Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur HubSpot CRM

Grâce à sa plateforme CRM (Customer Relationship Management) cloud, HubSpot CRM permet aux entreprises de toutes envergures de suivre et entretenir des leads, ainsi que d'analyser des métriques commerciales. HubSpot convient à...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur HubSpot CRM

3 617 avis sur 3 617
Classer par :
Nicole
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/11/2022

Le meilleur CRM gratuit

Expérience globale plus que positive.

Avantages

Le CRM est complet et il est gratuit. Il permet la gestion d'un SAV par ticket et un suivi simple de ces derniers.

Inconvénients

Si on veut intégrer plus de fonctionnalités comme le marketing, les réseaux sociaux, la gestion de formulaires et le suivi des ventes. Il faut passer à la caisse et la facture peut être salée avec Hubspot.

Pierrick
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 23/11/2022

HubSpot CRM Review

- Bonne expérience, facile d'onboarder de nouveaux utilisateurs- Beaucoup de nouveauté produit- Accès facile aux betas produit- Réactivité du support- Formation rapide et concis avec HubSpot Academy

Avantages

- Workflow simple à prendre en main et variés- Pipeline de gestion commercial- Perso / AB test / segmentation email market simple et actionnable- Mise en place de rapport et dashboard rapide - Administration simple et épurée - Logiciel très UX Friendly

Inconvénients

- Customisation un peu complexe à faire sans une équipe de dev (pour les grand compte)- Difficulté d'Analyse des séquences sales dans la contribution au closing- Formatage de la data un peu capricieuse (case sensitive)- Code action pas très UX Friendly, compliqué dans la lecture et l'indentation- Service Hub ne permet pas encore d'Afficher la santé et l'utilisation des clients en un seul endroit dans un environnement SaaS

romain
  • Secteur d'activité : Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/07/2021

mon avis

il me permet d'aider les clients à faible revenus ou débutants pour avoir la connaissances de ce type de logiciel

Avantages

il est automatisé en quelques cliques et son interface est motivant

Inconvénients

il limite ses utilisateur à la beauté, pas de forts bénéfices

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

gratuité et beauté

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

gratuité et beauté

Les meilleures alternatives à HubSpot CRM

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Séverine
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 28/01/2021

Un CRM très complet et surtout gratuit

Très bonne expérience. J'ai fait plusieurs CRM avant et je pense que c'est le plus complet

Avantages

Tout est clair, souple et intuitif. Je suis parfaitement le tunnel de vente. Il permet de faire des choses complexes, je n'utilise pas toutes les fonctionnalités. J'ai utilisé des logiciels payant et beaucoup moins bien.

Inconvénients

J'avais certaines questions pour la prise en main mais comme j'étais sur la version gratuite, je n'ai pas eu le droit à un support par email mais j'ai trouvé la solution en regardant les vidéos dans l'espace documentation

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/11/2020

Excellent CRM gratuit

Avantages

Excellent, très complet, très simple d'utilisation... Même en version gratuite !

Inconvénients

Peut-être un peu trop complet pour mon utilisation. Beaucoup de paramètres possibles donc très long à configurer.

Boris
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

2
Publié le 06/10/2022

J'adore

Pas mal, un peu difficile

Avantages

C'est vraiment interessant mais trop de tacas

Inconvénients

Il faut bien se former à utiliser ca on perd du temps

Thomas
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 25/02/2020

Attention : machine commerciale qui en veut à votre argent

Déçu par le service client.
L'impression d'être juste un portefeuille.

Avantages

Fonctionnalités étendues
Notoriété du produit

Inconvénients

Système commercial automatisé et déshumanisé.
Lisez bien votre contrat, car il n'y a aucun recours possible.

Zoé
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 23/09/2022

Bon CRM

Globalement c'est un outil très utile en entreprise pour gérer les contacts, etc

Avantages

Excellent, très bon outil de CRM. Très clair et assez simple d'utilisation.

Inconvénients

Il y a beaucoup de fonctionnalités, peut-être même trop.

Thierry
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 31/10/2022

bon logiciel

Depuis que j'utilise ce logiciel, j'ai toujours eu une longueur d'avance sur mes concurrents avec une base de données très qualifiés.

Avantages

la gestion de la base de données, ce qui permet de gagner en temps sur le travail à grande échelle

Inconvénients

Je n'ai vraiment pas trouvé des inconvénients significatifs à ce logiciel.

Elizabeth
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/06/2022

Improve the relationship with your customers

It is an automated software that will help you with the organization of your company's activities, you can schedule appointments, schedule a client with an advisor, broadcast messages, create notes on each client, send mass emails, make calls, you can create tasks to have the optimal follow-up of this client, history of orders placed.

Avantages

I like HubSpot because it's a complete CRM platform, you can organize your sales, marketing campaigns, customer service. This software will help you with the business growth strategy through marketing techniques. It has several plans and different costs. You will be able to obtain information in graphs of the statistics, access your contacts that are being created (clients, prospects), you can assign advisors to attend to each client. Something that I can highlight is that it has a free version in which you can use several tools, ideal for those who want to see how it works, and then there is the Enterprise version, which is the most complete and to handle more contacts.

Inconvénients

It is a platform with many functions and at first it can be difficult to understand, it would be nice if it had more tutorials on the platform to guide you through the different tools

Shoaib
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/12/2022

An extraordinary CRM that has provided an excellent value to our business

We have had an outstanding experience with HubSpot CRM as it has helped us manage all our leads together on different stages based on their activities. A great platform with good features.

Avantages

It is an extraordinary CRM with great user experience, great for lead management and segmentation of leads. It is great for tracking the activities of the leads and everything from customer services, marketing, sales and analytics team to work all in one place which is a bonus.

Inconvénients

I would only point out that the pricing structure of HubSpot is not the best, it is expensive for a lot of businesses. The customer support is poor, they never got to solve problems via chat or emails unless you call them.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM
Harry
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
2

1
Publié le 14/10/2021

Surely it can do that?

Avantages

This review relates solely to Hubspot's Sales module, and not the Marketing package. Our small business utilises Hubspot for lead management and conversion tracking - I can't speak to Hubspot's other functionalities in the marketing field. Hubspot's Sales free and growth bundles are great value; offering start-up businesses with the basic tools required for recording correspondence with leads and tracking conversions. However...

Inconvénients

As your business grows you naturally seek out greater efficiencies achieved through CRM automation services (e.g. automated follow-up emails to stay front of mind with prospects) - it's at this point you upgrade to the costly Professional package because the business case stacks up, right?

This is where Hubspot falls over. Everything (I cannot iterate this enough, literally everything) you would logically expect the software to support or enable isn't available. Credit to them, their support function does try to help but they are severally handcuffed by the limitations imposed by backend engineers and software architects. The tech supports can only try to provide convoluted/half baked work around solutions but often these result in additional implications and barriers downstream.

The nail in the coffin for our business was when we tried to setup automated email sequences (a 101), but learnt that you cannot enrol contacts into these processes when sending emails 'from' the shared/team/company email (e.g. [email protected] or [email protected]) - rather, Hubspot requires users to send from their individual email (e.g. [email protected])

Have you ever corresponded with any business via a personalised email address? Whether I'm communicating with the local mechanic or Apple, I never email [SENSITIVE CONTENT] You engage with a shared mailbox e.g. sales or support or [email protected]

It's no brainers like this that force you to question Hubspot's services.

Hampus
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 28/10/2022

A great CRM tool that however demands quite a lot from the users

It's surely a great tool, but then you need time to get totally into it in order to get the maximum value out of it.

Avantages

HubSpot CRM is a complete tool, with a features and functionalities you could ever need. The integrations with other tools is also great, and it can surely cover all needs for big and small companies.

Inconvénients

We experienced it as a big threshold to get up to efficiency with the tool. I understand that when up and running as it should, it's hard to compete with, but we never came that far. It's a combination of the massive amounts of features, tools and integrations, together with a somewhat not totally intuitive UI, that creates an inertia of getting into the tool.

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

We weren't to happy with Salesforce and wanted to try something else.

Logiciel antérieur 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

We heard that it should be the best CRM tool with multiple values for different areas.
Miakson
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 15/01/2023

Hubspot CRM for the pro...

my overall experience is satisfactory because I have adopted the crm and I use it on a daily basis

Avantages

CRM tools make it easy to add your contact's data and automatically record associated sales activities. Tracking leads is simple with automatic monitoring of calls, emails, appointments, and notes. You can also view the history of all interactions with your customers and leads, and use this data to create and close more deals through targeted campaigns.

Inconvénients

While HubSpot is relatively user-friendly compared to other software, it still requires some time to fully master and utilize its full potential. Without this investment, you may not achieve the optimal results you are looking for.

James
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/01/2023

HubSpot - outshines any comparable alternatives

Outstanding. Gladly serve as a customer reference.

Avantages

Hubspot offers an all-in-one solution from Marketing, Sales, Success and Support automation. After 20 years of working with Salesforce (at 4 different companies), I would NEVER go back. HubSpot outshines Salesforce by miles by integrating all the data from contacts and companies across every touchpoint in an organization. The ability to make real-time changes on lead scoring and lifecycle scoring is unmatched.

Inconvénients

There is always room to improve. But, just comes down to focus for HubSpot. The biggest miss today - is native SMS automation. However that can be solved with an integration to a 3d party solution. I'd encourage HubSpot to acquire Aircall, Seventh Sense, and Vidyard.

Akshay
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 05/12/2022

HubSpot CRM is worth the investment

HubSpot is excellent for process automation. The sales and marketing departments benefit greatly from the workflows functionality in particular. Additionally, HubSpot's capability to gather data from many sources, such as the website in terms of visitors and customer data, which may aid the sales force, has had a significant influence.HubSpot can be used by the entire team as a single tool for calling and data points, which greatly improves the operational efficiency of teams.

Avantages

I use it to manage consumers and deals. Tasks and pipeline functions are also used by me. I use it to keep track of the progress of transactions and link them to clients and accounts. Organize marketing efforts and communications with potential clients. The application works well for connecting and establishing ties between businesses and deals.

Inconvénients

Although I can record LinkedIn communications, they vanish. Although I can look for them, they are difficult to locate. Not just marketing or sequence emails, but all emails would benefit from more analytics, in my opinion. The app could use a better interface.

Niraj
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/12/2022

Simple Reliable Efficient !

Avantages

A great CRM system to track anything and everything in sales. From tracking emails to sharing files on notes. Sending and creating campaigns are very easy and simple.

Inconvénients

Moving from other CRM, it takes some time to get used to it. One down point is it takes time to sync and the results show on report a while later and does not happen in real time.

Lemogang
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/01/2023

One of The Best Financial Service CRM

HubSpot is great for any financial sector. Its Sales Hub solves problems by reducing errors and mistakes. I spent less time involved in making reports and updating excel sheets. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to run an organization efficiently.

Avantages

Hubspot helps with keeping track of all your sales. It's a complete CRM software that caters to marketing, data management, and the overall running of the organization. It helps increase the whole sales approach with filtering features that make analysis easier. It helps with management, which results in fewer errors and wasted time. The interface is user-friendly and very easy to learn. Unlike other software companies, HubSpot has an excellent customer support team to help with queries. It's a great tool for any sales development rep, and I've found it most helpful to customize my tasks by queue and set notifications to alert me to tasks as they arise.

Inconvénients

There is not much to hate. Although I must mention the price can be slightly lower. So the software is accessible to everyone who needs it. Using third parties is time-consuming and exhausting. Improvements to the quotation feature would also be helpful.

kadir
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/12/2022

HubSport CRM Feedback

All in all programme is helping a lot for daily routines, business life activities

Avantages

This software is making sales activity easy

Inconvénients

Integration to other softwares needs to be taken into account for further development

Pieter
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/03/2022

HubSpot is Awesome!

Bad things aside, I genuinely love this product, so much that it is a running joke at my work. It is such a powerful tool that can do so much. I could write about everything it does and can do, but I don't think there is enough space here. So in short... I highly recommend HubSpot.

Avantages

It is an incredibly powerful CRM, Marketing, Sales and Service tool. It can integrate easily with many platforms including Mailchimp, Shopify and WordPress from its extensive app marketplace. The software is also incredibly easy to use and it gives you a clear overview of your leads and clients as well as allowing you to store quotes, files, emails... basically, everything about your lead/client in one easy to access place. The workflows is another amazing tool as it allows you to easily set up an automated marketing funnel for each new lead. I prefer their workflow creation tool, to that of Salesforce, whose automations takes a while for my brain to understand. The HubSpot Academy is another amazing feature that teaches you about almost any aspect of growing your business.

Inconvénients

I only have a few issues with the program.

1) As of date there is no recurring task option yet, so you can't for example set up a reminder to call a client every week for example. I do know that they are busy working on this though.

2) The pricing model is a bit steep, you can either go with the "cheap" plan, which gives you limited features or the "expensive" plans which allow you access to all the awesome features. There is no mid-tier plan for a company that finds the starter plan to limiting and who cannot yet afford the professional or enterprise plans. an example at the time of writing: the marketing hub costs $20 per month for the starter plan and then jumps to $800 per month for the professional plan.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Automotive CRM

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Because of their free tier which gives you access to so many great tools already. To my knowledge, there aren't many other platforms out there that are that easy to use that come with a free plan.
Jill
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/01/2022

Good value

HubSpot has worked well for us as far as contact management. With our sales and marketing team emails tied to the software, we are able to capture communication to all of our customer contacts. The only issue is that if other individuals are copied on a communication, they are automatically entered in our CRM. We could certainly turn that feature off, but then there is the issue of if sales/marketing would remember to log the important things or if they would get in the habit of not logging anything at all.

Avantages

The biggest priorities for us when we implemented HubSpot in our company were to be able to realize revenue to marketing activities as well as have a better forecasting method for our sales team.

Inconvénients

The biggest con for us is that we clearly stated we needed to be able to tie revenue back to marketing activities. This function is possible with the platform sold to us; however it is very manual. In order for us to have the automated version that we requested, we would need to pay a significant amount more than we currently are. This was a mistake made on the part of the salesperson and we were offered a discount to enable the feature; however it is still very costly so we are performing this task manually at the moment.

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Price was a large factor. Salesforce and SugarCRM were both excellent contenders and we would have been happy to choose either of them. The biggest factor in our decision was price. The other factor was Salesforce and Sugar have software that is so powerful, we felt the built-in features we would pay for may not be utilized enough to receive an ROI.
Bryce
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 28/06/2022

Free Version is great, but when you pay you really pay

Avantages

I got the starter pack for all, CSM, Marketing, Sales, etc. for a low price but you pay out the nose for marketing contacts and the value added isn't actually a whole lot. You could use an emailing service like ConstantContact or even a cold email service and get better value for monthly cost for marketing contacts.

Inconvénients

I originally set it up to be an all-in-one location for all my contact management but that hasn't been the case, though it HAS replaced A LOT of my platforms, it still hasn't yet replaced Monday.com.

Also, there isn't an easy way yo separate out the CRM, like compartmentalize people who are receiving marketing compared to clients that are specifically sales. This means having two HubSpot accounts, one for marketing and one for sales and it's just a hastle. If they only made a user-level experience where you could effectively hide all the marketing contacts from sales until they become sales contacts, it would fix the issue.

The main thing we use Monday for is because it's a light platform we can push all our sales cycles through for task management. Where as HubSpot still has a poor sales pipeline management system with updates that should have been done YEARS ago. I've seen people complaining about the "NEW DEAL" tag with all new sales deals since 2018 and it's still there! Crazy to me this pipeline system need aa revamp and it's not getting enough attention

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

HubSpot seemed to be an all-in-one solution, but didn't pan out that way. Though it definitely replaced Pipedrive, couldn't replace Monday.

Logiciel antérieur 

Pipedrive et monday.com

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Ease of use, contact updating is easy and their support is great.
Eric R.
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 11/05/2021

HubSpot CRM is excellent but they are modulizing features out, making it less powerful

I've brought HubSpot CRM to four different companies so far, but I am getting frustrated about how often HubSpot keeps trying to remove functionality and making me pay for this and that over and over to use basic functionality should not cost more.

Avantages

HubSpot is excellent for small companies, especially if you can get the startup discount for 90% off for your first year. The system has a lot of power and plugs pleasantly into a lot of the coolest, best products (gmail, Slack). The system's Contacts and Companies systems are well-done and extend pleasantly into other parts of the platform.

Inconvénients

HubSpot needs to stop removing features and putting them into new licenses that cost more money. I realize they need to make money but they're turning it into this nickel-and-dime situation that makes the system more complicated. It's starting to feel like a bloated mess like Saleforce. I think someone nimble is going to come in and outdo them if they aren't careful.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM, Agile CRM, NetSuite, SuiteDash, SugarCRM et Copper

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

HubSpot was cheaper and was more approachable than the customization nightmare that is Salesforce.com.

Logiciel antérieur 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

The feature set was stronger and we were approved for the startup discount.
Leandro
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 25/03/2021

A potentially excellent business suite that is hobbled by its numerous pay walls.

Hubspot has a great starter plan that resembles the software mechanics of "free to play" games. The user interface, integrations, email marketing, contact tracking are all top-notch. As long as your contact list is small, your email marketing frequency is sparse, and you don't need automations, you are good to go.

However, as your business grows, your contact list will swell up, your email marketing frequency will increase, and the sheer scale will make automations a must. So what is the problem? Let me give you a quick rundown of the costs involved, using 2000 contacts as a baseline:

1) You can start with Free CRM (0$ per month)
2) Once you need a few features, then you upgrade to Growth Starter suite, which is $67 per month, or $804 per year.
3) However, once you need automations, you must upgrade to professional growth suite, which is currently at $1253 a month, with a 12-month commitment, and a $3500 onboarding fee, which means your yearly costs balloons to $18536.

I do not think there is any startup or early business that can afford to increase its marketing and CRM suite costs by 2300%. Most businesses must make the painful decision to abandon Hubspot and find new CRM suites which much more reasonable cost escalations. By then, you lost 1 to 2 months migrating, learning the new tools and onboarding your team.

In all, a great tool for enterprises. Small businesses and startups, just stay way. You will end up regretting it just as your business begins to take off.

Avantages

The email marketing tool is very robust, almost as good as Mailchimp (but falling short in design options). The ability to upload PDFs and other documents brings two benefits: not having to re-edit permalinks when you do file changes and, most important of all, tracking. Hubspot allows you to track document opens, which is useful to measure lead engagement and segment further.

The service ticket is very good and allows and admin to track the team. The CRM app is as good as any other. The Gmail add-on is great for tracking, as is the Outlook plug-in. However, at my time of use, the outlook plugin was only available for Windows.

Customer support was top-notch, too. The few times I had some issues, I had access to a huge library of FAQs sites, and the chat support was quick as well. They do tend to try to upsell you some features while they help you, but it is not too naggy.

Inconvénients

The amount of emails you can send is directly related to how many contacts you have. If you send a lot of them per month, you will need to increase your contact list to twice of what you have, just to be able to send more marketing campaigns. Business who send heavily segmented mails depend on this for dear life.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Recommendation from a Inbound marketing expert.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

4
Publié le 21/01/2020

Basic plan is best value

Overall, HubSpot is our go-to, all day every day. The most important aspect to us is that it allows us to keep all of our information and updates in one place easily organized and accessible across our organization.

Avantages

We've had both the premium and basic plans of HubSpot and for what we need/use, the basic level is more than sufficient. It's a fantastic value and gives lots of options with a very clean interface and usability.

Inconvénients

The single only premium feature we would utilize for our structure would be having multiple pipelines, however, for something this relatively small I couldn't justify the huge cost difference of upgrading just for that essentially.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir HubSpot CRM 

Better features on HubSpot, better value for what you get

Logiciel antérieur 

Pipedrive

Pourquoi passer à HubSpot CRM

Hands down we chose HubSpot over Salesforce because of the cost/value, really no other reason as I'm a huge Salesforce fan...just not a fan of the price tag for a small organization.
3 617 avis