Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur OneDrive

Description non disponible

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,2

Parcourir les avis sur OneDrive

10 610 avis sur 10 610
Classer par :
david
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 06/01/2021

OneDrive "Excellent ,Sécurisant,Intuitif

Microsoft OneDrive est une option de stockage idéale pour toutes entreprises, il se distingue des autres stockage icloud.
Je l utilise quotidiennement pour le stockage et partage de fichier aussi bien personnellement que professionnellement , je recommande

Avantages

Un avantage d un énorme stockage avec OneDrive, ce logiciel est une pure satisfaction et très sécurisant
idéal pour classer, stocker des photos des fichiers
Tout cela en économisant de l' espace sur votre PC

Inconvénients

Certaines photos sont synchronisées avec une erreur et ne sont pas récupérables. Lorsque vous déplacez des fichiers renommés ils disparaissent parfois

nassima
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 10/09/2021

meilleure logiciel pour le stockage des données en tout sécurité

c'est le seul logiciel que j'utilise pour envoyé mon travaille surtout
très sécurisé .j'accédé avec n'importe qu'elles appareils.

Avantages

*facile a obtenir one drive, nous avons tous outllook donc automatiquement nous possédant de one drive.
*espace de stockage trés imporant
*Envoyer et recevoir des fichiers volumineaux
*la sécurité des fichiers

Inconvénients

Parfois les fichiers disparussent .surtout sur un déplacements de ces derniers.

Romain
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 26/06/2022

Excellent

Avantages

OneDrive allows us to have a large and secure file storage

Inconvénients

I have no negative opinions about this software. Very efficient overall.

Les meilleures alternatives à OneDrive

Pranjal
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/07/2022

Good for storing and sharing data. Is cheap compared to other services and is reliable.

Given the pricing, reliability and ease of use, the platform is good.

Avantages

Price is very competitive and its reliable. I have been using one drive since last 4+ years and have never faced downtime.

Inconvénients

Collaboration features are not upto the mark. Basic commenting on files is there but is very primitive.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

Price is higher and upload and download speeds are slow.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Drive

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

Pricing and ease of use.
Marsha
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
3

3
Publié le 14/07/2022

Not a fan

Not a fan. In 2 words - hate it.

Avantages

I can't think of anything I like about OneDrive.

Inconvénients

I don't like anything about OneDrive. It needs to be replaced with a platform that makes It hard for owners of the stored information jump through any hoops for access. Not cool. A word to the owners of the software - it should be as easy as accessing your emails.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

Didn't it chose us as a free feature addon.
Zamruddin
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/05/2022

Onedrive is great tool for larger company

Great experience using one drive for almost 4 years for my official use

Avantages

If you running a large company and you want to secure your important file or document in a high-level secure server where no one can access your file without your permission. Then you can use Onedrive because you use this as a file storage place or collaboration place as well. We can easily work on the same file with hundreds of people, We don't need to worry about any duplicate file creation inside the one drive. My data is stored on the Microsoft server means I can easily switch between multiple systems. But my data is on a server that I can easily access from any system. last but not least we can easily control the file opening permission or who can edit one of my file. that we can easily manage with the Onedrive

Inconvénients

No cons from my side. I just love this software

Matija
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/08/2022

Our cloud storage for most of the documents

Understandable design and integration with Windows helped Us to involve all teammates to work with files on Onedrive.

Avantages

Cloud storage with accessibility from all devices and with manageable files accessibility.

Inconvénients

Sync problems can occur if connected devices didn't sync files with the cloud.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business et Google Drive

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

Better connection with Windows and easy to introduce new team members how it works.

Logiciel antérieur 

Dropbox Business et Google Drive
Ruvim
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 30/06/2022

OneDrive is great for storing files, and even greater at sharing them

Onedrive is great, and is a wonderful value for the relatively cheap prices they charge for storage

Avantages

I love how easy it is to share files with people even if they don't have a OneDrive account. it is seamless and doesn't require any special training

Inconvénients

one thing that always leaves me wanting more is the download speeds. it seems like any time i am downloading a large file from onedrive, it bottlenecks my download speed at around 20mbs. i know that it is not an internet issue, because i con be downloading from another server and hit speeds closer to 250-300 mps.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Drive

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

More users were using the microsoft office suite

Logiciel antérieur 

Dropbox Business
Jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 20/07/2022

One drive

My overall experience is very satisfying. I would recommend One Drive over GOOGLE Drive anyday.

Avantages

The layout that Onedrive provides is easy to use for all ages. Its sleek, modern, and very thorough. Its very organized and partners with Samsung Cloud, making it your go to for all your document and storage needs.

Inconvénients

It only offers 5gb of storage for free.

Nicole
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/07/2022

The fan of the clouds 2.0

Very good I like it and I am a user who really occupies many clouds

Avantages

What I like the most is that it is easy to use and to enter from my laptop

Inconvénients

that the free option does not have as much space as I would like, but I occupy others so it does not complicate me

Lesley
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 30/06/2022

One Drive to keep documents

One drive is very mobile friendly and better for large documents or pictures to share.

Avantages

I like that I can access old documents and can still put them on a jump drive and even share digitally with others.

Inconvénients

When I am sharing with others I am not sure if they are seeing everything in the folder or how much they can access my documents.

Nur Zuhaira
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 18/07/2022

Top rank application for cloud storage

I have used it for some times and all the result is great and really satisfied for my cloud storage need.

Avantages

Most of my private and business files are kept on OneDrive, my primary cloud services software. The ability to retrieve and save old files on a USB flash drive and then electronically distribute them to others is a definite advantage. It just very easy to shares my files with my colleague and i can give them a permanent access to some folder on my storage.

Inconvénients

Disconnection with OneDrive is the most annoying possible scenario. Because this is a corporate account, you'll need to access the application and associate it with your laptop more uniquely than you would with a private account. Okay, but occasionally the application doesn't accept the accounts credential, or you can't locate the correct area to connect to.

Arturo
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 25/05/2022

The quality-price cloud service

The overall experience of having OneDrive is quite pleasant as you have that feeling that your files are safe and that if you have Office on your devices, you can practically review your documents anywhere because you can download them as well.
I feel that it is the best value for money in the cloud services market. Being still a student and that my university gives me this type of service, it is great because the collaborative work it provides is excellent and very effective with real-time and synchronization. Very satisfied with this service.

Avantages

With the easy handling of the different menus, the user-friendly OneDrive is essential for everyone who needs to store their documents, photos, unique information, etc. It can be said that it is suitable for those who need to store heavy files since, with the main plan that is given, the 1 TB is practically enough for anyone who only needs to keep the essentials. Now of course there are more expensive plans, but eventually, these bring more space. Comparing other services, I would say that it is the one that gives you more benefits since you not only have cloud service, you have the whole Office package and unlike the competition, sometimes they only give you the cloud service and even more expensive.

Inconvénients

Its little free storage is 5 GB, which is understandable since the user is given this space when creating a Microsoft account, but unlike its strongest competitors, I would say, OneDrive falls quite short.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business et Google Drive

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

Because it is the one that in my opinion has more value than the others and is a value for money for what it also offers its Microsoft services.
Andrew
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/05/2022

They got it right this time

I honestly hated it when we first launch it several years ago, the software was cumbersome and more of a pain to deal with than it needed to be. After the features listed in "Pros" was implemented for them, things drastically improved. Right now, the amount of time and headache this program saves is immense for our department. I would not be able to do my current job with such a small team were it not for this...it truly is a lifesaver!

Avantages

Let me say that OneDrive has made MANY strides in its quality since it started off as renamed Microsoft Groove. Features added later on were automatic backup of Desktop, Documents, and other user folders...sign-in with email address/pass only, integration into Windows 10 natively, a truly helpful document error resolution menu, and access to documents from anywhere using your web browser.

I know saying "it works" isn't really a feature, but in the early days it flat out didn't. The amount of syncing errors has gone WAY down and is overall a much smoother experience. Documents also upload/download a lot faster than they used to. All in all, it has come a long way since the genesis of it, but as of today it's sitting pretty.

Inconvénients

The common complaints from users is how clunky it can be with MS Office application integration. Cloud storage of documents and working in them locally can mean things saving/editing with lockups depending on the document size and network bandwidth. Perhaps something a little less jarring for users who think there is something wrong with their computer would mitigate it. Assigning permissions still has to be done via the web browser from what I've seen. Something simpler, running in the native application but integrated with our business directory would be much nicer and easier for document/folder sharing.

Ishrat
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/05/2022

cross-platform syncing and data loss prevention allow researchers to operate more efficiently.

Excellent Cloud storage options, as well as Windows and Mac compatibility, make it easier for research teams to collaborate.

Avantages

I can now work on, save, and distribute a large amount of data because I have a maximum of 1TB storage space that I can use for an inexpensive charge.

I can access my files from anywhere because they are stored in the cloud. OneDrive for Business allows users to update, share, and collaborate on a single file version.

OneDrive gives me access to Microsoft Office apps like Word, PowerPoint, and others, as well as Advanced Applications and robust multi-factor authentication protection.

Inconvénients

To give users with offline access, it must employ a desktop program.
The maximum file size that can be uploaded or synced to OneDrive is 100 GB per file (not total storage).

No thumbnails or PDF previews are provided for photographs and files larger than 100 MB.
The OneDrive sync app only works with user profiles that can write to OneDrive application directories.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

Because Google Drive is only compatible with Gmail, syncing with other work accounts may be difficult.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Drive
Gaurav
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/04/2022

The Cloud Storage to use for Personal and Professional use

Integration with Office 365, convenient and easy to use with the speed with which the data gets uploaded on the web and the feature to have it available offline. It's easy to share files with your clients while providing them the editing and non-editing rights. A service which gives you a peace of mind and instant access to all your files 24-hours on your phone and keeping them safe and secure. No one can beat Onedrive in regards of storage.

Avantages

Onedrive's Files-on-demand feature was the highlight for me to stick with the service for my own cloud storage needs. The integration with Windows to keep whatever files and folder you want to get synced and uploaded was such a breeze and easy to use.

All the sync happens in the background and whatever changes you make in the drive - reflects instantly (doesn't matter if it's from Web or Mobile). I'm a user of Office 365 for the past 5 years and been using @live.com service for more than 10 years now. The integration of onedrive between other Microsoft apps such as Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Outlook was a huge plus and much appreciated.

In short, Onedrive offers a great piece of mind to your files that will be auto-stored in the event that your PC or Laptop crashes and you lose all your files. The UI is great, it's easy to use and has a personal vault option for extra sensitive data files.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it glitches when trying to share a file through the link. Other small complaint is not able to add special characters to name the files.

Javier
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 21/04/2022

One Drive Review from an Apple user

I have been a user for about 3 years since I subscribed to a family plan. The overall experience has been great considering I'm a Mac / iPhone user.
I don't use One Drive as a main computer backup / Sync but mostly to upload backups of large files (I'm a video editor) so I use the website directly. I do have all my Word, Excel , Powerpoint files in One Drive and some of them in collaboration / sharing with my life partner. I use the desktop apps of each one of them.
The 365 family plan is a no brainer if you're living with someone who's benefited with tools like Office and needs a good and reliable storage with great security and encryption. Mobile apps are great too and with awesome integration with Apple / Google apps.

Avantages

The fact that it's included in the whole Microsoft package make it a very complete and an atractive option for data / files storage while still using the basic Office Tools. The encryption security is very strong too

Inconvénients

Sometimes it crashes, specially when you access it from the website. It also fails to reproduce some media files from the website. You have to download them.

MarQuita
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 28/10/2021

Great Tool!

I have had GREAT experiences with using OneDrive. It's one of those tools that I use every single day - even from my mobile phone when needed! How amazing is that! I like that the cloud storage gives you about 1 TB of space and to upgrade your storage is respectfully priced.

Avantages

What's most impactful is the ability to update forms online. This ease of use of this feature is great, as long as I have internet access I can make updates to my documents as needed.

Inconvénients

Sharing documents could be handled a little easier in its function. If I send a document to someone who doesn't have an outlook account they experience a bit of trouble accessing the document.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

The cost of dropbox exceeded our budget.

Logiciel antérieur 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

Dropbox was great, but not a storage system many of my clients were familiar with. The minimum storage space initially offered wasn't enough, and the pricing was much more than what we budgeted for.
Jairo
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 18/10/2021

Faz Jus ser um produto Microsoft

Um Programa escolhido para guardar os arquivos da corretora dentre muitos que existem e inclusive ganhou de programas gratis e com mais armazenamento.

Avantages

A rapidez e segurança no trafego de dados. Mesmo com muitos usuarios a perda de dados de sincronização nunca aconteceu.

Inconvénients

O Armazenamento basico é muito basico e dificulta a entrada de novos usuarios pagos.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

Pela segurança e compatibilidade total com o sistema operacional Windows. Tambem é bem seguro e nunca deu perda na sincronização.

Logiciel antérieur 

Dropbox Business, Box et MEGA

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

Por que ao fazer as comparações adequando para o uso na pratica diaria da corretora foi o que teve mais pontos positivos.
Mahmudul islam
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/10/2021

For official documentation must choice service

For official Use Onedrive provides pretty good support as cloud storage. Integrations with Office 365 makes our work more easy. Work from remote place is very easy,by the help of work group sections and realtime synchronization. Top quality sequrity system provided by Microsoft help us to share files without any hesitation.

Avantages

Sequrity of Onedrive is the best of it, it has high quality encryption, for this we can easily share our official files, without any hesitation. Storing files in cloud is easy and organized, can able to store perfectly. Backup of that files also extraordinary, it's also give warning before any delatation. By mistake any files delated ,I can easily recover later. Realtime syncing with team member is awesome. Data organized properly in onedrive storage, super easy to find the files by search option. Integration with office 365 , help me to utilize my times perfectly.

Inconvénients

For large files opening I feels like it lags some times, other than that is very perfect for me. Copying multiple folder little bit tricky for new users. They can also improve their Mobile UI.

Rodrigo
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/10/2021

Great solution to use on windows

Use it daily to backup files, to maintain image libraries that are used many times, to maintain the list of installable programs - in case you need to restore your computer quickly, in addition to synchronizing work, documents and bills between stations .

Avantages

I love the integration it has with Windows and Office, and the fact that I can pay for onedrive+office at once. Also great is the amount of space relative to cost and overall performance.

Inconvénients

An option is missing for you to protect certain folders. It assumes that if you have authorized a computer to access the account's drive application, it is authorized to access everything. It shouldn't be like that, it's a failure of other virtual drives as well. I should be able to say that folder A has files for all stations and folder B has files only for finance, for example.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Drive

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

I used dropbox, but it doesn't have native integration with windows and requires another account to manage and maintain security. On OneDrive I take advantage of the Microsoft account and it is also much cheaper relative to the same space. Also due to being able to pay in BRL (Brazil real). Dropbox is fine, but it's meant to duplicate tools you already have.

Logiciel antérieur 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

I use google drive and google workspace for other purposes, but for windows use in daily work OneDrive is more convenient and integrated, and faster to sync. With OneDrive, as I don't mix in my android cell phone, I can separate office from phone files without compromising security.
Alex
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 30/09/2021

Worth taking advantage of if you have it

Using OneDrive has overall been a positive experience for our company. Most users have found it has been a improvement to their work flow and it has presented new solutions to old problems.

Avantages

Generous amount of cloud space that was included with our Microsoft Exchange 365 email hosting. Has been a reliable replacement for both our company's self hosted personal network drive folders as well as our FTP services. Offered many additional advantages such as easy capacity to share large files, reduce the amount of files being shared via email, and introduction of version control. Compared to our old network drive folders the OneDrive makes saving faster and more convenient since files are first saved locally then uploaded to the cloud in the background. The ability to synchronize a computers desktop, documents, and picture folder means our users don't have to save to a specific folder to ensure their files are being backed-up to the cloud, and starting work on a new workstation is much simpler since all of there files will be automatically retrieved from the cloud.

Inconvénients

There is a huge difference in features available to users using Windows 7 and Windows 10. Windows 10 offers a much more integrated version of OneDrive that includes the ability keep files stored on the cloud but still visible in the PC file structure. At this point the majority of our company's computer are now using Windows 10 when we first started using OneDrive it was more difficult for Windows 7 users to adjust.

The delay between saving a file and it being uploaded has made some collaboration efforts not a seamless as they could be.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business et Google Drive

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

OneDrive was included with our Exchange 365 solutions and thus a risk free option for our company to test the adoption of cloud storage.
John
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 23/09/2021

One Drive, Strong Competitor to Google Drive

Overall, I have switched, I think permanently to the OneDrive. A terabyte of space is more than I need and at a very competitive price. It works! What more could I ask for?

Avantages

I purchased the Microsoft 365 bundle, which included 1 TB of space on OneDrive.

It was seamlessly backing up all of my pictures and videos. Then when I discovered the other features, I became a strong proponent of this software.

I used Google Drive almost exclusively for years and years. I also see Microsoft is going to up their game and improve OneDrive. The price was fantastic and the features are all I need.. in addition Google Drive is starting to charge more money for their cloud storage.

I love Microsoft 365, combined with OneDrive, I cannot see myself being a paid customer for Google's cloud storage anymore.

Inconvénients

For sure, they can develop a few more features within the platform. I know this is already in the works. In addition, they are beginning to integrate and make file sharing easy from the OneDrive application and browser.

So if they continue to develop these elements of seamless file sharing and add a few more features with playing media, etc. They are going to gain a phenomenal client base.

Raj
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 22/09/2021

Anytime Anywhere Multi-Platform Access To Your Files

Onedrive is an excellent choice for people on the go. Your files and photos are available to you anywhere anytime. Onedrive cloud storage has made usage of pen drives and external hard drives obsolete. It is the best software for working professionals and casual users alike with excellent features, giving tough competition to Google drive.

Avantages

1. It stores and updates all your files by silently working in the background. All you have to do is to set it up initially within few minutes.
2. A copy of all your files and folders is locally stored to not lose access due to connectivity issues.
3. There is a personal vault to save your confidential files securely.
4. You can also go premium by upgrading to the paid version, where you get 6TB space for up to six family members and the latest version of Microsoft 365 components, including Onedrive.
5. The logo in the taskbar indicates the status of whether you are connected, up to date, syncing, or disconnected. You can also pause syncing or use only wifi for syncing to save data.
6. You get multi-device access with your files available to you in updated condition on all the devices and platforms without any manual intervention.
7. You can also access Onedrive on a mobile app and also make specific files and folders available offline.
8. You can share your files and photos with other users to improve work efficiency.
9. You can search the file contents to find your files from thousands of files instantly.
10. It is tightly integrated with office 365 components for better control over your work.

Inconvénients

1. You have to pay extra to get premium features and additional space for file storage. Using high-quality photos may fill up the allotted space quite faster.
2. During poor connectivity, files often hang, and updates take time. You may not access your open files smoothly.
3. There are safety issues for your online content.

Christian
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2021

de nube a mega nube

Realmente cambió la manera en la que yo veía las nubes... Siempre las vi como muy costosas, por lo que tenía varias cuentas en algunas nubes en sus versiones gratuitas y era muy cansado gestionar eso. Hasta que un día tenía que instalar office y mi vida cambió pues fui por la opción 365 y de pronto tenía 1TB en Onedrive y me di cuenta que pude tener un respaldo de mis archivos, y luego ya no era mi respaldo sino mi unidad principal, además que podía compartir documentos con otros equipos de mi casa.
Cuando terminó el año me pareció que era genial, pero no tenía ya almacenamiento suficiente. Sin embargo, de repente me enteré que la cuenta de universidad de mi esposa tenía acceso a office, donde se incluía Onedrive pero con 5TB, eso me soluciono la vida, pues era mucha capacidad para almacenar. No podía hacer uso de la carga FTP, porque no era administrador, pero ni modo tocaba cargar los archivos por el explorador de internet, era demorado y demandaba de mi presencia, pero al final servía y como espacio de almacenamiento me parece maravilloso.
He tenido la oportunidad de compararlo con gdrive y prefiero onedrive.

Avantages

muy amigable
se actualiza prácticamente sola
muy conveniente económicamente hablando
trae plus

Inconvénients

cantidad de almacenamiento
el ser administrador

Alternatives envisagées 

Nextcloud et Dropbox Business

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

Precio y prestaciones, es muy beneficioso que viene incluido con la familia office

Logiciel antérieur 

Nextcloud et Dropbox Business

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

se vincula muy bien con windows al montarse con el sistema, viene con office, y me permitía pasar archivos de un equipo a otro aun cuando no estaba conectado a la misma red. Descargar un archivo en mi pc y luego visualizarlo en mi smartphone.
10 610 avis