Avis clients sur Conrep

4,6
Note globale
Avis

4,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Conrep

Conrep Applicant Tracking System est une solution cloud qui fournit des outils pour gérer les délais d'embauche, automatise le processus de recrutement et soutient les équipes de recrutement. Elle convient aux entreprises de...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,9

Parcourir les avis sur Conrep

53 avis sur 53
Classer par :
Naresh
Naresh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/08/2018

Better for the HR & Recruiting Modules.

Overall it's great recruiting tool and very user friendly.

Avantages

We are using Conrep since 4 years and it meets all of our requirements for the HR & Recruitment modules.
Better tool for Client / Vendor Database management and very good customer support.

Inconvénients

User Interface could be more attractive & better if they have a mobile app.

Réponse de Conrep

Thank you for your Valuable feedback, we have wrapped a new interface and its already on production. Our Support team will reach out to you to review the new UI and will help you migrate.

Répondu le 10/08/2018
Shivak
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/10/2023

Great ATS - King in ATS and none can beat this. Very Secured and easily accessible and...

Robust and Stupendous software and Staffing companies Must use this and Highly recommended !One place for everything. Thanks for making employers job easy

Avantages

Conrep is a King of All ATS Tools, which is highly secured and employee friendly.We are using this ATS since 12 years, Customer support is stupendous. Also Conrep has reduced our time and cost & also helping us taking fast and better decisions while choosing and using it.Integration of VMS API's made staffing people very easy - Backoffice work makes risk free since they integrated all services in one platform. Managing people through Conrep is outstanding and Most liking part is Reports.Reports makes management easy while analysing and can figure out ROI of employees. Conrep software adopting all new features from market and giving it users to reduce time of employees. Besides this employee spends lots of time using this because his work made simple. Service level agreements are clear.

Inconvénients

For now We have not seen any cons because, customer support is very knowledgeable, if any error is occurred they use it fix in minutes. Basically I cannot say it as error but when user does not operate it correctly it will give result.

Neil
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

3
Publié le 11/10/2012

Adjust it to suit you

I think as a long term option it is going to be a great system. You need a lot of time to set up the system and get it functioning in a usable and efficient manner for your company, but after the initial months, after it is customized to your business, it will be a great tool. Each month it is improving and getting better suited for us.
The support staff and customizing teams are very fast on turnaround for adjustments and they take design suggestions and work to implement them.

Avantages

Totally customizable
Great support staff

Inconvénients

Very time consuming to implement and get customized to usable levels
Requires lots of steps to do things
Reporting needs to be set up by the support staff versus being able to do it on our own

Réponse de Conrep

Thank you Neil for the review.
I believe everything is smooth and fine now. It took some time & efforts initially while migrating the data from your previous vendor and reproducing similar work-flow in our application.

Conrep has various configuration/reporting tools that are available to the users. But we provide support to make it easier on your end.

We are committed to make continuous improvements to our product to make it more user-friendly and comprehensive solution.

Répondu le 11/10/2012

Les meilleures alternatives à Conrep

Venu Gopal
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/11/2023

Cost Effective

It is very easy for mass mail, user friendly

Avantages

Custom workflows
One integration solution
Quickbooks Integration
VMS Integration
Timesheet Import Automation
Payroll calculations
Commissions

Inconvénients

Everything Good, I really appreciate the Conrep team

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 03/08/2018

NIce Recruiting Tool

Overall, it's a nice recruiting tool. Especially, I like the way the support team responds to the queries and come up with solutions on time. User friendly site and can be more better if harvesting option is as accurate as other tools.

Avantages

I like the job portal integration option in Conrep. It helps us build our own database and we can minimize the usage of job portals in the long run. We can simply use the Conrep Internal Database itself as a Job Board.

Also, like the way the reports are generated which is making my work easier to pull up weekly/monthly/quarterly or yearly performance evaluation of my team.

Inconvénients

Sometime, the site runs very slow and it takes little time to perform any action. Also, duplicate resumes should be removed on a timely manner resulting in getting more accurate search results.

Vijai
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/10/2023

Automation Through Conrep

Great

Avantages

We enagaged Conrep to automate to our Time sheet management and Invoicing automation in helathcare Divison of ours and Conrep Team have been able to help automate the entire process.They are agile, Understand the requirements quickly and are able to provide the practical solution quickly.Very satisfied with what they have been able to support us for.

Inconvénients

Nothing that I can think of at the moment

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 26/10/2018

Incorporated Human Resources Data in one Bundle

Avantages

As an HR Specialist, I wear a lot of hats and need to provide the best service that can accommodate our employees at the bank. Yet, there are times that I can’t manage it all. This is where Conrep comes in. This software literally saved the day. Each time I need to look at an employee’s profile, I feel like it’s a one-stop-shop filled with information from timesheets to payrolls and even training modules. All I need to do is input the data and this software does most of the work for me. I can run reports with ease knowing that I’m in good hands.

Inconvénients

The main problem I have with this software is the speed. It runs slower than what it should ideally be. I hope they can bump up the speed so I can enjoy the software to its full capacity.

Samir
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/10/2023

Very Good

Avantages

Fulfill all our needs and be ready to implement as per our requirements.

Inconvénients

i don't know because what i need all are available in conrep.

Srilatha
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/11/2023

Conrep Overview

Avantages

Employee Management
Placements, Bill Rate & Pay rates, margin calculations
Client Invoice automation
Timesheet Management

Inconvénients

Visas and petitions
GC petitions
GC perm

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/08/2018

Conrep

I used Conrep for ATS, HR & Project management when I was working at my previous company couple of years back. And we signed up Conrep software at Saicon Consultants few months back, I am surprised to see completely revised version of the product with so many enhancements in terms of UI, Performance Improvement, Integrations, Process flows, onboarding tools & Reports. As always, Conrep is very flexible to customize to our needs and their support team is at its best.

Avantages

Excellent tool for staffing business as it includes all the required modules including ATS, Bench Sales, HR, Onboarding, Time & Expense & Billing modules. Very much impressed with their newer version UI. Very easy to use and flexible to configure as always. Support team is excellent with very fast turnaround.

Inconvénients

So far so good. No complaints. However, they need to improve on reporting aspect.

Alan
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/08/2018

long time customer

Excellent experience with the software and all the personnel. We have host the software onsite and offsite and both applications have been very positive.

Avantages

The software is extremely easy to use. New employees have no issues learning how to use the software. The software is also very flexible, as my company changes and grows the software has been able to grow with us. We have experienced little or no downtime due to software issues. In over 10 years we might have been unable to utilize the software for less than 2 hours. The customer service is always there to assist us.

Inconvénients

I have no bad things to say about the product

Ajoy
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/12/2017

Excellent Onboarding and Accounting Software for small Staffing and Recruitment industries.

Conrep is one best Onboarding and Accounting softwares for Staffing and Recruitment industries . Payroll database can be maintained all type of Employees types say, W2, 1099 , C2C.

Avantages

Conrep is User friendly, customizable, Excellent customer support, perfect database management and one can rely on accuracy and validity of data.

Inconvénients

No Cons realized in last 5 years experience while working with eTeam Inc and even currently with CynetSystems Inc.

Mani
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 03/08/2018

User Friendly Tool

Good

Avantages

Good VMS
Secure to have confidential documents
User Friendly
Good Database Management

Inconvénients

Sometimes works extremely slow. Unable to update documents for any change to be made.

Réponse de Conrep

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Mani, We have revamped our On-boarding process along with a New User Interface. Our Support team will reach out to you for a quick review

Répondu le 10/08/2018
Fomuki
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/02/2023

Accessibility and Speed

The app description on the website is not overrated. I'd reccomend this software for for searching and tracking of potential employees and its good for business owners.

Avantages

Easy features and it took me literally less than an hour to understand the basics after purchase.

Inconvénients

Despite the amazing features, I think the price is still steep. I can't propose a specific one. But anything less than the current will be a good thing.

Danish
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/09/2022

Big development

easy to understand. great costumer service. Overall its a great product

Avantages

i use CONREP it is easy to understand and Ease to use. Full of features. HR Specialist.

Inconvénients

Speed. mostly i notice speed is slow. i hope we can't see speed slow in update Conrep.

Vijay
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/08/2018

Conrep review

It was nice. And I am using for more than 4 years now and their support persons were extremely polite and helpful.

Avantages

1. Configuration as per need
2. Support

Inconvénients

Speed. This is most concerning. They are trying to improve it but need to change the same very fast to compete in market.

Chandrima
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/08/2018

Conrep and Daily Work

I am very happy with their problem solving tenacity.

Avantages

Conrep is very user friendly. Very compact and end to end solution for any company's day to day work.

Inconvénients

This software has compatibility issue, which I hate about it the most.

PRAJYOT
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 27/03/2018

Conrep Review

Avantages

Conrep is one of the ATS which i would recommend if you are one of them who works on mass emailing ,as it is one of the best mass mailer tool and coming to searching its has a good fetch from all linked portals

Inconvénients

Though conrep does its job ok...but there are still many ATS available in the market which does the job much better than it ..in almost the same cost..

Jatin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 06/08/2018

Great Customer Support

One of the best customer service.

Avantages

Software is an ERP for a staffing company which require complex hiring, on boarding and management capability.

Inconvénients

Mobile Friendliness and unavailability on smart devices as an App

Vasala
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/08/2018

Better and easy options

Mainly we are solving company account issues. Following up with technical person to get better and easy options for invoice and accounts management.

Avantages

Features: Easy to understand, use and maintain

Inconvénients

Update: Some features still under process

ram
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/08/2018

best

very well designed, so many features, best for software consulting firms..good customer service

Avantages

Conrep has So many features,user friendly

Inconvénients

some times little slow, but overall good

Réponse de Conrep

Thank you for your feedback Ram.

Répondu le 02/11/2018
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/08/2018

Great Experience with Conrep

Avantages

It has all that we need in one system and is easy to use and understand.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the system looks slowly and stop working.

Shoaib
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 10/04/2018

Easy to Use.

Avantages

I was used this ATS in my previous company and its good application tracking system, this is very user friendly and easy to use.

Inconvénients

while using conrep for 12 months i am not able to find any issues but yes sometime its take too much time to open a profile.

Santosh
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/11/2017

Conrep is a very good Recruitment system

Avantages

I have used it for almost a year and found many good search filters and options and i was able to submit 5 candidates daily

Inconvénients

it says it gets resumes from outside the internet but the quantity is very less, i suggest them to publicize the jobs

Sreenivasarao
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/08/2018

Easy to understand

Avantages

Getting emails alerts from conrep with the reference, we can to follow up our consultants and upload the valid documents.

Inconvénients

Easy to understand and approaching our HR goals.

53 avis