Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Aircall

Aircall est un système cloud de call center et de téléphonie professionnelle qui permet de gérer et de rationaliser le support client et les opérations d'engagement commercial. Conçu pour les bureaux et les équipes travaillant à...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,2

Parcourir les avis sur Aircall

335 avis sur 335
Classer par :
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/11/2021

Super application de téléphonie !

Avantages

Facile d utilisation , me permet en un click de contacter mes clients a partir de mon crm
conversation enregistrées, couts de chaque appel attractif

Inconvénients

l 'integration n est pas a 100 % avec le logiciel pipedrive sur la catégorie prospect.
Quelques soucis de qualité d'appels de temps en temps.

Réponse de Aircall

Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you're enjoying using our Pipedrive integration!

To get ahead of any future quality concerns, here's an article you might find helpful: https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/3819471-network-requirements-and-recommendations

Remember our support team is standing by if you ever need extra help.

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Répondu le 29/11/2021
Anthony
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 27/09/2022

Presque parfait

Avantages

Le système téléphonie d'aircall est très efficace. L'équipe est à l'écoute et réactive.

Inconvénients

L'affichage des fiches prospects n'est pas optimal pour notre utilisation. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous ne travaillons pas avec Aircall aujourd'hui.

Alternatives envisagées 

Kavkom et CloudTalk

Réponse de Aircall

Bonjour Anthony,

Merci pour vos commentaires sur Aircall ! Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre qu'il n'a pas répondu à vos besoins. Nous travaillons continuellement sur des mises à jour et des améliorations et nous espérons qu'un jour nous pourrons à nouveau travailler ensemble ! N'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe si vous avez des questions.

- Leslie d'Aircall

Répondu le 06/10/2022
Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/12/2022

Super logiciel d'appels en ligne

Je susi très satisfait de Aircall, le lien avec un CRM se fait super facilement, les appels se passent très bien (avec une bonne connexion). Vraiment génial pour un sales.

Avantages

L'enregistrement des appels et l'analyse de ceux ci est génail et crucial dans le métier de sales

Inconvénients

Le rouage des appels est parfois compliqué. Soit cela va trop vite pour apsser à l'appel d'après, soit il ne part pas assez vite.

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Thomas, thank you for your positive review! Fantastic to hear how core Aircall features are supporting your sales process. If you ever need technical assistance with your account, please don't hesitate to reach out to our teams. - Leslie from Aircall

Répondu le 06/01/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à Aircall

RingCentral Contact Center

Kixie PowerCall

Hugot
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/12/2022

experience Aircall

Avantages

La simplicité d'utilisation, la prise en main,

Inconvénients

Mon compte est régulièrement déconnecté, il n'y a pas de double appel

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Hugot, thank you for your Aircall review! We're happy to hear you are enjoying the ease of use ���� Regarding your connectivity, if you continue to experience this, please send us more details at support.aircall.io so we can assist further. - Leslie from Aircall

Répondu le 07/12/2022
Luc
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 29/11/2022

Ne convient pas aux TPE ou Startup

Avantages

Logiciel très complet, permet beaucoup d'option comme l'enregistrement des appels, et le compte temps de chaque user.

Inconvénients

Vraiment cher pour une petit structure de gestions SAV.

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Luc, thank you for sharing your Aircall feedback with us! To ensure you are getting the most out of your subscription, including pricing options, please reach out to your dedicated Customer Success Manager. I hope you have a wonderful day ���� - Leslie from Aircall

Répondu le 07/12/2022
Andrea
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/01/2023

Aircall avis

Avantages

facile a utiliser , enregistrement d'appels

Inconvénients

rien ça va pour le moment on s'adapte pas mal

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Andrea, thank you for your positive Aircall review! We love hearing from our happy customers like you ���� - Leslie from Aircall

Répondu le 06/01/2023
Ruben
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 13/07/2022

société Terrible

Avantages

Rien , rien , rien , rien , rien , rien , rien

Inconvénients

J'ai pris un abonnement sur Aircall pour un an l'année dernière. Le commercial m'a assuré que le contrat duré un an et j'ai payé d'avance mon abonnement. En réalité je n'ai eu que 6 mois de service car l'application ne fonctionnait plus. J'ai eu samedi dernier la mauvaise surprise de voir sur mon compte bancaire un prélèvement de 1 200 $ sur un compte bancaire que je n'utilisais plus. J'ai appelé Aircall et le service client, plutöt que de s'excuser et de me proposer de me rembourser immédiatement, m'a dit qu"ils allaient me rappeler dans quelques et qu'ils allaient voir si ils pouvaient me rembourser. Je vous déconseille donc fortement d'utiliser les services de cette société qui se sert unilatérallement sur les comptes bancaires de ses anciens clients.

Réponse de Aircall

Bonjour Ruben,

Nous sommes désolés que vous ayez été surpris par ce paiement. Notre équipe de facturation nous a confirmé que vous allez être remboursé dans son entièreté et que votre abonnement est annulé, cela pourrait prendre 3 semaines à arriver chez vous.

Bien à vous,
Customer Marketing

Répondu le 27/07/2022
valerie
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 07/03/2022

simplicté

une bonne expérience, la découverte du software

Avantages

la simplicité, la facilité dans l'ensemble

Inconvénients

rappel de la to do liste et archivage laissent un peu à désirer

Selim
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/10/2021

One of the best

I have used the free trial, worked amazingly. Integrates with Pipedrive as well. The only problem was the price. It was more than our budget

Avantages

It's got everything you need for a smooth sales process. From the interface, to call recording, ease of use, transferring calls. Just perfect.

Inconvénients

Software seems to be flawless, however, for a smaller sales operation like ours, the price was very high.

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Selim, thank you so much for leaving this kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice trial experience. We hope that one day we'll get to work with you on a more permanent basis. Cheers! - Max

Répondu le 25/10/2021
Alex
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/08/2020

Overall amazing!

Aircall has been amazing, from the Support guys to the Customer Satisfaction team.

Avantages

The most important part of Aircall is that we're able to sync the contacts between our different phone lines and add the contact during the calls or afterward. This feature has helped us make things easier for the agents that answer calls every single day of the week.

Inconvénients

The only con that I have found from Aircall is the fact that you're not able to use the phone numbers to send or receive text messages. As a Roofing Company, some users choose not to call but to text or email us and the fact that there is no way to check text messages or send them.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoiper

Pourquoi choisir Aircall 

Calltools never worked for us, we never got the dialer and script features working and the support team took hours if not days to get back to us or even to close a ticket. Also they made us install third party dialers to use their calling services which was not convenient because they use a complete CRM and that made us move forward.

Pourquoi passer à Aircall

Because Aircall does not require fiber optics connection to handle inbound/outbound calling, they offer a wide platform support for IOS, Android, Windows and MAC apps to be installed so if you're out on the move or in office or even at home you can work from any device in reach.
Ashwin
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
2

1
Publié le 06/12/2021

Poor business phone system, unethical billing

Bottom line:
If you are looking for a decent business phone system that offers decent quality phone calls and user experience, please look elsewhere. You shouldn’t be reading this review either, I would never recommend this company to any business owners. There are multiple companies around, I would advice you to check them out.

Good luck!

Avantages

Integrates with salesmsg to send out mass sms

Inconvénients

I had moved from Vonage to Aircall for my business phone system. I wanted to use salesmsg to send out mass marketing sms to my customers and the only company that salesmsg recommends to be integrated for voice calling feature was Aircall.

Within few hours of using the Aircall app I find myself using a sub par business phone system. The cellphone app is extremely unrefined, lots of bugs and many features are absent. As simple as copying and pasting phone numbers from contacts tab is a daunting task. I had to memorize the numbers if I need to copy it (that’s how poorly designed the app is)

Second flaw is that voice calls gets disconnected frequently. The phone call always disconnects after the first ring and I am forced to call every customer back as their calls don’t last past one ring. This is real haste, if your business gets good number of calls everyday.

Third major issue here is that their billing team are unethical. My phone numbers were ported 6 days past my billing date with Aircall. Hence I am now getting charged for my full monthly fees although I have no service with Aircall past the first 6 days since the start of my billing cycle.

When I approached the billing team, they declined to refund the balance (for the periods that I have no active service with Aircall) this I feel is ruthless billing policy towards small business owners like myself. I hate to pay two months of service for a poor business phone system that I had hardest time using.

Réponse de Aircall

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand that it can be frustrating when you purchase a tool for your business that isn't quite working the way you need it to.

We try to make our app as user friendly as possible, but of course there are several factors that are sometimes out of our control and can lead to unexpected user issues. Should you ever decide to give Aircall another try, I'd recommend downloading our browser extension, which would enable you to call your contacts in one click, rather than through copy and pasting. Here's where you can learn more about this feature: https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/5259528-how-to-use-aircall-s-browser-extensions

Calls being dropped can be attributed to many factors, but one of the most common is a poor internet signal. Another could be simply be that the contacts you dialed declined your call. In these cases, even the best VoIP tool will run into issues.

It looks someone is in contact to resolve your billing issue.

Cheers,
Max

Répondu le 14/12/2021
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 13/11/2022

Call management application

A super efficient solution that meets the needs of the market.

Avantages

Business call management solution. It is very pleasant to use with a well thought out history.

Inconvénients

The management of contacts can be much improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

CloudTalk

Logiciel antérieur 

CloudTalk

Réponse de Aircall

Hi there, thank you for your positive review! We're so happy to hear you found the switch to Aircall has met your team's needs ���� Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance with your account. - Leslie from Aircall

Répondu le 21/11/2022
Alexandre
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 02/05/2021

Easy to use

Avantages

Hi,
My team and I are using daily the softwre Aircall to manage our customers calls and requests.
Implementing the soft was really easy. Aircall is very easy to use with a friendly interface. Any newcomer to our team is able to know all about the use within a day.

Inconvénients

Not so much :) The price of the soft is probably to high for very small and small companies.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à Aircall

Some of our collaborators already know how to use Aircall.
Nessim
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 16/09/2022

Great Tool for VoIP

Avantages

- Easy to use
- Easy to setup
- Mobile apps
- Desktop apps
- Easy to buy new numbers
- Easy to add new users
- Fast customer success

Inconvénients

Sometimes the lines are not stable and it's not working.
As we are using it on a daily basis, it can be an inconvenient. It is happening just from time to time so it's ok for now.

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Nessim, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're glad you're making good use of our PowerDialer feature. We hope it's helping you save a lot of time! If you encounter call quality issues in the future, we've compiled these tips to help you: https://view.highspot.com/viewer/62b22b0ce798461b468f5c29. - Best, Max from Aircall

Répondu le 21/09/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/06/2019

Aircall has great features!

Avantages

We implemented Aircall because we needed to record inquiry based calls to help improve our business and services. Aircall provides you with toll free numbers, a virtual call center, and call routing, which helped us get started.

Inconvénients

The pricing is a bit steep, provided the fact that you have to pay per user, and each member of our team needs access.

Sanoussy
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/01/2023

Aircall review

This software is good its for that I am proud of aircall.

Avantages

The use IS very easy in click to contact my customers, because he took them in hand.

Inconvénients

I haven't had any inconveniences from this aircall software.

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Sanoussy, thanks so much for your stellar Aircall review! We are so grateful for customers like you ���� I hope you have a lovely day. - Leslie from Aircall

Répondu le 18/01/2023
Souaibou
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 01/01/2023

Aircall

Avantages

The aircall software is very easy to use and very affordable

Inconvénients

No simultaneous call features.

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Souaibou, thanks so much for your positive Aircall review! We're so grateful for customers like you ���� Regarding simultaneous call features, I have great news! You can set up your Aircall ringing rules as Simulatenous, Random, or Longest Idle (learn more below). - Leslie from Aircall

https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/5664430-setting-up-your-aircall-number

Répondu le 18/01/2023
Hardik
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/12/2022

Best application I've ever used

I'm using Aircall since 5 months and honestly it's a really good product for our business.

Avantages

Calling is good, we can transfer calls easily,Overall easy to use.

Inconvénients

We can easily transfer the calls internally

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Hardik, thank you! Your review just made our day ���� We're so happy you chose Aircall to help support your business conversations. I hope you have a fantastic day! - Leslie from Aircall

Répondu le 18/01/2023
Casper
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

3
Publié le 13/01/2021

Great product, but a very poor onboarding process

I was very excited to get started with this product, but since we haven't even got started after 5 days with a lack of support, I am very disappointed. I have seen many software companies doing their onboarding a lot better.

Avantages

I like the product itself and the possibility to make integrations to the helpdesk, CMS, etc. It is also nice that we are possible to have a multinational setup with an ease-of-use dashboard.

Inconvénients

The onboarding process is very disappointing. After 5 days in the trial, we haven't even got started with the dialling. We have tried several times to register our legal information in order to get started, but we receive error messages every time. The support has been confusing and slow, and therefore it's necessary with this negative feedback for their team.

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Casper,

Our sincerest apologies that you did not have a good experience during your trial period. We've had some issues with our trial over the past month or so, so it's possible that your account was incidentally affected. It looks like you are now a customer and have had a few successful interactions with our support team via live chat on our website. We hope that these interactions were helpful!

If you run into any more issues, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
Aircall Team

Répondu le 25/01/2021
Sheila
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/08/2020

How I feel about Aircall.

I have to say my overall experience with Aircall is good. Of course, nothing is perfect and sometimes you might have an issue here or there. But in all honesty, I prefer Aircall over Ring Central any day. Not only is the tool user friendly, but the customer service team is great! They go above and beyond to assist you and will follow up with you until the problem is resolved and I appreciate that.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is the dashboard. I am able to monitor employees and help them by using the coaching feature which is really cool. I can add new hires and remove people who are no longer with our organization with ease. Also, I like the analytics which our management team really appreciates because it helps us to determine workflow by gaging when agents are needed more on certain days and times.

Inconvénients

The first thing I would change is having to refresh the dashboard all of the time. As an admin, I have to refresh to make sure I am seeing current activity. It showed agents unavailable, and when I reached out to them they said they were. I had to refresh and two of them were on calls. Also, sometimes when you go available on the Aircall App, it shows you available there, but on the Dashboard it shows the agent unavailable. When this happens, you have to log all the way out and then log back in. One last thing I would change, is when a customer calls in, after the phone rings several seconds, it says NO ONE WAS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER that call. But that wouldn't be the case.

Ana
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2021

The bare necesity

It handles all our basic needs for our company at an affordable cost.

Avantages

This software is integratable on desktop and on our cell devices

Inconvénients

Sometimes the quality of the voice is garbled and it makes it hard to conduct business

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Ana,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, it means a lot! To help you have an even better experience with Aircall, we recommend you follow our network recommendations in the following article; https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/3819471-network-requirements-and-recommendations

Hopefully this helps alleviate any quality concerns you may have experienced. If a specific issue arises in the future, please let our support team know so that we can help you resolve it: https://support-atlassian.aircall.io/

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Répondu le 29/11/2021
Lennie
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 29/04/2022

Aircall a great VOIP calling products

We started by using the 14 day free trial which was extended for an additional week upon request. The free trial was impressive and we very quickly saw the value of Aircall and what it would bring to our outbound sales. The integration was extremely simple, with full tracking available through our CRM. Call quality is very good, their can be issues at times when bandwidth or connectivity slows down.
Aircall increased our call hit rate and the ability to switch outbound numbers at no cost has also been very valuable.

Avantages

Integration was quick and easy. Adding users and new outbound numbers is simple and efficient. Good calling quality and excellent customer support.

Inconvénients

It is not customizable meaning that certain specific customizations are not possible or available, for example the ability to pre-record a message to leave automatically when receiving a voice mail.

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Lennie,

Thank you for taking the time to share such valuable feedback with our teams! So wonderful to hear you are benefiting from our App Marketplace and the outbound calling features. Regarding customizations, keep an eye out for news and updates using the link below for our latest improvements.

https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/3819519-news-updates

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Répondu le 06/05/2022
Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/04/2021

Easy to setup phone system with lots of expansion

Very good overall experience. Easy to reach a live person whenever you have a question. Easy to setup, easy to customize.

Avantages

Ease of setup and use. It's great to be able to have a new user or new phone number setup within minutes and be ready to go live. From there, it's nice to quickly be able to change settings around as needed.

Inconvénients

Added features like SMS messaging would be nice to use. Powerdialer feature could also be better implemented.

Alternatives envisagées 

JustCall
Kevin
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 07/02/2022

Great Product!

Overall I'm happy with Aircall. I've been using Aircall for more than a year now. There have been minimal bumps are errors along the way. really good product! :)

Avantages

The thing I love most about air call is how easy it is to use. everything is clean and works as you'd expect. much simpler to use than other phone systems I've used in the past. Great job!

Inconvénients

sometimes I have interference on the line, but it's hard to say if that is network-related, the software, or possibly the person on the other line.

Caitlin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 06/10/2021

Do not recommend at all

horrible

Avantages

interface looked nice, the call recording function was useful

Inconvénients

Where do we begin? Aircall has been nothing but a headache for us.

PRODUCT:
- Quality call is SO poor. To the point we just gave up on using the application. Calls would drop out and our customers would complain they could not hear us at all. There would be at least a 2 second delay in calls, the lag was atrocious. Whenever we took this issue up with Aircall it was blamed on our internet. The speed tests they made us do proved our internet was perfectly fine. We use our internet for video calling daily and never have an issue. We have now been using Ring Central, which is also dependent on internet, and according to our users the difference is aboslutely shocking. We have not experienced any call quality issues with them, and they have a really good analytics section showing us the quality of each call. Unlike Aircall, where we had to submit a ticket for every single call that had an issue, and the response we got everytime was that it was our internet problem.
- The mobile app lacks so many features. To answer a call you must answer through the aircall app. On ringcentral, if a call comes through on our phone, we can answer straight away through ringcentral without needing to press onto the app.
- The dashboard had so many glitches. It could not even display the correct time we were making calls. I took this up multiple times with support and for weeks was told it was still being fixed. Integration with our CRM just did not work, our contacts never showed up on our dash

Réponse de Aircall

Hi Caitlin, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you experienced issues while using our product and working with our teams. Aircall prides itself on bringing its customers the power of voice, and we appreciate that you shared yours with us. Our Product and Tech Teams are focusing on a number of areas in the next year to improve our customer experience including enhanced iOS and Android apps, a redesigned dashboard, and continuous infrastructure improvement to ensure highest call quality and reliability. We hope that we can help resolve this issues with you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your Account Manager with any questions you may have. - Leslie

Répondu le 12/10/2021
335 avis