Avis clients sur CEIPAL ATS

4,6
Note globale

4,6
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur CEIPAL ATS

CEIPAL ATS est un système de gestion du capital humain de bout en bout. Il est basé dans le cloud, évolutif, sécurisé et mobile. Avec ses intégrations étendues sur les sites d'offres d'emploi, les systèmes de gestion des...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur CEIPAL ATS

1 200 avis sur 1 200
Classer par :
Douglas
Douglas
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/09/2023

Offres d'emploi

Avantages

Ce logiciel plusieurs offres et la réglementation des paies pour les employés J'aime bien utiliser cette application pour son efficacité

Inconvénients

Bon étant novice j'ai pas rencontrer beaucoup de problème c'est bien pour moi

Maurice
Maurice
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 26/11/2023

Impeccable

Avantages

Ce logiciel est l'un des meilleurs logiciels de gestion de facture que j'ai vu à ce jour.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai rien à redire sur sa qualité c'est juste top.

Laureine Claire
Laureine Claire
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 12/09/2023

CEIPAL ATS est le meilleur système de gestion des ressources humaines avec lequel nous avons...

Avantages

Ce logiciel nous permet une gestion des employés et de leur paie

Inconvénients

Le suivi des vacances et des congés de CEIPAL ATS doit être améliorée. Souvent on se retrouve plus

Les meilleures alternatives à CEIPAL ATS

Codjo Bienvenu
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion d'entreprise

Avantages

Ce logiciel nous facilite la bonne gestion des talents afin de mieux classer les candidats qui ont participés les concours ou examens. Ça permet également de gérer le capital humain et le suivi des candidats aux concours.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel n'a pas des conséquences négatives. C'est un bon logiciel qui est utile.Je recommande à tous les utilisateurs.

Irfana
Irfana
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/06/2022

Ceipal feedback

We are sourcing candidates and capturing review activity,submissions and interview activities and much more.We can do resume harvesting that saves our time.

Avantages

Its very easy to use and this app is very much integrated with other job boards.Like we have monster,dice,career builder ,techVets and intergrated dashboards.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far,everything is going good till now.

Bruce
Bruce
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 02/06/2022

Working on CEIPAL is a fantastic experience, and while working on CEIPAL, job has been simpler.

Working on CEIPAL has solved many difficulties for me. Switching between different job portals has become a simple task because to Ceipal's ease of use.

Avantages

Ceipal's Integrated Search has made things easier for me because I now have access to all of the job sites I use, and recruitment has been a breeze since I started using it. Working has been an amazing experience.

Inconvénients

Backend issues with CEIPAL, such as difficulty opening resumes and errors while moving resumes, are considerable. I experienced this a few days ago, and there is occasionally a lag when loading resumes.

Réponse de CEIPAL

We would like to send you our heartfelt thanks and regards for taking out the time from your busy schedule and reviewing us. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good experience. Reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

Répondu le 13/06/2022
Sawyer
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/05/2024

Review for ceipal

CEIPAL ATS has many strengths, there were some areas for improvement. Occasionally, we encountered minor glitches in the system, but these were quickly resolved by the support team. Overall, our experience with CEIPAL ATS has been positive, and we would recommend it to other businesses looking for a reliable and comprehensive applicant tracking system

Avantages

its user-friendly interface, customization options, comprehensive features for managing the recruitment process, integration capabilities with other software tools, and responsive customer support

Inconvénients

occasional technical glitches or bugs, a learning curve for some of its more advanced features, and limitations in customisation for specific workflows

Meshak
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

3
Publié le 21/12/2022

Ceipal Using benefits

My overall experience with Ceipal ATS has been positive. The software is easy to use and has a lot of features that make it a great choice for managing job applications and tracking candidates. The customer support team is also very responsive and helpful, which is a big plus. I'm also impressed with the integrations that Ceipal ATS provides with other applications, allowing us to streamline our recruiting process even further.

Avantages

I liked the fact that Ceipal was easy to use and had a modern, intuitive user interface. The software was well organized and had many useful features such as a comprehensive task management system, comprehensive analytics, powerful data security, and the ability to integrate with a variety of other applications. Additionally, the customer support was helpful and responsive.

Inconvénients

The least liked thing about Ceipal is the lack of customization options. There is a specific set of features that you can use, but if you want something outside of that, you may be out of luck. Additionally, the user interface can be clunky and difficult to navigate at times.

Réponse de CEIPAL

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad you are having a great time using our product. We take pride in the fact our product is highly customizable and try our best to integrate per the customers requirements. Please reach out to your dedicated Key Account Manager for assistance on the feature you are looking to add, or write to us at [email protected]. Our team is dedicated to providing extraordinary customer experiences and support. Thank You!

Répondu le 25/03/2023
Mohamed
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/04/2024

Job Hunting

Avantages

It is user friendly, Even beginners can easily understand how to use the Ceipal, Am the admin of the Ceipal in my company, I will pull report as per my requirement

Inconvénients

Sometimes the report doesn't match with the actual portal like Monster, Dice and CareerBuilder. So we need to cross verify with concern person.

Prasad
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 06/05/2024

Reviewing Ceipal as a Super User

Overall - it is value for money. Have been satisfied overall

Avantages

Most functionality required from Staffing perspective are there

Inconvénients

resume management, repeated use - can be intuitive

Alternatives envisagées 

Oracle Taleo Cloud

Pourquoi choisir CEIPAL ATS 

cost, ease of use and tailored for staffing

Pourquoi passer à CEIPAL ATS

cost, ease of use and tailored for staffing
Jude
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/05/2024

A Comprehensive Review of CEIPAL ATS

CEIPAL ATS's integration capabilities are often praised, allowing for seamless syncing of candidate data with existing HR systems, which saves time and reduces manual effort. Additionally, the built-in analytics provide valuable insights into recruitment performance, enabling data-driven decision-making.

However, some users note that there is a learning curve associated with the system, particularly for those who are new to it. Customization can also be complex, requiring additional time and effort to configure the system according to specific needs. Additionally, while customer support is generally responsive, there have been occasional issues with response times and resolutions.

Overall, the majority of users have a positive experience with CEIPAL ATS, finding it to be a valuable tool for improving recruitment efficiency and attracting top talent.

Avantages

The customizable workflows of CIEPAL have allowed us to tailor the system to fit our specific hiring needs, improving efficiency and ensuring a smooth and consistent process across all departments. Additionally, the built-in analytics provide valuable insights into our recruiting efforts, helping us make data-driven decisions to optimize our hiring strategies.

Inconvénients

Not as specific cons but that will be great if we can get a more better User interface.

Thangapandi
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/05/2024

CEIPAL ATS

Avantages

There are multiple types of postings in Ceipal, making it very useful for acquiring candidates without expending excessive effort and manpower. With just a few clicks, we can accurately find candidates through Ceipal job postings

Inconvénients

Ceipal ATS is utilized for end-to-end tracking of candidates and internal employees. In our organization, we use it to analyze the performance of our internal employees.
We can check a candidate by their contact information to see if they have been submitted for different roles, and then submit them for another role based on their previous interviews.
The candidate profile is crucial for checking their visa status, documents, previous work history, etc.
Finding Talent Made Simple with CEIPAL ATS
Sometimes, there are glitches where profiles may lack phone numbers or may open without any content inside, leading to wasted views.
They have unique features like the internal database and integrated search, which are very useful for recruiters to submit profiles within a quick turnaround time. From a management perspective, it's easy to track both candidate and employee performance. Overall, the product is excellent.

Tony
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/05/2024

Review for Ceipal

My experience with CEIPAL ATS has been highly positive. It's a very user-friendly ATS compared to others I've encountered. I must commend its value for money. However, we do require a stronger database of fresh profiles from CEIPAL. Wishing the CEIPAL team continued success and many more satisfied companies.

Avantages

1. Ceipal boasts excellence, with its [sensitive content hidden] being Indian entrepreneur [sensitive content hidden]
2. It possesses an extensive database.
3. The customer support is commendable.
4. The resume search functionality proves to be highly convenient.

Inconvénients

1. We have encountered some mismatched profiles over the past month or two, which we believe may be due to an API integration issue. We utilize Monster, Dice, and CareerBuilder platforms.
2. Our job posting and LinkedIn integrations are not compatible; they display all our data, potentially allowing one employee to view another employee's data.
3. Occasionally, there are login issues.
4. While integration functions adequately, it does not always retrieve new data such as resumes. Instead, it presents previous data as new, resulting in inefficiencies and wasted points, particularly in terms of views.

Abdul Aquil
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/05/2024

User Friendly ATS - Amazing Product

Avantages

What I appreciate most about CEIPAL ATS is its robust job posting and application management capabilities. The integrated candidate database, which merges profiles from various sources, allows for effortless access to all candidate profiles in one place. Additionally, CEIPAL provides comprehensive reporting tools that consolidate usage data from Monster, Dice, and CareerBuilder. This enables me to easily pull detailed recruiter reports, whether monthly or yearly. The interview status and placement reports also significantly streamline my workflow, saving me a great deal of time.

Inconvénients

CEIPAL ATS excels with its robust integration capabilities, advanced reporting tools, and efficient candidate management. Its user-friendly interface and automated workflows significantly save time and enhance productivity, making it a reliable tool for comprehensive recruitment needs.

ARUN
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/11/2020

Ceipal Talenthire is a great product

Excellent experience. The biggest business problem we solved was one click automatic migration of multiple resumes at a time from various jobboards. Another was one click automatic job posting broadcast to large groups of candidates.

Avantages

Easy to use, lot of functionality, excellent customer support.

Inconvénients

Nothing was difficult to use. When we started with them 5 years back, they did not have full integration with some jobboards. However in the recent 3-4 r years they have done an amazing job at integrating with all major jobboards both for job posting and resume migration.

Alternatives envisagées 

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Pourquoi choisir CEIPAL ATS 

Used Resumate from 2010 to 2015, Resumate did not offer the cloud based software we were looking for and did not have functionalities for resume migration and job broadcast.

Pourquoi passer à CEIPAL ATS

Bullhorn was very expensive and difficult to setup

Réponse de CEIPAL

We would like to send you our heartfelt thanks and regards for taking out the time from your busy schedule and reviewing us. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good experience. Reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

Répondu le 09/06/2022
Vishal
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/06/2023

Ceipal- Good ATS

In my experience, i have used email merges to candidates and Vendors. Also keeping the records of my Submission and interviews and the number of Views that i have used on Portals.

Avantages

We can make out hotlist in which profiles are automatically updated. also the vendor list can be uploaded for the easy mass mailing to vendors. All the submission trackers and reports can be Transparent.

Inconvénients

the number of email merge should be increased instead of 500. Many times the irrelevant profiles are appeared that lead to waste of views.

Ivan
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/06/2022

Ceipal is very user friendly and effective

The Workflow management is very effective. It is also very effective in the client mangement

Avantages

It lets us keep track of every single thing we can think of. It can be used as a CRM HR management tool. It helps you onboarding process and makes the whole process easier

Inconvénients

There are minor bugs in the integrated search of ceipal. Sometimes does not fetch the proper results

Réponse de CEIPAL

Ivan, thank you for this amazing review. We are glad you like our features like onboarding and workflow management and that you appreciate how our platform serves both as an ATS and a CRM. Integrated search fetches you the profiles based on the primary and secondary skills entered in the job description details. At Ceipal, we strive to provide you with excellent customer experience and service. Thank you again!

Répondu le 07/04/2023
Prashant
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/06/2023

Is it Really worth is to use CEIPAL ?

Avantages

CEIPAL is one of the best Applicant Tracking System available in the market. its Easy to use and helps us to find the Right candidate for the job.

Inconvénients

Although it is good but, it could be more user friendly.

Réponse de CEIPAL

Prashant, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our features. The Ceipal team is dedicated to providing extraordinary customer experiences and support, and we're delighted to hear that it's paying off for our customers. Thanks again!

Répondu le 08/08/2023
Nandhini
  • Secteur d'activité : Marchés boursiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/03/2023

ceipal ats benefits

i have overall 2 years of experience with this tool i dont see any negative by using this ceipal ats tool.

Avantages

ceipal tool is an integration of many job portals easy to followup and candidate engagement is verified using this data

Inconvénients

there is no negative so far from my experience for one and half years through this ats tool

JERI
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/05/2021

VERY VERY PLEASED

The Ceipal team has been amazing!!!

Avantages

Everything! Transition was quick, easy and seamless. The tech team [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been AMAZING TO WORK WITH

Inconvénients

TRAINING but it was great and the best it could be.

Alternatives envisagées 

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Pourquoi choisir CEIPAL ATS 

I needed a better ATS vs a database format.

Pourquoi passer à CEIPAL ATS

Cost was huge deal to me. But the service team was wonderful. I really really like PCRecruiter!! But they do not have onboarding or integration feature. Therefore that was a deal breaker for me.

Réponse de CEIPAL

We would like to send you our heartfelt thanks and regards for taking out the time from your busy schedule and reviewing us. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good experience. Reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

Répondu le 09/06/2022
Ruwais
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/02/2023

Best Recommendation! CEIPAL

We in iQuasar were using JobDiva and it has been close to 3+ years since we started Using CEIPAL and honestly we have seen and experienced a great change and success in all of our Recruitment processes in every perspective and we are always integrating new options/things (new Job boards) in Ceipal and it gives us good flexibility to smoothly run our company recruitment/HR/Staffing operations. Thank you!

Avantages

CEIPAL is the best recruitment tool I have ever used. This ATS is a must have for all Staffing and recruitment needs. Ceipal offers you a very easy and a customizable way to post all your active jobs with multiple filters that greatly helps you to attract the best talent. Ceipal is a very easy to use tool to track all of your candidates that are in the process. It provides you with very detailed yet comprehensive views of the candidates.

Inconvénients

Ceipal has been always improving since it's start with sometimes monthly/quarterly updates and there is always a room for improvement but there is perhaps no better ATS than CEIPAL.

Réponse de CEIPAL

Ruwais, thank you for taking the time to write this review. The team here at Ceipal is thrilled to hear such positive feedback. And we will share it with the development team—the masterminds behind our ATS. Your review validates our hard work. Thank you!

Répondu le 25/03/2023
Abhishek
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/04/2024

A Comprehensive Review of CEIPAL ATS Recruitment Management

Overall it's a great tool for a staffing agency. Although there is some scope for improvement as well.

Avantages

What I find most commendable about CEIPAL ATS is its comprehensive suite of features that streamline the entire recruitment process. From customizable workflows and centralized candidate data to collaboration tools, automation features, integration capabilities, and robust analytics/reporting tools, CEIPAL ATS offers a holistic solution that empowers recruiters and hiring managers to attract and hire top talent efficiently and effectively.

Inconvénients

The search functionality may be limited, potentially hindering users' ability to find specific candidates efficiently.
Challenges in managing duplicate resumes could result in data inconsistencies and affect the accuracy of candidate information.
Advanced resume parsing features may be lacking, limiting the extraction of crucial information from resumes.
Integration with external databases or sourcing tools may present challenges, impacting the seamless flow of candidate data.
Data privacy and security concerns regarding candidate information may arise, necessitating robust safeguards.
Scalability issues may affect performance, particularly with larger candidate databases, potentially impacting overall system efficiency.

POLA
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/12/2016

Good Product Recruiting.

The best part in this product is mass mail and building the data base . As with most software designed for these purposes, Ceipal has something of a learning curve due to the sheer size of it and the number of options available. This means it's not unusual to find some areas of it difficult to navigate, or some tasks within it clunkier than you wish they were. However, I've discovered quickly that when a feature is not designed to work in a way that makes sense for me, it's easily fixable because 1. the system is extremely open to customization on both large and small levels, and 2. customer service is outstanding and responsive. They will quickly and concisely walk you through what you're trying to do, show you how to make the changes you want, and research/ respond on functional or technical issues. I've tried several different applicant/ job tracking software products so far, and abandoned them all except for this one. The others have quickly been labeled unusable due to features, layouts, etc. being designed in a way that doesn't work for what I'm doing. The level of custom change potential in Ceipal, and the ease of making those changes (so far) means I can just keep adjusting it until it's set up to fit what I need to do. Excellent product

Avantages

Customisation options and customer support.

Inconvénients

Some areas of navigation are not intuitive. For example, customer support walked me through how to turn off a required text field on a screen, but now that I want to do the same thing on another screen, I cannot find the same area in which to make the change, so will have to speak to them again. I'm sure at some point I'll get through the learning curve and have a good grasp on everything, it's just a bit slow right now.

Réponse de CEIPAL

Dear POLA Sharath,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. We have given the links for frequently used configurations on user panel to navigate directly from the dashboard. We hope this will definitely useful to you. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Répondu le 11/09/2018
Syed
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/05/2024

Excellent product at reasonable pricing

Avantages

ATS, Database, Candidates tracking, Applicant tracking, portals integration, Mass mailing

Inconvénients

as of now there is nothing that I did not liked about Ceipal

Alternatives envisagées 

Bullhorn ATS & CRM
Hasan
Hasan
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/03/2023

Always best way to work with CEIPAL ATS

Actually, I love to use this Ceipal Ats platform for searching candidate to place the prestigious companies. for reaching the every candidates, they are all more active and currently looking for the Job candidates, I could able to see them. Like Bulls Eye!!!. I submitting all of the profile from Ceipal ATS. and I placed 3 for different prestigious organization, currently they're working with them. within 6 months of experience of my career, I have no previous experience this is my first Job of mine. So, As a fresher I could say Ceipal Ats which is one of the best platform for recruiting & engagement to interviewing & onboarding. Its very easy to use "User friendly" site.Thankyou!

Avantages

Most of the time, I love use Internal DB that's very useful to reaching the candidates through bulk mail. Once the candidate's are received the mail. They are reply back to me ASAP!, like way I placed 3 candidate from the ceipal Internal DB only. Thank you so much!!!

Inconvénients

According to me sometimes didn't see the some niche skills profile. But Okay this is very useful to use more and more. I love to use this and find the candidate easily and placed them for many companies...!

Réponse de CEIPAL

We thank you for taking the time to write this review, Hasan. The team here at Ceipal is thrilled to hear such positive feedback, and we will share it with the development team—the masterminds behind our ATS. Your review validates our hard work. Thank you!

Répondu le 06/04/2023
1 200 avis