Avis clients sur Synchroteam

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Synchroteam

Synchroteam est une solution cloud de planification et de gestion des interventions qui s'adresse aux entreprises de toutes envergures dans les secteurs des interventions, notamment les services de nettoyage, de construction,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur Synchroteam

89 avis sur 89
Classer par :
Freddy
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/05/2024

Indispensable

Avantages

La simplicité et le confort d'utilisation

Inconvénients

Il nous manque un système de ticketing intégré pour gérer les appels téléphoniques

Alternatives envisagées 

Praxedo

Pourquoi passer à Synchroteam

Le contact avec un commercial et la démonstration en ligne très explicite

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you, Freddy for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that our software has become essential for you.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Thank you, again.

Répondu le 16/05/2024
COFFI
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 15/05/2024

bonne expérience

Nous sommes globalement satisfait même si nous n'utilisons pas tous les services

Avantages

Facile à utiliser au quotidien, devenu un outil indispensable

Inconvénients

un outil sans très complet mais devrait être proposé par option afin de stabiliser les prix

Réponse de Synchroteam

Hello Coffi - we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is pleased to hear that our software has become an essential tool for you. We really appreciate your business.

We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Thank you, again!

Répondu le 16/05/2024
KHADIJA
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 14/05/2024

client mécontent

expérience très décevante, nous avons d'autres applications que nous utilisons au sein de l'entreprise mais vous êtes les seuls à nous avoir vendu une boite à outils vides
je pense la partie commerciale est à revoir

Avantages

aucun point positif, j'ai perdu énormément de temps

Inconvénients

nous avons passé plus d'un an à essayer de mettre en place votre produit
vendu complètement vide, et nous avons laissé abandonné
nous avons payé pour un produit que nous n'avons jamais utilisé
je pense que vous prenez vos clients pour des informaticiens

Réponse de Synchroteam

Hello. Thank you for your time reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution.

We apologize you had this experience with our product and certainly do not want our customers to feel like their time was wasted. Please reach out to your sales representative as we would be happy to work with you to make sure you feel like you are getting the most out of our product.

Thank you again for telling us about your experience.

Répondu le 16/05/2024

Les meilleures alternatives à Synchroteam

AI Field Management

Microsoft PowerPoint

Mustapha
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/05/2024

Facile à utiliser avec un support réactif

Bonne expérience général tout fonctionne correctement pas de beug

Avantages

J'ai comparer le produit avec d'autre fournisseur et celui ci m'a paru etre le plus complet avec un rapport qualité prix défiant la concurrence

Inconvénients

Il manque la possibilité de pouvoir faire une double facturation =
Afficher un prix pour le client et un autre caché pour moi

Réponse de Synchroteam

Hello Mustapha - we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is pleased to hear that our software is easy to use. We really appreciate your business.

We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Thank you, again!

Répondu le 27/05/2024
PATRICE
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/05/2024

FACILE D'UTILISATION

Avantages

SIMPLE À METTRE EN ŒUVRE ET PRATIQUE À UTILISER

Inconvénients

PLUS DE LIBERTÉ POUR MODIFIER ET CRÉER DES MASQUES DE DEVIS OU DE FACTURE

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you Patrice for your excellent review of Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that our software has been simple to implement and practical to use.

Thank you for your feedback regarding our quotes/invoice masks. Be sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Thanks, again!

Répondu le 16/05/2024
Felix
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/05/2024

Easy Field service

I work with synchroteam since a few years and the overall experience ist very good. There were nearly no outtages and the Support ist very quick and helpful.

Avantages

An easy tool for nearly all kinds of Field service Jobs or similiar Jobs like electrical Installations. Nearly fully customizable Reports.
You can create a very professional documentation of your work

Inconvénients

A few functions are Missing for me:
- read-only Text Type at Job Report Templates
- Not enough report/ export functions for parts (e.g. a summary how many parts of a specific type are used totally in a specific time)
- the designing of own report templates can be a bit difficult.
- a more complex access management would be great, e.g. to set which job types or which parts categories are visible for a specific user

Alternatives envisagées 

Praxedo

Pourquoi passer à Synchroteam

Most functions and best customizable for lowest price. The possibility to book monthly is very good for short projects.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you, Felix for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear you enjoy the customizable reports.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Thank you, again!

Répondu le 16/05/2024
David James
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/05/2023

I have brought it into my last 3 companies

I have used Synchroteam in 3 different companies and absolutely love how easily it can be configured, it solves a problem straight out of the box and can be instantly operational.

Avantages

Synchroteam is so easy to use and can be adopted within minutes. You can create everything from the most simple sign off reports to complex reports that need warrant dependable answers. The system is intuitive and can be used by the field engineers with the minimum of training.

Inconvénients

The only issue I have is the management of stock and warehousing could be improved. The system need to allow for tiered locations and the consumption of parts on a specific job report. The online customer portal needs to be updated so a customer can only choose from their own activity without seeing all other clients.

Réponse de Synchroteam

David, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is pleased to hear that you find our platform easy to use. We appreciate your business.

We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Répondu le 29/05/2023
William
William
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

1
Publié le 27/07/2016

No Support

I own a commercial service company in Houston Tx, Like all systems, they have good and bad points because of the fit all type of software. The bad part you have to try the software to see how it works so you tie up hundred of hours inputting your data. Then reality hits when you call support OMG this company support is in Paris France, So it's message them only and wait ! If you call the US support Luis the sales rep answers and his knowledge is limited at best and he only works 8-5 M-F so if you have a problem after hours or weekends your on your own !

Avantages

OK fit all field service software at a fair price

Inconvénients

NO SUPPORT ! Take it or leave it attitude - They don't care about improving the software - It's just about the collection of the subscription. in fact, I had a Credit Card fail due to a fraud charge on the card and I get an email my account has been terminated. and they turned it off

Réponse de Synchroteam

Dear Mr. Davis,

I'm Francois Pichon. co-founder of Synchroteam. I'm very sorry to hear about your recent negative experience with Synchroteam. I don't think our sales representative correctly explained the support options to you. This was a mistake on our part and I'm sincerely sorry.

The support for the US is carried out from our office in Miami, Florida. We offer phone support from 9am to 6pm EST (855) 809-6200 and 24x7 support by email [email protected] or via our ticketing service available at http://support.synchroteam.com.

Outside these hours, support is performed by teams around the world in order to meet the needs of different time zones, and one of those other teams is indeed in Paris, France. My apologies that this situation caused you difficulties.

We are pleased that you decided to be a customer.

Kind regards,

Francois.

Répondu le 11/08/2016
Joe
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/06/2019

Initial review

Scheduling, dispatching, time tracking. Would like to see the GPS and invoicing modules improved. See cons

Avantages

Streamlining of my team's dispatching process

Inconvénients

Lead tech controls time on jobs. Need aux techs to control their own time. i.e. Lead tech gets to job and determines that he needs help, or techs arriving and leaving at different times. Also would like to see better flow between labor hours and invoicing. Labor hours should automatically transferred to the invoice. Also would like to see the GPS module improved to track actual location of techs and "geofencing" where techs would not be able to sign into a job until they are close to the job site

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you Joe for your review of Synchroteam's field service management software. We are pleased to know the Urban City Telecom team has been able to streamline their dispatching process, and have benefited from Synchroteam's scheduling and time tracking features. We appreciate your suggestions regarding labor hours transferred to the invoice, as well as geofencing technicians for clock in purposes, and will forward this along to our support team. We encourage you to reach out to our support team to discuss the best way to optimize each technician controlling their own time on the job. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Répondu le 23/06/2019
Ben
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/08/2019

Excellent Software with excellent service

Avantages

The scheduling, the custom job reports, and the automatic sycn with Zoho.
And - SUPPORT. Any new integration needs support and the Synchroteam support are available immediately.

Inconvénients

It is a bit hard to understand some of the documentation. Took some time to set up a custom job report

Alternatives envisagées 

AI Field Management

Pourquoi passer à Synchroteam

Much more robust. Customizable for our needs.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you Ben for your excellent review of Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that you have found our support team useful and take advantage of our around the clock assistance. We are also glad to hear you are taking advantage of the sync with Zoho as well as scheduling and custom job reporting. Thank you for your feedback regarding our documentation, we will forward it to our support team for potential enhancements. Also, be sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Répondu le 21/08/2019
Maria
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/05/2024

Excellent field service management and scheduling software

We are very happy with Synchroteam. We were able to do all the setup internally and as new functionalities are added the software keeps getting better.

Avantages

Synchroteam is a very customizable software that allows us to have tailor made service reports specific to our business. It also helps us keep track of our field assets.

Inconvénients

Would like to have a better solutions for recurring jobs that should not be scheduled on weekends.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you, Maria for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that you've been able to customize our software to create reports specific to your business.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Répondu le 16/05/2024
Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 04/10/2023

Syncroteam for Field service

The overall experience is very good. The system is quite easy to configure and to use. Local partner in Sweden that introduced the system to our company.

Avantages

It was very easy to set up and configure. Both for the service coordinator in the office and for the service technicians on the field.

Inconvénients

The reports are directly created in pdf-format. Possibility to create a word-document is missing.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Daniel, thank you for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that set up was easy for your office team and technicians in the field.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service to address any issues you may be experiencing and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam the field management software for you!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Répondu le 13/10/2023
Carlos Orlando
Carlos Orlando
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 07/07/2023

Seeking Perfection in Field Service Management

Its strengths are definitely its wide range of tools and the ability to manage many parts of the business from a single platform. I have found great value in its integration with other platforms, and the ability to access the app across multiple devices has proven to be a great help in critical situations.

Avantages

I really appreciate that this platform is quite comprehensive in terms of functionality. It offers a variety of tools, from tracking and scheduling to billing and customer relationship management (CRM), all on a single platform. Also, the fact that it is a cloud-based service with mobile apps available for both iOS and Android is definitely a plus.

Inconvénients

There are certain aspects that I think could be improved. I find its user interface somewhat complicated and unintuitive. It takes some learning time to get used to and be able to take full advantage of all its features. Also, while having a large number of features is considerably helpful, I sometimes find it overwhelming and that can make it more difficult to focus on specific tasks.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you, Carlos for taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that you find value in managing many parts of your business from our single platform.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service to address any issues you may be experiencing and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam the field management software for you!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Répondu le 15/07/2023
Rudi
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/05/2024

very good engineering software

I am not the most computer literate of people, but found that synchroteam is easy to use

Avantages

responsive, ease of use, ability to set own parameters

Inconvénients

I would like to see "coloured" flags as denoting stages of works ie xxxxx for job created, xxxx for job raised , xxxx for job in progress ..
. the ability to upload videos

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you, Rudi for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that our software has been responsive, easy to use, and has the ability to customize parameters.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Répondu le 16/05/2024
John
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/05/2024

PCW Management

a great experience worth referrals to other organisations/users

Avantages

The ease of usage and knowledge transfer to other team members

Inconvénients

for a beginner, it poses challenges on usage without being trained

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you John for your excellent review of Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are so glad to hear that our software has made knowledge transfer easy within your team.

Thank you for your feedback and be sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Thank you, again!

Répondu le 31/05/2024
CLAUDIA
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/05/2024

EXELENTE SOFWARE DE PROGRAMACION Y LOGISTICA

ES UNA HERRAMIENTA MUY FACIL DE UTILIZAR LA CUAL PERMITE TENER VISUALIZACION EN TIEMPO REAL DE TODOS LOS TRABAJOS QUE SE ESTAN EJECUTANDO.

Avantages

ES UN SOFWARE MUY COMPLETO CON EL CUAL SE PUEDE ASIGNAR TRABAJOS A NUESTROS TECNICOS PARA QUE REPORTEN FALLAS EN LOS EQUIPOS EN TIEMPO REAL

Inconvénients

EN OCACIONES LOS TECNICOS TIENEN PROBLEMAS AL SINCRONIZAR UN SERVICIO.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Hello Claudia - we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is happy to hear that this solution provides excellent programming and logistics. We really appreciate your business.

We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Thank you, again!

Répondu le 16/05/2024
Marco
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 01/03/2019

Customizable system

Synchroteam has been a fundamental tool for our business. It has managed to establish a new working methodology.

Avantages

Synchroteam, is a very useful tool for its ease of understanding without the need for specialized training. It can be customized to suit different needs.

Inconvénients

The possibility of doing activities in a massive way is limited to an advanced understanding.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Marco, we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam¿s field service management solution, and are pleased to hear Sodexo México has found our tool very useful for managing your mobile workforce. We are glad you are taking advantage of our customizable features, and that Synchroteam has become a fundamental part of your business. We encourage you to reach out to our support team to assist in advance understanding of our more intricate features and how they can be useful to your business practices. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Répondu le 06/03/2019
Josh
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/02/2022

Excellent Program

The customer service was excellent. Anytime we had a question the answer was given within a more than reasonable timeframe.

Avantages

We loved the compact feel of it. Not as bulky and bloated as a CRM.

Inconvénients

There was nothing we disliked. The only reason we switched is because we found some new software that is specifically designed for piano tuners/technicians.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Josh, we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution, and are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with the platform and our customer service team. We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Répondu le 04/02/2022
Tanya
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

4
Publié le 20/02/2019

Lots of features, lots of quirks

Avantages

We tried out Synchroteam and committed to purchasing. There are a lot of features making this an excellent tool for a field service company to schedule, invoice, estimate, and keep track of inventory all in one platform.

Inconvénients

After we started to sync our customer database in we noticed everything was entirely wrong. While it does sync with Zoho CRM, it doesn't allow us to field map at all. None of our customers synced properly, and it would've forced us to change the way we work and organize our information to work around the software. That really defeats the purpose. If they improved their native syncing to include field mapping I think it'd be a 100% better.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you Tanya for your review of Synchroteam’s Mobile Workforce Solution. We are glad to know your company has found our scheduling, invoicing, estimating, and inventory tracking features to be satisfactory for a Field Service team. We apologize for the limitations you faced with the Zoho CRM syncing, and have forwarded it to our support team to look into potential solutions. In the meantime, we recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Répondu le 15/03/2019
Uzair Khan
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
s/o
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/01/2014

Finally found what I was looking for

I start using Synchroteam in my appliance service and repair business. First I created a trial and I got an unbelievably quick response for a demo. In the demo I was shown how to get the maximum of Synchroteam. It was fantastic and I was ready to go after an hour from scheduling engineers to billing. The solution is super easy and they have responded very quickly to every question I have asked yet. The best feature I admire is my engineers can use the mobile app in offline mode means no need to worry about internet. Before I was stuck with pen and paper and my business was down and unsatisfied customers. By using Synchroteam my business went from 13 jobs per day to 21. Highly recommend.

Avantages

Mobile app can be used in offline mode, schedule engineers according to Skills, earliest arrival or shortest distance, numerous free connectors, customer portal, import jobs, customer, site etc, more efficient to use, job report are super easy

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you for reviewing Synchroteam Uzair- we are glad we were the solution you have been looking for! We are happy to hear that the free trial and demo service was able to show you all the fantastic features Synchroteam has to offer. It is fantastic to hear how your appliance service and repair business has grown since using Synchroteam, and how our customer support team was able to get you there. Since your engineers benefit from the mobile app, especially in those low-coverage areas, make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Répondu le 13/06/2018
Danson
Danson
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 30/05/2018

Enables dispatch management in an easier mode

The workflow is smooth and manageable

Avantages

There is a free trial mode for the software before making the final decision to buy the product
There is online support available to the new users

Inconvénients

In areas where there is slow connection tracking down the various employees can be challenging in that situation

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you Danson for reviewing Synchroteam¿s Field Service Management software. We are pleased to hear you find our workflows smooth and manageable, and that your organization is benefitting from our dispatch management functionality. We apologize for the inconvenience low-coverage areas cause when trying to track mobile employees, but make sure to read about our offline mobile application features that will allow them to view and edit job details, even when there is no service in the area (https://www.synchroteam.com/mobile.php). We also encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Répondu le 06/06/2018
Benton
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 24/06/2020

Used in start up company

It is getting the job done.

Avantages

The platform works well out of the box. There is a small about of setup to do, but lots of support if you get stuck.

Inconvénients

There are some common features I would expect to see that aren't there, but I've found work-arounds.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you Benton for your feedback on Synchroteam's Field Service Management software. We are happy to hear Synchroteam has been able to assist Star Fleet Management and Services during its initial phases of business! We are thrilled to see you are taking advantage of our support, and encourage you to reach out to them for any other features request or questions you might have. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Répondu le 25/06/2020
Stephen
Stephen
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 04/12/2018

Straight forward and easy to utilize.

Avantages

This is a great tool if you have employees who are out and about. Very easy to use and a great way to bring efficiency to your team that is in the field. Or spread across your facility.

Inconvénients

Lack of technical support. If you are in the field and you come across issues you need to have good help readily available.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you Stephen for your review of Synchroteam¿s field service management solution. We are happy to know your team has found our solution easy to understand, and has helped improved efficiency. We apologize that our technical support team has not met your needs. Our support team is available around the clock to assist with any issues and help design the system to work for you, so please contact us if you are experiencing any technical issues so that we can better assist you and your technicians in the field. In the meantime, we recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release best practice recommendations and other helpful tips for your industry.

Répondu le 19/12/2018
Steven
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/02/2018

The support staff is awesome and provides great support as needed. The software is pretty...

schedule all my crews keeps track of jobs upcoming and past.

Avantages

ease of use and supported with no problems. So far we have been glitch free. The couple of small user type problems The support staff has walked us through them. The pricing structure is very nice. its give and take with service software being you get some advantages with some and less or more with others. Synchroteam is a great software and functions as expected

Inconvénients

cant think of anything, so if i have to pick something it would be the problem we have if i leave the dashboard open too long then try to add a job it allows me to add it but it wont save, kinda waists time, but i have learned to refresh then add jobs.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thanks for your review, Steven. We are glad to hear that Heritage Glass & Mirror LLC found Synchroteam our support staff awesome.

Répondu le 29/03/2018
Cristiano
Cristiano
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

5
Publié le 09/11/2018

Excellent tool for managing teams

The Syncroteam improved our operation and help us to manage better our field team.

Avantages

The features and the facility to customize for our operation.

Inconvénients

The support in brazil and the tool doesn't have a BI tool.

Réponse de Synchroteam

Thank you Cristiano for your review. We are happy to know Synchroteam¿s field service management solution has been a successful tool for managing your field team. We are glad you are taking advantage of our customizable features, and that our software has improved your operations at Frigocenter. We appreciate your input on feature requests and look forward to constantly improving our product for our customers around the world. If you haven¿t already, check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Répondu le 25/11/2018