Avis clients sur Intellect QMS

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Intellect QMS

Intellect eQMS est une solution configurable de gestion de la qualité d'entreprise basée sur le cloud qui aide les organisations de divers secteurs à gérer la qualité et la conformité des procédures commerciales critiques. Les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur Intellect QMS

79 avis sur 79
Classer par :
Jenae
Jenae
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/09/2021

Versatile and user-friendly!

A+, would absolutely recommend.

Avantages

#1: the folks at Intellect are fantastic. They've got a great implementation process to help you get launched as quickly as possible while making sure any vital features that might be unique to your SOPs are present.

#2: the no-coding customization is a GAME CHANGER. It's just an incredibly customizable platform in general (lookin' at you, Salesforce). I'm also our company's main SF configurator, and making changes to Intellect is a dream compared to the constant running-into-walls that happens when I'm trying to edit SF.

#3: the out-of-the-box platform is genius - it enables users to get started quickly, and also has a lot of the design legwork done for folks who want to further refine the product.

Inconvénients

There's a 'Help' tab by default on each App, but it's just a placeholder that needs to have something generated by the customer. Would be nice if this could be hidden off the bat and only enabled once something is uploaded, but this is really splitting hairs. It's super good.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Jenae,

Thank you for your review! We love to hear that you think our team is fantastic! We truly care about our customers and place a big emphasis on successful implementations. Of course, hearing that the Intellect no-code compliance platform is a GAME CHANGER. You're speaking our language.

- The Intellect Team

Répondu le 14/10/2021
Alec
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/04/2021

Great QMS system and easy to use

Using the document control and training applications has reduced the time needed from our quality team to manage our documents and training. These two applications have replaced a full-time employee with managing our document control and training records. The Part 11 compliance also assisted with audits and ensured that documents are not modified by accident.

Avantages

The customizability of the software. Being able to modify the system work for our company instead of having our company modify our processes to match the software is extremely helpful and made transitioning to using Intellect a pleasant experience.

Inconvénients

Onboarding takes some time due to adding customizations. Onboarding would have been quicker if we used the out of box features, but the extra set up time was worth the benefit of having a fully customized system in the end.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Alec,

Thank you for taking the time to review Intellect. We're happy to hear that Intellect's extreme configurability helped you design a QMS solution that meets your unique needs. We appreciate your feedback about your onboarding experience, and we're always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for also sharing the many benefits you've experienced already.

- The Intellect Team

Répondu le 26/04/2021
Steven
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

3
Publié le 05/03/2020

KnowBio, LLC

It remains a good value when compared to other QMS solutions, because of the flexibility. Understanding "flexibility " is a selling point but i believe that effort is not well balanced with meeting industry expectations.

Avantages

Ability to configure without professional services, however. Ability to build additional apps, thereby increasing value outside of Quality department

Inconvénients

Much of the OOB workflows and configurations are not reflective to typical QMS workflows for the pharma/med device industry, therefore heavy user configuration is required. The documentation package is not compliant, execution and the documentation effort was poor. URS, FRS, Guides are not even accurate, much less complete. Understanding how the OOB configurations work is key to efficient user configurations. The documentation package should be a reliable source for that understanding, but it is not.

While my technical support person has been excellent, the number of hours required to configure the OOB, FAR exceeds the actual number of hours granted as part of the purchase. Not just "wish list" configuration or company specific configuration, but configuration to mirror industry expectations for work flow and compliance.

Alternatives envisagées 

Qualio

Pourquoi passer à Intellect QMS

Price point, configuration capability

Les meilleures alternatives à Intellect QMS

EHS Software

Intelex Quality Management Software

MasterControl Quality Excellence

Kaye
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 29/06/2021

Intellect is highly configurable and easy to use

I was able to implement 10 quality applications within our company during the first year by myself and one Intellect Implementation Lead. Since we purchased a contract for dedicated support from a senior level specialist I had the pleasure of working with the same Intellect specialist for the past 2 years. This provided seamless support and continuity from someone who knew my companies needs from the start. Some of these apps used out of the box functionality provided by Intellect, some with some small/medium amounts of customization, and even one application was built from entirely scratch.

Avantages

There are so many ways to configure and customize your applications in Intellect. Use an application right out of the box, create an application from scratch, or anything in between for the applications your business requires.

Inconvénients

On the rare occasion you do run into an issue, the trouble-shooting tools available may not clearly define the problem and you may need to request support.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Kaye,

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you were able to configure Intellect to get exactly what you need. And congrats on building a new application on your own using our no-code platform.

The Intellect team

Répondu le 01/07/2021
Ann
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 30/07/2019

Intellect

We are very happy with using Intellect for document control. We are able to manage the voluminous amount of documents that are needed to run our business in a compliant manner.

Avantages

Intellect has a lot of good features and operation seems very intuitive.
It is good value for the money.

Inconvénients

We have had to use a double review process in order to be sure that all changes are captured before a document is approved.

Filip
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/06/2022

Great quality eQMS

We have solved our problem with a lot of paperwork and consolidating our quality system. We are a manufacturing company with implemented restrictive quality system. We needed support in improving our QMS and help for us to grow.

Avantages

Easy to use, intuitive eQMS system. Lots of configuration options, easy-to-use app creator. No code platform means you don't have to be a specialist to create new apps, all you need is proper training and you`re ready to go! System is affordable for small and medium companies.

Inconvénients

The mobile app needs improving. Looks like it is left on its own and it needs some modifications. Sometimes doesn`t work properly on Android and IOS devices. Needs support here.

Janna
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/07/2021

Intellect QHSE Review

We are only limited by our resources in the current environment. Intellect can address so many business operations processes from large, complex integrated applications to day-to-day, routine, small but necessary automations. It's wonderful to be able to tell a department, "We can create an app for that!"

Avantages

We created several applications from scratch so we were able to customize to our specific requirements by non-programmers.

Inconvénients

Initial training should be separated into an Overview/End User training for key stakeholders and then training for Designers and Administrators. Since this is geared to non-programmers (in our case), the importance of process design and planning, documentation, system administration, etc., should also be included with the actual creating applications training.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Janna,
Thank you for your review. It's exciting to hear that you created several applications from scratch without any programming background. Great advice on how to improve our training. We've already begun to add in these training elements.
The Intellect Team

Répondu le 19/08/2021
Franco
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/08/2021

Intellect eQMS

We are in the back half of implementation, so we don't yet have all our applications implemented, but so far my team is loving using Intellect.
My experience with their on-boarding team, especially the training/implementation technician was top-notch. She knew her product and was able to quickly learn our vocabulary and needs which made the onboarding experience easy, fun, and highly productive.

Avantages

I love that my team can configure a solid out-of-the-box solution to their specific needs and can create new applications to continually build and improve our QMS

Inconvénients

We didn't like having to change our document numbering system (starts at 1), however, we were able to provide metadata that made it easy for long-term users to find their documents using their initial numbers.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Franco,
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you were able to modify Intellect QMS apps to meet your needs AND to build new applications. You are truly leveraging the power of Intellect's no-code compliance platform. Please let us know if we can be of any help as you continue your journey of continuous improvement.
Thank you!
The Intellect team

Répondu le 12/08/2021
Angi
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/05/2023

Doc Control that is flexible and fast

The current trainer for both users and designers is excellent.

Avantages

Intellect's Document Control delivers as promised. Our SOPs are organized, secured behind our firewall, available internally (unavailable externally), and only the latest version can be checked out for modification. No more stacks of paper waiting for signatures. No more confusion on which version contains the latest modifications.

Inconvénients

We are an on-premise installation with Windows server and Mac clients. Some of our regulations required changes that were unique to our installation. Working through the installation took significantly longer than advertised. However, once installed Intellect does deliver on the advertised functionality.

Réponse de Intellect

Thank you for your review and we're happy to hear that we helped your improve your company's productivity and visibility for Document Control. And thank you for your positive comments about your trainer!

- The Intellect Team

Répondu le 23/05/2023
Atul Pratap
Atul Pratap
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/08/2022

Great QMS software

Overall, the programme is fantastic and has greatly benefited me in my business.

Avantages

It is excellent software that is user friendly and flexible QMS software. Apps may easily be configured and modified to suit your unique requirements. It has a wide range of features. Without coding, there are several tools available to modify any part of the app, workflow, or user interface to meet your needs.

Inconvénients

Training and a working understanding of fundamental programming are required for software customization. A minor inconvenience and time sink is the trouble shooting option, which occasionally fails to identify the issue.

Brizl
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/02/2023

Intellect QMS: A User's Perspective

Intellect QMS is a software that helps manage quality, safety, and compliance in businesses. I like it because it is easy to use and I can build my own apps with it. The software has helped us improve our processes and make sure our products are safe.

Avantages

It is a great software platform that is very configurable. The mobile app is great because it helps people work from anywhere.The no-code platform is great because it lets us create new business apps to help us address any gaps in our processes. This has saved us a lot of money and has made our operations more efficient, reducing the risk of product recalls.The integrated suite of apps has made it easier for our quality teams to manage all aspects of our quality management system. The software is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy for anyone to use it effectively.

Inconvénients

Intellect QMS has some good features, but there are some drawbacks. One issue I faced was with the mobile app's offline capabilities. Another was that the software was not very configurable, which made it harder to customize it. Technical support was also very helpful in resolving these problems.

Tiffany
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/12/2020

All Quality Systems In One Place

Realization of how much time is saved using Intellect compared to our previous system.

Avantages

We have been using Intellect for about 8 months and the transition from our previous program has been great. What a huge difference it is with Intellect and how convenient it is to have everything linked and accessible with a click of a button.

Inconvénients

The calibration app out of the box could use some improvement for reporting purposes.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Tiffany, thank you for your review and we're happy to hear about your transition to Intellect. Thank you as well for the feedback and we look to speaking with you further about your suggestions for enhancing our calibration app and reporting. Thanks again!

Répondu le 28/12/2020
Eric
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/08/2021

Intellect eQMs improves worflow management

Intellect eQMS has helped improve the process of reporting and tracking issues of nonconformance, as well as bringing such issues to a quicker resolution.

Avantages

It is highly configurable for our specific needs.

Inconvénients

The publishing process can be a bit tricky.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Eric,
Thank you for your review and we're very glad to hear that Intellect has helped your company track and solve issues. We're also happy to hear that Intellect was able to address your specific needs.
Thank you!
The Intellect team

Répondu le 12/08/2021
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/02/2023

Intellect is a great QMS

It has provided us with a great tool for our QMS. Ability to configure has given us one-stop-shopping.

Avantages

Ability to customize out-of-the-box applications and configure new ones

Inconvénients

Occasionally I have seen some fields get corrupted

Christina
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/08/2023

Customizable, Easy to Use, and Scaleable

My experience is wonderful. I would definitely recommend this EQMS

Avantages

This product is incredibly scalable and customizable. As long as you are willing to work on build-out, you can build your own modules that work best for your company (they can also help with build-out for an additional fee). The implementation team is great and offer amazing training events. My customer success manager is very responsive and is willing to move forward with me as soon as we are ready for the next steps. I enjoy the layout of the system - it is user friendly once you learn how to navigate it.

Inconvénients

I dont think there is anything I dont like yet about Intellect.

Brooke
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/04/2022

Intellect is the best eQMS on the market

I have had an amazing experience with Intellect.

Avantages

Easy to use. Highly configurable. Customer service is excellent. I love Intellect.

Inconvénients

So far there is nothing that I do not like about this system.

Réponse de Intellect

Thank you for your review. The team here at Intellect always puts our customers first and we love hearing about your positive experiences with us.

- Intellect Team

Répondu le 07/07/2022
Rod
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 23/07/2019

Good DMS software

We now have a universal system for all sites globally that provides immediate on-demand document delivery and offers a solid approval management system. Reporting tools are solid and support our audit needs.

Avantages

The ease of global deployment was a significant benefit in our implementation. Intellect is our document management system now shared by all Infinite Electronics sites globally.
There are several modules that allow you to customize the product to meet your specific requirements.
The customer support is top quality, and the Intellect team is great to work with.

Inconvénients

As with any software, it has limitations and specific interface requirements. Some of the interface requirements are a little cumbersome.

Sarah
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/04/2021

Ease of configurability helps us meet our compliance needs

Intellect provides my company a single software solution for a thorough eQMS. An app exists for any process we may need to stay compliant with GMP regulations. If it doesn't we have the ability to build one. Intellect has offered us better organization, transparency, and documentation capabilities.

Avantages

The designer user experience is intuitive. The drag and drop technology makes designing fun. Updating object properties is straight forward. Building macros is made easy. Finally, all of the mentioned functionality works together to create powerful apps.

Inconvénients

I think that the Auto Documentation Report is a burden. A more user friendly field mapping report or chart depicting the relationship of fields to apps, templates, and workflows would be helpful.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for reviewing Intellect. Our mission is to offer a user-friendly, no-code platform with a market leading QMS solution, and we're happy to hear that we delivered on this mission! We also appreciate your feedback, which we've shared with development (excellent suggestion, by the way). Congrats on staying compliant with GMP regulations, and for creating better organization, transparency, and documentation throughout your organization. Sounds like you're well on your way to creating a culture of quality at Threshold Enterprises.

- The Intellect Team

Répondu le 26/04/2021
harmandeep singh
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 15/11/2017

Be intellect!

Avantages

Intellect allows people without programming skills to create robust web based applications, and native mobile apps for any iOS or Android device. The native mobile apps are great and includes offline capabilities. So your users can still capture new data even when they don¿t have a connection to the internet.

Inconvénients

Limited in field or data manipulation (i.e., substring, formatting and converting from text to number or concatenation). Needs more programming/procedural capability. Option to manipulate a more complex SQL stmt. Better charting capability.

Alexa
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/08/2023

Review from an Intellect User

Avantages

Is helps us remain organized and able to access files easier. Its also very user friendly.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it does kick me out and I have to sign back in. Other than that I'm unable to think of anything that has been a downside for me.

Frances
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/03/2020

Shifting a praadigm

SO far mixed as outlined above. There was good momentum in implementing and now has stalled. I need assistance to get back on track and no extra finances to get there

Avantages

With some basic customization, I like how easy it is to build what is needed and even OOTB the guidance given was intuitive and in line with the requirements of ISO 9001. I also like the attention and the support paid by our assigned rep who held our had through the process.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately we lost our lead support for the software and no it falls on me to continue which I have yet to do. I do not know where to start. But we have an investment that must bear to fruition and I am hoping that this week I will be able to seamlessly continue where the former left out.
What i like least that it was more difficult than i thought to just pick up where was left.

Fernando
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/02/2020

Seriously Customizable

Intellect is very helpful, their staff is very friendly, accessible, and willing to help.

Avantages

Intellect software is very customizable and because of that it has a wide variety of applications for customizing your workflow and being able to track your work.

Inconvénients

very little to none prebuilt forms or templates that could be slightly modified to fit your needs. everything needs to be built from scratch.

Marina
Marina
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 01/08/2023

A powerful and adaptive solution.

I have been impressed with these applications, they are intelligently designed and have enabled me to make significant improvements to my quality processes from day one.

Avantages

My experience has been very positive. It has allowed me to have a quality management system that is perfectly aligned with my operations and has given me greater efficiency and effectiveness with my processes.

Inconvénients

What I liked the least was the time it took me to learn to fully use all the functionalities and features of the platform.

Lydia
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 02/03/2020

Review of Entire Process Training through Build through Use

Avantages

I like the Document and Data Control app, the Audit app and apparent complexity of the Program if it is needed. Now that those above me have completed the initial program build, I find it is very easy to use.

Inconvénients

My opinion was that the Integration process of the Software with our Organization did not go as smoothly as it could have.

Reilly
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 07/06/2023

Digital quality management system

We did not proceed with implementing this software due to the high cost

Avantages

This software was well designed out of the box, and very customizable to suit the unique needs of our organization and QMS.

Inconvénients

In our experience this software was very useful and effective but also very expensive compared to other software we trialed.