Avis clients sur Avast Ultimate Business Security

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Avast Ultimate Business Security

Avast Business est une solution cloud de sécurité des points de terminaison destinée aux utilisateurs professionnels. Elle offre une protection essentielle aux appareils Windows PC et Mac, ainsi qu'aux serveurs MIC (Many...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,2

Parcourir les avis sur Avast Ultimate Business Security

932 avis sur 932
Classer par :
Bamba
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 26/12/2020

Antivirus impeccable pas coûteuse avec une fréquence de mise à jour très élevée

Avast est un bon logiciel qui à toujours su protéger mon ordinateur contre les menaces des programmes malveillants. Je l'utilise depuis le lycée et aujourd'hui encore il continue de me servir dans mon travail. Merci Avast.

Avantages

Il existe plusieurs avantages à utiliser Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus. Mais les plus importantes pour moi concerne les outils de protection, de confidentialité et de performance tels que, le bouclier anti-ransomware,l'analyse antivirus, les fonctionnalités du gestionnaire de mots de passe et aussi la protection VPN.

Aussi ce qui est vraiment intéressant avec ce logiciel c'est qu'il est fréquemment mis à jour.

Et enfin il ne coûte pas chère si l'on prend en compte toutes les superbes options qu'il nous offre.

Inconvénients

Jusqu'à présent, je n'ai pas rencontré d'inconvénients avec le logiciel Avast.

arnaud
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/01/2023

Avec Avast c'est la sécurité assurée

J'arrive à sécuriser mon ordinateur et ça m'évite les dépenses pour la maintenance chaque fois

Avantages

Le logiciel est très performant et détecte la moindre ménage Avec lui la sécurité de mon ordinateur est assurée

Inconvénients

Avast a juste un petit souci qui est moins grave d'ailleurs Il a tendance à détecter certain fichier comme virus même quand cest pas le cas Et je pense qu'on doit améliorer cela

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/05/2023

Avast Ultimate Business Security est une solution de sécurité complète pour les entreprises,

Avast est connu pour offrir des fonctionnalités de sécurité avancées telles que la détection comportementale des malwares, la protection contre les ransomwares et les logiciels espions, ainsi que la surveillance de la sécurité des réseaux. Le produit Ultimate Business Security est également équipé d'une console de gestion centralisée qui permet de gérer facilement les appareils de l'entreprise.

Avantages

Fournit une protection complète contre une large gamme de menaces en ligne telles que les virus, les malwares et les attaques par phishing. Elle offre également une gestion centralisée facile des appareils de l'entreprise, ce qui peut aider à simplifier la gestion de la sécurité.

Inconvénients

Certains utilisateurs peuvent trouver que l'interface utilisateur d'Avast Ultimate Business Security est un peu complexe à utiliser et peut nécessiter un certain temps pour s'y habituer.

Les meilleures alternatives à Avast Ultimate Business Security

Intercept X Endpoint

Trend Micro Smart Protection Complete Suite

Symantec Endpoint Security

Microsoft SQL Server

Akimou
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 25/03/2023

Ce j'aime et ce j'apprecie moin chez Avast Ultimate Business Security.

Depuis que j'utilise ce produit je sens que mon buisiness est en securité. En effet je ne craind plus trop les intrusions des hackers.

Avantages

Les fonctionnalités que la personnalisation de l'interface pour repondre à mes besoins ou aux besoins de mon entreprise, les mises à jours automatiques pour garantire que les derniers menaces sont detectées et beaucoups d'autres fonctionnalités sont des geniales et vraiment faciles à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Avast Ultimate Business Security n'est souvent pas compatible avec tous les systèmes d'exploitation ou les logiciels tiers.

fleury
fleury
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/08/2022

Le leader des Antivirus

J'utilise Avast Business Pro Plus sur tous mes appareils au bureau.

Avantages

Avast Business Pro Plus est facile à utiliser et s'adapte à plusieurs systèmes d’exploitation.

Inconvénients

Avast Business Pro Plus n'a vraiment pas d'inconvénients

Stéphane
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/09/2022

Pack Avast Antivirus

Expérience validée, je réitérerai mon abonnement car il me convient dans mon utilisation journalière.

Avantages

Avoir un logiciel tout en un ! Avast driver mettra à jour vos drivers obsolète, Avast anti track prémium vous protègera de toutes intrusions, avast cleanup optimisera votre système, avat sécure vpn vous permettra de cacher votre IP et Avast premium sécurité sera votre antivirus internet ! Le tout dans une conception et une prise en main simple et efficace.

Inconvénients

Des réglages fastidieux et non intuitif pour donner certaines autorisations...

Reda
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/09/2022

Antivirus complet et agile

Je me sens en sécurité dans l'entreprise

Avantages

Facilit d'installation et de mise à jour
Console d'administration avec outil de déploiement, de supervision, de rapport

Inconvénients

Quelques faux positifs de temps en temps
La tâche de redémarrage après certaines actions peut provoquer une gêne en environnement de production

Juliette
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 26/05/2023

La meilleur protection pour vos données

Avantages

J'étudie la sécurité informatique et je dois dire qu'Avast rempli tous les critères. Des mises à jour régulières lui permettent de s'adapter aux différentes menaces.

Inconvénients

Ce serait bien d'avoir accès à des promos pour les étudiants.

Germain
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 13/11/2023

Avis d'un informaticien

J'adore ce logiciel car il m'a aidé depuis plus de 2 ans dans la protection de mon ordinateur contre les menaces

Avantages

L'aspect de sécurité antivirus est mon préféré

Inconvénients

Le service client est lent de façon générale

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/12/2022

Une valeur plus que sûre dans le domaine de la sécurité informatique

Avantages

Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus n'est pas qu'un simple antivirus, il est vraiment complet car il offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités avancées que n'ont pas d'autres logiciels de suppression de virus informatiques. Il a également la capacité d'analyser les e-mails et les pages Web en temps réel, de vérifier la sécurité des réseaux WiFi, de protéger contre l'espionnage des webcams et bien plus encore. A noter sa grande simplicité d'utilisation de l'interface qui est très intuitive.

Inconvénients

Peut être les incessantes notifications pour d'autres logiciels avast qui se mettent en travers de mon écran

Mahamoudou
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

5
Publié le 23/12/2022

Une entreprise de proximité, qui propose des solutions adaptées au besoin, et très réactive.

Avec avast j'ai acquérir beaucoup d'expérience en aucun cas mon travail n'a jamais ralenti et je continu toujours à travaillez avec ce logiciel et je l'Install dans tout mes périphériques et aussi dans la maintenance informatiques.

Avantages

j'ai choisis avast comme Logiciel parce que c'est le meilleur pour la sécurité informatique et je pense même quelle doit être recommandé par tout les système d'exploitation.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel est très facile à détecter les virus les parasites qui empêche le système de bien fonctionnez et quand tu fait un scan automatiquement le problème est résolu je conseil vivement Avast à tout le monde.

Yves Patrick
Yves Patrick
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 24/10/2022

La sécurité numérique

Avantages

Il y a un mode safe box virtuel dans lequel vous pouvez ouvrir un fichier que vous soupçonnez sans que cela n'affecte votre PC.

Inconvénients

L'heuristique est souvent très agressive.

Uchenna
Uchenna
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/06/2022

Avast Business Pro Plus

Generally appraising is great and it assists businesses with protecting their endpoint gadgets, document servers and email servers from infections, malware and different dangers. I will unquestionably suggest utilizing it.

Avantages

Avast Business Pro Plus has an extraordinary UI, simple to introduce and utilize - a sensible expense and the way that you can have a free time for testing is great.

Inconvénients

It cannot distinguish exceptionally muddled payload and can miss redid malware. Runs into problem with windows Operating System (OS).

Mirza
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2021

Business is much safer with Avast !

I am using this software in my daily routine work, while surfing, sharing files or anything else, just as much as I use it in my personal life. Company that I work for also uses Avast Business on their computers (probably because I recommended it), so you can basically say that I am surrounded with Avast security measures.

It is really good developed software that I completely trust with my cyber life and it had not disappointed me yet in all of these years as much as I can remember!

Avantages

Everyone out there who is trying to find a solution to protect their business computer, digital documents and files on their hard disk, this a right software for you that should do the trick and get a job done!

Avast Business the antivirus software protects your computer from all kinds of viruses,malwares and junk files, for a solid price you get a premium account with a lot of security measures and advanced features, which are really helpful in keeping your important stuff safe and well protected even while browsing or downloading different files from all kinds of websites on the web.
One of the best things for me which I personally like with Avast is using it on my other devices like tablet or a phone, because of software optimization that Avast company made and allowed.
After every scan is done with Avast antivirus, not only your computer will be cleaned form all junk, the software will also warn you about possible future treats that could harm your computer, after that you will have a option to chose do you want to manually remove the treats (if possible) or you want Avast to do it for you (it sometimes depends if your membership includes some features, so i recommend using Avast Business premium membership ).

Security is not the only thing this software does, it can also be used to menage your computer files from time to time and it provides great VPN while surfing. Try it out the company allows a trial up to 30 days,don't be afraid of malwares and viruses anymore!

Inconvénients

There are some software features which are built in as Avast add-ons, they are very useful, but there is a trick as always, those features can not be used until you upgrade your membership to premium, this a thing some users could find very annoying. If you are a programmer I highly recommend turning your Avast Business software off while working on some code lines, it gets confusing sometimes and there is a possibility that your code lines will be recognized as possible treat ( I am speaking from personal experience).

Since I mentioned add-on features I must say it would be great if they would give a longer trials on some of those features or maybe lower prices on some of them if possible. Otherwise I don't have any complains about it, it gets the job done and keeps my devices safe in my daily routine work.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 16/03/2020

Virus protection looks good. Administration is bad.

Avantages

Central Management. Don't need to much CPU power. Easy to install.

Inconvénients

Automatic Update also reboots 24x7 servers without warning. Reboot should be scheduled separately.
Management Console information mostly outdated or delayed.
No responsive design, can't even quick check a virus found, need to go to a computer to see what it is.
GPO based MSI rollout not work for most use cases.
Can't change the Central Management. We migrated from On-Premises installation to Cloud.
Had to uninstall AVAST everywhere and install everything again. REALLY BAD.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trellix Endpoint Security

Pourquoi choisir Avast Ultimate Business Security 

Our reseller told us, that AVAST took over AVG. So we changed by free upgrade from AVG to AVAST. Now we got the information that AVG will stay. If i could we would Downgrade again.

Pourquoi passer à Avast Ultimate Business Security

Because of the free upgrade from AVG to AVAST.
Abhishek
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 11/10/2020

A good antivirus with very high update frequency

It is a good measure to protect the OC from incoming threats. The best thing which makes an antivirus software unique is its update frequency and avast has a very good update frequency ( and hence it is time to time ready to face new viruses and malware). And cost is also good enough so that most can afford it

Avantages

There are many pro which I can list here
The most important which I surely look in an antivirus is its update frequency. And this keeps up to expectations
And besides keeping safe from the threats and issues, it is packed with many other features like ransomware shield, von protection,safe browser, password protection manager, performance tool and much more. In short,if I purchase all of this individually then it will be much more expensive than this antivirus itself
So overall it is bang for the buck

Inconvénients

There are few cons with the software
1.) I am a programmer. So when I develop and test apps ,many times this antivirus assumes the newly generated source code as a threat. So to speed up my work ,I disable the antivirus for 1 hour
2.) I have a metered internet. An antivirus software must be updated to keep up with latest threats but this one consumes a lot of internet and the "safe browser" included with it also consumes a lot of internet
3.) It can have downeffect on performance of the PC
4.) The browser with it sometimes block legitimate websites
5.) Not frequently but once it deleted files from my game and I had to again install it

Jeff
  • Secteur d'activité : Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/03/2021

Avast Makes Daily Maintenance Easy

Overall we love Avast and continue to use it daily. It makes that function of our life (scanning, updating, cleaning) easy.

Avantages

We've been using Avast Business now for 10+ years and all of our employees work with it daily. The biggest help is Avast is lightweight (doesn't take much RAM) and does everything we need it to with an extremely simple UI. We use it for Anti-Virus protection, driver updating, and general cache and file cleaning. Over the years the software has been improving it's UI, and I can't imagine what else it can do but every release seems to be better and better.

Inconvénients

When starting your computer up, Avast's load time has grown, but it's honestly non-consequential (going from 10 seconds to 30 seconds). Also, occasionally, you get an ad pop-up for a service from them that you haven't purchased yet, but it's very nominal.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trellix Endpoint Security

Pourquoi passer à Avast Ultimate Business Security

Avast is much simpler and used a lot less RAM.

Réponse de Avast

Hi Jeff, thank you for your positive feedback.

Répondu le 30/03/2021
Rodrigo
Rodrigo
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

3
Publié le 23/12/2022

Excellent value for money, but with caveats

Overall it's a good antivirus, cheap and efficient in most cases, although it offers a lot of unnecessary functionality most of the time. If it focused only on virus, vpn and firewall removal, I believe it would be more efficient.

Avantages

It's easy to install and run virus and security scans. It usually shows the user clearly the existing threats and already offers the solution to the problems found.Does not consume as much hardware resources of the machine

Inconvénients

It does not offer protection against some existing malware. Scanning pendrives sometimes fails and allows the machine to become infected.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/09/2019

Computer

This is more secure and automatically updated and voice recognition

Avantages

It's way to capturing viruses and updation

Inconvénients

It speaks when any virus files found and repair process.

Ian
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/07/2019

It Works Well

We used it to keep things secure and it works well It did once miss something that our other software caught - but that was years ago and only once. Overall, great experience and it is a really good product

Avantages

Easy to use, the scans don't make things go crazy and overwhelm our system, and it seems pretty intuitive

Inconvénients

I'm not sure it catches everything, but no way to really tell :)

Abdullah
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 29/12/2020

Technology for mordern world

Though it updated several times to make it more relaiable against mordern threads, i feel completely safe and relaxed by using this software. I can say my business is secured by their reliable help and support. Hope to see this software in top leading positions among all other software.

Avantages

I like its easy operational activities and i like its eye catching appearence. I can make everything secure by this application and i feel secured about their modesty.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it become hard to find what i am searching otherwise i am happy with this software.

JAZE
JAZE
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/08/2021

Avast Business Pro Plus Is A Must

The software scans all files, all emails, all weblinks that pass through our network, while picking up any suspicious cyber behavior and giving us a great anti-spam system that we can rely on, we're glad to be using Avast Business Pro.

Avantages

My colleagues and I recently opened up a small Internet Café and were looking for a new way to protect our devices and the data they contain when we work online. We were looking for protection that would block all types of viruses, malware, ransomware, etc. We were also keen on having a firewall that would keep our web surfing safe and free from vulnerabilities. DNS hijacking on our routers was a major issue that needed to get dealt with as well, so we decided to install Avast Business Pro on all our machines because the software ticked every box and everyone was pleased with that outcome.

Inconvénients

It does have a tendency of constantly popping up to inform me of simple tasks that it thinks I should do to keep the computer running smoothly which I appreciate but since it is installed on all the computers in our Internet Café, our clients sometimes complain about it. So we constantly have to tell them to just minimize the messages, there is no need to fret.

Maryorie
Maryorie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/07/2018

Efficient, fast antivirus, provides security and protection, safeguards important information.

With the constant use of internet and social networks, the antivirus protects the information, and in the daily work it is required to download many documents or files, so that it blocks immediately and does not allow download those that are damaged, and that could cause greater damage to the PC.

Avantages

It is an antivirus that detects malicious software that is in the cloud with a lot of speed, it provides security to the information of those who access the networks from the internal part of the institution, which in our case is a state institution, so Wi-Fi networks are public. It allows that the PCs in the different departments or computer centers remain protected from unscrupulous people who seek access to private information, protecting the ticket trays. He is constantly checking the behavior of the programs that are used daily, which allows him to detect the viruses, and makes scans and cleaning at the moment that eliminates them immediately. And it can be used in any type of organization, and even in personal PCs.

Inconvénients

Usually the problems are installation, because you have to meet minimum system requirements. Another thing that is presented is with the components of the program, which in some cases the state stops, and does not allow it to start from the user interface, because the files or disk entries, system folder or registry Windows are damaged, which requires advanced technical knowledge to correct.

Susan
Susan
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/06/2019

Avast Antivirus software protect the system from any virus

I always use this software to save my data, information and documents because my system is free from any virus. And my system always secure and protected. Without Avast Antivirus our data and important information will be destroyed at anytime. But last and important thing that I must say about this software is that you can easily communicate with each other without any problem of virus attack.

Avantages

Avast Antivirus always protect the computer from any virus. You can easily transfer the information, files and important documents by using the Avast Antivirus. This software is very easy to use and always secure your computer from any virus. The one thing that I most liked about this software is that Avast Antivirus features are outstanding. Moreover, Avast Antivirus provide us that you can easily install the data in a more efficiently and effectively way.

Inconvénients

The one thing that I don't like about this software is that Avast Antivirus takes mush more time for downloading the large amount of information. There is a little bit complications created only for those who don't known about this software. Otherwise it is very efficient tool because we can easily transfer the information, files and documents with our friends and relatives through this software. The last thing that I don't liked about this software is that sometimes installation problems create without any problem.

Shahzaib
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/12/2019

If Virus is Thanos , Avast is Iron Man

Overall One of the best Software if you want to protect your data from any kind of virus.

Avantages

Nowadays, cybersecurity is one of the most important things people should care about because with time to time, you have heard a lot about the virus and data leakage things. I was also afraid of such things, so I wanted the best Antivirus that can help me to secure my Data of laptop. After trying much Other software, finally, I can say Avast is one of the best Antivirus to ensure your Laptop or PC. it will also help you to save you from the malicious websites as well. you can easily protect your data with a single scan click, the automatic Scanning can also remove lot of viruses from the computer. The other software fail to detect the virus files in which Avast has done it. That's why I can say it, it's an Iron man for every Dirty virus.

Inconvénients

Nothing negative about this, so far I am loving this software as it has helped me a lot to save the data.

932 avis