Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Acuity Scheduling

Acuity Scheduling est une solution logicielle de planification de rendez-vous hébergée dans le cloud qui permet aux chefs d'entreprise de gérer leurs rendez-vous en ligne. Le produit répond aux besoins des PME ainsi que des...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur Acuity Scheduling

5 510 avis sur 5 510
Classer par :
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 05/04/2023

Meilleur logiciel de planification

Pour les rencontres avec employés, facilité des prises de mes rendez vous, ça a montré mon professionnalisme avec mes clients ainsi que mes employés et fournisseurs

Avantages

J'ai utilisé toutes les fonctionnalités et c'est très facile à utiliser.je conseil vivement ça aux responsables de société

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas eut de difficultés quelconques avec une fonctionnalité

Elodie
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 17/02/2021

Simple et efficace

Acuity est un logiciel facile à prendre, propose des fonctionnalités efficaces comme le paiement lors de la prise de rdv, l’envoi de rappel aux clients, la synchronisation des calendriers.
J’ai également apprécié de pouvoir ajouter mon calendrier facilement sur mon site web et rajouter un bouton « prendre un rdv » sur mon compte Instagram.
Parfait!

Avantages

- Simple à mettre en place
- synchronisation avec Google agenda
- Bouton « prise de rdv » sur Instagram
- Intégration facile sur mon site web
- Possibilité de prise de rdv payants
- Joli design

Inconvénients

Je regrette de ne pas pouvoir mettre de pièces jointes dans mes confirmations clients.

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly

Pourquoi choisir Acuity Scheduling 

Car je pouvais mettre un bouton « call to action » sur mon compte Instagram

Logiciel antérieur 

Calendly
Mylène
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/04/2020

Parfait

Avantages

Je suis très satisfaite des fonctionnalités ! Acuity Scheduling regroupe toutes les fonctionnalités dont j’ai besoin : prises de rdv faciles, paiement en ligne, fuseaux horaires, mails personnalisés en fonction des services proposés, packs de service, regroupement des rdv et j’en passe. C’est top !

Inconvénients

C’est dommage qu’on ne puisse pas recevoir directement les avis clients suite aux rdv.

Les meilleures alternatives à Acuity Scheduling

Laureine Claire
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 28/09/2023

Le meilleur pour le service financier

Avantages

La gestion des calendriers et de la facturation est la meilleure fonctionnalité

Inconvénients

Les notifications n'arrivent pas à temps réel sur Acuity Scheduling

Oluwa Locheyi
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 18/09/2023

Un avis sur Acuity Scheduling

Avantages

Ce logiciel me permet de faciliter les rencontres et rendez-vous entre mon personnel, mes fournisseurs et les particuliers en collaboration avec mon entreprise. Il me permet d'avoir un planning personnel, se charge de me le rappeler pour éviter les imprévus ou absence.

Inconvénients

Acuity Scheduling nécessite une automatisation du calendrier des tiers pour faciliter l'usage à nous utilisateurs.

Christine
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 10/08/2023

Outils de rendez vous

Avantages

Très facile à utiliserUne connexion stable

Inconvénients

L'utilisation de la plateforme non intuitive

Nancy
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

3
Publié le 28/02/2020

Mon avis sur Acuity

Avantages

J'apprécie particulièrement la création de fichier pour nouveaux clients et le formulaire de santé.
De loin le plus simple d'utilisation des applications que j'ai testé jusque là, je vais pendre la version payante.

Inconvénients

J'aimerais que le prix soit revue à la baisse, mais dans les grandes lignes j'apprécie vraiment car ça repond parfaitement à mes besoins.

Mocktar
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/06/2023

Super logiciel facile à utiliser

Gestion

Avantages

gestion des clients, intégration tierces

Inconvénients

options mimines et visibilité moindre ou peu

Carlos
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 27/08/2023

ça change la vie

Avantages

Interface utilisateur très épuré et facile d'utilisation

Inconvénients

je trouve que le prix est assez élevé par rapport aux alternatifs disponibles sur le marché

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 25/12/2022

Superbe génial

Avantages

Le service client elle repond rapidement

Inconvénients

Tous me plaît dans l'application elle est facile à utilise

Akpédjé Donalde
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/09/2023

Planification

Avantages

Ce logiciel est très efficace et sécurisé. Il permet la bonne gestion du temps

Inconvénients

Je n'ai rien de plus je recommande vivement à tout le monde d'utiliser ce logiciel

Réné Gildas
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/09/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

Très bon logiciel. Très pratique pour une bonne gestion

Inconvénients

Je n'ai rien trouvé comme inconvénients pour le logiciel

Cory
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/10/2022

Acuity Scheduling is my best pal

Overall, I love Acuity Scheduling, it's my right hand in this business I'm running by myself. It takes a huge load off of my plate.

Once things are set up - which can be as easy or a grueling as you want to make it - it's just a seamless part of my life and business.

Avantages

I love the customizability of the software, I can integrate it with many programs, and I can make things super simple for my clients.

Inconvénients

I've had several times where I've had to go delete a whole series of appointments and there's no easy option to delete an entire section of appointments.
For instance I had a series of webinars that were Group Appointments with several dates each. I decided to discontinue that program in lieu of a new direction and initiative for the company. I had to manually delete each one, typing DELETE each time. If I could delete an entire "category" of appointments, this would be much better.

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly

Pourquoi passer à Acuity Scheduling

Acuity Scheduling was already available and easily integrated into my Squarespace website. This was good because I decided that I didn't want to create a website from scratch, rather I would use a "drag and drop" system with some customizability. It just so happened that Squarespace met my needs there, AND as a vital part of their services, they already had a scheduling application that I would receive a DISCOUNT on if I bought into their services. Squarespace, and of course Acuity Scheduling, were a "no-brainer" decision for me and my solo consulting business.
Nitin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 03/03/2022

Basic cloud based appointment scheduling app

I am not in love of this app but it definitely worth trying as it has features that will help for scheduling and get reminders of payments at low price but not lowest.

Avantages

I loved the ease of use and integration with goigle calender that helps me sync my Google appointments with Acuity scheduling app.

Secondly, I can book and send branded reminders to my co workers and clients.

Lastly, its most useful feature that I use specially for clients who forget to pay on time. Its payment acceptance feature that enable me to accept payment from stripe and paypal.

Inconvénients

Need to learn css to customize the branding for appointments

Searching for previous appointments is cumbersome and exhaust lots of time to figuring out.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wix et Housecall Pro

Pourquoi choisir Acuity Scheduling 

Calendly made me switch as it not much organised in terms of multiple appointments scheduled between a small time intervals. Even I couldn't add my vranding to appointment mails in calendly.

Logiciel antérieur 

Calendly

Pourquoi passer à Acuity Scheduling

Custimizing appointment as per yoyr branding is only thing that made me choose Acuity over other alternatives and also low pricing.
Jd
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/08/2023

Church Initiative's use of Acuity Scheduling

Avantages

The ability to to embed forms on landing pages and websites that allow users to schedule calls and appointments at any point in their customer journey.

Inconvénients

The forms are that editable to fit with our brand look and feel.

Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

2
Publié le 05/04/2020

Unsuitable if certainty and speed are required

The interface is not suitable for use in a fast-paced customer-facing environment, where certainty and speed are required. We are switching to an alternative appointment scheduling provider.

Avantages

The ability to set different hours for certain appointment types via calendar service groups. This enables a high degree of customization of the calendar settings for each staff member and appointment type, which I have not seen in other SAAS appointment scheduling offerings. Merging duplicated clients is a breeze and simply requires the misspelled record to be corrected.

Inconvénients

Calendar views are poorly formatted, difficult to navigate and inconsistent across platforms. Our default view is weekly, which frequently displays only 6 days and skips a week when navigating to the following week. Calendars do not consistently align in columns in the daily view, resulting in confusion when determining a therapist's availability. Booking errors are common, which projects unprofessionalism and results in a tedious in-store experience for the customer. The apps are bug-ridden with very poorly designed views that are unusable. The ipad app frequently displays no customers and requires the user to log out and back in to function. Little or no user acceptance testing has be done here

Alternatives envisagées 

Vagaro, Setmore, Fresha, SimplyBook.me, vcita, Sign In Scheduling et Ovatu

Pourquoi passer à Acuity Scheduling

The number of reviews
Chikamnario
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/06/2023

Wonderful tool to use in Business

My overall experience with Acuity Scheduling has been wonderful. When we first implemented it into our business it truly helped to make things flow so much better and has become a very important part of our systems.

Avantages

I really like the ease of use of Acuity. It is absolutely robust but very user-friendly. It is absolutely very easy to integrate into your systems and has wonderful features.

Inconvénients

While the calendars are great, sometimes when adding multiple calendars, it can be a bit confusing to organize and manage them but you do figure it out in time.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi choisir Acuity Scheduling 

We just wanted to try something different.

Pourquoi passer à Acuity Scheduling

It was the easiest to implement.
Qiana
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/09/2023

Easy platform to navigate on both the front and backend

Have had a great experience using acuity and scheduling appointments

Avantages

Love the ease of usability and intuitiveness

Inconvénients

That you can’t add tip when charging clients through acuity

Codjo Rodrigue Abel
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/09/2023

Most relevant Appointement simplifier

After this moment of use, I can testify that Acuity Scheduling software is very helpful to organize appointment andis very reliable. Lof of things to gain by using it and recommand it to other for try.

Avantages

Endeed, this software Acuity is a vert greatand accurate tool for organizing scheduling individual sessions in many acivities areas such as classroom planning and even many countless events. It is very easy for use even as administrator or self user as CEO alsoo. It will be nice to recommand it to others relatives for try.

Inconvénients

The only concern to Acuity Scheduling software is that even though it is cost-effective, many users can see it a bit expensive, especially when is necessary to use multiple features of it. However. But even though one can see it a bit expensive, it still be helpful to use it for your job.

Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/08/2023

Awesomeness with setting reminders for appointments.

Awesome to set reminder dates for appointments.Incredible with use of online bookers.The dashboard is clean and robust.

Avantages

The online booker works perfectly with mobile.Setting reminders for the dates on appointment.Intuitive dashboard.

Inconvénients

Impressive with setting reminders for appointments.

Deise
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/09/2023

Acuity Scheduling is a manager

Overall, I adore Acuity Scheduling; it is my right arm in this industry and a crucial component of both my life and my business.

Avantages

I adore the software's customizability since it allows me to combine it with so many other programs and make things extremely simple for my clients.

Inconvénients

There is no simple way to delete an entire section of appointments, which has come up on multiple occasions when I've needed to delete a sequence of appointments. to remove all of the appointments in a segment. For instance, I had a number of group bookings for webinars that had many dates. I had to manually delete each one by typing DELETE. It would be much better if you could eliminate a whole "category" of reservations.

Kaylie
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/08/2023

Used it everyday

Used it everyday and it was a big part of our everyday operations running smoothly

Avantages

It was great for our clients to book the space they needed with acuit scheduling from the internet on phone or computer.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there were issues with booking where things overlapped, but it was usually human error and not the platform.

Jai
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/10/2021

Minimal look and maximum features

Overall I love the functionality, design and integrations.
I appreciate the option to create unique and short URLs for my business' booking system and further unique URLs for different appointment types.

It doesn't matter if I am having a conversation on the phone, messages or email, I can send the link of a specific appointment type to the clients and let them pick a time convenient for them.
With other alternate software, it is hard to remember the URLs so AS is a clear winner.

Avantages

I love the look. It's clean, sharp and very easy to sync with your branding.
I have been using it for over a year and never had any issue with it, notifications, email reminders for clients, syncing with different personal and work calendars, accepting payments for appointment bookings.

Inconvénients

Lack of free version. Sometimes I wish they had a free version with reduced features for clients who need an online booking system but expect only 5 bookings per month. $14 is a bit too much for them so they usually go with Calendly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly

Pourquoi passer à Acuity Scheduling

I love the minimal design of Acuity Scheduling to start with but after using it for over a year, and working with Calendly on behalf of my clients, I would suggest anyone to go for Acuity Scheduling if the booking system plays a substantial role in running your business and you can afford to spend a little extra as compared to other options.
Benjamin
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/06/2021

Acuity for Photographers is a Must-have

Acuity scheduling has changed how i run my business in that it makes booking appointments super easy.

I'm able to add an embedded link on my website and convert customers immediately.

They can book an appointment with us without having to go back and forth through text or phone calls.

My assistant is able to book appointments or even send direct links to our appointments to our clients and the client will book and pay on the spot without having to go back and forth in an email.

Avantages

I love that i'm able to make appointments with buffers before and after the appointment so our calendar will be properly scheduled to prevent rushed or back-to-back appointments. I also like that if you were to make add-ons to your service, that the add-ons can also have their own time adjustment so you have enough time at your appointment to properly serve your clients

Inconvénients

i don't like that i can just make a quick event and send it in an email like calendly, but to be honest, that's only important for zoom and phone appointments to gather details from a client.

I've been able to manage without that feature because that feature isn't the most important to our business. but that's just a dislike i had since i'm required to provide a dislike

Kate
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/06/2020

WOW Acuity Scheduling increased My bookings By 80% in-the first week

Avantages

I really love that myself and the client get an email to confirm the booking instantly, I love the color coding of my treatments in a glace, I know who has booked a massage and the length of time or if it's an energy healing or reflexology & my clients say its really easy to use.
Squarespace has been quite fast in getting back to me with any problems or queries and mostly provide a video on how to address any problems with step by step instructions which is super helpful by last website provider would take over a week to get back to me and want to charge me each time even when it was their mistake so Squarespace/ Scheduling service makes me extremely happy I feel they are supporting me in my business and understand the urgency of having a to fix any problems.
Great work Squarespace /Scheduling I appreciate the service you provide and am thrilled with my choice to use your platform and booking system.

Inconvénients

I have only been using this for 6 days so the things I would add or change may already be a possibility and I just haven't had the time to work it out as yet
Firstly, the block time off is a bit too slow I just want to click block and then the space of time on the day I wish to block and it's done, it's really slow to have to click block and manually fill it out in the side panel
other booking systems aloud the way I wish it to be and it was much more proficient.
on three occasions this week clients have been able to usefully book a time that was already booked by another client and I have had to call and apologize and try to reschedule the last client that booked which is quite embarrassing and the clients don't understand how it's possible. also, I haven't worked out how my clients can book or chose from my two clinic locations I wonder if that's possible?

5 510 avis