Avis clients sur Marketman

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Marketman

MarketMan Restaurant Management est une plateforme cloud qui aide les restaurants de petite à grande taille à gérer les achats, le suivi des livraisons de produits alimentaires et la comptabilité. Ses principales fonctionnalités...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,8

Parcourir les avis sur Marketman

109 avis sur 109
Classer par :
Felix
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/11/2023

Logiciel de services alimentaires

Avantages

Un logiciel bien conçu pour la gestion alimentaire, il permet aux petites et moyennes entreprises d'assurer la distribution alimentaire, la vente en ligne et un stock alimentaire bien sécurisé. il gère le coût des aliments dans les restaurants afin de mettre la clientèle en confiance pour les commandes en ligne.

Inconvénients

Aucun inconvénient n'est identifié sur ce logiciel.

Gede
Gede
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/11/2020

Totally great inventory software!

Accurately showing profit and expenses, physical inventory item quantity as controlling stock in storage.

Avantages

I have been using this software more than 3years, the most i like are very accurately to calculate profit and lost day by day or monthly. Easy to use syncronizing with other POS system to create recipe in every single item sale.

Inconvénients

Everything is perfect as what i need to running my company that i manage.

Stanley
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 06/06/2022

New technology that will help save so much time

The onboarding support was superb!

Avantages

Marketman has so much potential as we continue to use it and their system continues to learn.

Inconvénients

Setting up is very tedious, especially for a company that has a central commissary that distributes to branches.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sage Accounting

Pourquoi choisir Marketman 

The technology was not flexible enough for our needs

Pourquoi passer à Marketman

The most support and flexibility for our business model

Les meilleures alternatives à Marketman

MarketDirect StoreFront

Sage Accounting

TeamViewer Remote

Rocco
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/11/2020

Marketman Review

great [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was wonderful, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is great also

Avantages

set up was easy, the support was good and great follow thru

Inconvénients

when you first set up. you should have more dialog with the company on how they would like to see items listed. i had a lot double redoing the original set up very time consuming .

i like the credit function but i don't understand why if the price drops it shows as a credit

Fatture
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/04/2024

Useful Approach for Marketing

Avantages

Marketman is aggressive and controlled in making the right marketing measures.

Inconvénients

Marketman is authentic in making strategic marketing measures.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/04/2019

Our best tool to manager our food and beverage cost !

With MarketMan, we are able to monitor our Food and Beverage cost weekly to adapt our purchasing. It is also a great tool to negotiate best rates with our suppliers.

Avantages

Easy to use and to understand for our team / Full of reports really useful / Making orders is easy and really flexible for our supplier / MarketMan Team is constantly listening and improving the software.

Inconvénients

No way to manage internal transfer : transferring (in a simple way) a bottle of wine from our bar to our kitchen is impossible.
No acces of all our product on their mobile : would be really useful when speaking with a supplier outside of the restaurant

Phillip
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/03/2023

MarketMan a great investment

Excellent product, even better service

Avantages

Easy to implement, use and train with full control

Inconvénients

Some adaptability issues with 3rd party apps

Nick
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/04/2019

Petri's Pour House Review

With Marketman I can easily see what my estimated costs are and then what they actually are. Every penny counts in this industry and this helps raise (or lower) menu items.

Avantages

Versatility, keeps track of everything, not just one supplier. Orders are a snap, and receiving them is easier still

Inconvénients

I would like to have more access to the database. I have some reports that i would like to run, that are not available. Like checking certain menu items per percent of cost and then those that are above a certain percentage. Other than that program works great.

Gerard
Gerard
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/04/2018

Efficient cost control for the Entrepreneur

Avantages

MarketMan allows me to get food costs, pricing trends, even tax credits at the tip of my fingers and what's best is that it integrates with my Point of Sale and Accounting software so I don't even have to worry about those steps.

Inconvénients

As with any other software, there are some limitations to what can be done, however, MarketMan team are ALWAYS there to support and provide a solution. Already I've recommended MarketMan to another colleague and it has changed the way he does business.

Ken
Ken
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 18/04/2018

Although overall MarketMan has helped our business it has also been disappointing in its...

It has helped us reduce our cost of sale across both food & beverage and make our business more profitable. It allows us to monitor stock levels daily.

Avantages

The fact that it is cloud based and is able to give us live results. The integration with iKentoo PoS and Xero (even though this has been problematic for months).

Inconvénients

The very poor smartphone app - forces us to use laptops for stock counting etc. The poor response time to errors in the system - developers have taken months and to date issues are still not resolved.

Anil
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/05/2019

Great software

This software is helping our business with all our orderings, track privious orders and keep record of your spending. On top of that, having all suppliers in one platform is very handy.

Avantages

One platform to have all the suppliers together and easy to order/track your needs.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far.

Paolo
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/07/2021

Very Helpful software for Hospitality

Pretty good, it provides the functionality of expensive software for a fraction of the price

Avantages

Ease of use, value for money. Marketman is a very good software that does substantially help your business with stock management, orders and more.

Inconvénients

Initially the reporting or lack of a clear actual vs theoretical, but this has been fixed now. The next issue to tackle is the Database and how it gets filtered in some specific instances. No major issues to complain about though

Peter
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/10/2022

Good hands on system with lots of analytics

Of particular importance is recipe costing and adjusting to every increasing prices of products. I find this program to be very efficient and effective.

Avantages

This product handles ordering/inventory/costing very well. It takes input data and flows it through receiving, recipe production and cost well and efficiently.

Inconvénients

Initial set up/reset up is time consuming and it is hard to mothball/delete items due to its history tracking functions. But overall a very good product

Simon
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/10/2018

MarketMan - Solving a gap in the market

We've used it for a couple of years now, due to operational issues we've put it down and picked back up again when we can, now we're focusing on it's full capability again and hope to keep the momentum.

Avantages

It's pretty straightforward, there's some terminology that's confusing, but that's appropriate to the tasks in hand. It's pretty straightforward to use.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it doesn't do what I need it to do al the time, the iPad app is good, but lacks some of the important desktop functionality. Again, that's the beauty of an iPad though I having a quick function on tasks.

Kayan
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 17/11/2020

MarketMan

Avantages

We don't have to manually input our invoices.

Inconvénients

We cannot customize / build our own reports

Mark
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 18/04/2018

Elegantly designed software

Avantages

This is very elegant, easy to use software, and they are actively maintaining and improving it. Still behind other softwares in terms of 3rd party interfaces, but they seem to be actively working on upgrades. Service is outstanding.

Inconvénients

They aspire to significantly raising the cost of the software, raising prices and charging for upgrades a la carte rather than adding value, so software may be more expensive than competitors.

Vladimir
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/12/2020

MarketMan

Avantages

The most impactful feature of MarketMan for me is the ability to order produce on the fly and managing inventory made easy.

Inconvénients

The UI sometimes lag in a mobile device.

Verena
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/05/2019

Simply Smashing

We have managed to finding glaring gaps in our recipes and formula.

Avantages

Over all the system lacks a clumsiness which is present on a lot of F and B programmes. It is easy to track inventory And the statistical representations are presented in many different ways (info graphics, excel ) etc. There is something for everyone’s brains to be able to digest!

Inconvénients

I found building the inventory difficult and that there doesn’t seem to be an option to link more than one product to multiple suppliers.

eber
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/08/2018

Great Product

Avantages

Easy use, great when looking for past orders, invoices and inventory.

Inconvénients

minor technical difficulties. but nothing that customer support couldn't fix

Frank
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/04/2023

Quality product, definitely worth considering

Very good, we've been with them over a year now and we're not looking elsewhere.

Avantages

Clear cost of good analysis, from overall basket to individual items. Excellent customer service - one of the best of any SaaS products we use.

Inconvénients

There are some clunky aspects to MM. For multi-site users, switching between sites, reloading and navigating can take a bit of getting used to.

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/10/2023

Marketman

Avantages

I like all the ways you can look at your inventory.

Inconvénients

It takes some time to get used to how some parts work.

Luke
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/04/2018

Overall a great program for keeping track of inventory.

Ease of counting and keeping track of all our inventory.

Avantages

The simplicity of it. I think its really self explanatory and if you just keep using the program itself you will have a hang of it in no time.

Inconvénients

Some times it doesnt always link with our POS system and it doesn't display our sales so it throws our usage of cups way off.

Verena Gweneth
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/04/2019

Easy Peasy Lemon Squeeze

Avantages

The ease of use for the various different levels of the platform. The visual representation of data adds a level of ease to day to day process'.

Inconvénients

Some of the data calculations - when analysing COG's, lead more towards an American market. It terms of quantifying volumes and percentages.

Thibault
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/04/2018

Great system,

Avantages

You can do a lot of different report. This system is always in changing, they're improving every week the functionnality.

Inconvénients

The translation in French, but they're doing better and better.
Sometime the export of the report in excel doesn't work. They need to fix it.

Jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 26/04/2021

Great operational software

Marketman is a great operational software. It allows my business to manage its inventory well. Helps reduce cost of sales in having a more profitable business.

Avantages

What I loved about this was that it was easy to set up. What I found to be impactful was that marketman’s system made sure that your food cost were on a budget. This might be the best software because you don’t have to be a pro to use it, requires little to no experience to be familiar with the software.

Inconvénients

What I didn’t like was that support system only take messages rather than phone calls.

109 avis