Avis clients sur Matrix

4
Note globale
(9)
Avis

4
Note globale
(9)
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Matrix

Matrix est une solution cloud de gestion juridique qui aide les avocats, cabinets juridiques, prisons, tribunaux et enquêteurs à rationaliser les processus liés à la gestion de cas, à la planification de rendez-vous, au suivi des...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3,6
Simplicité
3,6
Support client
3,2

Parcourir les avis sur Matrix

9 avis sur 9
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/06/2021

Matrix

Yeah it help me in some work i had for reveraging case and and some documents .

Avantages

Everythong within this app is awesome i realy liked every feature in this app.

Inconvénients

No i feel ljke everhthing is good i have seen nothing wrong with everythinkg within thos app.

Rob
Rob
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 28/08/2018

Matrix makes managing easy!

My experience with Matrix has been nothing but quick and easy. The information I need and that is stored in the software (that I use on a day to day basis) is accessible and I am able to retrieve what I need very quickly.

Avantages

Matrix software is so reliable! It’s topnotch when it comes to assistance that may be needed. Extremely quick and reliable.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I dislike about this software.

Janice
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

3
Publié le 18/11/2019

Matrix user review

I wish this product was easier to use and was more user friendly.

Avantages

The information it has available. There is a lot of information just hard to get to.

Inconvénients

I find it confusing a lot of the time. When I go to classes to be taught about it I am shown different ways by different people which confuses me even more.

Les meilleures alternatives à Matrix

Katie
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 30/04/2019

Matrix Review

Avantages

I like that I can stay organized and provide notes for all meetings

Inconvénients

I do not like the tricky difference between lead and prospect and how much time it takes to get it fixed/submitted. I also don't like that a user can't correct spelling on accounts - those with admin rights have to do it.

Courtney
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/03/2020

Matrix keeps the Real Estate World on it's axis

Avantages

It has everything and anything a real estate business needs from start to finish with a client as far as properties go.

Inconvénients

Older software's cannot compare to Matrix, there are a few improvements to the user appearance that might be made.

ANGELA
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

3
Publié le 13/08/2019

A must for any Agent

This is a must for any agent to see what is available, what has sold, what the market is like at this time.

Avantages

Ability to have access to properties that are for sale in your area.
Many compatible tools to help sell property and make comparisons
Many search options available.

Inconvénients

Navigation can be a little tricky, but classes are offered.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

3
Publié le 06/11/2019

Designed with no intent to support

Storage space.

Avantages

Cloud storage. Search works okay. Not much to say positively

Inconvénients

The design team obviously were short-sighted on this project. Simple things that the end user should be able to configure require them to call out the coders (who obviously failed OOP 101). It's a tool, much like a hammer is a tool.

Evan
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 18/09/2019

Best tool in real estate thusfar

There is so much more to learn about Matrix and how I can better incorporate it into my own business processes.

Avantages

Best tool available for searching for houses. The data quality exceeds that of anything I am able to come by through other channels.

Inconvénients

The reporting feature could use additional filter conditions. Needs integrated tracking of clients open and read receipts for emails sent.

Margaret
Margaret
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 22/11/2018

MLS Matrix has made my realty leads happier

Avantages

Automation of home searches and rental searches that are sent directly to my client

Inconvénients

Zip code search is a bit antiquated. Zooming in with map is as well.

9 avis