Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur NetSuite

NetSuite est une suite logicielle de gestion d'affaire proposée en tant que service qui offre des fonctions ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) et CRM (Customer Relationship Management). Il s'agit d'un package horizontal conçu...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,7
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
3,8
Support client
3,6

Parcourir les avis sur NetSuite

1 193 avis sur 1 193
Classer par :
Denis
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/01/2023

Très bon logiciel de gestion

Avantages

J'apprécie énormément la facilité d'utilisation et de prise en main.Les différentes secteurs métiers de l'entreprise on rapidement pris la main sans difficulté.

Inconvénients

Le seul bémol reste le prix, car pour les PME et TPE, il faut revoir le prix.Je recommande les entreprises ayant la possibilité d'acquérir cet outil de ne pas hésiter, personnellement c'est chic.

Federico
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/09/2022

Great product for a Small / Medium Business

Once we pass the initial challenges from the initial implementation, it does have become an invaluable part of our daily operations.

Avantages

We are using this CRM for some time and really have become a critical tool for our commercial team, it has great lead tracking capabilities that allowed the reduction of the time needed for closing deals. Customizing reports anyway we want is a great tool in managing our forecasts. In addition, we were able to integrate it with several tools with no problem.

Inconvénients

The investment in this tool is high since NetSuite was acquired by Oracle. Third party integration can be challenging if you don't have a specialized support team. We did have to spend some time training our associates.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM, SYSPRO, Salesforce Sales Cloud et Acumatica Cloud ERP

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

We needed a more robust and flexible tool to improve our commercial capabilities.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

We did a cost / benefit analysis and NetSuite CRM had the highest score.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Federico! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 07/09/2022
Mauro
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 03/03/2022

NetSuite SuiteCommerce is Powerful But Pricey

We liked the interface and capabilities of SuiteCommerce, but we did not enjoy the costs associated with ownership. SuiteCommerce may have been too aggressive of a platform for where we were in terms of eCommerce presence and sales as we were trying to build it out. Other platforms may have been a better option in our case, but SuiteCommerce is probably a better fit for a company going all in on eCommerce and is ok with the up front spend to get it going.

Avantages

SuiteCommerce offers all the features you need for a successful eCommerce implementation.

Inconvénients

The price to purchase and implement, and the cost for 3rd party developers can add up very quickly. A proper assessment of ROI is needed to see if other options may be more viable.

Alternatives envisagées 

Shopify Plus

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

We were kind of forced to make the switch to NetSuite SuiteCommerce for our US division as it was selected by the person over-seeing those operations. We probably would not have selected this platform for where we were in our eCommerce presence.

Logiciel antérieur 

AspDotNetStorefront

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

We had little option but to agree to implement SuiteCommerce for the division it was to be used for.

Les meilleures alternatives à NetSuite

SAP Customer Experience

Asure Payroll & Tax Management

Salesforce CPQ & Billing

SAP Analytics Cloud

Shane
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/12/2022

NetSuite is a very easy solution for order placement

I think it is a great system and very easy to use once you learn it. Within a few weeks I had the system pretty much mastered. Now after two and a half years, I don't even have to think about things, I know exactly where to go for the task I am doing.

Avantages

It is a great program for inventory management and order placement once you get through the learning curve, which is not very hard to learn. Their support team has been out standing in training us and helping us through the learning of this software.

Inconvénients

There are some steps that could be made easier with some adjusting of the software. Once particular thing is when using the search box to find a particular inventory item, if it is a popular item it will pop up all of the quotes and conversations about that item first instead of the first thing on the list being the product itself. It just requires an extra step to get the inventory item to pop up first. You have to go back to the search box and put inv: before the inventory item and then it will be the only thing that pops up.

Camden
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3,5
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

3,5
Publié le 21/04/2015

Ex-Consultant and Current Admin

Avantages

Initial cost and on going costs are comparatively speaking very low. You can normally get away with having a first year cost of around $150-$300k depending on products and company size +/- additional pro services or 3rd party implementation teams. Additionally, the customization ability allows a good admin and dev team with proper business acumen to really create a system that reflects the current processes within the organization.

Inconvénients

Ease of customization and relative complexity of permissions can lead to users having more power than they should and accidentally or purposefully creating or changing forms and database components. Additionally pro services can be less than knowledgeable and may lead users down canned or bad practices.

Joannie
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 22/11/2022

Overall a great accounting software for medium-sized businesses

Overall switching to NetSuite transformed our Finance team from data entry people to auditors. With most menial tasks automated or semi-automated, it freed up more time to audit our data and be more proactive with our accounting in general. Revenue management, which used to be a 100% manual, line-by-line nightmare, is now almost fully automated. Human errors were greatly reduced. Our sales opening process is almost fully automated thanks to the seamless Salesforce integration. Overall we are very satisfied with our switch.

Avantages

The Revenue Management feature is amazing, a bit tricky to understand but once you get the hang of it it saves a ton of time.Multi-subsidiary and multi-currency work extremely well. We have 8 different subsidiaries in 3 currencies and it's made our lives so much easier to have them all in one place, with automatic currency conversion and automated end-of-month eliminations.Having automations like monthly postings to our GL, amortization calculations for our numerous IT purchases and monthly subscriptions, and the great reconciliation tool has saved us a ton of time during month's end.Integration with Salesforce was a breeze with an out-of-the-box connector.Support is generally very knowledgeable, problems are quickly fixed and answers quickly answered. There is a great Help tool (SuiteAnswers) where we find an answer to most of our problems, as well as a very active Enhancements Requests database.

Inconvénients

Some features lack flexibility, like revenue recognition posting, but there are workarounds.User adoption can be slow because the system is very different from most mainstream systems, with it being so automated.Sales taxes management for Canada isn't totally adapted since they replicated American functionalities with Canadian codes, but there are also workarounds to this.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sage Intacct

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

We used to keep our accounting in four different software, with subsidiary eliminations being done totally manually. It wasn't scalable anymore and we needed a tool that would allow for more automation and less data entry as well as easier reconciliations between subsidiaries and currencies.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joannie! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 30/11/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

1
Publié le 28/09/2022

Small Retail and Internet Businesses Beware

On paper things looked good. Two years down the road and I am running the company by gut instinct and need to overview every order to make certain it is covered. Inventory is a mess. Projections are not available. And COGS are often zero. ACS is a ripoff- most jobs were not completed within a quarter- and we still have hours remaining. Job not done? Too bad. Use ACS for install only and then bite the bullet after the first year. Their hourly charges are ridiculous. I am uncertain if Netsuite even remotely cares about small accounts- this is an 80K program. And it is costing us approx 200K yearly including lost revenue due to inventory, additional staff, and lost productivity. Language has been an issue. Even our quote from netsuite for renewal has needed careful overview. Finally we were instructed by netsuite to hire an outside party to get the jobs done that someone else could do. At $145 per hour. Fingers crossed. Netsuite assumed zero responsibility for anything. So, if you are a small business that is growing and changing reasonably quickly I would strongly urge you to seek another program. The program has kept our company dead in the water. For at least 18 months. My experience with Dynamics, which also has difficulties, was better with high functionality within 12 months. Needless to say, we are signing the contract with Netsuite but will switch once it is expires and we are more prepared. They simply do not provide adequate service to smaller businesses.

Avantages

I would assume it would be good if it worked. AS is the only functionality we have are additional integrations. Ones that cost 9K.

Inconvénients

Customer service is pretty awful. Jobs simply were not done. It was similar to playing the game telephone. While our rep is sympathetic they have little or no power to do anything.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

We felt it was necessary for growth of the company

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Previous experience

Réponse de Oracle

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you on feedback.

Répondu le 03/11/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 02/01/2023

Swift Tool to use

Overall experience is okay, we used it before and it was very helpful.

Avantages

It's nice to have the freedom to tailor pretty much anything your company needs. Additionally, if you are prepared to pay money, you can have your system perfectly meet your company's business procedures.

Inconvénients

And it becomes much more expensive when you realize that most of what you are paying for is truly quite subpar and that you must purchase extra software or SAAS to make up for its limitations.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/12/2022

CRM + Accounting

It is a sophisticated and powerful tool to have especially in the sales industry

Avantages

CRM features and the ability to track sales, send out contracts, and view commissions

Inconvénients

cost is higher than most competitors, but Netsuite provides probonos and discounts

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 08/12/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/12/2022

Quick to learn

Generally netsuite has been pretty good for giving me reports that are readable and usable.

Avantages

It is generally pretty easy to pull together informative reports.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it takes a ton of clicks to get where you’re going. Wish it integrated with more.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 19/12/2022
hussein
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 14/01/2023

Very good for small businesses.

Avantages

Very good for small enterprises. It transfers mathematical transactions to the ledger with multiplication accounts, invoices and revenue analyzes, and is subject to development and the development of new featuresThe software is very useful and can provide you with all the required information at the click of a button.

Inconvénients

There are too many unexpected error messages and error messagesOther departments complain about it every day including production, engineering and purchasing

Jon
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 26/04/2022

100% Cloud Based Solution from the start

Great overall experience with the software. We have found it to be easy to use, its configurable to meet our needs and a solution we can grow with. Overall good value, reasonably low cost feature rich completely cloud based ERP system.

Avantages

Product is completely cloud based and easy to use. Updates to software are automatic and painless. Do not need an IT Staff to support it. We've been using for 8 years and haven't needed any dedicated full-time IT staff. Features are rich and it is highly customizable to meet your company's needs.

Inconvénients

Owned by Oracle now. Cost keeps increasing.

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Wanted cloud solution with multi-company and multi-currency capabilities.

Logiciel antérieur 

AccountEdge

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

100% cloud based from beginning, most configurable and easy to use.
Emily
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 11/09/2021

Powerful ERP software

This software has helped our business tremendously with efficiency and analysis. We've used this software for 8 years and we are still learning & implementing new features. Tt's a very robust system.

Avantages

All in one database that meets the needs of many size businesses. Allows for extensive customizations and scripting. Integrates with many 3rd party systems.

Inconvénients

Net Suite has become a very large company with many different departments. It has lost that start up and cutting edge technology vibe. Getting quick and effective support can be hard due to the many layers of project managers, account managers, and departments. A cloud based UI can be slow at times.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sage Intacct et Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Our volume of transactions and products exceeded QuickBooks capacity.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Not a legacy system . . better technology and capabilities.
Seth
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

4
Publié le 15/11/2022

Good ERP for Medium-sized Businesses

Our company switched to NetSuite from using QuickBooks for years. NetSuite is a much more robust software, and what drew us to it was the reporting capability. So far, after 18 months using the product, it's been a challenge to extract the reporting we were sold on. It seems like a classic disconnect between the sales rep and the technical team and/or actual execution. Or, maybe our expectations were just too high.

Avantages

NetSuite keeps track of our accounting activity well. As NetSuite will tell you, they were built with Finance as their first priority. The software is a single source of truth for the majority of our business activity.

Inconvénients

There's a steep learning curve for getting the most out of the software, specifically around reporting. And there is literally no support from the NetSuite team unless you pay big quarterly fees for their Advanced Customer Support on top of the regular software costs. It seems like the NetSuite team would want you to be equipped to properly use the full functionality of the software, but they don't seem incentivized to proactively educate and/or support their clients. This is not to say competitors will do any better. In fact, I believe NetSuite offers the most value as an ERP to medium-sized businesses.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

We out grew QuickBooks and NetSuite allowed us to automate some of our accounting functionality.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Bigger ecosystem. More value for the money spent.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Seth. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Répondu le 18/11/2022
Fahmy Farhath
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/07/2022

review - Alhayath Investment (SPORTA/BLUE/FAA SPORTS)

its a very pleasant experience, because i use to work long ours before to day to day tasks and generate reports, now all information's are at finger tips at a click of a button

Avantages

The ese of the dashboard arrangement and the easy and structured flow of information. Also have key information's related to my official e mail by Net Suite. Before use of Net suite we use to doo all supply chain coordination's and stock management, delivery issuing, order tacking by semi Manuel and had too much paper work on a daily basis. Once net suite was implemented during transition period and now the process is at very much ease, also currently day to day work is easy and information's for conclusions are at finger tips.

As a final word, our total supply chain and finance processing, including and warranty information's back tracking has become a very easy and structured process of ease.

Inconvénients

I really cannot think of any cons, because our implementations team could always customize the s/w as our needs, so its a very smooth operation

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 29/08/2022
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 25/08/2022

Great Product

Netsuite is a dynamic powerful tool that is very affordable. Highly recommend it for any company that is looking to take the next step and bring their accounting/finance function out of the dark ages.

Avantages

Ease of use - Ability to easily integrate with other software. Highly customizable

Inconvénients

Fixed Asset Module could be improved. Bank reconciliation tool could be improved. Payment processing tool could be improved. Too many extra modules and features that you have to pay for which should come in the standard product.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Quickbooks did not have enough capability for our business

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Netsuite was mcuh more affordable

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, David! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 30/08/2022
Doug
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 23/08/2022

Satisfied NetSuite Customer

Excellent, highly recommended.

Avantages

Easy to use for non-technical employees, robust.

Inconvénients

It is slow, slow, slow to load and save forms.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Business One et Sage 100

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

We maxed out the size of the company file.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Price, size of my company, salespeople were nice.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Doug! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 25/08/2022
Gailyn
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/09/2021

NetSuite is truly the ERP which will grow with your company!

Overall, our experience with NetSuite has been exceptionally good.

Avantages

NetSuite is a dynamic platform which easily handles our needs for multiple subsidiaries and access around the world.

Inconvénients

As with most things, the cost does increase as more features are added. However, this is still very reasonable considering the quality of the application and the services provided!

Efrain
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 23/02/2020

Powerful ERP

It is a very powerful ERP, especially its purchasing and inventory management modules and make work much easier and efficient. It allows you to connect in any device in any network. Overall I've had a great experience with NetSuite and I wish more companies used it.

Avantages

The most important reason why we switched to NetSuite is that it allows you to access in any computer, anywhere, without having to be connected to the organization's network. This allows you to get work done at home, when needed. It has a lot of logistics modules based on your needs, like financials, human resources, manufacturing management, inventory, management, sales, management and purchasing management, among others. For my particular area of work, inventory management is great and is better than its competitors

Inconvénients

Modules are restricted to different areas within the organization but sometimes you need a function or tool from a module you don't have access to. In this case, you have to contact the administrator and ask for permission, making the process a bit tedious. Reports' designs could be slightly better and allow more customization.

Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 01/08/2019

Netsuite - fantastic ERP, but the CRM could use some more love on the marketing side

Avantages

As an administrator, implementation of the CRM portion of NetSuite was relatively painless in comparison to the overall project's scope. It can do sales territories, automatic assignment based on geographic locations and other factors (or round robin if you don't do that). It can do sales teams, it can do multi-split customer contributions. It's very granular, and can do a lot of specific things in regards to marketing avenues and tracking leads/prospects/etc.

Inconvénients

However, the product could use a lot of love in regards to promo codes/marketing.
First, its email marketing interface could use an absolute TON of work. If they could make it more like something like Mailchimp, rather than having to use full-out HTML code (and uploading photos elsewhere) it would be far more useful. As it stands now, it's archaic in comparison to marketing-focused platforms. We would use it a lot more if it didn't require so much work for each campaign.

The promo code interface could also use more work, or more options at least. Why, for example, do we have a limitation in regards to "BOGO"? I can certainly do a "buy 3, get 1 free" promo code. But what can't I do a "buy 5, get 2 free"? It only lets me select 1 free product. I should be able to do this like most other systems. Why do I have to make 5 promo codes for 5 product variations (i.e. if the customer wants a blue glove, we have to create a get blue free promo code. If they want a green glove free, we have to create a separate promo code). This needlessly results in dozens of promo codes per flyer. And unfortunately there is no "add multiple" promo code on a sales order, which makes it much slower for our sales team to add the codes. With a bit of love, this can be drastically improved experience for our end users/sales reps and customers.

Alfredo
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/11/2015

Accurate Budget Projects

Thinking about business, data and time, all are gold to take decisions, to know what is business and what’s not, NetSuite CRM let you to capture all the data inside their modules, to see the real cost of the business to develop and the budget necessary to launch each project, once you know this you can have the decisions on your hands, or real approximately cost, Netsuite CRM can integrate all real ongoing operations, within several departments (Sales Force, Inventory and Supply departments, Infrastructure ). With this tool you could have the accurate information of work needed on to start something, the integration of all the departments of the company inside this tool could make you run faster through your daily operation. All departments have their place in this party, all departments are important to make your business grow. With this you just have to worry about the process, to make this happen.

Avantages

The integration with several departments is very efficient, when you are handling projects inside a projectized enterprise, you need to integrate several departments with many people involved, with this tool, you can organize the work, to fill in each part the parth whom it concern to each one of the team.

In our case (operations department), we use the Location cost Module, and it is a very efficient module for us, we capture all the data collected on our site survey, and the module tell us, the cost, and all the infrastructure needed to build the project, and if something are missing in our stock, logistics and materials can be awarded of the material needed to buy, all by the same system; After this step, all the information is delivered to Sales Force to make the negotiation, and then make the things happens.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, you have to take your time to into the needs of the projects to have the accurate information that you need. Sometimes, this process could be annoying, but it's worth it, you will save so much time and headache pills after all of this. And remember this system is very flexible.
Sometimes another cons for this tool is the speed, it runs slow, even when you have a high speed internet connection, so don´t be anxious or desperate when you are working on this tool.

Luyan
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 12/07/2019

Good overall system

We use NetSuite CRM+ for accounting functions and budgeting. The budget module is primitive though. The accounting system especially inventory module is good.

Avantages

Ease of use. It's very intuitive so a new learner can grasp the functions quite fast.

Inconvénients

A number of times the software is down as it is in the cloud, and the server hosting the software has issues, causing loss of productivity for hours. This affect multiple companies that are hosted on that server.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Scale up

Logiciel antérieur 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Ease of use
Grant
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/07/2022

Auction House Review

Excellent, good support, great team

Avantages

Ease of use, short learning curve. All financials are in place

Inconvénients

Multiple currency reporting is not very flexible

Alternatives envisagées 

Sage Intacct et Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Cost and more user friendly design

Logiciel antérieur 

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Cost and experience

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Grant! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Répondu le 25/07/2022
Ton
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 07/10/2020

Great Out of the Box

Netsuite is a great out-of-the-box ERP. The base ERP package offers everything you need to get an average business running -- in the cloud. The implementation can be very quick and straightforward or a real nightmare. The system is not intuitive to understand, but it is not overly complex. Customizations (even simple ones) require more effort than they ought to take.

My advice for those scoping out Netsuite is seriously analyze your business requirements and then advocate the hell for them in the scoping or implementation phases. Also, you need to budget for a Netsuite Admin or similar role. The system is very robust and can be customized in ways its competitors cannot, but none of this is intuitive. Even seemingly simple things are not simple to achieve. You will need a dedicated person to fully realize Netsuite's potentials.

Avantages

Out-of-the-box functionality
Ease of use
Cloud, cloud, cloud!
Overall very stable platform
Fully customizable*
API allows for endless integrations

Inconvénients

Implementation can be a nightmare depending on who you get and how proactive you are in advocating for your needs.
Lots of customization options, but you will need a good hire or a big wallet for the Netsuite Solutions Consultants.
Not simple for your average non-tech user to understand all of the system functions
UI is not pretty
Support is lacking -- better of troubleshooting on your own unless you want to shell out (a lot of) money for the mostly useless support/consultants.

Bethanne
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/06/2017

NetSuite is the best accounting/program out there!!

Makes invoicing fast & very easy. Lots of options & easy to customize this software to make it work for your company & what you are invoicing.

Avantages

NetSuite can do so many things. It is the easiest program I have ever used for invoicing. It has a lot of different options to choose from that you can utilize. You can tell it to tax a customer/parent company or you can tell it that the company is tax exempt. So everytime you do an invoice for that company it will automatically add or not add the tax. There is even a "file" section that you can upload forms like tax exempt forms, or customer contracts. And it is so easy to bring up a company & see all of the invoices that we have ever made for them in a list. It has made our invoicing streamlined & very straight forward. This software has so many options it's crazy. If anyone in our accounting department can think of something that would be helpful to us on the invoice that is not already there, the president of our company can go into the "back ground" of the software & add & delete fields from our invoicing templates. Love this program!!!

Inconvénients

It can be confusing to figure out how to set up your "Dashboard" for your own specification & usage. Other than that there isn't anything that we don't like about NetSuite!!

1 193 avis