Avis clients sur itslearning

4,3
Note globale
Avis

4,3
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur itslearning

Itslearning est une plateforme d'apprentissage internationale basée sur le cloud, qui fournit une solution complète de gestion et de diffusion de cours pour les utilisateurs dans les établissements d'enseignement primaire et...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
3,9
Fonctionnalités
4,0
Simplicité
4,0
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur itslearning

33 avis sur 33
Classer par :
Mehessa
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/12/2023

LMS pratique pour les enseignants

étant un enseignant et ingénieur de formation, j'ai accompagné une équipe d'enseignants dans la prise en mains de cette cette plateforme. Ils s'agissait des formations sur la structuration des contenus et leur mise en ligne sur itslearning

Avantages

itslearning est un LMS très pratique permettant non seulement aux enseignants et l'équipe d'accompagnement (directeur) de suivre l'évolution des apprenants, mais il offre aussi la possibilité aux parents de faire les suivi de leur enfant. son utilisation est très simple avec une interface qu'on peut modifier à tout moment selon les niveau des apprenants afin que le contenu soit plus attractif.

Inconvénients

le coût est un peu élevé et la durée de l'essaie est trop court.

Paul
Paul
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 02/05/2018

Constantly improving product.

Avantages

Back in 2009 we were tired of the same-old, same-old we saw with North American providers and went looking in Europe and Asia to see what others were doing. We have used it for 8+ years and from the beginning (2009) it had key features that the other LMS providers here in North America lacked or charged extra to have included.

Example: Recording voice and video directly into the WYSIWYG editor. That transformed discussion boards. Exam questions could be delivered by voice or video. Student could answer similarly. The ePortfolio feature was included and not an extra integration and fee.

We actually had to turn off some features because we thought it would freak out instructors - like the feature that enabled any instructors from other organizations to enter your course, look around and ask you if they could use parts or all of it.

The point is that in 2009 this crew was ahead of its time and they have continued to add well thought-out improvements to the LMS 3-4 times annually. We are going to renew.... if they still want us.

Inconvénients

It`s time for a new discussion board (as long as we don`t lose the audio/video record features) and more flexibility with how we can integrate 3rd party apps and features as we choose (cough, cough... Zapier... cough, cough).

Réponse de itslearning

Thanks Paul for the review and the kind words!

Maybe you've noticed the refreshed flash-free A/V recorder?

Regarding Zapier and the like...I'll forward to my product people :)

Répondu le 06/08/2019
Aimée
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/03/2023

Comprehensive and User Friendly (teacher and student) way to organize a course.

Excellent. I use it daily and for medium, long-term and collaborative course planning

Avantages

Easy to reproduce courses year to year and have a record of what was taught.

Inconvénients

See specific feature review .The rich text boxes could be more user friendly.Drag and drop and Dropbox integration would be nice.

Les meilleures alternatives à itslearning

Kayla
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 15/04/2020

Itslearning from a student

It almost never works at school and worked sometimes at home. It wasn't very stable and did have as many great features as blackboard.

Avantages

All my classes were on here and I used it mostly to turn in assignments.

Inconvénients

There's not a lot of information you can put on in. I used it in high school and was switched to blackboard in college. I like blackboard way more. Itslearning never worked on the school wifi and it was always down. I feel like it has a lot of bugs that need to be worked out.

Dr Laura
Dr Laura
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/02/2023

itsLearning Platform - 2023 Review

We have had nothing but an excellent experience with itsLearning. A particular thank you to [sensitive content hidden] who have been nothing but supportive. The teams are well aware of the on-going demands and changes in the sector, and have done nothing but accommodate changes since we selected their platform and rolled out for implementation.

Avantages

We used the itsLearning platform to launch our new suite of hybrid programs and the platform really served its purpose. The integration of O365 was extremely useful so students were not forced to have multiple screens, and by design became a one-stop shop for us. From the student perspective it is really easy to use and navigate, and opportunities to design pages that were more interactive and included learning paths were invaluable to ensure scaffolding of learning and skills practice could be achieved before moving on. From an admin/teacher perspective the platform was really easy to use and adding new content/students was simple (even for any novice). The tracking of student engagement was also extremely beneficial and insightful for ensuring immediate intervention. We had no need to integrate other apps but the implementation team were more than helpful to support activities, and I have no doubt would support any customer in future.

Inconvénients

The platform does exactly what we needed it to do and there are no recommendations to provide. However, if you are considering itsLearning, what I can say is how regular the communications team send new updates and they are always looking to improve and remain up-to-date with sector needs more widely.

Réponse de itslearning

Hi Laura, thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to support you and to continue delivering a platform that fits your needs :)

Répondu le 17/02/2023
Akshay
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 21/02/2022

My Honest Review For ItsLearning

When I am sick, I have to watch ItsLearning to catch up on the work I would have missed on regular school days. When I'm sick, it helps because I can just ask the teacher to make tests for me since I might have big tests. Through ItsLearning, I can also communicate with my teachers, friends, and the school. This is a very convenient feature.

Avantages

Visit the website and you'll see different page cards that help you navigate to the course quickly. ItsLearning also offers ClassLink, which you can use to find the class easily. I also really like the planner page because I can see when I have a deadline. Moreover, you can contact your teacher by message if you have questions. The table also indicates the type of tests/projects due next to the plans. The dashboard is pretty intuitive and lets me go about my day. It is also possible to take quizzes through the settings, and it provides multiple choice or response options.

Inconvénients

There isn't much information you can put in it. As a high school student, I used it, and as a college student, I switched to Blackboard. Blackboard is my favorite. School WiFi always caused problems with itslearning. The program needs to be updated. It always crashes when the server is down. It seems that North American support is going away. But it won't be seized elsewhere. Additionally, old messages should not be placed in a separate column in the messages section.

Namaan
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 14/02/2023

itslearning VLE

Excellent

Avantages

Ease of use, simple course management. Good integration with external software's.

Inconvénients

Reporting side could be better in some instances.

Réponse de itslearning

Hi Namaan, thank you for kind review. We are glad to have you as a customer and that you are happy with our support and ease of use. We are continuously working on our reporting capabilities and you can expect great improvements coming up this year! All the best.

Répondu le 15/02/2023
Mindy
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 26/12/2019

What Teachers Need the Most is Time

Itslearning is a great complement to my teaching environment within the classroom and is a gateway for e-learning when class is not in session. Creating lessons and assessments from home has never been easier. Students have access to me and to the learning material both at school and away.

Avantages

I enjoy that students and I have a common place to connect for learning. We use the calendar to stay on task and we use the message feature to stay in contact. I am able to share resources with all learners and curate collections of learning materials for the learners to access as they wish. What I need the most as a teacher is time. Itslearning is so convenient to use that it gives me back the time that I need to be creative and enjoy the other aspects of my day!

Inconvénients

I look forward to itslearning becoming more and more user-friendly as developers work closely with educators to meet our unique needs.

Christina
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 28/02/2023

You make the right choice!

As the one, who's responsable for the administration and support at our school for over 7 years now, i can honestly say, that I never had second thoughts.

Avantages

I really love the usability andnall the features. itslearning makes my life so much easier every day.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, there are minor bugs, and the support couldn't always solve the problem fast.You can post own ideas for improvement on the ideas portal, but aren't always lucky enough, that your idea is picked for development. For instance, I really miss the opportunity to make checklists.

Peter
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/02/2023

Excellent Learning Platform

Avantages

An easy-to-use platform with lots of possibilities. The planning tool helps to get a good overview of the course. I really like the Office 365 integration. The mobile app is also appreciated by the students. The support works great and the product is continuously developing.

Inconvénients

The automated integration with student info system can take some time to configure but fortunately the support works well.

Réponse de itslearning

Thank you very much for your review, Peter! We are always updating our platform and mobile app, and we are glad it supports you and your students well :)

Répondu le 23/02/2023
Isto
Isto
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/02/2023

Ecosystem of learning

In a rapidly changing world, itslearning offers an adaptable and easily adaptable tool for our educational institution.

Avantages

You can easily concentrate everything needed for learning and teaching in one place. Learning hub.

Inconvénients

itslearning is suitable for all school levels, but sometimes that "middle ground" can also be a disadvantage.

Réponse de itslearning

Thank you for your kind review, Isto :)
It is a rapidly changing world indeed and we strive to adapt to our customers changing needs ����

Répondu le 23/02/2023
Joni
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/02/2023

Eas& efficient LMS

We are using itslearning as learning platform; courses, assignments, tests etc. We are planning to make all our courses go through itslearning, thus making data analysis efficient and easy.

Avantages

Itslearning is very easy to use and has good tools for analysing course data. It has multiple different tools and functions to choose from. The company listens its customers and constantly improves the product.

Inconvénients

The older, outdated functions sometimes cause trouble.

Réponse de itslearning

Thank you for your review Joni! We are happy to listen to our customers and to provide a good service & platform :)

Répondu le 23/02/2023
Mona
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/02/2023

Great tool for learning

Itslearning works stably. Problems in working with the platform are very rare. The platform can be adapted to the teacher's pedagogy and IT skills. The overview with status and assessment makes it easy for all students to work towards their knowledge goals.

Avantages

Easy to use for both teachers and students. It is easy to navigate and change, and there are many opportunities to adapt and develop the content to different needs.

Inconvénients

Creating reports to get good statistics to use for follow-up for principals is not simple. Here we usually need to use support.

Anders
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/02/2023

Training for crime prevention

Avantages

It is quite easy to get a grip. Familiarty feeling with the itslearning office i Malmö. Short time for support issues.

Inconvénients

I'd like to see a sort of "green light" if the participants are online. Maybe some more integrated digital functions, i.e. recording lectures within instead of using PowerPoint.

Réponse de itslearning

Hi Anders, thank you for your kind review! We are glad you are happy with the itslearning value for money ����

Répondu le 23/02/2023
Marcel
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/02/2023

iL: An essential part of daily life at this institution

Avantages

easy of use: checking attendance of my students in other courses, setting up groups, supplying them with digital material, using asynchronous testing capabilities, easy of contact to colleagues, students and staff

Inconvénients

None that come to mind; we are not missing any critical tools or functions at the moment

Réponse de itslearning

Thank you Marcel for your review! We are glad to hear that our platform is essential for your institution and that it supports your students well ����

Répondu le 23/02/2023
Heather
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/02/2018

Glad we made the switch

For a while, the product was very dated looking, but after we switched to the "Modern" version I can say that it is leaps and bounds better. There is also a fairly steep learning curve that is required when using the software, it is not as basic as Google Classroom or a competitor LMS, but it does SO much more that it makes sense that it might take a bit longer to figure out how to use it to its full potential.

Avantages

It is hands down the most powerful and versatile tool that we evaluated when deciding to choose a LMS. There is an enormous amount of features and functionalities that are possible to use, and the company worked with us to prioritize some must-haves into their upcoming releases. They have excellent customer support and are always helpful when we submit inquiries.

Réponse de itslearning

Thank you Heather!

We're proud of the user experience, which many teachers consider to be a huge time-saver.

All the best

Répondu le 06/08/2019
Rebecca
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 06/04/2021

Tricky to navigate

It's okay. I prefer Moodle which is what I use to learn. I think the system is a little bit complicated. But I like that it has messaging for my students to use when they need to drop a line in the middle of working on something. I also like the ability to send feedback continuously on projects and the ability to send feedback like "Hey I noticed that you did not complete this..."

Avantages

I like that the product enables me to add a variety of resources, including meetings, embedded material, videos, links to warm ups, etc.

Inconvénients

I do not like that the site has so many different areas where information can be found- Overview, Plans and Resources. So students can navigate away and with at home learning, it's difficult to get them back, especially for those who have a challenge with technology.

Carina
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

4
Publié le 20/02/2023

VET and ItsLearning

Gets better as you learn how to use it

Avantages

Possibility to develop future tools, allows visual overview

Inconvénients

A bit complicated to install and get starten, lack of modell.

Réponse de itslearning

Thank you for your honest review, Carina :)
We are working hard to improve our platform and services. Please check out our support pages and contacts for any questions you have on implementation and use: https://itslearning.com/global/support/ ����

Répondu le 23/02/2023
Joakim
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/02/2023

A very dynamic LMS with focus on intuitive interface that is easy to use and time saving

It just works. We can focus on pedagogical quality

Avantages

The interface and how it really saves time for both teachers and students. The collaboration with Google is also very important.

Inconvénients

Sorry to say I can't think of any thing right now.

Kelly
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 23/06/2019

itslearning review

poor

Avantages

Easy to sign on to and that is about it.

Inconvénients

It is often difficult to upload assignments and exam taking is a total disaster. After writing the exam, the results are not uploaded. This program could be so much better.

Réponse de itslearning

Kelly

I'm sorry that you had a poor experience with itslearning. This is not typical. In fact, we often hear many positive comments about the assignment capabilities specifically.

Perhaps you can show us the specific workflow that is causing problems and we can see what can be done. My contact info will be sent to you.

Thanks
Tom

Répondu le 06/08/2019
Alan
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 12/12/2019

It is fine.

Avantages

This software works and does exactly what it is suppose to do and does it every time. It is accessible and has a ton of features. I can use it to easily make, distribute and grade assignments for my classes and those features work really well. There are also a ton of other options that all work exactly as claimed and are very functional.

Inconvénients

It isn't the most intuitive program for students to use. A lot of time there are needless steps to get to features or they are repetitive. For example, I don't see much value between the groups and classes options as they are kind of the same thing.

Karen
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 17/12/2019

Useful software

Avantages

I like the instant messaging feature which allows students to ask questions outside class.

I also like the ease of editing content.

Inconvénients

Would like to be offered more tutorials so that I better understand the features of itsLearning

John
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/10/2017

Good system that is beginning to show its strengths

Avantages

It is a true end-to-end LMS system with far advanced capabilities compared to bigger-named competitors

Inconvénients

Some inconsistency in user experience - some dated visualizations - certain areas are over architected and could benefit from simplicity in ease-of-use

Réponse de itslearning

Thanks John!

We're quite proud of the refined user experience, the level of integration with cloud apps like G Suite and Office, and continued enhancement of our advanced capabilities.

All the best

Répondu le 06/08/2019
Staffan
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/02/2023

More high education than lower

Good support, openminded personel when the need of contact.

Avantages

Initially the product was perfect for us. As time goes by, other modules who we needed was missing or not a part of the product. Its learning has developed new modules along the need we have, but the pace or speed for these could be faster.

Inconvénients

That it doesn´r support the lower grades in swedish school. More suitable for higer levels of education.The licensing, when a small overdraft occurs, the "penalty is a larger number of licenscost.

Erika
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/12/2019

Itslearning Helps My Classroom Work Smarter, Not Harder

I love it and my students feel empowered because we create our course pages together, not only as a class, but we also got to Skype Itslearning creators so the students could give feedback to the creators on their ideas for the newest platform and what they chose is what is now available.

Avantages

I like the Google integration with my drive, which allows me to send a document to students and their edits will be saved in a folder for me to assess. I also really like the quick messaging system so that I can communicate with students as if I were texting them, but it's through the context of school. Finally, I like the assessments because it allows me to add digital tests and students get immediate results.

Inconvénients

I don't like that the testing mode doesn't work on Chromebooks, allowing my students to open other tabs and Google test answers while taking a test.

33 avis