Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Lansweeper

Lansweeper est une solution de gestion de réseau sur site adaptée aux entreprises de toutes tailles de divers secteurs d'activité. Elle offre des outils intégrés pour gérer l'inventaire du réseau, les actifs commerciaux, les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur Lansweeper

56 avis sur 56
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 10/03/2020

Lansweeper

One of the simplest technologies to deploy and manage. Asset, software and forensic audits are so much simpler and safes a lot of man hours.

Avantages

Deployment is easy and simple. This can also be said of the overall management of the software. A very important factor in my line of work is reporting. Lansweeper simplifies this with a whole list of standard reports that can also be used as templates for custom reports. Besides using Lansweeper for asset and software management, we also use it to report on vulnerable applications and assist in some of our internal forensic investigations.

Inconvénients

There are currently no SIEM integration. This would be a great feature to integrate with our SOC.

Alternatives envisagées 

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Pourquoi choisir Lansweeper 

Ease of use and pricing. Lots of online help.

Logiciel antérieur 

ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP

Pourquoi passer à Lansweeper

Ease of use, pricing and reporting.
Brett
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/02/2021

The Perfect Network Map

They have been a solid company to deal with. Licensing is always on time upon renewal date and the software upgrades almost on its own. There are endless amounts of customizing you can do to suit your needs.

Avantages

I love the ease of scanning our entire network and getting the full spectrum of what we have. When it comes to auditing software and equipment there is no more guess work. I can look at everything from a 10,000ft view or right down to individuals event logs with a few clicks of the mouse. No more jumping over multiple hurdles to troubleshoot a PC any longer.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a better way that when a user switches IP addresses that it easily detects the change and can discard the old record. I find myself clearing out multiple assets at times.

Alternatives envisagées 

Spiceworks

Pourquoi passer à Lansweeper

Very user-friendly and it makes our internal and external audits a breeze. With a few clicks of the mouse, I can give full reporting of all software and equipment. The options are endless on what it can do.
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

3
Publié le 27/12/2018

A really good starter tool for endpoint management

I recommend this for a small (<2K nodes) single site environment. If they beefed up the deployment tools and added an agent based WOL, this would be a rockstar of a product.

Avantages

Simple to setup and easy to use. With a little SQL skills you can easily setup dashboards to monitor some critical information, like primary software versions or percentage of total deployment of AV software.

Inconvénients

Deployment tools are really weak. Installer logic is very limited with no access to WMI for creating conditions. Deployment packages do not survive reboot (ie multi reboots in a single installation package).
Deployment installations are flakey. I can push the same package to a computer and it will fail 3x in a row and successful on the 4th. Tech support is based in UK, so if you are in the States forget phone support.

"Software" inventory is based on Add/Remove registry, not file based. Any taught files to scan for are not included in any "Software" reports. They are completely separate

Les meilleures alternatives à Lansweeper

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP

Dan
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

5
Publié le 28/12/2022

Good product with some odd quircks but not expensive

For the money, it does what it needs to do, and it is always available, and security s reasonable for the price.It is very comprehensive once you know how to drive it.

Avantages

It is cheap, and it is easy to run on-premise.It has a cloud version you can sync, but it is not as comprehensive.Self-updating agents is a bonus.

Inconvénients

The reporting engine is way too complex. Why do you need to know database query methodology to get a simple report?Migrating a database from one scanning device to another is not a straightforward process, and you need to invest a good amount of time learning how this tool work.

Agenor
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 04/02/2019

Keep your IT assets on touch easily

Managing hundreds of servers and users’ computers in different sites is a challenge. Users can connect any kind of USB or Bluetooth accessories, and the technical team can install any software, without administrators knowledge and permission.

Lansweeper can help you gather relevant information in a few minutes, from all computers connected in your network, without users knowledge or interference. Then you can keep your software licensing controls updated and prevent risks of unauthorized use software or leak of critical information.

Avantages

Lansweeper offers many kinds of asset searching methods, with support for the main operating systems and virtualized servers.

The interface is powerful, allowing the administrators to navigate through trees of sites, assets, and all components of hardware and software.

You can configure alerts of changing in assets configuration to verify if that asset had a recent incident (problem) or a change request.

The cost of licensing per asset is very low compared with most popular asset management software.

Inconvénients

It is not ready for all kind of software licensing and needs improvements to control software on the cloud (licensed by CPU, cores or access).

The offline asset inventory tool is helpful to gather information on external computers, but it is difficult to start the inventory and integrate it with online assets results.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/11/2020

Simple to Install and Easy to Use but Often Limited

We had no idea what our network and systems looked like and Lansweeper helped significantly in offering a lot of insight into what our topology is, how many assets we have, and what the systems look like in terms of software installs, OS versions, patches, etc. The fact that it costs fractions of the larger offerings is a major plus.

Avantages

It's ease of use over the long term. From set up to day to day, configuring lansweeper to fit into your environment is super simple and straight forward. We use it mostly for network scanning, IP management, and asset management.

Inconvénients

We're a mixed environment -- a lot of Linux, Mac, and Windows systems -- it would be nice for Lansweeper to add more robust features for both Linux and Mac. Also, to build search queries requires knowledge of SQL. Which seems sort of ridiculous but I would imagine that the Lansweeper will improve the complex search/queries features soon.

Patrick
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 13/01/2023

Greate value for the cost

This helped us a lot get an inventory of our environment and be able to deploy scripts and packages to systems without going manually. It was a game changer when we started using it.

Avantages

The ease of use and being able to deploy scripts and software to reports built showing specific devices I want to target. The agentless asset scan and deploy via WMI works well. With the LSAgent it helps for devices outside the office.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to build a series of tasks that you string together to build a deployment. You can build out complex scripts and deployment logic, but I would like to be able to group those into a larger deployment method. The lack of remote screen control is disappointing too.

Adam
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 16/08/2022

Absolutely critical piece of software that I would recommend to every business

Very useful tool, couldn't live without it at our place

Avantages

Excellent asset tracking with details on almost everything about a device.
It can be very useful for finding devices physically as it reports which port a device is plugged into (using snmp).
Nice user interface which has recently been refreshed.
Cloud option included in current license price (but we don't use that yet).

Inconvénients

the ticket/helpdesk api is a bit lacking with what it can return (i.e can't tell you if a note is for a user or internal) so if you're developing with the current api then you will need some workarounds. Asked over 2 years ago for them to include one field but they haven't yet.

Seth
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 19/09/2022

Lansweeper - Great way to track IT assets for small businesses with limited IT staff

Avantages

The software is very easy to setup and manage. It provides multiple ways to scan assets (via login script or scheduled scans from the server). The reporting is great out of the box, but provides enough flexibility to add custom fields or generate custom reports. The forums have lots of custom SQL queries to create your own reports as well.

Inconvénients

Prices are increasing substantially if you are a small business that was previously on the $500 a year minimum. Going forward the price minimum will be $2000 a year.

Brian
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 13/05/2022

Lansweeper

Avantages

The ease of setup and deployment is great. Agentless scanning of network makes life very easy.

Inconvénients

I don't have many cons expect I would like some integration with cloud devices such as chromebooks.

Réponse de Lansweeper

Dear Brian,
thanks for your review. Your experience and feedback is much appreciated. In regards your comment about integrations with cloud devices, we have several available in our site.

For chromebooks, it can be scanned here: https://www.lansweeper.com/knowledgebase/how-to-scan-chrome-os-machines/

Répondu le 17/05/2022
Mark
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/11/2017

Lansweeper shows you just about everything you would want to see on your network.

Lansweeper is a very good product. It gathers information about network switches, Printers, PCs, and even the UPS power units on the network. It helps immensely when doing software audits and to also determine when a device was accessed last. It has a great deal of information available to the administrators and for our team we really couldn't do our business without it.

Avantages

- identifies all devices on your network including PCs
- keeps track of the last time a PC or other devices were logged into by the last person to log in.
- keeps track of all software on a PC
- keeps track of the warranty of a PC
- integrates seamlessly with active directory
- allows for manual entry for some devices that do not have a network monitoring port such as a UPS power unit if you want to try to use Lansweeper for an inventory control software.

Inconvénients

- once a device is removed off the network it does not automatically delete that device. This causes some problems and requires an administrator to keep track of all users they have deleted from Active Directory and then go back into Lansweeper to delete that user. Because of this Lansweeper is not truly an inventory software but you could use it in that manner with additional input for staff members.

Ryan
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/01/2019

User-lock Feature and Functionality in summary review

Better management of Assets.
Ease if Helpdeks ticket handling and asset association
Group permissions helps to easily deploy access to resources. Just to name a few.

Avantages

Since using Lansweeper in our network for over two years this application if found to be very helpful as it allowed us to easily scan our network automatically throughout and discover hundreds of different types of assets. The well defined structure, dashboard, reports and its components helped us to easily build and form a scale-able, flexible network management solution for our environment with the ability to know what has changed, when and where. The deployment is very simplified. We had managed to easily setup the database, web console and scanning service, all on the same machine. The agent-less and fully automatic scanning engine makes it a second to none and a worthwhile purchase.

Inconvénients

There is not a difficulty of a problem area that we have found with the use of this application. In fact, the software probably just need a more rich dashboard for future versions and that should complete its visual effect at a glance.

Lisa
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/01/2018

Robust Help Desk system

There is a lot this system can do for an IT department. What you put in is what you get out of it. Its a blank slate for you to customize, store, and use.

Avantages

Lansweeper encompasses almost all of the needs for a HelpDesk. Tickets can be input and viewed easily. Email notifications can be customized. The sorting and filters are intuitive and useful. Lansweeper keeps track of Assets and you can search using any of the fields available. There is an Asset Import that is very helpful when adding a lot of equipment all at once. Its also customizable for fields, both static and dynamic. It is also helpful with Remote Access and scanning the network. It can be as simple and basic or complex and all encompassing as you make it. Its scalable on all ends. There are also Knowledgebase sections that are helpful to users if used. It is excellent for small to large organizations.

Inconvénients

One of my biggest pet peeves is the Report section. It is not very user friendly and rigid with its output. It can also be a little challenging at first when scanning the network and determining which things it will automatically discover and which things it needs input on first. But once learned, you'll know what it will and wont do for you.

Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/07/2019

Easy to use and powerful

Hardware and Software inventory is done very well. Reports can be ran manually or setup as automated. This can double as an Alert if the report is looking for things like low disk space or toner almost empty. We use its helpdesk feature as well and its very detailed and easy to view. Adding notes lets you send back to the user or just leave an internal note for you or your support staff.

Avantages

First off it found most of my devices easily. The information it gives outperformed other software I was using. Software if finds shows up easily and not multiple times for 1 piece of software. Its clean looking and the reports are great! they are SQL and they have lots of reports you can use or change to fit your needs, Very Nice. The Helpdesk part is also easy and more detailed than other software I have used.

Inconvénients

Not much but the menus can sometimes be too close as they pull down when you hover over them and that can be a little annoying.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/04/2017

Lansweeper is our inventory savior

Form helpdesk to an automated inventory scan, Lansweeper has saved us so much time it's immeasurable. Everything is wonderfully integrated and very customizable. With it integrated to our AD it connects devices to users and created tickets seamlessly. Being able to quickly identify which device a user is having trouble with is fantastic.

There are so many features it's hard to fit all of them into a single review. Safe to say is that you can in theory do everything you'd like from a troubleshooting and management standpoint. Application deploy, integrated uVNC remote desktop, Quick inventory management are just a few features that are great to have access to.

If the included tools are not enough they have a great forum in which loads of people have submitted their own solutions to further extend the variety.

Me and my colleagues highly recommend Lansweeper.

Avantages

The automated inventory scan. The built-in uVNC support.

Inconvénients

There a few things I dislike about the product. Everything we like is there and if it isn't the forum most likely have a solution to it.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/08/2018

Essential IT Tool

I'm very happy with Lansweeper and we are going to implement the help desk software in the near future to replace our current ticketing system. It's a more robust system than other similar programs.

Avantages

Lansweeper is by far the most vital bit of software that I employ for my day to day duties. I use it to track assets, keep tabs on warranties that might be expiring, track disk errors before hard drives fail, and even perform functions on devices. It's very handy for checking background items while the end users obliviously go about their days. There are also a wide variety of 3rd party add on's to increase functionality.

Inconvénients

I am not a fan of the lansweeper reporting software. I'm able to use the built in reports but I'm not well versed on writing my own and I can't find any help to break it down into terms I can understand.

Jeff
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/11/2019

Awesome IT asset management software at a low, low price!

We bought lansweeper primarily to keep up with software licenses, but it's a very valuable asset management tool all around. We probably only use 5% of its functionality, but it's worth the (low) price just for that. I'm looking forward to taking more advantage of the power tool as time permits.

Avantages

Lansweeper is awesome. It's so helpful, and so powerful, and it's cheap! They also send regular emails with helpful information about security vulnerabilities that have been patched, so I can alert my users to run Windows updates, update their browsers, etc.

Inconvénients

Honestly, nothing really. It does have its own ticketing system built in, and I'd love to see an easy integration with Zendesk, but it does have the ability to send emails, so having it do that to open a Zendesk ticket is an easy thing to do.

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 09/03/2018

Good Asset management Software. With a few tweaks, it could be great but it is not there yet.

All from this device I can keep track of assets, access the admin share of the PC, or remote into it all from within the tool.

Avantages

Identifies all devices on you network. Lansweeper is pretty fast compared to some of the asset management software that I have used. You can access the admin share on individual PCs, and remote into them with RDP all from the tool.

Inconvénients

The biggest pet peeve that I have with Lansweeper is that it only hold onto the record of the device for 30 days after it goes offline. This is a big problem when you have a massive amount of offline inventory.

Réponse de Lansweeper

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review!

By default, Lansweeper does not delete any previously scanned assets from your database or web console. We would recommend checking your Automatic Cleanup Options under Configuration/Server Options to prevent any offline inventory from being deleted.

If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact our support team via [email protected] They would be happy to assist.

Have a great day!

Répondu le 12/03/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/04/2019

An absolute must have

Software upgradeds and installs, or uninstalls are done quickly when deployed via Lansweeper.
Asset tracking is simple.

Avantages

I can't imagine doing my job without Lansweeper. From inventory management to software deployment Lansweeper is there to make my job easier every single day. Here is one of many examples, we recently upgraded our PACS system which required a new client be installed on 300 workstations. I simply created a "deployment" in Lansweeper and ran it dept by dept and was able to get all 300 workstations done in less than an hour. This would have taken me a week to do manually.

Inconvénients

There is no way to see what deployments you have running, and there is no way to cancel them once you kick one off.

Ian
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/07/2019

Excellent Product for the Money

I liked this so much at my previous job that one of the first things I did two years ago when I switched employers was to arrange to purchase licensing at my new place of employment. Everyone here has been just as impressed with it as I am.

Avantages

I cannot imagine doing my job as a systems administrator without this tool. It makes automating so many processes super easy, and is easy to customize with a great user base.

Inconvénients

I really can't think of anything negative to say about this. Some auditors don't like the fact that it needs either local or domain admin privileges to utilize most of its functionality, but so do many tools in this category.

Grant
  • Secteur d'activité : Semi-conducteurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/06/2017

Lansweeper is a very capable local workstation inventory and management tool

Up to date workstation inventory, including hardware and software.

Avantages

I like the software inventory on each workstation. I like that it comes with a (fairly simple) help desk facility. It is very easy to install and let run in the background. Whenever I need it (to look for sofware licenses or check disk capacity, for example), it has the latest inventory of what is on my network.

Inconvénients

I wish that it was easier to manage the workstations that have disappeared. It is hard and tedious to delete the ones I've renamed or retired. I also am not happy with the Mac support. I guess that goes for Linux. You need to provide the "superuser" privileges to connect to each machine (windows is AD controlled so there is a domain admin authority).

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 24/07/2020

A greet way to start asset tracking

Lansweeper was easy to deploy and configure on the network and the insight it gave us into all the assets we had was invaluable to say the least. We used the system to track supplies levels on all out multi function printers. We used it to track and graph out when computer system would need to be replaced and when warranty's were going to expire.

Avantages

I loved being able to see what users had what systems and what software they had on them. We also used this to monitor ink and supplies levels of all our multi function printers so we could ensure that even our remote site stayed working.

Inconvénients

We wished there a was a bot more customization to the alert emails that we would set up so we could see what we needed at a glance.

Maxx
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 18/06/2018

Lansweeper is a powerful, web-based solution for domain management

Avantages

Lansweeper automatically scans all PC assets on a domain and allows you to see information including RAM, Processor, HDD size and available space, warranty info, software keys, and several other bits of information from each individual asset.

Inconvénients

The UI can be confusing to new users. Initial setup is a bit daunting, but considering how useful it is once installed it's worth the work.

Juan Carlos
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/11/2022

Una sencilla pero poderosa herramienta

La herramienta funciona muy bien y detecta de manera correcta los equipos, su consola es muy práctiva y amigable. Es una herramienta útil para la gestión de los activos.

Avantages

Es un software muy sencillo, no es invasivo y no carga algún agente en el dispositivo final. La consola no necesita demasiado recursos para su ejecución y el acceso web permite una fácil administración. Interfaz amigable, gráfica y reportes bastante útiles.

Inconvénients

La gestión de tickets es básica, aunque funciona bien.

Andre
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/05/2018

Lansweeper is the best admin tool that I have found !

View on my network devices and status.
Capability to launch custom actions to these devices.
The best admin tool that I used and reviewed by far.
Good community.
Easy of use.

Avantages

Easy to use, one click away !
Customable reports.
Can easily add custom actions for devices.
Licensing management

Inconvénients

I wish the lsremote.exe (VNC remote control tool) be a little bit more quicker with refresh rates.

56 avis