Avis clients sur NetSuite

4,1
Note globale
Avis

4,1
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur NetSuite

Avec un système intégré qui inclut l'ERP, la finance, le commerce, la gestion des stocks, les RH, la PSA, la gestion de la chaîne logistique, le CRM et plus encore, NetSuite aide les entreprises à croissance rapide de tous les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,8
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
3,8
Support client
3,7

Parcourir les avis sur NetSuite

1 449 avis sur 1 449
Classer par :
Ngo
Ngo
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/10/2023

Excellente pour la gestion globale des entreprises

Très positive

Avantages

Les faits qu'elle réunit dans son sein plusieurs fonctionnalités de gestion des entreprises, le faite que l'on peut accéder aux données peut importe le lieu, les mise à jour régulière

Inconvénients

Complexe pour la personnalisation où la présence d'un développeur serait nécessaire, un grand décalage des réponses de assistance client lors des problèmes liés à l'utilisation

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Ngo! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Marcel
Marcel
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/11/2023

Un logiciel incomparable

Avantages

NetSuite est un logiciel très facile d'utilisation et très efficace. Il me permet la gestion des clients au sein de notre entreprise, il nous a beaucoup permis de gérer la chaîne logistique ainsi que la gestion des achats. Il présente des fonctionnalités très remarquables sans quoi nous ne pouvons pas en tirer profit comme c'est le cas à présent.

Inconvénients

NetSuite est un outil très complet, fiable et intégrable. Seulement que son tarif est très élevé.

Denis
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/01/2023

Très bon logiciel de gestion

Avantages

J'apprécie énormément la facilité d'utilisation et de prise en main.Les différentes secteurs métiers de l'entreprise on rapidement pris la main sans difficulté.

Inconvénients

Le seul bémol reste le prix, car pour les PME et TPE, il faut revoir le prix.Je recommande les entreprises ayant la possibilité d'acquérir cet outil de ne pas hésiter, personnellement c'est chic.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Denis! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 13/01/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à NetSuite

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/10/2023

Gérer votre entreprise avec NetSuite

NetSuite offre une diverisités de fonctionalités

Avantages

NetSuite est une solution complète pour la gestion de votre entreprise

Inconvénients

NetSuite est plus adapter à la gestion des entreprises de grandes taille

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Anicet
Anicet
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 31/10/2023

NetSuite : Un outil très utile

Avantages

NetSuite est un logiciel ERP très remarquable et facile à utiliser. Il est très utile pour nous car il permet la gestion clientèle et les achats au profit de l'entreprise.

Inconvénients

Fonctionnalités au top, mais un tarif très élevé

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Anicet! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Akram
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/03/2023

Appréciation et critiques de Microsoft Project

Avantages

J'ai apprécié la flexibilité et la personnalisation de la plateforme, qui m'a permis de gérer plusieurs aspects de leur entreprise, tels que les finances, la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement et les relations avec les clients, depuis un seul endroit. La fonctionnalité de reporting et d'analyse de données de NetSuite, qui fournit des informations importantes pour la prise de décisions commerciales.

Inconvénients

Temps de réponse lents du système et des difficultés à naviguer dans l'interface utilisateur

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Akram! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 20/03/2023
Marion
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 12/07/2023

Agréable pour la gestion

Un outil très pratique pour la gestion en comptabilité

Avantages

Très complet et pratique pour la comptabilité. De nombreux modules et fonctionnalités sont présents pour nos différents besoins.

Inconvénients

Le prix reste assez élevé mais le service proposé est cependant très bon.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Marion! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 17/07/2023
Max
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/09/2023

Net suite avis

Avantages

La facilité avec laquelle la gestion de la commande des clients est fait et impressionnante le suivi hier fantastique

Inconvénients

Nous avons eu du mal à retrouver l'utilisation et certaines fonctionnalités

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Max! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 04/10/2023
Abdelaziz
Abdelaziz
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/10/2023

Outil de facturation le mieux adapté

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très facile et fiable avec une interface conviviale. Ses fonctionnalités son très efficaces et je l'apprécie énormément

Inconvénients

C'est un logiciel très facile que je recommande

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Akou Kafui
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/12/2023

Logiciel de Comptabilité

Avantages

C’est un excellent outil de comptabilité très sympa et professionnel permettant de gérer les comptes d’entreprise .

Inconvénients

Super et très performant avec une meilleure qualité d’interface, je souhaite également la mise à jour de certaines fonctionnalités.

Elyse
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 01/12/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

Netsuite est un logiciel qui use de ses fonctions pour permettre aux différentes entreprises d'avoir plus de visibilité et plus de développement

Inconvénients

Elle ne présente encore rien d néfaste pour l'instant

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/09/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

C'est un très bon logiciel pour la gestion des entreprises, très simple, rapide et efficace. Offres la visibilité claire des informations et la gestion des stocks

Inconvénients

C'est super intéressant et j'encourage l'équipe d'améliorer plus le logiciel

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Emmanuel! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 25/09/2023
Courtney
Courtney
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/03/2023

With NetSuite, we'll be able to expand our business

I highly recommend NetSuite. It provides everything a manufacturer, no matter how big or little, might want. With NetSuite, we have room to expand as we progress. We're currently still using manual stock counts but are making moves toward a barcode scanning system.

Avantages

Our firm outgrew QuickBooks, which was the business challenge that NetSuite addressed. Consequently, we are currently focused on becoming proficient in NetSuite as soon as possible. As a result, I am spending a lot of time teaching and creating systems for use by other salespeople.

Inconvénients

Estimating the cost of an assembly by looking only at the BOM. The most up-to-date information must be calculated and made available. It's simple to figure out the gross margin. Our earnings are based on a margin, and the numbers shift during the day.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Courtney! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 09/03/2023
Audrey
Audrey
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/07/2023

Superior long-term planning and control tool

With NetSuite, all of your information is in one place, making it easy to look for a new job. NetSuite will notify all employees of new business demands on a regular basis. Supplier-worker communication will be boosted by NetSuite, leading to fewer disruptions in the supply chain.

Avantages

With NetSuite, we are able to effectively manage both day-to-day operations and the planning of project resources. It's easy to pick up and use, flexible enough to work in any circumstance, and facilitates precise, real-time communication amongst team members.

Inconvénients

After some practice, using NetSuite is straightforward. Once you're familiar with how everything in NetSuite fits together, it's a breeze to use. However, it occasionally requires technical assistance, which might disrupt your operations, just like other Oracle systems. Truth be said, I quickly become weary of the current interface's barebones simplicity.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Audrey! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 25/07/2023
Michael Anthony
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 10/02/2024

an essential in the FP&A world

There is no such thing as a "perfect" reporting software/package/tool. Overall, Netsuite has several advantages and relatively user friendly. I have helped many clients implement Netsuite as their main reporting & management tool, and overall, they are all quite satisfied.

Avantages

Once you learn the ins & outs and caveats with netsuite, you can create just about any kind of operational, management, and finance report, with lots of options for data distribution and visualization. Once you know how it works, it's an excellent tool. It has many data retrieval options as well. So, if you're an excel based organization - it can pull the data directly into excel. Very logical to use and strait forward.

Inconvénients

It has its quirks just like any other reporting system. Takes a LOT of learning to get up and going as an admin, but basic users won't have much problem. I suppose it could be more user friendly.

Shavone
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 16/02/2024

Review of NS by SJS

Our current NS Instance is too customized; however, we are transitioning to another instance where we are trying to streamline processes.

Avantages

Ability to integrate with other systems.

Inconvénients

Way too many reports, some of the basic functionality that I expect to see is not inherent. Hard to report as too many filters. Hoping our new instance will make it better. Also, it is slow even in our new instance.

Meagan
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/11/2023

There is always something special you can do with NetSuite.

Recommended. Truly trustworthy and helpful software.

Avantages

NetSuite is built with multiple capabilities. Starting with automated tasks and ease of customization, security and reliability, NetSuite saves time and drives businesses into technological advances. It is extremely easy to use and offers real-time updates on tasks management progress. I am glad.

Inconvénients

I can only spot the pros. I have not experienced any cons so far. NetSuite works well for me.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Meagan! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 19/12/2023
Melanie
Melanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 14/09/2023

NetSuite System OK, NetSuite SuiteSuccess Implementation AWFUL

Overall, the NetSuite Staff and project teams will make promises the can't deliver on. They will do anything to make the sale regardless of whether they are the right solution for your business.Then, when it came time for implementation, they make you sign these aggressive terms and conditions. When we had questions on them, it delayed our project team 4 MONTHS because their legal team could not explain their own terms.The software is also INCREDIBLY slow. The NetSuite team will try to upsell you once you discover this to increase your speed but they will not let you "test" the speed before agreeing to a 12 month contract.There also also a good amount of native limitations. Examples include, inability to get a vendor payment register showing the original amount, discount taken, and amount paid. Inability to take a discount exclusive of freight on vendor bills. Sales and Use tax limitations. The system can NOT handle use tax and you need to either script or purchase a plugin to get sales taxes to calculate correctly. Copy pasting data/ tabels to print on html pdf prints, etc.

Avantages

The reporting functionalities and general business flow of transaction processing is good

Inconvénients

Sales Team Made Promises they can't deliver! During our initial review of the ERP systems, we went over all of our business processes with the NetSuite Sales Team and even provided process flowcharts and showed them what our system does. They were confident NetSuite could do all of that and more for us. However, when we went to implement, they fell short on SO MANY accounts. Basic things, like copy/pasting information info estimate forms and having them print with images are NOT possible with native functionalities.AVOID SuiteSuccess for implementation!! They are a cookie cutter implementation team and will not assist outside the most basic scope no matter what the sales team tells you. They basically just turn it on for you. Any specific things you may need for your business are considered customizations and you will be charged more for them. They had some very inexperienced staff assigned to our account that did things like missed MAJOR configuartion settings (making depts and locations required and fulfillments across periods), named native GL accounts differently so you wouldn't know why things were auto posting to the wrong account, did not review all print forms or assist in set-up, did not explain the GL impacts of different item types or how projects worked. They also did not assist with go-live data import AT ALL. You would be so much better off using a consultant. AVOID SUITESUCCESS.Software also has various quirky limitations. Do your research on reddit.

Alternatives envisagées 

Acumatica Cloud ERP

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Looking to integrated our CPQ and service dispatch with accounting records.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft SharePoint

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Seemed like the best out of the box solution which was not the case. Still required INTENSE customization.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Melanie! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 06/12/2023
Tirus
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 29/01/2024

A Powerful Accounting Software

Avantages

It comes with amazing capabilities for billing and invoicing
It makes task and project management easy
handles accounting and accounts payable easily
It is easily customizable to suit individual business needs.

Inconvénients

Using and understanding NetSuite has been easy and has all the features we need. No issues.

Fatura
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/01/2024

A Powerful Business Software - Multipurpose and Functional

Avantages

With NetSuite, I like that business management as well as accounting and inventory management are easy.
In addition, NetSuite comes with leading project management and time tracking features.

Inconvénients

NetSuite is just a must have has never posed major challenges

KAYLA JANE
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 18/01/2024

NetSuite is acceptable

Don't know what to do with it, don't know what I';d do without it

Avantages

Modern and allows people to work anywhere with internet.

Inconvénients

The out of the box product will not work for most. Will require expensive consulting, process changes, and user resistance.

Alla
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 28/12/2023

NetSuite Accounting

Avantages

Great for consolidation of data when using multiple currencies

Inconvénients

Expensive.., but perfect for business using different currencies

Eric
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/07/2019

A future proof platform for your business

It’s hands down the best platform on the market for distributors. With Amazon’s impact on B2B eCommerce distributors are looking for new eCommerce avenues and NetSuite seamlessly provides this as a part of the solution.

Avantages

Throughout my career I have worked with a lot of enterprise software platforms. The thing I like most about NetSuite is the ease of administration/maintenance and flexibility. It is an ERP, CRM, eCommerce and Business process development platform in one. Users are hard-pressed to find a business case they can’t be custom developed a NetSuite with ease well writing through future software upgrades without headaches. This is extremely rare in enterprise software platforms. NetSuite is a future-proof platform for your business, you can’t outgrow it, you won’t have to worry about upgrades ever again, not to mention you will only have one system to run your entire business. You can’t find that any where else!

Inconvénients

The user interface has been somewhat outdated, but this is common in enterprise software and NetSuite is making huge strides to improve the GUI. Also the ability to slice and dice data on dashboards is a welcome feature coming in the next few releases.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Everything in one system + eCommerce

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

The roadmap and enhanced distribution flexibility plus eCommerce
Stefanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 22/10/2019

Don't Use NetSuite

Implementation was a nightmare. During Go Live, they lost us tens of thousands of dollars by deleting dozens of sales by accident. Every aspect of it is not user friendly and requires extensive coding knowledge. It is completely the wrong choice for smaller businesses.

Avantages

They sold it really well and their sales team was very enthusiastic and engaging.

Inconvénients

It is absolutely a nightmare to implement. It is way too complicated to function well. You need to be a developer to be able to do even the most basic augmentations. You might as well just build your own system from the ground up and save yourself the expensive NetSuite bill. The cost is huge and you can't make adjustments to licenses without long contracts. Despite their claims they don't know anything about integrating with other systems like Shopify via connectors like Celigo or FarApp. The integration team will not help you avoid even common pitfalls. The user interface is, despite their claims, woefully not intuitive or easy to use for average computer savvy individuals. You cannot easily make or adjust print or email templates and their WYSIWYG editor is garbage. The shipping component of it is far less powerful and customizable than many other shipping softwares like ShipStation. Their manufacturing processes are not customizable enough and don't account for realistic manufacturing challenges. You will absolutely end up doing way more steps for not much gain, making it very inefficient to operate. Their "support" is very limited and after you are past your support phase, help is non-existent unless your entire system is down. They are not appropriate at all for small to medium size businesses (despite their claims) and should only be used if you have an entire IT team that could probably just code a custom system for you anyway. Absolutely would not recommend!

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

We also looked into Connected, Aboard, SAP, and a custom solution. We chose NetSuite because we didn't want to be locked into a custom solution that we wouldn't be able to service without the creator and the NetSuite sales team did a really solid job convincing us that they were appropriate for a small-medium sized business that needed inventory management. Spoiler alert, they aren't.
Vadim
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 08/09/2021

Great eCommerce system highly integrated with backend ERP and CRM

We were able to grow and scale our business up to improve our internal processes. Ability to convert support Cases into Quotes and then in turn convert those Quotes into Orders was huge for us. It allows to track the conversion of our quotes into orders. Provide better response times and organize our quoting and order entry processes. Improved SEO tools for online store.

Avantages

Great deal of features. Ability to customize your system to accommodate practically any type of business process. Seamless Integration between eCommerce, CRM and ERP systems, all-in-one data storage. Easy to integrate with third party NetSuite modules for variety of ecommerce channels - Amazon, etc. Security. Cloud Computing Model.

Inconvénients

Suite Commerce Advanced vs NetSuite version compatibility. Once you selected certain SCA implementation of the online store and once you invested into modifications of this particular version you are locked in this version. It doesnt have the same software update cycle as NetSuite ERP and CRM. That results in two disadvantages - first, the web store becomes eventually outdated and second, with each upgrade of the NetSuite we have to go through extensive testing to make sure that compatibility between New Back End ERP and CRM and Old Online Store has not been broken.

Alternatives envisagées 

WooCommerce, BigCommerce et Shopify

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Our homegrown platform didn't have CRM module, the web store functionality was outdated and platform it was running on was outdated as well.

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

All-In-One - ERP, CRM and eCommerce platform. Ability to modify flows to suit internal business processes specific to our Industry.
1 449 avis