruv
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/04/2021

One of the best Email and contact finder tool

Finding emails of potential prospects on linkedin and websites.

Avantages

1. Easy to use and setup chrome extension.
2. Good database collection.
3. Has percentage shower for validity of the email found.
4. Supports the ability to find emails on a website also in addition to Linkedin.

Inconvénients

I have not found anything to dislike in the app except that it can incorporate phone numbers also in addition to emails.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 14/06/2022

Great tool for Sales and SDR teams to lead gen

Avantages

- Super easy to use ( simple UI) as an email finder tool.
- get close to a 90% success rate.
- Simple plugin
- Pretty accurate in various markets (US/UK) - which works better than other tools that we've tested.

Inconvénients

- it would be good if there would be a better way to get more credits.
- I'd like a better search option and bulk search element

Alternatives envisagées 

Lusha
Jacob
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/02/2020

Great way to get accurate emails

Avantages

Adapt offers the most accurate email finding in the industry

Inconvénients

I wish they had private phone numbers, so that we could use it for calling as well as emailing.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 20/11/2019

Adapt for lead hunting

I've used Adapt to help find more information on leads found via LinkedIn. As a Sales representative, this is a very useful tool.

Avantages

The ease of use and complete information provided. The organization of the contacts collected as structured lists that facilitate to work further on them.

Inconvénients

The frequent false positives or empty data generated from inspecting a profile. I've used the tool extensively and understood that the search method for the email at least seemed to not be the most accurate.

Alternatives envisagées 

SignalHire et Snov.io
Shashi
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 19/11/2019

Email finder tool for small organization

I'm using from last 3 years and overall experience is average.

Avantages

Free, useful, less time-consuming email finder from LinkedIn profiles without connecting to people.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it kidding with me with email. It just keeps rotating but didn't give the email.

Puran
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/11/2019

One of the best email finding tool

I'm using this tool for last 2 years and it been very useful for my works.

Avantages

First of all, I love this tool. It makes the whole work very simple because whenever I got the list of leads to find the email, Adapt is my only friend who can help me and makes my work effective and efficient.

Inconvénients

Only cons I found, it stopped working sometimes and it takes time to find the email.

Eutiquio
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 11/07/2022

Easy to use and accurate tool for Lead Generation

Avantages

Accurate emails and phone numbers, which is the most important in my field. And also, the target people are up to date so it's also the most recommended tool for lead generation.

Inconvénients

What I don't like that much is Adapt's UI, I think the team can do more with it.

Anna
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 24/06/2021

Highly recommend Adapt

I use adapt daily to search emails and actually, it helps me find some emails that are being impossible to find using other tools

Avantages

That's there's a sidebar and it's easy to find emails, also there's a possibility to paste another domain

Inconvénients

That if you click wherever on the screen - the sidebar disappears

Narayan
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/11/2019

Email finding tool that everyone should use!

I'm using Adapt when I started my startup 3 years ago. I'm really happy that I found Adapt and it works very well for me. Thanks Adapt!

Avantages

It's free! no need to pay for a bunch of emails. It is really easy to use, no specific expertise required.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, it just rotates like loading something but it not working that why it just rotating.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/05/2019

Best Email Notification Software

Contact Discovery Profiling is very easy with Adapt as it not just provide the name and email of the person, but also helps to get headquarter address of the person's company and phone numberas well.

Avantages

1)Adding the extention to google chrome is simple.
2)Getting notification when people view email sent by me.
3)Can fetch emails for people on linkdin as well

Inconvénients

1) Software is not optimised as its a bit slow.
2) we cannot use it offline.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/04/2019

The best email finder

Avantages

Adapt is accurate, it shows you how likely that email belongs to a person and it gives you an option to search for another person's email (who works in that company too).

Inconvénients

Some people have more than one company in which they work and if I need a second company on the list it doesn't give me an option to choose. Adapt gives an email address for the first company that's on the list and if I need an email from another company I have to add a website from that company and Adapt charges it as two searches. I'd like to have an option to choose for which company I need email.

Arushi
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/07/2021

Adapt is quite a good email finder.

My overall experience with adapt is quite fine. I've been using adapt for quite sometime now and I can say that it has provided me with good results.

Avantages

My main job is lead generation and I have to daily use adapt for extracting emails. It extracts emails and even makes me aware of the appropriateness of the email, it shows the percentage of how much the mail could be up to the mark.

Inconvénients

What I least like about adapt is that it doesn't provide me with personal mails. Sometimes some LinkedIn contacts are not working in a company but rather having their own outlet or business (which is new), in that case it doesn't generate any mail and therefore i miss out on certain good prospects.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/07/2021

Best contact finder

Finding contacts of recruiters became easy

Avantages

more free limits and contacts are available

Inconvénients

As of now it is good enough and fare play

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 20/09/2019

It was better in the past to use with linkedin

Avantages

good to connect with LinkedIn profiles for prospecting purposes and get leads' contacts

Inconvénients

With time linkedin noticed users were using adapt on their profiles and threatened to lock accounts if people kept using adapt on their pages

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 27/07/2021

My Review

Avantages

It's quick and easy. I also like the percentage next to each contact which verifies how correct it is.

Inconvénients

I am not entirely sure where can I give my feedback on a specific email or to add an email to a contact.

Emily
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/07/2021

Great product - fast and easy to use.

Avantages

I love just clicking on the extension and there's the information I'm looking for. I don't have a lot of issues with accuracy either.

Inconvénients

I'm not sure there's anything I don't like.

52 avis